EVERYONE IN THE PARTY HAS SOME BEEFS. CADMAN, MAHAMA, ANYIDOHO, SUHUYINI, BEPOBA NAABU, ABREWA BOURGER ANITA DESOSO, AYARIGA, ......EVEN ALOTTEY JACOBS IS NOT HAPPY
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Hohohohoo ! madam was shown the door, and told Ndc no longer lives here.
Emmanuel 8 years ago
You are funny
Ocran 8 years ago
They are getting very desperate after their corrupt deals were cut off.If you have an issue about your benifits what is the point in going to the seat of the government?It feels they have become so desperate they have suspended logic.
Prosper 8 years ago
Did she really think they were going to entertain her?Did she think President Shortstuff was going to stop what he was doing to talk to her about her.Some NDC politicians are really embarrassing us.
The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 8 years ago
woman will always bring problem where there is no problem is a set up just to say npp members are abuse a woman ..... stupid dammy you know the right way to get ur belongings, u cant just walk in there as if you still work there stupid.....
Onaapo 8 years ago
The man you could have manipulated with big hips and hig ass is not there any more.Shame on you!!!Go away!
Omanhene 8 years ago
I SAW THE NDC GIVING SO MUCH MONEY, AND GIFTS TO CHIEFS @ GOMOA FOR HER VICTORY. SOME RECEIVE BAGS OF CEMENTS. SORRY DID NOT WORK THIS TIME.
21st century boy 8 years ago
U PEOPLE ARE TOO BLIND TO SEE THROUGH GHANA U ARE IN.
Aprukusu 8 years ago
Don#t hide your identity and write something your grandfather couldnt even dream of thinking.No wonder you have chosen a name from one warrior tribe and that shows how scared you are.Avuu..!
Ghanaian 8 years ago
BRING IT ON, IDIOTS. ODWANFUNU LIKE THAT
Nii 8 years ago
Hey shut up and keep licking your wounds
Jones 8 years ago
War my ass. Even your John Mahama and his government stole millions of Ghanaian money and there was no war
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
Ghanaians must have regretted electing these animals and criminals into power. They know no bounds. Even in opposition they set fire to markets and offices. What is the business of invisible forces in a democracy?
Mutala Mohammed Bawa 8 years ago
you have no use on this earth that is why you are preparing for war and it will end in your house. what were you doing when he won the election? nonsensical nonsense
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
NDC MONEY, MONEY, MONEY EVERYDAY WHY? IF YOU SIT BACK AND SEE WHAT NDC HAS DONE TO GHANA YOU WILL CRY. NPP AND NANA ARE BUSSY REPAIRING THE DAMAGES STUPID NDC HAS DONE SO NDC GO AND SLEEP
yash kugmoor17 8 years ago
Visits flag staff house on issues of ex-gratis?....wrong building...cuda used ur cell phone.
Eagle 8 years ago
True. But maybe she needed a signature or something else which requires her presence. You know Ghana is a funny country to live...
Niibi Agbo 8 years ago
What else?
What else?
lil 8 years ago
This is graceful, a lot of things are happening on the blind side of this government. Those security personnel must be dealt with. Who are they to do that to a former government official. Time changes indeed.
KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago
SHE BETTER GOES TO VIENNA CITY AREA BUT NOT ANYWHERE NEAR THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT. NANA ADDO IS NOT "ANY WOMAN GO DO" LIKE JOHN MAHAMA. IT'S GOOD THEY SACKED HER BECAUSE SHE COULDN'T JUST WALK IN THERE FOR SECURITY REASONS.
Victor A.Young 8 years ago
It's all set up. The NDC is using such tricks to create problems for Akufo-Addo govt. NPP should be smart and keep these NDC tricks defeated.
Jones 8 years ago
You are right bro. NDC is a curse
Mimi 8 years ago
That Rachel Appoh is a liar.
John Mahama Dziva Attivor-Vicky Hamma 8 years ago
Ndc can go to hell.The era of P/ndc is over.Period!
