You are here: HomeNews2017 03 31Article 524231

Your face like 'bofrot' - Kennedy Agyapong tells TV presenter

Read Comments Comments (183)

• conje 7 years ago

hahaha aai only in Ghana,Ghana is sweet

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.now everytime I look at this man's face I think of bofrot,oh!

• Festus 7 years ago

So I decided to check Ghana news during a staff meeting this morning.My long winded Boss was repeating himself over and over again so I decided to quickly surf for Ghana news.I didn't even listen to the audio before I broke i ...

• asem 7 years ago

Thanking him for what? this is uncalled for. Please let him know some of his utterances doesn't make sense at all. He is not a gentleman at all. Things of this nature depletes the whole country. I listened to him the other d ...

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

People should note this. Ken Agyapong was A+ economics student. That guy is brilliant but got out of school because of his florishing business. As New Yorker, trained in America, he wouldn't give a shit.about crazy things goi ...

• Friday 7 years ago

But is it right to insult the host. This not acceptable, both of them are public figures. Whether or not he was an A+ student that is not the case. he has learn how to manage his anger either in public or private. He is disgr ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Soon and very soon, the lunatic behavior would end the Akuffo Addo's government prematurely. Mark it on the wall. And as for Agyapong his life is about to end in a very tragic way.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

AMERICANS USE M******F****R IN THE SAME WAY, NOT INTENDED TO BE AN INSULT. KEN IS KEN.....YOU GET ON WITH HIS EXCESSES OR YOU GET BP

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Ken can be a fool. It could be between friends but it shows how uncouth he is. How many people watch the program including children?

• Bofrot Face 7 years ago

Even lil Win and his partners couldn't have done this better.The way he gestured with his two hands to emphasize the size of the "bofrot" just killed me.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

"If I have not fallen into a hot water I wouldn't have known that there were different kinds of water" says the frog. Ghanaians now know the difference between NDC and NPP.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

This guy is out of order. I can't stop laughing. He's truly behavioural person. Kennedy, no nonsense person.

• mensah 7 years ago

Kennedy can only spew out such rubbish on ADOM TV,. He cannot do this on Newsfile at Joy TV/FM. Like the host would have asked him to leave the show. Nonsense

• Richard 7 years ago

What english is he taking there? He is only uncontrollable on Twi programs

• Aba 7 years ago

For your info Kennedy Agyepong can English he has chosen not to speak it.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Twi is his mother tongue and is easier to express oneself

• Tk 7 years ago

Joy TV will not invite such a rat to its discussions.

• T This 7 years ago

OMANHENE please you are still my man. KENNEDY AGYAPONG insulted GOD and not you. After all you did not create yourself.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

So you mean looks like bofrot but it's not his fault.

• Joyce 7 years ago

He didnt say he is ugly.he only described how his face looks like.some people have round face others slim face.Nothing wrong with that.

• gborgli 7 years ago

that guy is an asshole

• Nokwar 7 years ago

Haba! Does Ghana web have a competent Editor? When did Twi become a parlance? This is a good evidence of how the standard of education is falling in Ghana! Do these journalists study nuances of English language like we used t ...

• Life 7 years ago

It is the language of trade, radio stations and what we expose the most. Akwaaba! It is not because it is superior to any other language just so happens there are so many akans speaking variations of it. You speak one you get ...

• Nana Adjena 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaagagagagagagagagagagavavevevegeghehehehehehehehgigigififififififiififififififi I lough saaaaaa mabre. My in

• Moses 7 years ago

The presenter may have the face of a plump person but Agyapong has the face of hungry ghost. check out his photos

• Sid usa 7 years ago

How can a ghost be hungry?

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

This ken has refused a ministerial purse because he knows he is not capable to assume a minister job and he is not that fluent speaking man .Ooh wacht out only in Twi of course .I don't know if his wife is comfort ...

• osei 7 years ago

Mr writter dont get shocked,maybe u are among those that help this clan npp to win power,wait till it get to your turn.

• Idi koko 7 years ago

This is just funny,Why can't you get over your self for change and stop parading around with fake Akan names and live your life?Who do you think you are fooling?Bofrot faced Idiot!

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Hahahaha! OmG. Omanhene kafra

• Bofrot 7 years ago

Hahaha. .awesome I can't stop laughing. .fun

• munir 7 years ago

Me too I can not stop laughing this man is really crazy.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

I tell u. This is so funny

• amaoah 7 years ago

No wonder all his insults are mainly on Omanhene kwabena asante(Bofrot) programme and now he directed it to him

• Fresco 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong's insult on the host is unfortunate, unacceptable and must be condemn in all uncertainty terms. Honorable men don't behavior the way he's been doing. How does he want his children and for that matter the younger ...

