You are here: HomeNews2017 03 30Article 523593

Mills’ handlers were unwilling to act when he was dying – Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Akua Sarpomaaa 6 years ago

Hmmmm. President Mills. May he RIP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost.Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod,i ...

• facts 6 years ago

So NPP but not NDC spoke the truth! So NPP was right to say NDC killed Mills. Koku Anidaho knew this but could not help Mills yet he goes about telling the whole world that he loved Mills. Oh God have mercy.

• Ocran 6 years ago

That is how you know that you have a good woman. She is like a tiger whose only agenda is your welfare. NDC politicians are incredibly greedy so if you don't have a great tiger in your corner like Jerry Rawlings did,they will ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo ugly than Sanja Nanja and Sampson Ahi? Compare their ages to Nana Addo. This is btn Cayman Ndc, why insults to Nana Addo foooools

Who are those around him? Point blank to anyone involed. Cadman supported the Ndc that his brother died with Cancer, why diff report? Asiedu Nketiah ,Mahama, Koku Anyidaho who had been regretted killing his boss, Kofi Adams k ...

I once told the family that if I were a family member,I won't on the PREMATURE DEATH of Prof Mills .They pushed Cadman with money to say it is Cancer, now CRYING FOR GHOST.

Cadman shd have said these when Ndc was in govt. You helped b'cos of power and you MP. You need your brother ghost or Fiifi himself? Senseless man.

• De Trainers 6 years ago

WE'RE ALMOST IN April 2017 ALREADY! Can't you see? Still waiting and wasting when you have hands? Are U still searching for work 2017?; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage ...

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

Where has Dr. Cadman been since the death of his brother?
    I do not condone the actions of the late President handlers for lack of finding not seeking a good treatment for him while he was at brink of dying. However, the que ...

• Akan. Prophecies 6 years ago

Those arround him ! Who were those arround Mills ? It was absolutely a coup d'etat that consisted of keeping a sickman lonely untill his inability and killing him slowly or violently .This is a political assassination of whic ...

• Apraku 6 years ago

Mills brother wasn't honest, he should come and tell Ghanaians what really killed his brother, during the interview he didn't mention the real sickness that killed his brother.

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Let atta mills rest in peace. Cadman stop this self seeking talk. One day you too will die. Mills had his ills. Billionaires get sick and die ,no amt of money and treatment has saved them.

• fafa 6 years ago

HE GOT HIMSELF ENTANGLED IN A DEMONIC POLITICAL PARTY/ PERIOD.

• Citizen 6 years ago

You`re talking shit. If he were to be your brother, you`d have said something more than what he`s saying.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Mills was unsound physically and his health worsening by the day and you still want to know what really send him to his grave? Get serious Bozo!

• Citizen 6 years ago

You`re very right. For the sake of politics, you kill a human being. Completely political assassination. Those involved should be made to face the law.

• GUDIN 6 years ago

where in the story did u here mahama's name. why is npp afraid mahama coming back? oh yes, nana beat him hands down just like he used less than 3 months to beat nana all record setting. lets see what happens in 2020

• METWEEEEW 6 years ago

GUDIN you are an illiterate zombie yourself. Do you want him to mention John mahama the deadgoat ' s name before you understand the whole episode? A fool giving names to others. What does he mean by people around him neglec ...

• Joyce 6 years ago

Are u still dreaming?And has Mahama even told u he is coming back?NDC has never won elections.They always get EC to rig it.Do you need to be told

• K BRO 6 years ago

CADMAN MILLS DO YOURSELF AND YOUR BROTHER A FAVOUR BY TELLING THE FINAL AND THE LONG AWAITED TRUTH,RATHER THAN DWINDLING AROUND IT.

• D DAY 6 years ago

I DON'T THINK SO, MAY BE ON RECORDS ONLY.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

NDC and MAHAMA IS CURSED BY mills.MAHAMA&co(NDC) are criminals and ASSASSIN.They only sacrified the poor-souled MILLS for election.MAHAMA WILL NEVER SUCCED IN LIVING.

• OBIBA 6 years ago

What is actually wrong with this so called brother of the late President Atta Mill's brother, was he not a time ago defending the brother's death as natural in favour of the NDC when even loving people from NPP were pushing f ...