Kojo 8 years ago
Are you a man woman? Your name suggests so
KWAA 8 years ago
Is it not the same woman who claimed she was attacked,and her car set on fire by NPP thugs after the elections,which turned out to be a hoax?
I will be very careful with any allegations this woman makes.
If she lied once ho ... read full comment
Is it not the same woman who claimed she was attacked,and her car set on fire by NPP thugs after the elections,which turned out to be a hoax?
If she lied once how do we believe her.
If she was really attacked as she claimed,I am sure she wasn't alone at the Flaggstaf house,can she provide any witness?
Kwame 8 years ago
This behavior of the National Security operatives, if it happened, is wrong and uncalled for and should stop.
On the other hand, as an MP, how many times did Ms Appoh visit the seat of gov't to address an issue concerning he ... read full comment
This behavior of the National Security operatives, if it happened, is wrong and uncalled for and should stop.
On the other hand, as an MP, how many times did Ms Appoh visit the seat of gov't to address an issue concerning her constituency? It doesn't take long for them to go chasing their ex- gratia, which is the only reason most of them seek parliamentary seat.
Kofi 8 years ago
That is how many people were handled in the last 8 years. Who gave you the appointment for you to go to the Flagstaff House? People have not been paid for much longer time. You have been out of office for less than 3 months.
cpp. 8 years ago
Yes that's the total end of the ndc party in Ghana. It's. rather a party built on human blood. Check. the history. of this.
cpp. 8 years ago
Yes,that's the total end of ndc party in Ghana. It wasn't built on Jehovah's foundation.It was built on occultism foundation,thus,human blood.The history is there clear.
KOBBY KAY 8 years ago
Do these IDIOTS think they will be in power for ever??? they so hold on
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
This is very bad if she was"brutalised "as it is claimed.she should still have been treated in a civilised manner.the raw uncivilised brutality of unbridled emotional aggression in a lot of our people needs to be contained through education.and the aggressive behaviour towards our women must end now.
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
I meant Rachael appoh not Raphael
Omanhene 8 years ago
COCK AND BULL
last hour 8 years ago
this animals again
last hour 8 years ago
only animals will be doing things like this
Kojo B 8 years ago
Is the flagstaff house the place to go claim your ex-gracia? This patapaa will not work
Fools in NDC 8 years ago
Only in Ghana can anyone walk to the seat of Government to discuss ex-gratia.
When the NDC was in Power, even their own people could not go to see Mahama.
NDC fools.
I used to be have sympathy for this woman when Nan ... read full comment
NDC fools.
I used to be have sympathy for this woman when Nana Oye Lithur was 'dealing' with her; not anymore.
Oh! NDC 8 years ago
THIS ACTION BY THIS WOMAN CLEARLY DEMONSTRATES THAT THE NDC IS STILL IN SHOCK.
Dd 8 years ago
Is the flagstaff house ministry of finance?
SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago
Ex-gratia should be abrogated. It's another small way to steal from the country. We are being taken the 'CLEANERS' on all fronts.
Mr Eagle 8 years ago
This fuckin ape and his men are idiots. Stupid war mongers.
KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago
AND YOU STILL CAN'T BE YOURSELF. HOW PATHETIC, WHEN A HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU IS RULED BY AN APE!
Kojo 8 years ago
But who voted for the ape?
Gyau Davis 8 years ago
The flagstaff house is not the right place for you to go for your ex-gratia.if you have problem(s) with why it has not been paid, I think you suppose to go to the finance ministry. You know better. Just soon you have squandered all that you saved? You have a problem. You will ride in poverty for long a time since your party will be in opposition for 25years
Jeff, UK 8 years ago
I hope this is not true. It's disgraceful and like on the last previous one whole minister will be defending it. Even though some of these mps don't deserve anything this, unfortunately, what that monster called democracy has bestowed on the poor people of Ghana. It's thugs in control and a mob leader at the helm
Yussif 8 years ago
This is ridiculous,if she want to cross carpet that's not the way to go about it,at the moment npp is full,there's a freeze on entry till 2020.Why would she visit seat of government because of end gratia and not ministry of finance?......