• Great 7 years ago

But he is right about that. the guy looks like bofrot indeed.

• Richard USA 7 years ago

Cool

• XOSE BODZAH.BRONX, NEW YORK(USA) 7 years ago

Bofrot paaa aaba honorable.Ilaugh enter my job meeting. See yah

• Akua 7 years ago

Eh Kennedy Agyapong ,you will kill me i can't stop laughing.

• Spy 7 years ago

It is idiotic fools like you Akua who encourage that mad beast of an MP to continue with his uncouth, idiotic and unacceptable conduct on a daily basis. The best you can do for him is to help him locate a good psychiatric hos ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Haha my ribs

• minladder 7 years ago

So know one in Ghana can kill this stupid man ?

• JEALOUSY FOOL 7 years ago

KWASIA GO KILL AM, ITS ONLY THE REALIST PEOPLE KNOWS AND UNDERSTANDS HIM. HE'S DA BEST HONORABLE MP EVER IN GHANA

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

LET A SINGLE HAIR FALL OFF HIS CHIN WITHOUT HIS PERMISSION AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY.EVEN STUPID THIEVES LIKE IBRAHIM AND WOYOME ARE WALKING AROUND AND WE HAVEN'T TAKEN THEM OUT AND YOU WANT TO KILL A MAN FOR E ...

• vickylicky 7 years ago

mr man ar u nt someone can't u also kill him wicked u

• Abu Danquah. Kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Idiot to kill who? .Ghana will be on fire .He always spew the truth.He is our truthful NPP man.Go kenny,go Kenny. .

• BRO 7 years ago

Kwasia.... who's stupid than u?
    u no dey GH???
    Tell your relatives in GH to kill him....
    Gyimifo) ba gyimini...

• Ako 7 years ago

What are you waiting for broh

• avevor 7 years ago

You allow him to insult people on your show , you see now.

• Red 7 years ago

Heheheheheh. My tears will finish ooooooo, I totally agree with you for once Honourable!!!!!! U ve made my day

• Ittetteh 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing
    Thank God today is Friday
    I take this start my weekend

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah.... Ajeiiiii
    But the man's face truely looks like bofrot oo

• Master 7 years ago

Hahaha.The Host deserves it.he has been giving his platform for this Idiotic MP TO INSULT HIS ENEMIES

• Benato 7 years ago

Bofrot paaaaaaaaaaa? Is it hot one or the left over one

• Kojo 7 years ago

3 days old boflot.its true though but he went below d belt. I laugh enter trance.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha but is true the guy's face looks like bofrot hahaha hah if I were to be this guy I will not eat bofrot again.

• KG 7 years ago

I watched the program live and the way I laugh....oh my God I laughed saaaaa

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

You Ken the most foolish mp in GH your face is like chimpanzee. idiot

• Ok 7 years ago

Nkwasiafooo. That foolish man needs advice and counselling paaa aaa. Is he serious in life?? Why dat laughter??

• Ittetteh 7 years ago

Is just funny and Oman hence deserve this because he allow him to insult others on his programme
    Next time he will lean lesson and do good journalism .

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Eei Mr Kenedy, bofrot, paa? I like bofrot. it's sweet paa. that means, this guy is sweet. He did not respond to you that makes him sweeter than bofrot. Lol

• Richard 7 years ago

This is not the first time he has insulted this presenter. The first time , he said his head is like D, ball

Hahahaha..... OMG, cant stop laughing

• Bro charlez 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laugh enter

• ona 7 years ago

hahaahahahahahahahahahahahaaaahhhaaaaahhhhaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaaaaahahahhhhaaaaa

• nana 7 years ago

is unfortunate

• Akos 7 years ago

Eeii, didn't know bofrot has a face

• People are not People. 7 years ago

The snake Adam refuse to kill in Genesis became a dragon in Revelation.

• Frederick 7 years ago

Hahahahahahah.... Ken cool down ok. We know you're hungry for Truth but don't undermine your credibility thanks.

• Jo 7 years ago

Lmfao..

• KOFAI 7 years ago

This made my day...I could laugh away a bit of the stress

• Ken 7 years ago

He thinks too highly of himself than anyone. I would have asked him to leave my show if I were the presenter. He is intolerant and that's not good for Democracy.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Ghana's Democracy makes any truthful and outspoken person intolerant.People see things clearly white they say is black.

• Love 7 years ago

So is dis man someone's father????

