You are here: HomeNews2017 03 31Article 524326

DSP Tehoda: My children were called ‘coke’ girl, ‘tagor’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

Courage Sister, Yehowa enye wo akpoxönu. He will never neglecf you if you walk in His path. Kindly rebuild your life, "Yes Madam" I salute. Kindly feel free and take am!

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

Hmmmm since 2011 and they waited till the cocaine masters back in power to set her free. NPP really love cocaine people.

• NANA SARFOWAA 7 years ago

Why not the cock masters are in power so free bingo for restart of the business.

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

NPP cocaine masters Tagoe, Jbk, Kwamena Bartels, Eric Amoateng, Benjelo, Kennedy Agypong, Le brone, The invincble forces, etc etc

• FAFRA 7 years ago

SUE THE NPP GOVERNMENT IN INTERNATIONAL COURT.

• stateman 7 years ago

am not surprised at all under this Government things of this nature will definitively happen.

• Kwasi. 7 years ago

I followed this story, it Rose Atinga who refused to re-instate her. Thanks, truth is a cork can not be pushed under water one day it will surface.

• arrest ayariga the liar! 7 years ago

SHOESHINE.MY CHILDREN WERE CALLED COKE GIRL....WHAT SORT OF HEADLINE IS THAT MR.NEWS REPORTER? YOU THESE IDIOT JOURNALISTS DONT KNOW HOW YOU ARE DISGRACING GHANAIANS ABROAD.NKWASIAFUO IF YOU CANT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AS JOURNAL ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

She committed the crime under Kuffour and released freed with a bonus of Ghc 23,000 on the orders of Nana Addo.

• amass oppong 7 years ago

ndc also released cocaine dealers in 2009 under President mills. Tagor and others.tupid people.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Have guys forgotten abt nayele cocaine case in ndc regime? She used vvip under mahamas regime and was escorted by victor smith in the same regime? The worst ever happened by govt. Foolish guys. T

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

See the mumu NDC boys. The incident happened in 2011 and you are attributing it to Npp. Cocaine deals have happened under both regimes so stop that stupidity

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

No ,the arrest happened in 2011,the coke was switched years before that. That was an old case that was being reviewed by a new judge,when the lawyer asked for opening of a sealed evidence package that turned out to be baking ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

No the worse ever happened is the npp mp who was arrested n jail for ten years in America that one is the biggest shame ever happened to Ghana. Long live Ghana.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

God dey inside cocaine matter? Idiot.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Amoateng was very unlucky that his case happened outside Ghana. Ooo like koko race, he will be acquitted and discharged by party judges. You sit there and say God has vindicated who? It is a big lie. Rather vindicated by part ...

• Nacob 7 years ago

Art time of tehoda,a similar incident happened at our office involving some of our officers in 2011.they were discHarged by court and an administrative enquiry led to acquittal of two excellent officers ,Timothy Abolimpo and ...

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

I don't want to dabble into the cocaine business by NDC and NPP. Was the diplomat caught in Switzerland, Mr. Benneh, an NPP man? What about Ibrahim Adams and Nayele? Are they also NPP? We know of Amoateng and rumours about Ke ...