apuuuu 8 years ago
Since Ndc party left power they had become delusional living the seat of the government they are acting like wild dogs with out owner confused today this tomorrow that Rachael Appoh is Flagstaff house a place to asked for your exgratia package and did you have appointment to see Chief of staff or just wake up and decided to go cost some trouble you see you need to have a second job in case you lose your seat in Parliament you have something to fall on so you don't go make fool out yourself apuuuu
act like a lady 8 years ago
stupid lady.why dont u go n ask mahama for ur ex gratia.dis was just temptation witch woman
Forgive Attipoe 8 years ago
Flagstaff house for what? To corrected your share abi? Stupid and brainless african leaders.Shameless ghana mps without vision
Forgive Attipoe 8 years ago
Flagstaff house for what?to collect your money abi? Useless african leaders without vision.Shameless ghana mps,I am ashame to be an african.Only chop chop
MUSA 8 years ago
It is really true that NDC supporters are fools. You see the tables have turned. During the electioneering campaign an innocent man in Ashanti Region only showed the sign of we need a change. Yeesesamu. Under the watch of MAHAMA the killer of Atta Mills the thief the Criminal this man was mercilessly beaten. Where was the police. Where was Nana Oye Lithur the ugly. Where were all these hypocrites and fools. This woman should have been beaten. Nana Addo should allow NDC supporters to be beaten. Do you remember Naaba Collins Daudas brother. Foolish NDC supporters Nana Addo don't give in because of democracy. Not long ago NDC was in power. We all saw what they did. During a peaceful demonstration someone s eye was destroyed. MAHAMA ordered NDC supporters to attack you in your house. MAHAMA and Osei Kwame Despite paid Adakabbre Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie and the Montie Trio to destroy your integrity. Didn't ugly Nana Oye Lithur signed that they be pardoned. We are the majority. They stole your victory in 2012
Richie 8 years ago
This is not necessary at all,we are all Ghanaians nd there is only one Ghana.Everybody should be treated with respect
Koku 8 years ago
Do we take ex cratia at flagstaff house?? She is even lucky
asem 8 years ago
aaah, what is going on in Ghana? is the opposition and the incumbent at each others throats and for what reason? this is becoming too much oooo.
Ata yaw 8 years ago
This is one side story let wait for a response from the sit of government
Mutala Mohammed Bawa 8 years ago
why did allow him win the election? a war monger is better than a gentle thief.
deen 8 years ago
what is happen to our dear nation ghana under these short man .some one who calm to fight for human rights rather abused people right what a govt.
Sam, Konkonpe 8 years ago
What's all this nonsense?
Ahitophel Rk Yorke 8 years ago
What"s happening
NPPigs 8 years ago
WHY IS MENSAH OTABIL NOT TALKING?
koo nimo ct USA 8 years ago
The flagstaff house is not a pay office for you to just walk in there any how. You deserve it very well. The nonsense of just going to the seat of government anyhow must stop. There is a process you have to go through and you cannot just walk in there like that-nonsense.
Richard fynn 8 years ago
What some of the npp youth in the party are doing is so bad,so are they mean if your party comes into power you can take the law into your hands and do everything you want?Nana please do something about it.
Stephen-kwabenya 8 years ago
Nans Addo era ?orst of all govts.
Ashanti's are fools 8 years ago
I swear God npp should do what ever they want but they shouldn't forget we do more than what they are doing and remember like I said Kennedy is introuble
paul ahadzie paulitos 8 years ago
m.r president i have stop smoking quickly also try to stop omanpni ok it easy please smoke enough and put a a stop to it i have send the message that theres na thing that can be done according to the details of the policy is sweet m.r president
Ekow Samuel 8 years ago
It is not acceptable since she is a former mp at the Paliament and of her income that let her to enter the flagstaff house of her bernifit ,while is she been attack,it is never be good and acceptable ,if she have nothing that to crame she could not be at that place for it and if it is not there then they should gentlely let her shown where she can found her income bernefit of that,so they should appologiseing to her and refound her money that carry her to found it about asking and anyway they must to pay her that ex-Grati bernefit for her immediatly with appologiseing without critics on her and without that she should send it to the SUPREM court for what they have done for her ,she can not just wakedup and enter there and moreover too they have to let her know where to gets its money as a bernafit of her,God bless you Madam Appoh and oman ghana.