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing.omg

• don 7 years ago

ken, is a crazy monkey

• agyengo 7 years ago

Only non discerning people will praise such a useless parliamentarian. You can only rattle in twi and spew nonsense. How can such a person advise his kids talk less of formulating policies or making any meaningful input in ma ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You argue without saying he can only rattle in twi. We all learn English. Why do we always look down on our own fellow Ghanaians who can't speak good English. Any way watch Ken on to and joy TVs , you will know that he speaks ...

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

Agyengo, know Ken very well. Real New Yorker . Third year " A "economics student at Fodham University in New York ok. What u got? Damm ass. Crazy motherfucker shit u feel me? Son of a bitch. What u n your damm ass family got ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Wherz that jungle Forest, you mother fucker? You calling our homeland jungle Forest as if you're a native Born American.I am a Virginian,next time watch your stupid mouth.

• Joyce 7 years ago

You are more useless

• nana asibey 7 years ago

brilliant student by all standard. real face indeed

• Gh hormone 7 years ago

Togb33 face

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eeeeeei Papa Agyapong high blood pressure kills ooooh. Stop boiling your blood

• cephas tenkorang 7 years ago

I think those insulting didnt watch de program. ken always play with omanhene whenever he host him so why the big deal.poor journalism will always draw de nation back.

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

I know these man is not normal all Ashanti's are fools

Y3daase, your stinking trokosi incesteous people are wise and we are aware.... Eczema infested being like you... Idiot.

You keep changing your. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. You have written about 10 comments on this article alone. All the negative comments about Ken where made by you. You think we don't know ...

You keep changing your names . Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. You have written about 10 comments on this article alone. All the negative comments about Ken where made by you. You think we don ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Why are the public voting people like this as a Member of Parliament when they are not suited for public office.

• Sam 7 years ago

How can Ghanaweb give such an idiot the platform for his garbage.

• Man. 7 years ago

you are very stupid. You NDC fool.

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo smells like a pig. His armpit is maggot infested. Kennwdy Agyepong can only make noise in twe language. Akua Donkor has been teaching him English but he is blockhead only good at fucking Adwoa Sarfo's pussy.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Ghanaweb be fair . This no news lol Omanhene

• Cmo Jr 7 years ago

Who is this fool that no one takes him on?. Is he above the law? How can such a person bean MP? A stupid man like him should not bean MP. No wonder he is an NPP MP.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Hon Ken was on Adom show yesterday, 30th and not Friday, 31st. Be accurate on your reportage.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not fit to an MP.
    His screaming, outbursts & insults prove that he doesn't belong in our parliament. The TV presenter's face doesn't look like 'borrot".

• KWASI ASANTE 7 years ago

KENNEDY IS JUST A BUSH MAN

• Sam 7 years ago

Ken said that and they were all laughing. He didn't mean it as we all do to our friends when we are in conversation. Ghanaweb has nothing to report hence this issue. Omanhene even knows is it was joke as Ken is his bosom frie ...

• ibra 7 years ago

Thank u boss leave the haters to hate

• Morals 7 years ago

I don't even know why they keep voting for this uncivilized young adgapon

• Cmo Jr 7 years ago

Dudu hear some fool on here called him best MP? How can an MP insult a host on live tv when children are watching and u call such a fool as best MP.

• Koti 7 years ago

Am an npp but in fact dis Kennedy agyapong disgusts me paaaaa. Who does he think he is. Ad3n ngyimie saa yi?

• MAK 7 years ago

Host did so well

• Bofrot 7 years ago

It's been such a long time since I had some Bofrot.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahahaha i can stop laughing hahahaha really bofrot hahaha that's funny can stop bofrot

• Aduna 7 years ago

I can't be God but let me state on this platform that Kennedy Agyapong will end badly before his demise. It will come to pass. This animal of a human being will get badly. Sorry fellow contributors of this platform

• ibra 7 years ago

this yen gh .com is stupid he shd go an watch the video. if the host felt insulted he would have ask him to retract. u guys just hate this man for nothing

• sweet 7 years ago

Is Ameyaw Debrah's website n he wrote dis article, he hates de man cus of de insults he once poured on Afia Schwarzenegger who happens to be his bosom friend

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

No one should blame Kennedy Agyapong but rather the blame must go to Assin north constituency, people there must be blamed for voting Kennedy AGYEPONG as the MP to represent them in parliament an MP who has no manners is a wa ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Is this man in Parliament?

• T man 7 years ago

When he has already corrupted the station he know he can not be walked out of the studio. Ban him from this station to prove us wrong. He think he is the only strong man in Ghana. Drug pusher like him

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

This is what will happens if you have unprofessional journalist who do not know how to host a programme and allow their interviewees to tell them what to do. They go on the show without even researching their guests and fails ...

