Read Comments Comments (32)

• pop 7 years ago

the increment is too much. I'm doing my service but I still believe so

• pop 7 years ago

pop..... u re very stupid
    for saying that.

• jj 7 years ago

do you think we the Nss personals are fools. if you or brother are/is part will you open that your stinking mouth to say its too much. stop using this in your dirty politics

• jim 7 years ago

Mr pop or what you call yourself, went they pay and you fill that it's too much give the increment to the charity ok, some people it's even not enough for rent talk of up keep.

• Jar'u Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia, what is too much. U think u are doing your service in a village where u don't buy food, u don't pay for rent, pay for electricity bills, water bill, lorry fare etc. Get lost with ur negative mine. It's even too small.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

NADAA you are the best

• stbzigi1 7 years ago

we always heard the same issue of increment but it keep on failing to exist.ooooo gh

• Ibrahim Sadam 7 years ago

At long last the government has heard us. Mahama can do

• Nana wo y3 bue 7 years ago

Good news then, well done to Nana...Nana is good

• Rufus 7 years ago

Good work done hon. Mustapha.
    Long live NPP ,
    Long live Ghana.

• JOE 7 years ago

FINALLY CONFIRMED. NANA IS REALLY WORKING

• ISAAC MALUDA 7 years ago

Will there be a back pay for the months of Jan,Feb and March?

• Nabla 7 years ago

My formal mp thank you for your hardworking.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

It takes effects from 1st April, meaning nss extension personnel's whose service ends at 31st march r not going to enjoy sum, hahaha robbing Peter to pay Paul, what kind of discrimination is this. they r going to use nss ext ...

• lin 7 years ago

pop or whatever u called yourself u r a stupid fool donate your own to charity

• imam Hussain Alhadriii 7 years ago

Finally Finally de battle is de lord A vry big tnks to Nana Akkufo Addo fr dat increment u wll continue till 2025::: yeko yenimmmmmmm .

• AKORA 7 years ago

President mahama increased the aloowance and President Addo has approved it to be implemented. That's how nation building is all about

• COUNSELOR 7 years ago

Thanks Mahama/NDC for this RAISE!

• Joyce 7 years ago

Do you think if Mahama had won he will increase it.He did it out of spitefulness

• Francis 7 years ago

Thank you God Almighty. ..

• boye 7 years ago

wicked Nana while April bt nt January

• Joyce 7 years ago

Very ungrateful

• kblaq 7 years ago

1st April.. Lol..its a Saturday. hmmmmm

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

It is good news but should have round it up to GH¢560 pr3ko. Anyway, thanks Akufo Addo for that kind thing pay the two months arrears too and again, this won't stop us from castigating you on galamsey activities which is my ...

• agama 7 years ago

pop, people need it u can return urs to the government

• jim 7 years ago

It's April fooooooool????????????????????????????

• Abdulai 7 years ago

Even though its enough, he has to pay for our arrears.

• cuecu 7 years ago

what is too much pop? while cocobod ceo and others were taking almost 1 billion old cedis home every month , other allowances aside....559 still chicken change

• JN 7 years ago

Nana has no choice but to implement what has been increased.civil service saw 12% increment in their salaries beginning january so nss allowance is no different.

• Joyce 7 years ago

What do u meam by he didnt have a choice?just be grateful

• Alidu Alhassan 7 years ago

Am so excited

• Ma ni agye s3333..... 7 years ago

Ya te wai... my account is ready for that. Well said , Nana Addo is good and a great man