Ignore ‘anti-Zongo’ propaganda – President Akufo-Addo To Zongos

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

These Zongo,people were used by Rawlings for years.

• TEL: 0502339432 8 years ago

Job Vacancies in South Korea,(Asia),Estonia (Europe), South Africa (Africa), Saudi Arabia (Middle East), India (Asia),Finland (Europe) for

1.Teachers
    2.Nurses
    3.I.T. (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY)
    4.Mechanic Engineer
    5.HR
    6 ...

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 8 years ago

Show, show show!!!! President ghanaian knows u are the president so stop boasting in your strong hold n get your hands on desk and work. Mind you JM used less ministers n achieved much n so with your 110 n still counting rubb ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, HARUNA IDRISSU, MAHAMA AYARIGA, MUBARAK MUNTAKA, SAMSON AHI, MOHAMED SUHUYINI, INUSAH FUSEINI...ARE ALL HYPOCRITES WHO THRIVE IN SKIN-PAIN AND NOTHING ELSE. THOSE GUYS HAD FREE EDUCATION ALL THEIR LIFE, BUT TODAY ...

• Zongo man 8 years ago

Walahi we zongo people loves this man, inshallah, zongo is NPP and NPP is zongo... tall malikaba!!! Nana live long.

• roja 8 years ago

no wonder he uses u ppl for his dirty works like the invincible forces and delta force cos thats wat u guys r gud for....u love him, yet ur ladies r on the streets carrying ppls loads....there shouldnt be any of ur ladies on ...

• AZAA 8 years ago

Let's wait and see the number of skycrappers in Maamobi

• Oduro Frimpong. ( Busy Bee) Atonsu. 8 years ago

Nana.His excellency the president thank you for the brilliant idea.The beneficiaries must also show some commitment to make this initiative possible and doable.I know my friends in the zongos a name that must be removed from ...

• BERNARD 8 years ago

0572174551_0572174551_0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has al ...

• Winsida 8 years ago

Are the Zango people themselves ready to allow their girls to get ample education like Mahmood Bawumia and his wife?instead of gearing their energy towards the education of like 4 or the maximum of six 6 children they want to ...