• Opoku Agyeman 7 years ago

Inject this foolish MP with Lagatin at mental hospital before it is too late. Yoo. My brother is making keche but before you will know he is dancing naked on the street

• Justine Sarfo 7 years ago

Hahaha. I Laugh Enter Church...
    Ghana needs deliverance...
    Bofrot paaaaa!!!!!

• kwam 7 years ago

This MP guy is just like a lunatic, l don't no why Ghanaians continue give him the platform to speak nonsense. Is it because of his money? but how many people is feeding in this country?

• Justine Sarfo 7 years ago

Hahaha.. ????????????????????????????
    Bofrot paaaaa!!!!!
    GHM

• Kweku Sekyi Koobrah 7 years ago

How can you say "local parlance, Twi??" Twi is a language spoken by millions of people. It's even spoken in some parts of Ivory Coast, so it's even an international language. All Ghanaian languages must be referred to as lang ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Mr.Ken please apologize on live TV and check yourself into anger management class..bofrot paaaa

• Essandoh 7 years ago

Hahahaha...dis man is funny paa oo

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Should everyone accept this man's views anytime? If you don't agree with him, you are in for insults. People are giving him too much space to operate. Is it because of his money? Even King Solomon of Bible times died and left ...

• Bro charlez 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laugh enter Adom Tv

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Is It not true? We tired of you journalist always trying to act fair only when NPP is in power. Truth is truth

• napoleon 7 years ago

Still keeping this animal in Ghana' s parliament. Opuuuuuuu!

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Agyapong face look like left over food. Look at someone who insulting somebody. Ahh Ghana paaa, all this idiots call themselves mp apuuuu.long live Ghana.

• Bush 7 years ago

eeii ghana

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Yes this idiot is back again. Ghana is now a banana state.

• Judith 7 years ago

Thus man must learn how to speak with dome matters because he lacks it

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Agyapong face look like left over food. Look at someone who insulting somebody. Ahh Ghana paaa, all this idiots call themselves mp apuuuu.long live Ghana.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS IS GREAT EXPOSURE FOR BOFROT. SOON GHANA BOFROT WILL BE AS POPULAR AS THE DONKIN DOUGNUTS IN THE US. GREAT KEN AGYAPONG CRACKS A JOKE AND BOFROT GOES GLOBAL. GOOD FOR ALL THE BOFROT MAKERS IN GHANA.

• Dennis 7 years ago

U omanhene.u allowed ugly mp to insulted prof Amatey .now u see.

• Bra Yaw 7 years ago

Aye Ken Agyapong! Only in Ghana ????????????????????????????

• Easy 7 years ago

Kennedy's mouth and jaw looks like a gunshot has been fired into his mouth in the past.

When he grows much older it will show properly. He must learn to respect people. Money is not all. Sorry.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Haha Ha absolutely true

• Twum ksi 7 years ago

I Blame those assin people who voted for this MADMAN. So no wise person in assin central who can present them?Now i know that many of them are fools like ken in that area.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Boflot eaters in Ghana parliament

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Regardless of how physical features look like,this is unacceptable.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT MENSAH OTABIL WANTED FOR GHANA.

• Ama 7 years ago

???????????? it's about time Kenny spoke on that!!! That presenter is too biased. Kenny's the man lmao

• reefer herb 7 years ago

bird's of the same feathers flock together they are family npp

• ernest 7 years ago

he deserves it.wen u aid animals like ken agyapong to go away with their stupidity this is what u get in return.

• AHOO 7 years ago

THERE MUST BE DISCIPLINES ON THE TV SHOWS, HON., KEN , PLEASE COOL DOWN, WE ALL KNOW YOUR HEART IS IN FOR THE BEST GHANA.

• Abyna 7 years ago

i jux couldnt stand it...lmaooo this man is mean

• asem 7 years ago

that man comes from the gutters, I don't know how come that beautiful lady had sex with him, let alone having children for him. he doesn't respect himself at all

I can't stop laughing! What a village HONOURABLE!

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Hahaha eeh, be3ma na wano ye3ya sei3

• scHoly 7 years ago

I don't understand. They will invite him there next week also of

• SAM, ITALY 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a very disgraceful MP in Ghana. I pity all those who use "no nonsense man for Kennedy Agyapong; he is rather unethical. And it is only in Ghana that this man would be called Honourable.

• Ma kruuu 7 years ago

Hahaha, akoaa yi ano y3 ya.. kwe3... wo no mom ano s3 ne yere pim... hehehehe

• Atom 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is spot on.