Ofori 8 years ago
You surely missed your way Rachel, you want to tell Ghanaians that you don't know your way? Whom to address your exgratia issues. Yet you were a parliamentarian? Omg. You didn't work with the current chief of staff but at least you worked with the current minority leader. You should have done this through him. But anyway are you broke now?????? Awwwwwe sorry. You are even lucky, the nurses and teachers are yet to receive theirs. So you have to wait for one year ok....
JH New York. 8 years ago
In Civilized Societies,person are not known by Political affiliation tags.We must know ourselves as Ghanaians to accord respect to each other and help to the one in need of assistance.That's the way forward.
JOHN 8 years ago
THIS TIME HE IS VERY QUIET , SO AS REV ASANTE AND REV MARTEY. THEY DONT DO THE WORK OF CHRIST BUT NANA ADDO
GNSC 8 years ago
Gyimifo, shut up!
Yaw Johnson 8 years ago
Ghanaians pls grow up how can u believe this story..
Enyo 8 years ago
She should go and sort her beef with Oye Litur, who is cooling down in Dubai, and leave the now administration alone. Bush politician.....
james 8 years ago
Madam sorry it may be mable , Naomi, and co God punish them
GNSC 8 years ago
That her ugly face should have been slapped 5 times for her to see say there is change of government and that she can't just barge in to the office of the president anyhow like she use to do to atopahene Ford Mahama a.ka. dwanfunu. Woman thief!
nana 8 years ago
you are going for what , you disrespted our fathers in Gomoa central and no body talked bow you small one naa you dey cry .
Kpevi 8 years ago
Ah. Ghana paa. Do you have to go to chief of staffs office for your end of service benefits?
Kofi K 8 years ago
NDC is using every means on earth to make Nana's government unpopular but it won't work.
Neequaye 8 years ago
If we don't protect our women who will?????
Kwesi 8 years ago
Ghana's gone to the dogs!
Mr Bond 8 years ago
An idiot NDC imbecile journalist simple making up stories.Folks,What shows that beautiful stone face for assaulted?NDC stupid journalist should stop their fake stories and nonsense.
Citizen 8 years ago
I don't believe a word of this story for 2 reasons viz: the main person involved and the purpose for which she claimed she went to the Flagstaff House. She's an NDC fellow and we all know that telling lies particularly to paint their political opponents in the bad light is deeply rooted in their DNA. If you think I'm wrong just follow the ongoing Mahama Ayariga story on the bribery allegations. Secondly this woman knows very well that ex gratia matters are handled at Ministry of Finance and not Flagstaff House.
Kwami 8 years ago
Where is that retarded boy BBC NEWS...?l think he died with his ONAAPO goverment
BJ 8 years ago
Why is she alone going to check on her ex-gratia at this time? Is she broke already? And where is the policeman who has been following her? When they were in power they really treated policemen in uniform like boy-boy, making them carry the shoes and bags.
No one works on ex-gratia for one person at a time. It will be done in bulk and all will be notified.
But come to think of it these people reused to pay for others what was due them in 2008 and now in less than 3 months since she left office she is going to chase ex-gratia?
Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago
There must be discipline at the seat of government regarding dignitaries on visit to the palace especially MPs who may belong to other political parties. The brutality meted out to her sounds absurd. Discrimination would not help. Whosoever is in charge of discipline over there must do his or her work. MPs looking for chief of staff must be accorded the due respect. They are not your coequals. And that must be the first and the last of such stories. Discipline not partiality.
JAA 8 years ago
Infact Ghanaians especially ndc sympathizes let prepare to also attack the npp @ our backyard to help nana Addo Persue his lawlessness agenda. Shameful dwarf calling himself human right activist . BONSAM president in ABONSAMFO PARTY
Mr Eagles 8 years ago
This is Akufo Addo's rule of law, foolish idiot.
