You are here: HomeNews2017 03 31Article 524022

GFA should invest in the Local League – Ex Prez Kufour

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THIS FOOL NYANTAKYI IS TOO SUPID. INSTEAD OF RELYING ON MODERN MARKETING N PROMOTIONAL CAMPAIGNS TO GH LOCAL FANS AND INTERNATIONAL FANS TO PATONIZE THE LG. THIS FOL THINKS TOO SMALL. LISTEN TO THIS DUMB STATEMENT FROM A FA P ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    (1).STRETCH MARKS,
    (2).SCARS,
    (3).ACNE,
    (4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    (5).DRY SKIN,
    (6).SUNBURNS,
    (7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO G ...

• Author Tjorven's Africa Calling 7 years ago

"... should invest in the industry to make it worthwhile" sounds something like machines and products. But as a matter of fact, footballing has a potential to be developed to be industrous. And once- worldwide, Ghana is bless ...

• Abi 7 years ago

It's all because of kwasia ba thief fraudster nyartakyi that's why the local league is not attractive because the money that is supposed to be given to the teams he will pocket all including the money from FIFA aboa nyartakyi

• sam k 7 years ago

HE IS MORE INTERESTED IN FIFA AND BEING CAF BOSS. THAT IS THE PROBLEM

• John 7 years ago

You were president of the nation some few years back. Please tell us the investment you made in the local league that was abandoned when your gov't left office. Talk is always cheap.Maybe your only realising it now.

THE BRASILIANS ARE LYING.U THINK USIAN BOLT WILL EVER DISCLOSE HIS SECRETS TO THE WORLD? U THINK WARREN BUFFET WILL DISCLOSE HIS INVESTING SECRETS TO THE WORLD? NO WAY...MAKES NO SENSE TO PAY MONIES TO MALLAM, COACH, REFS AND ...

WHEN HIS ADMINISTRATION INVESTED IN INFRASTRUCTURE. WHAT WERE U DOING? GFA DONT EVEN INVEST IN COACHING GH TRAINERS TO BE WORLD CLASS. THEY DONT INVEST IN TRAINING REFS TO WORLD CLASS STATUS. OUR GOVT HAS NEGLECTED TO INVEST ...

• GYEI 7 years ago

PLEASE KEEP QUITE ,U HAVE BEEN TALKING TOO MUCH THESE DAYS ,AND MISFIRE MOST OF THE TIMES , EVEN JJ HAS LERNT TO BE QUITE FOR NOW

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

The !@#king league collapsed over a decade ago.
    What is President Kuffour talking about?
    Did he just arrive from Pluto?

• selormey 7 years ago

Kwasi nyataki, need to be school about his job with gfa, he is clueless about his responsibility, the man has refused to vacate his post as gfa boss due to corruption in the organisaton, he need to give way to abetter man who ...