I didn’t lie to get votes – President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

OMG, this man is really popular. Perhaps the most popular Ghana ever had. I hope he delivers and does not disappoint Ghanaians.

• King Bright 8 years ago

Yes Nana we already know you are not like that CON MAN, Opana the dead goat, edey be kerker. That crook in more deadly than the sniper, an incarnate of something else. Na so we trust you, man NADAA.

This old sick ugly dwarf calling himself a president lie to his teeth
    appointed 110 ministers, oil prices shoot up, utilities bills increased under watch you have also created terrorism in Ghana.Ghanaians are regretting for ...

• BECCA 8 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• Ishmoto 8 years ago

has Nana raped you before or you relative.Try to speak sensibly cox you are rather useless since you hv no value.

• Rascoby 8 years ago

You are very stupid fool and disgrace to Ghana robbery family. God will curse you insulting an Elderly person.

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

As looked at Otumfuor's face when he recounted sincerely his relationship with Nana thru the years I could not hold back my tears that Nana & NPP accused Otumfour of bribing the SC panel especially Judge Atuguba to deny Nana ...

• MARY 8 years ago

The ugly dwarf only popular in the low I.O shoe shine town they have nothing better to do

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 8 years ago

you are right citizen of Ghana, but no one is perfect but I strongly believe Nana can deliver. he is not corrupt and will never be

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

The biggest liar Ghana have ever known as president, he lied to get power and continue to lie everyday.

• FAFRA 8 years ago

IF YOU NEVER LIED WHY THEN INCREASED FUEL, AND UTILITY BILLS ARE STILL GOING HIGHYER. EVIL FOOL.

• Stephen Donkor, NewYork 8 years ago

You Moron, may live on Mars not in Ghana GOIL has reduced the prices of its products twice over the last few weeks ok?, as small as the reductions may be send a clear message that things are gradually taking a positive note.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Nonsense !!!!! U will continue to be a fool.. check n see how many times it was increased from January b4 the reduction and check n see if the cost per litre is the same as in December last year.... Do u drive a car at all

You Moron, maybe you live on Mars not in Ghana GOIL has reduced the prices of its products twice over the last few weeks ok?, as small as the reductions may be send a clear message that things are gradually taking a positive ...

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 8 years ago

this were the same insults that you ndc were pouring at the man and he won and instead of you to learn a lesson, you are still fooling. God help your soul and forgive you cos non of your family will be like Nana ado

• sam 8 years ago

just like none of ur family will b like mahama

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU DID NOT HAVE TO LIE TO BEAT THE NDC, THE PEOPLE WERE NOT ONLY FED UP WITH THE NDC THEY VOTED THEM OUT WITH UT MOST HATE!!

Nana Addo has started what I thought would resuscitate the Ghanaian small business enterprises which were on life support, by reducing the banks policy rates by a significant amount. This is what pro business government shou ...

• Full ndc supporter 8 years ago

Yea Mahama was even taking taxes from this poor kayeyei what a wicked and heartless man he came to New York for a conference at the UN headquarters he happened to go eat in a restaurant his tips nkoaa was $5000 yet still you ...

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 8 years ago

You are almost 100 days in power n no sign of performance n u are in ksi boasting. Mind you Mills n JM have set the standard for you. It is after the 4 years that the good people of ghana can assess you. But there is every si ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Today people are saying you're the most popular man in town let's wait see

• Ghana ni ba 8 years ago

We know, that is why we have given you the opportunity, you can make it , Ghanaians loves you and we thank God for you. Please have our support and know that we will back you up in each way.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

YES YOU DID LIE TO GHANAIANS

• AZAA 8 years ago

You said JDM have too many ministers yet see you. If dis no bi lie, lie na what be that. 419

• BERNARD 8 years ago

0572174551________057217455

PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION.0572174551
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction Sh ...

• Appiah 8 years ago

Have you removed the energy sector levy? How many times has prices of petroleum not gotten increased? Is rent now cheaper than petrol prices? You are have lied to power and you will pay for it for sure come 2020

• razak seini 8 years ago

Theory and practice, lets see how it goes. Hmmmm time will tell. Real wishes but how practicable

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Not only did you lie but you're a crook, a criminal, a thief with your 110 gang of criminals who've come to impose your self on Ghana and steal from us. Look at invisible forces, delta force and Kandahar boys all products of ...

• AZAA 8 years ago

When are you inaugurating the Akuffo Addo Ideological Institute?

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Who do you think you are kidding????NADAA (Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Addo).

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It seems Nana Addo is still in a campaign mode.The Cedi is falling like a London bridge before his eyes and public debt still escalating.
    If he doesn't find time to redress the economy in time he will not be spared like Maha ...

• Flabby 8 years ago

Are u people sure dat this man is not fooling us in a schlep way?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Fraudster and a bloody liar. You are a thief.

• Iddrisu, Tamale 8 years ago

The president kicked out a northerner who was the Governor of Bank of Ghana ( Issaku) and replaced him with someone from the south (A Ga man). I think this is a major blow to all Northerners.

Mr. President - WHERE YOUR RE ...

• Agya Koo 8 years ago

All the evil machinations you orchestrated to become President will surely catch up with you...

Greedy Fool!!!

• asem b3ba dabi 8 years ago

You did not only lied, you openly bought votes with cash/money to become president. We can't pay light bills, we're hungry and lot's of calamity is befallen us because of lies to Ghanaians. Delta force etc terrorizng us as we ...

• I &l 8 years ago

what is worrying this dwarf at all. you have the power now work and stop the noise.

• I &l 8 years ago

what is worrying this dwarf at all. you have the power now work and stop the noise.

• I &l 8 years ago

Iddrisu northerners accordingly to Affisat Otiko Djaba are corrupt and inefficient so why complain.Inefficiency is to the northerner and northerner is to inefficiency

• world changer 8 years ago

kwame what is your view. if otiko claims she is a northerner then she is also insulting herself.

• cryyyy 8 years ago

akufo addo you did so why are you lying. I don't like people like that and just shut up and fix the problems you promised.

• Sarpong 8 years ago

l am surprised that a presidrnt can talk like this. ln actual fact, you lied to Ghanaians and you were voted for. Kindly shut up and deliver the shit promises you gave.

• Ishmoto 8 years ago

People must learn to talk sensibly because if not politics, you wouldn't hv gotten the chance to called Nana and Bawumia evil fools. Foolish and hypocrisy has fill your veins. Try to learn sense and stop talking foolishly and ...

• icy 8 years ago

seriously oo....we gotta learn how to shut up.freedom of speech doesn't mean insult!!.de prices of wateva is increasing oh yea we all knw.... buh wat of de good things too? why ain't you talking about that..... guys one step ...

• Ishmoto 8 years ago

If you think he is a liar and sick and for that matter you can't live in the country,you can go and create your own world and live in it.Idiot as you are calling our president a liar.Whether you like it or yes,he is our Presi ...