• Kojo Twento 6 years ago

Twin brother of late Atta Mills, Dr. Cadman Mill, just shut up.
    What is the use talking about this now.
    You are equally to blame for your brother's death.
    Werent you the one who said he died of a massive heart attack?
    Jus ...

• Oheneba Aakwasi Kuffour Nuamah 6 years ago

So why did you kept quiet all this years about your brother's health issues. Please we need answer

• Heyfront B 6 years ago

His wife his Brother and vice president are responsible for his early death.
    They could have brought in some Ghanaian Dr just to make him comfortable.

• LARRY 6 years ago

THE TRUTH IS NOW COMING OUT. THEY DONT CARE HOOTS ABOUT ANYBODY. IF THEY TREATED THE PRESIDENT THIS WAY, FOR THEIR SELFISH GAINS, NO WONDER THEY LEFT THE COUNTRY IN THIS MESS. ITS ALL ABOUT THEIR POCKETS, WHICH THEY GOT WELL ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, MAHAMA, KOFI GYIMII ADAMS AND THE REST WERE THINKING ABOUT THEMSELVES AND NEVER CARED ABOUT MILLS. CADMAN TOO IS TOO STUPID FOR HIS AGE!!!!!!!

• India 6 years ago

He told us he was married apparently not.

• Opk 6 years ago

Noises so tell us who killed Mills?Stop your big big english and tell us those handoers. You solook your own brother for money and you are now coming to tell us handlers,

• Yaaya 6 years ago

But failed to do her job.

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

This is the house that Rawlings built. It was build on greed, deceipt and falsehood

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

You betrayed your brother by benefitting from his death. Even his opponents were concerned about his health but you and your conspirators told the whole country that the man is as fit as fiddle. Bow down your head in shame an ...

• HITMAN 6 years ago

CADMAN, YOU BETRAYED YOUR BROTHER. YOU BETRAYED HIM! IF YOU HAD COME OUT OPENLY/PUBLICLY TO CONFIRM HIS ILLNESS, THE NDC BIGWIGS /PRESIDENCY WOULD HAVE BEEN FORCED TO ACCORD HIM FULL MEDICAL TREATMENT. BUT YOU DIDN'T, DID YOU ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

DON'T BLAME CADMAN ALONE, MILLS WIFE WAS ONLY INTERESTED IN WAYOME'S CASH AND BENEFIT SHARING AFTER DEATH.

• Akos 6 years ago

Naadu had nothing to do with a husband who may be stubborn to have any treatment men are known for that all over the world

• Dessie 6 years ago

"The beneficiaries " always find fault of others just to defray so they can divour

• A.B Hassan 6 years ago

Is too late now, since you could have done lot more to safe his life by ignoring the presidency.

• BB 6 years ago

Why didn't you go to press or sue them for neglect. You are part of the gang because you kept quite about it.

• Patrick Dadzie 6 years ago

these are hypocritical way of talking, if he was my family member i swear you wont get teeth in you mouth to talk,
    Yet you joined them. Rubbish
    They were unwilling to act. Let me ask you; WHAT DID YOU DO?

• Patrick Dadzie 6 years ago

these are hypocritical way of talking, if he was my family member i swear you wont get teeth in you mouth to talk,
    Yet you joined them. Rubbish
    They were unwilling to act. Let me ask you; WHAT DID YOU DO?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Can you pls shut up, Cadman Mills? Keep quiet

• Ama 6 years ago

As we saw Akua Donkor said she advised Mahama not to let go The Power because this uneducated woman was benefiting and being flown on a first ticket to Italy with the tax payers money. She got a house and several vehicles as ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Now the terrorist party Npp now know
    that your brother Mills dead of sickness cancer and Nana the ugly sick dwarf is going to die the same way in few months time . Ghana will be better without him.

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Kofi , Sanjay,or BB are you ok above the shoulders?

• Henry 6 years ago

Same awaits u in a month.
    May God hear ur wish.

• Mama 6 years ago

Foolish Talk. You think NPP is like NDC? U would rather die. Idiot

• Joyce 6 years ago

You are the one that will die.Nana will finish his 8 years and live longer afterwards.

