You are here: HomeNews2017 03 31Article 524192

John Dumelo is a criminal, opportunist – Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (60)

• nab 7 years ago

please shut your mouth.you talk too much and unnecessarly

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

####AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting coco ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We need a modern Zoo for the bunches of animals in the NPP,, NPP is most notorious criminal organization in Africa spearheaded by aimless Nana Akuffo Addo,

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

GEORGINA WOOD IS UNPATRIOTIC
    The Chief Justice of Ghana is very unpatriotic for blocking the decentralization of Legal Education. Her stubborn stance has led to many Ghanaians not knowing their rights as enshrined in our law ...

• Say what you mean 7 years ago

These are the sort of people who will certainly bring Nana Addo down. despite his best efforts

• Stupid PARTY CALLED NPP 7 years ago

You are a goat

I laugh go shit! Wontumi, or is it Wongyimi, calling somebody criminal and opportunist.
    Thief, thief thief, God Laughs!!

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 or more daily 2.Be expos ...

• Andrew A 7 years ago

He talking the right thing don't be silly, we don't support thieves.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Bafoon Wontumi the galamsy chief should shut his stinking big mouth, he is not better than dumelo, after all he is an Environmental destroyer.

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

Really? but those celebrities who surpported NPP are are not eh? In 2008 only God knows wat cars and monies u doled out to ur celebrity campaigners. Or is it because NDC did not persue them? Hypocrites!

• Mouthsweet 7 years ago

Why didn't ndc pursue them? That is why we voted them out. They were supposed to protect state properties and covers which they failed. Because they knew that they came to power to feel their stomach and not for the good o ...

• araba 7 years ago

NDC did not pursue them because the Late Prof. Mills (May his soul rest in peace) told them they should not be vindictive because he wants peace. that is why someone of them have the audacity to talk like this today. they s ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Shame u. in the same way if he wanted peace would not have prosecuted the MMDCs. check records before u give out comments

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Get your facts right please. Some NPP former ministers were taken to court but as usual with the NDC and their half-backed lawyers they lost miserably. We can't allow NDC looting brigades and their cohorts to steal our little ...

• You 7 years ago

They had no one to prosecute... have you forgotten they took Jake and over 19 NPP members to court and all were exonerated? Don't pretend you've forgotten

• Andrew A 7 years ago

If NDC knew and did not pursue then that's bad, simply because they also wanted to loot Ghana God would judge all of us

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

You people can trust me, I say Ewes are naturally born-thieves!!!

• hanna 7 years ago

Is a thousand times thief than any Ewe person

Tell dat animal

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

YOUR ASHIANTI KUFOUR ANS HIS FAMILIES ARE NOR BORN THIEVES? ATTA MILL ANS MAHAMA ARE TO BLAME FOR THEIR COWARD ATITUDE. NOW THEY ARE SEEING IT. HOW IS YOUR AMOATI THE COCAIN PRISONER. HOPE HE IS WELL WITHOUT COKE.

• Gotplacekk 7 years ago

Gloating

• BALO 7 years ago

This man sounds like hes jealous of the young mans stature

• 123 7 years ago

True.

• Lado 7 years ago

Yes he's just a jealous old man talking nonsense

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

It's not likely the NDC is coming back to power again. You can steal like this whilst Ghanaians not only in Pishegu but all across Ghana cannot get decent water to drink and you have the temerity to talk about elections in 20 ...

• 123 7 years ago

NPP only good at persecuting and prosecuting Ewes. I'm a Fante and from what I have observed, it would be good for Western Togoland to be allowed to form their own nation.

• Kwadw 7 years ago

Who care? What value at all do they are to Ghana's growth? Instead of condemning the naked thievery of this Dumelo chap you chose the ugly path of engaging in tribal bigotry! You see, airheadded folks like you only engages i ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Politician versus Actor, it looks like Wontumi wants to settle scores with John because he didn't help Nana Addo campaign,if the former President Mahama give him the car as a gift,it is wrong to say he has stolen it

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

jay, you are a SLUT

• fred 7 years ago

Who is a criminal more than WONTUMI.. IGP should arrest him rather for destroying our water bodies in a business that is endangering our lives. Wontumi is involved in Galamsey which is more harmful to Ghana..

• Sam 7 years ago

NDC was leaving and everyone he knew was stealing including John Dramani Mahama who thought Ghanaians were so stupid to watch him loot State asset as his own. However he underestimated the intelligence of the general public. ...

• festus,at university of south africa 7 years ago

i think ,this case should be dealth with in approprait manner,politicians n evryone must learn a lesson n lets stop insulting each other but lets be matured n solve this issue in a good manner.

