You are here: HomeNews2017 03 30Article 523866

2 Ghanaian men slap women mercilessly

Read Comments Comments (59)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

NO RESPECT FOR WOMAN,

• Common Sense! 7 years ago

Including your village chief and of Course your parents since Twi is the only language they can speak to be able to meet their daily needs when they set out from your village where only you and your family can understand your ...

• kessi 7 years ago

U are a stupid idiot ok..

• NO.1 7 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE THE MOST USELESS TRIBE IN GHANA. THEY ARE RULED BY ANOTHER USELESS BASTARD.

Your mother is useless aboa learn how to distinguish between idiots and sensible people. We are not the same.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Those are the members of the NPP vigilantes, The worse is yet to happen

• Moi 7 years ago

These animals must be arrested and dealt with

This is abuse

• Common Sense! 7 years ago

Speaking Twi doesn't mean these guys are Akans.They can be from any tribe since Twi is the commanding language in Ghana.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

TWI COMMANDING LANGUAGE IN YOUR DREAM

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

So Wats the commanding language in Ghana

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Don't be a foolish dreamer.Ewéto menyé (I am an Ewe). But I speak Twi in Accra and everywhere I go to in Ghana to get myself understood by everybody. Because Twi is the native lingua franca in Ghana, like it or not. Only id ...

• Letty 7 years ago

That's true. I attended my friend late mom's funeral at Abor in Volta region last Saturday and I was amazed when I heard his family speaking two.
    When spoke Ewe to me, I told them I didn't understand. so they began to speak ...

• Aloiloi 7 years ago

You the lost ones, i will never use my left to point my house.

• Bo 7 years ago

The Police should follow up and investigate abuse like this caught on video.

They should not let it go when their attention is brought to videos like this.

• TB KWABS 7 years ago

How can u do this to a woman. Ah!!! I swear if I were to be closed to this fools I would've shot them .

• Cancel 7 years ago

Ghana is fast becoming a banana country, the police must step up their game fast. The ladies should quickly report to the police for immediate apprehension.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

What brought about the slap? or are you expecting another level of parading them on the streets naked? They won't even attempt to go to the police since they know their as guilty as charged.

• Yawa 7 years ago

The other day it was a Ghanaian woman beheaded for ritual killings. They receive most beatings in thecountry and abuse.

Why this violence against Ghanaian woman by their men. Is it because compared to Nigerians Ghanaians h ...

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have small dicks, you are right, Yawa. Just as Nigerians have very SMALL, useless and 419 oriented brains. It is better to have small dicks but very bright and good brains than to go around in the whole world foolin ...

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

All Ghanaian men do is beat thier wives and girlfriend. I know what I'm talking about as my husband beat me too until I left him. All they do is fight and insult and more beating. Look at Kennedy Acheapong who claims to be ri ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Simple arrestbthem - it's called ASSUALT

• fiko 7 years ago

Oya ,,,abeg , arrest them la ! .......u dont respect our mothers nd sisters nd ......!

• Ade 7 years ago

Hope otiko Djaba has seen this video

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Stupid boys they should be arrested without investigation. I wish am the IGP / Kofi Boakye

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THAT'S THE KUMASI DISEASE

• That's the kumasi disease 7 years ago

This incident happened in Berekum(B/A)

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

We are waiting for what action the guy who sent Obinim to court and the police will take on this one. What is good for the goose must be good for the gander.

• Pee 7 years ago

You're right

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

THIS IS ASSAULT
    CATCH THEM AND JAIL THEM

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Buffoons ....

• Ij 7 years ago

No smoke without fire as no one knows what exactly this girls did to this guys to warrant this special slaps.

• yaa 7 years ago

You are a lunatic. No matter what they did, no one has the right to assault them. That's why there is a Police station.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Have you ever been to the police station? you will feel betrayed for not just taking action on your own.
    I went to an area recently where the police can only make an arrest if the local Chief permit them to. Meaning if you ...

• daddy Turf 7 years ago

What about if ur fiance misbehave and u want to teach her slight sense . otiko don't arrest me

• yaa 7 years ago

And who should teach you a lesson when you misbehave? Jail awaits you. That's utter nonsense and purely animalistic for you to think that. I hate idiotic men! Gosh!!!

• Pee 7 years ago

What's the reason behind this?

• Cmo Jr 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, lawlessness

• Naana 7 years ago

Unbelievable these Ashantis and anger.

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

They must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed.

Nothing can justify their brutish and contemptible behaviour.

Such misogynistic and barbaric men should be locked up behind bars for the maximum period stipulated for those ...

Where did it happen?

• eddie 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a she goat now becoming blind. The foolish gender minister is always thinking of hairstyle. Not qualified for gender minister. Apuuu

• Royman 7 years ago

Degeneration X! People have become animals. How can you a Lady like that?

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Did the bushmen go Scot free? They should be arrested. The case should not be allowed to rest.the women should be persuaded to get the polive involved.bastards

• Gb 7 years ago

Fuck you they speak mfante not asante twi
    Listern to it.

• Be possible so , 7 years ago

This an assault nmbut it will depend on what the woman did first to them. Watch inside the matter well, otherwise jail them for battery

• Son of Sons 7 years ago

It happened in Berekum, the guy is a known tug and a hooligan. I think he need to be arrested

• asem 7 years ago

you see how some men are becoming very stupid? I tell you, they have nothing to do

• Ekow Nyame 7 years ago

These men should be identified, arrested and prosecuted, without any delay.

• Equity 7 years ago

Bias report. Wat did the women do?
    Jst last week a man slapped his wife in my area after returning frm work. After all d insults on this man, he took time to explain to neighbors his reason for slapping. The woman was watchi ...

• OWEN -NEW YORK 7 years ago

THE IGP SHOULD ORDER HIS CID GUYS WITH THE VIDEOTAPE TO CAUSE THE ARREST OF THESE TWO CRIMINALS IMMEDIATELY. I HOPE THIS WILL BE A LITMUS TEST FOR THE CURRENT IGP APPIATU. THE PRESIDENT SHOULD WARN GHANAIAN MEN TO DESIST FROM ...

• Nana Fredua(Agye 7 years ago

Thank God for technology, these cowards shouldn't be roaming about freely, they should be apprehended ASASP without any delay !

• Toyota 7 years ago

These two guys should be arrested and prosecuted immediately. No matter the offensender of the ladies. They should at least, have directed their concerns to the police. I expect human rights to take this matter up.

• Nii Bi Nii 7 years ago

If Madam Otiko Djaba does not get these guys arrested and held in cells for their act then it means I can deal with them personally

• Dan Done 7 years ago

I can't say much since i dnt know the full story.Boys abre wai

• osei 7 years ago

All die be die,next time vote for npp and they will kill you all,after npp winning power,what has been the order of the day in Ghana?

• Sannin 7 years ago

WE MUST MAKE THIS COMMENT SECTION A PLACE FOR GENUINE CONCERN TO ADDRESS PERTINENT ISSUES INSTEAD OF MAKING DEROGATORY TRIBAL REMARKS A.WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE IS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO GHANA.

• Kwaku, California 7 years ago

These guys need to arrested and prosecuted.

• Wesley 7 years ago

Arrest them and charge them with assault regardless of any provocation.