• Alex 6 years ago

Oh! Is this JJ's NDC? I am even crying,these new members has turned the party into money making institution. They only think of how to make money money money!

• Joseph 6 years ago

He must answer questions
    ANY NURSES TAKING CARE OF HIM GIVING HIM HIS MEDICINE SINCE THE WIFE WAS NOT AVAILABLE.
    FINALLY WHO WHEN AND WHERE WAS HE PRONOUNCED DEAD? GHANAIANS HAVE QUESTIONS

• Ammonia 6 years ago

we said all these things when our president died and you denied all these things so why these revelations now. Dr plse give us a break.

• Ama 6 years ago

Read his book to know this guy coward and nice person oppunistic type of person. If Otiko rejected him and other ladies did too think twice. He saw the opportunity in becoming the President himself so refused to take over to ...

• kusasi 6 years ago

mills not a healthy man .he was a sick man

• Yaaya 6 years ago

Mills didn't not have the comforts of a dying man surrounded by loved ones and pain medication.
    Because he himself lied to Ghanaians.

• Amanshianye Okoe 6 years ago

Please spare us all this trash,Dr personal economic advisor. Where were you when your brother was jogging at the KIA tarmac?

• Sexy Don Don 6 years ago

You are not different from a pig. You are now talking when the man is way gone. Read Napoleon Hill's "Think and Grow Rich" and he will tell you "...applied know knowledge is power". You have acquired much knowledge but becaus ...

• Rory 6 years ago

Cadman Mills please leave Ghanaians alone and stop this nosensical talk.
    1. What prevented Mills from resigning the presidency when he knew he was gravely ill?
    2. What medical advice did Mills receive in the USA before he c ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Is Cadman Mills educated or can speak English only? What does he take us for ? you kept quite over the death of you brother for 4 years and now doing serious politics with this rather sad event. Foolish Man Cadman

• DE-LAW 6 years ago

Hmmmm. May his soul rest in peace.
    Sad story.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupid man Cadman Mills. I personally don't believe you.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Rawlings had already killed Mills with daily insults. Rawlings even called Mills , "Atta mortuary man"

• Akos 6 years ago

Yes Rawlings killed Mills with the daily barrage of evil bitter words

• Yaw Asante 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up idiot,you are part to blame for your brother death,so don't play innocent here. You fucking stupid. Why now? Go fuck yourself Cadman.

• Koo 6 years ago

Another foolish guy why did you wait till this time that you're telling us this ,were you not the one who said where your brother was dying he raised his hand and said I live you with peace? Now you're telling us different st ...

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 6 years ago

Bad brother,now that u want to say the truth about your brothers death,it is too late to tell and seek justice ,yours is on the way coming since you treated your own brother soo bad all because of money .wait your days are nu ...

• Otumfuo 6 years ago

Nonsense man Cadman Mills. When Ghanaians smelled something fishy had gone on what did you say? You were part of the cabal that killed your brother.

• NII 6 years ago

Cadman is a disgrace. Indeed disgraceful for saying Mills died a natural death

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Ei Cadman, if what you are saying is true, I have no doubt to believe that you were among your brother killers.

• Essum 6 years ago

He has not opened up enough. Why did he say Mills. was killed by stroke? Now the presidency must answer these simple questions.
    1. Why did they write to Parliament that the Prez was going to Abuja on official duty?
    2. Was a ...

• abooowa 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha
    When it's coming it's doing

• Richard 6 years ago

Tears in my eye. R.I.P. my president

• abooowa 6 years ago

When the frog is dead we see it's full length. NDC is acursed party

• agyapee147 6 years ago

Oh why insult cadman. its better late than never..he avoided being on collision with principals.now is the time.

• Edensu 6 years ago

Shut up! You were promised and rewarded as an Economic Advisor and due to that you failed to tell the whole world the truth. You were never consulted on the economy because the position was created just to shut your mouth a ...

• nancy 6 years ago

Cadman mills u ar a big fool. U decided to exchange yr brothers death with political appointment so keep your dirty mouth shat

• WOFA PEE 6 years ago

Dr leave Mills to rest in peace .Mills is in heaven those who caused his death know themselves. God will give them a ramso

• Abongo 6 years ago

Why are you now saying all these?