Komfoh clean 8 years ago
They only beat you because of your ugly face. Next time know where to go for your ex-gratia. Naniama
Nana Asenso 8 years ago
I have worked for 2 years but my arrears were not paid by your insensitive govt. Just 3 months and you demanding your money. They should have rather thrown you to dogs
Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 8 years ago
You know it is not true you are looking for attention.
Mr. Agbemenyale 8 years ago
Things like this must be properly investigated , Ghanaians please is time for us to wake up now. Rule of law never works in Africa
Nana Addo prepare for war
You are funny
They are getting very desperate after their corrupt deals were cut off.If you have an issue about your benifits what is the point in going to the seat of the government?It feels they have become so desperate they have suspend ...
woman will always bring problem where there is no problem is a set up just to say npp members are abuse a woman ..... stupid dammy you know the right way to get ur belongings, u cant just walk in there as if you still work th ...
What else?
If she lied once ho ...
On the other hand, as an MP, how many times did Ms Appoh visit the seat of gov't to address an issue concerning he ...
This is very bad if she was"brutalised "as it is claimed.she should still have been treated in a civilised manner.the raw uncivilised brutality of unbridled emotional aggression in a lot of our people needs to be contained ...
COCK AND BULL
this animals again
NDC fools.
I used to be have sympathy for this woman when Nan ...
The flagstaff house is not the right place for you to go for your ex-gratia.if you have problem(s) with why it has not been paid, I think you suppose to go to the finance ministry. You know better. Just soon you have squande ...
I hope this is not true. It's disgraceful and like on the last previous one whole minister will be defending it. Even though some of these mps don't deserve anything this, unfortunately, what that monster called democracy has ...
This is ridiculous,if she want to cross carpet that's not the way to go about it,at the moment npp is full,there's a freeze on entry till 2020.Why would she visit seat of government because of end gratia and not ministry of f ...
Since Ndc party left power they had become delusional living the seat of the government they are acting like wild dogs with out owner confused today this tomorrow that Rachael Appoh is Flagstaff house a ...
It is really true that NDC supporters are fools. You see the tables have turned. During the electioneering campaign an innocent man in Ashanti Region only showed the sign of we need a change. Yeesesamu. Under the watch of MAH ...
What"s happening
The flagstaff house is not a pay office for you to just walk in there any how. You deserve it very well. The nonsense of just going to the seat of government anyhow must stop. There is a process you have to go through and you ...
m.r president i have stop smoking quickly also try to stop omanpni ok it easy please smoke enough and put a a stop to it i have send the message that theres na thing that can be done according to the details of the policy is ...
It is not acceptable since she is a former mp at the Paliament and of her income that let her to enter the flagstaff house of her bernifit ,while is she been attack,it is never be good and acceptable ,if she have nothing that ...
You surely missed your way Rachel, you want to tell Ghanaians that you don't know your way? Whom to address your exgratia issues. Yet you were a parliamentarian? Omg. You didn't work with the current chief of staff but at lea ...
Gyimifo, shut up!
That her ugly face should have been slapped 5 times for her to see say there is change of government and that she can't just barge in to the office of the president anyhow like she use to do to atopahene Ford Mahama a.ka. dwa ...
I don't believe a word of this story for 2 reasons viz: the main person involved and the purpose for which she claimed she went to the Flagstaff House. She's an NDC fellow and we all know that telling lies particularly to pai ...
Why is she alone going to check on her ex-gratia at this time? Is she broke already? And where is the policeman who has been following her? When they were in power they really treated policemen in uniform like boy-boy, making ...
There must be discipline at the seat of government regarding dignitaries on visit to the palace especially MPs who may belong to other political parties. The brutality meted out to her sounds absurd. Discrimination would not ...
Infact Ghanaians especially ndc sympathizes let prepare to also attack the npp @ our backyard to help nana Addo Persue his lawlessness agenda. Shameful dwarf calling himself human right activist . BONSAM president in ABONSAMF ...