You are here: HomeNews2017 04 02Article 524725

I am very distressed about 44-year-old KATH maternity block - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• MAXIM 7 years ago

May God bless you and give you a long life. May God help and strengthen you so that you can achieve all your goals. May God bless Ghana. Amen!

• FAFRA 7 years ago

USELESS AND BRAINLESS TALK BY NANA, IS THAT NANA FIRST TIME AS NPP GROUPS GOING TO KUMASI ? ALL POLITICS.IF NANA AND THE WIFE CAN DO SOMETHING WHY NOT LONG TIME. ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THESE MONKEY PRESIDENT NANA.

• MAXIM 7 years ago

Nana doesn't seek to please fools you.

• pkb 7 years ago

Stop using frafra,because no frafra man will talk like that.I think you have no foundation in terms of education. I don't also think you are a citizen.

• Paps 7 years ago

Listen you stupid unpatriotic fool learn how to respect wa te kwasia gyimi gyimii

• Farouk 7 years ago

Do the work and stop talking that is why they voted for you

• adoko .kwesi 7 years ago

work must start now not September. action now or never mr president

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Did you say it is a 90 bed facility?

• Stephen Donkor, NewYork 7 years ago

You're such dumb headed goon ok? Go back and read the details of the free SHS program and stop beating about the bush with your nonsensical comments. He never promised to build new boarding facilities ok, he said it explicit ...

• Afeto Kosi 7 years ago

You are 73 years old and have been in politics forever. Where have you been?

• Sam 7 years ago

Can we afford all these can do list. The list is never ending Nana? When are you going to stop Yes though. I guess a business have expressed interest and it would be better to leave them to it and help when necessary.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our contractor has prove they are capable of doing any job if government will trust them and those that fail to honour their obligations should put on trail and prosecuted and jail them.This 44 years old building was meant to ...

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

The NPP was in power for 8 years during which time this maternity block was in the same situation, it not worse, and Nana Addo was a prominent member of the government. They disregarded it, and today this man is expressing di ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

OTUMFOR lives right the in Kumasi,why should you come from Accra and be distress about this mess;when lands are sold and bought everyday in the Kumasi environs?!!
    Come on,get real!!!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I think it is equally prudent for the President or the minister of health to instruct all those occupying the maternity ward at the Kole Bu Teaching Hospital to evaluate out of the building,because the structure is at the poi ...

• BAWUMIA 7 years ago

Fix it and stop running your mouth.

• Katakyie O. Bosompra Gyeabuor 7 years ago

General Acheampong to his credit founded and established the medical school at KNUST and had the wisdom to start this abandoned project. Somebody tell me if subsequent leaders are wiser than Acheampong for abandoning thus pro ...

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Where was de dead goat Mahama & his v8's. Mahama toaso.

• junior k 7 years ago

Because of politics you can open that big thing you call mouth talk without reasoning.Wasn't Npp in power from 2000 to 2008? Massa,find out when that project was established and why your party ignored it for eight solid years ...

• junior k 7 years ago

And