• Takyi, Efutu 6 years ago

Dr. Cadman. You a hypocrite and and not trustworthy. Just tell the well in honesty how your brother was killed by poisoning by NDC through his househelp and in a swimming pool!!!

• Chipo. 6 years ago

Cadman or whatever you call yourself. I am a good man to give you two double slap.! don't rekindle my pains. you are not a Dr. also you are lazy and envy your late brother.

• sam 6 years ago

simple put

• Kane 6 years ago

The evil accursed ndc party killed this good man. Rest in perfect peace. You were too decent for the party. You have now been avenged. The people who killed you are now reaping the seed they sowed.

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

Choosing elections over My President's health is criminal so some people should be held accountable. Refusing to give medical assistance to a dying president because of an up coming elections is very wicked and selfish so th ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Mills was in South Africa in 2005 so in 2012 where was he.
    If I were to be a medical officer and you took a patient from me and send him outside Ghana for treatment you will always have to send him abroad when even he need ...

• sam 6 years ago

These kind of comments are unhelpful and senseless especially in this material time. We all knew Mills was very sick but he himself said he was not- in-fact he trotted at the airport just after landing from US weeks before hi ...

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

DONT BLAME ANY HANDLERS, BLAME MILLS HIMSELF IF HE HAD ADVOCATED TO EQUIP HOSPITALS WITH GOOD EQUIPMENT INSTEAD OF PAYING DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBT HE WOULD HAVE HAD BETTER MEDICAL TREATMENT INSTEAD OF FLYING OUT TO US FOR TTEAT ...

• kwame Ayensu 6 years ago

Cadman, I think you don't deserve to be the late president brother at all,no wonder fantes remain fantes stupid old fool.you had every opportunity to express what went wrong and you refused and you are now sharing sympathy. G ...

• GHOST 6 years ago

This man is crying over spilled milk. Make I hear well

• Ernest dapaah 6 years ago

Shame onto u cadman mills Ur own twin brother n kept quite all dis while Onyame ahu wo!!!EE

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

I'm surprised that Mr. Cadman Mills didn't open up about his brother's death until now. What really prevented him from making his claims?

It's painful to note that our president died mysteriously, while the Mahama-led NDC ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Oops!....His corpse is what I intended. Sorry folks, for the typos and misconstructions here and there. It's all "human nature" by the way; late King of Pop, Michael Jackson once wrote in is songs.

• kofi 6 years ago

CADMAN SHUT UP- USELESS. YOU SUPRERVISED PROF'S DEATH AND REFUSE TO LET THE PEOPLE OF GHANA KNOW WHO OR WHAT KUM ATTA-MILLS WITH THE COLLUSION OF ANYIDOHO AND MAHAMA'S
    NDC. GO AND EXPLAIN TO PAA KWESI NDUOM ?

• Sintim 6 years ago

Arts-Mills would be living today had he equipped Ghana's hospitals with top notch doctors and medical facilities.

It suits them perfectly!

• DON'T DECIDE YOURSELF PLS. 6 years ago

THE END RESULTS OF CANCER IS DEATH
    LET'S NOT DECIVE OURSELVES
    PERIOD
    CHEMOTHERAPY WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM
    CHEMO DESTROY BOTH
    GOOD AND BAD

• ex-cpl atiaNaagode 6 years ago

Why This time Dr Codman. Why do You allowed yourself to ne fooled abt by koku anyidoho,John mahama and others whiles your Brother wz at the vedge of death. You as de Codman is part of the problem that assassinate Pro Mills an ...

• Somuah 6 years ago

Why now?He was a stateman and therefore the public needed needed answers to what caused his death. I read you said you were satisfied with the report. Why now?

• osei Boateng 6 years ago

Cadman mills should keep mute...after he squander the money Mahama gave to him he has com out...but he should still tell us the cause of his brother's death....

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 6 years ago

Yeah NDC abandoned him to rot. Mills was murdered by Mahama l believe. I am NDC but the way Mills was treated by Mahama was bad. We must take his death to court and ask a lot of questions into his last days. Mahama is a bad ...

