Former MP manhandled at Flagstaff House plans to sue

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Stephen Donkor, NewYork. 8 years ago

This woman is a serial liar, she had the same rancours with her NDC party members including Nana Oye Lithur. She always causes trouble and starts playing the victim card. I wish the government will treat her accusations as a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago

THE LOSS OF LAST YEAR'S ELECTIONS HAS GONE DEEP INTO THE BONES & BLOODSTREAM. FROM MAHAMA DOWN TO AYARIGA TO THIS ASHAWO WOMAN, EVERYONE IS EYE RED.

• paul Kwao 8 years ago

I foresee civil war in Ghana if this uncivilized attitudes of NPP supporters persist

• Sammy 8 years ago

Then ur mother and father are those going to engage themselves in that civil war... stupid idiot!

• BJ 8 years ago

When your party was in power and they brutalized Gabby, plucked someone's eye, killed a pregnant woman and threw stones at Akufo-Addo's house there was no civil war. But today your disappointed hungry lying non-performing for ...

Ghanaians have lived in worse times under the (P)NDC regimes. Get used to it.

• KING KONG 8 years ago

Your mother vagina black and red war! Kwasea!!

• BJ 8 years ago

ANY ???? CAN GO COURT!
    SO IF SOMEONE HOLDS YOUR RIGHT HAND YOU CAN GO TO COURT FOR THAT? OR IF SOMEONE ACCUSE YOU OF INSULTING ANOTHER PERSON YOU WANT TO GO TO COURT THAT IS FINE YOU CAN GO.

• DJ 8 years ago

Galaway

• Equator 8 years ago

Flagstaff House is not the right place to correct anomalies of ur gratuity. This could have been done at Finance Ministry. Invisible Forces are already hungry any pray that comes around

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Where are the JOBS MILK AND HONEY they promise us. Don't panic their days are numbered. Ghana is not the property of NPP. We'll soon see.

• Stephen Donkor, NewYork. 8 years ago

Your stupidity underscores the reason why you're making this empty threats, The new administration that is still in the process of appointing its cabinet should provide you with milk and honey right? My question is, how much ...

• Albert 8 years ago

With she is mother can you hold her hand and ask her to get out

• NPPigs 8 years ago

What is this "bugabuga" way that Akufo Addo and the NPPigs putting Ghana through? Can these rabid dogs learn some civility and do things in a cultured and disciplined manner?

• KING KONG 8 years ago

Your mother piggy vagina black and red! You bastard son of a whore !!! Cassava farm boy! Wo maame twe agbo !!!

Flagstaff House is not open to the public. You just can't walk in there. Maybe, the former MP has forgotten Mahama doesn't reside in there any more.

• Sarah 8 years ago

She should have been slapped. Gone are the days when dead goat turned the flagstaff house into a brothel where any prostitute like this one can enter

• Miracle 8 years ago

She also need a V8

• KOFI AKEREM 8 years ago

I am in the sane town with this lady at Gomoa Aboso, and i know how disrespectful,arrogant and boastful she is,i hope she didnt send that her mouth there.

• Andrew 8 years ago

“Immediately they heard I was Rachel Appoh

• Akua lolo 8 years ago

Eh immediately they heard I was Rachel a woman named Naomi told me to live the country to where ?look if u want come to Europe as a refugee,this story will not help u oo yoooo

• John 8 years ago

Paul kwao,you haven't seen anything yet special prosecution is abt to kick start nd I bet yu many of your sakawa appointees will be dancing their way to jail.

• Ekow Samuel 8 years ago

It is not rigth that the former MP should be harrasing when she enter the Flagstaff House for demanding her needs ,that instead of let her know where to move to get her income,she is rigth to sue them and she have to,let the ...

• naa 8 years ago

If what she's saying is true, then those npp guys at the flagstaff house must be careful. Why are they rushing....its like they never expected to be there so they are still in shock. Why are you disgracing yourselves over the ...

• Kwaku Brenya 8 years ago

No wonder.....Its gonna happen to the people doing it to others today in the future.....hahaaaa

• asem 8 years ago

We are becoming too concert party too much. Is she not a Ghanaian? for all you know her tax money is paying you.

• AZAA 8 years ago

Lawyer Xavier Sosu is ever ready to help you pro-bono. He is in Madina.

• AZAA 8 years ago

There is somebody in the Flagstaff House who prank the Otumfuo on first April at Manhyia that he will not condone lawlessness. Chaaiiiii.

If you like, start any conflict and you will smell pepper. Foolish man.