• Sam 7 years ago

But face look same.

• Atom 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong ain't insulting Omanhene. It's like saying wo Maame twe to a close friend u dey on da same level

• Tolash 7 years ago

What another name for Bofrot

• Nii 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing. This man is hilarious!!.

• tasiga 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is uncouth like Koi Jumah. Take him off your show forever

• BERNARD 7 years ago

This "bofloat" face is one of the media personnel who took car gift bribes from Mahama and skewed their commentaries in favour of the NDC. He got a Tundra gift bribe. Bofloat Face !!!

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Ken, we are behind you. Let the insults flow, Ghanaians are scattered all over the World struggling to eat from the dust bins of other Nationals bcos of corruption in Ghana. Ken you have over millions of Ghanaians behind you ...

• dabodabo... 7 years ago

In fact Kenedy is a coward dog..

• Sade 7 years ago

KennedyAgyapong is vulgar, vile, abrasive, antagonistic and more. Nana has to distant himself from such an offensive man. He is your typical bushman with zero manners.

• Kk Boston us 7 years ago

Agyapong I think you go to far

• Hon. Ayamga Isaiah 7 years ago

Ghana big men lack R.M.E background

• Hon. Ayamga Isaiah 7 years ago

lack of discipline

• Kane 7 years ago

Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahehehoho.....kenedy won't kills us . ????????????

• KPO 7 years ago

Hahahahaha LMAO I LAUGH ENTER JOHN DUMELOS V8

• Paa 7 years ago

What is funny about this? A sitting member of parliament insults another man on a live national television and people find this funny; how? is this what democracy has thought us? no wonder others are spending our money witho ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Go on Yutub and see the number of people this good for nothing member of parliament has insulted and you will be shocked. Listen to his choice of words on others and judge if it would be funny had he used same on you? This is ...

• Pinochio 7 years ago

This man go kill us finished... hehehehe..kwelekwele mmom..bofrot de3 na na fono atoto... anoayea paa nie... Ken wo shua totobento wai....

• Fred 7 years ago

????????????????????

• kk 7 years ago

This Agyapong should not be invited to your radio programmes. He is just a disgrace to his family, his Party and Ghana as a whole. He has no patience at all. What type of person is this. In addition he is a politician. What a ...

• Baba Agyei Komma Tetteh 7 years ago

when will stop this mad Akan bastard they Kennedy Ashawoba Agyepung.

• Pet 7 years ago

discribing him as a VIBRANT MP is disgusting!!!! does he speak in Parliament? No so what makes him vibrant? vibrant insulter? hmmmm!!!

• BINGGO 7 years ago

HOW WILL HE DESCRIBE HIS OWN FACE? AH !!!THIS MAN. I WILL SAY HIS LOOK LIKE APANPAN..HA HA HA HA HA

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

I really don't like Ken for many of his utterances but as for this 'bofloat' thing, it should not be blown out of proportion. We all say this - to our friends and foes in a lighthearted manner. It is not an insult per she. Do ...

• Ziggy 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is simply a comedian. Hahaha!!!! I laugh enter my stomach. How come he is that quiet in Parliament? I am sure the host himself laughed his head off.

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

People think Kennedy is a crazy man and like insults.well l see him differently. He is brave, honest, face facts and don't give a deems. We need people like this in ghana. He always call spade a spade period. I love you Kenne ...

• Opoku-Wiafe 7 years ago

Are u pple surprised? that is the nature of NPP

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

Yes is true u people are part of it that vote for npp now ken was disgracing u n u are looking. At his face he said ur face is llike bofrot

• Michelle 7 years ago

Kennedy you are just a disappointment to gh and your family. Bush man

This osei guy is very stupid abuaa

• john Kofi 7 years ago

After using their station to help npp to win, he is calling you bofrot. Hmm this same present said on the npp biased that Agyapong always say the truth. Amen

• ABIE 7 years ago

It's not funny, he needs to grow up n stop behaving like Donald Trump. Most children are looking up to him. Ghana is a country of respect n morals. How he feel if someone calls him names on TV. That's disrespectful.

• Judgement Day. 7 years ago

Honestly this guy who calls himself an MP is a disgrace to our parliamentary system. Because he bank rolls NPP, he can say whatever he wants out there. We know the source of your money New York taxi driver so please put yours ...

• Ahuakessey Bernard. 7 years ago

Am not flabbergasted when I heard it,it is by their words and actions you will know where their belong to uncultured and ignoramus behaviour am against NPP but some of it affiliate and communicators on both audio and virtual ...