With English like that coming out of the Univ. of South Africa, no wonder foreigners are taking your jobs.
    Please don't kill them, learn from them!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

There you go with your English chanting crusade. Every nation that has been successful uses their native language. Germany, France, China, Japan and the list is endless. You see these so called Ghallywood Accra local champion ...

• Kumi 7 years ago

Chairman ,I second you

• Nail hitter 7 years ago

The opportunist thing is true paaaaa about our nyebro brothers. I would have told a personal story but its not important at this time but that opportunism runs in them. The examples are numerous to count.

This case is dragging on unnecessarily. If he has truly been found to have appropriated to himself a government vehicle, why not let the security agencies handle the case? This is being dragged needlessly.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

I think Lordina and Mahama should be blamed for this guy's thieving. Who don't want free things should it be given to you freely. The Mahama's are bad people and they messed everything up. They should be hold accountable fo ...

• Atom 7 years ago

Chairman 1, well spoken. That idiot Dumelo must be shown sense. Trying to conceal da looks of da stolen v8 makes him a 1st degree felon. The powers dat be, must ensure he is jailed for at least 7yrs with HARD LABOUR.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Lis ten to this kuraseni krachie.aaahhh.u see when a villager becomes rich he wants to wear Kente to the farm.apuuu u appointment.just shut up and enjoy yr greedy money 2.cause all of u r the same thieves,

• araba 7 years ago

Hahahahhaa, jealousy ooo, no you hare not more handsome than dumelo both inside and out. you speak and like a bull so please you cannot compare yourself to him. your statement is purely jealousy.

• party taylor 7 years ago

JAIL JOHN GYMILO AYIGBE NII ABOA U CAME TO VIRGINIA FOR GREEN CARD KWASIAA GUY AT ARLINGTON COURT. U DON'T WANT TO WORK.FOOLISH BOY SOMEONE SHOULD POST THIS ONE THIS STUPID BOY'S WALL.I GOT MORE DOCUMENT TO SHOW THIS IDIOT

• Luze 7 years ago

which language did he speak? NPP blags they have intellectuals but look at a whole regional chairman who could not speak English, shame.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

"BLAGS"? And you are condemning someone's English.

Eiii npp blags.... Wao

• Kingsley Agye 7 years ago

who is more criminal than nana addo, chairman Wuntumi and NPP government, they job is difficult for YOU because wabon papaapa.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

Get Dumelo arrested period and ask Lordina in court too why she gave that car to this stupid man from the states money.

• VERA 7 years ago

Dumelo,s crime to npp is that he did not support their party. Ghana does not belong to npp alone abi. Over 4million Ghanaians voted for the ndc and this is not a small joke. I am a Ghanaian and l don't like npp. IS THAT A CR ...

Look at who is talking.foolish man, who is a thief and a greedy person you mother wai. Have you take a closer look at your so called president who looks like a MONKEY. And malfunction.who is more greedy than you stupid animal ...

• Full ndc supporter 7 years ago

No wonder John dumelo was giving 2 v8 by Lordina,what position does Dumelo hold In government that he should be giving v8,Bukom banku once said Mahama is feeding and paying his 11 kids school fees and everything,in fact I fee ...

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

There is no disadvantage nation on earth but corrupted leaders has made it so. Dumelo must face the law!! Lordina Mahama must also the law! abetting and conniving with crime.
    We wait to see!

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

you (c.y andy-k) it also have that prerogative to insult ewes, you gormless open your lunatic mouth to insult ewes, is not your fault, I can only blame your father and mother of wasting their blood that,they give bath to huma ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

$200,000?? Where are they selling that chain? Convert this money to GH cedis and you will know this man was just making funny ....

• oyi 7 years ago

Jealous Wontumi! Assuming without admitting that you are handsome than Dumelo and so what? You are behind the Delta force and also behind a lot of galamsey in Ashanti region destroying water bodies and cocoa farms

• Maestro 7 years ago

wontumi is also a criminal and opportunist from his illegal galamsay bussiness and earning more than opuni!!! IGP oya control him kiakia

• Dela 7 years ago

CY ANDY k or whatever u call yourself. you are an idiot

• mutawakil 7 years ago

What else could have come out of chairman wontumi's mouth if not this. Lies and propaganda from this team of criminals. Let the security do it's work and stop lying about one of the greatest young men of Ghana. Dumelo is an ...

• Me 7 years ago

An official of the ruling party flashing a $200k necklace and a $150k watch while some of our school children are studying under trees, yet he has the audacity to call someone a thief, and an opportunist!! What a Shameless Fo ...