• Ogyktomni 6 years ago

It is no secret that the late President Mills (and may his soul rest in peace) was diagnosed with advanced throat cancer (Probably stage 3a) in South Africa in 2004/2005. Prognosis for throat and Kung cancers at an advanced s ...

• Montesquieu 6 years ago

Shame!shame, shame!! Cadmal mills is not a twin brother to ex prez mills Atta is their surname.

• anna 6 years ago

why now shameless brother as for ndc and mahama ur finish killers cadman better tell the truth now or shutup wicked brother

• JAGUAR 6 years ago

But he himself said he's fit.

• TULA 6 years ago

THIS CADMAN MILLS IS JUST A LIAR AND A FANTE FULL : HOW COULD YOU WATCH BECAUSE OF POLITICS GET YOUR BROTHER TO SINK SO LOW ;WHAT IS IMPORTANT YOUR FAMILY MEMBER OR POLITICS :WHY DID THE FULL NOT ADVISE HIS BROTHER TO JUST RE ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Why is he talking this time? He should give us a break. We are only interested in one thing. He should tell us who killed the former leader. Is that how you can conspire against your own brother? Now you think they are no mor ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

What if Cadman and Pres. Mills had insisted on being taken out for medical care, could anyone had stopped them? Both of you have better bed u cation and exposure, why did you allow a bunch of riff raffs to dictate your treat ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THE MAN HAD BEEN SICK WITH CANCER. THATS WHY EVIL RAWLINGS CHOSE HIM, THINKING THAT KONADU WILL SUCCEED HIM WHEN HE IS GONE. JJ IS NOT HAPPY WITH MAHAMA THE ONLY REASON BEING THAT HE THINKS HE OWNS GHANA AND THAT AFTER HIS RE ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

IS DR. CADMAN MILLS REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT HIS BROTHER'S (FORMER PRESIDENT MILLS) DEATH ? WHY IS HE NOW COMING OUT , BUT NOT WHEN JOHN D MAHAMA WAS IN OFFICE ? WELL , FOR THE OF ATTAH MILLS , LET GHANAIANS INVESTIGATE THE CIRCU ...

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Why should they consult you when they knew you were an ordinary fool.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

That idiot and greedy koku anyidoho is a murderer and must be brought to book.

• Edem 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and Asiedu Nketsia need to be investigated.For their selfish ends they wanted him to stay as President even when the flesh was weak.After an Enquiry The Ex President can rest in peace

• Agnes 6 years ago

Eebo Bo ba, slow but surely the truth is coming out

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Stephen Donkor, New York. on Dec 31, 2016 02:30
    Re: THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN
    Dr. Truth, That is perfectly true from the testimony of people who were whisked to heaven when they went into coma, but this secret co ...

• bongo 6 years ago

Why nw?

• EZEKIEL 6 years ago

LEAVE MILLS' body and Soul to REST in peace! Ebeiiiii. Every now and then this topic-WHY ???? Everybody will die someday. It was Mills' time to depart. Leave him ALONE !!!!!

• pk 6 years ago

do u guys know how many sicknesses Nana addo also has that the npp is hiding for the good people of Ghana?
    that is y it's call politics.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Unnecessary rthetoric

• Edward 6 years ago

You bottled things up because of your selfish gains ie a job. I remember your family slayed Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom for bringing it up during the elections. You realise you can't cover up forever. Greedy bastard. Why didn't you op ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Dr cadman Mills why don't you and your family prevailed on your brother to resign.You know he is visibly sick yet he is still holding on. When Rawlings said he couldn't work more than 3 hours a day he was telling the truth bu ...

• Mama 6 years ago

Oh! oh! oh! Doctor, are you now feeling guilty. Your brother's ghost is crying out loud. Why did you wait this long.

• K-Manu 6 years ago

I am not enthused about Dr. Cadman's revelation at all. You knew all these facts yet you waited till the exit of the NDC before you decided to let the cat out of the bag. Did he not also kept the information to himself becaus ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

We will destroy you adamu koto koto and weed smoker trokosi anyidohu for killing our kinsman

• candy wiafe 6 years ago

one day ,that beautiful truth will come out plainly for us to see . An NDC man told me " why are you crying more than the bereaved " NDC claimed they could die for mills and it was the Npp who were Atta's little devils. thei ...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

It is sickness that one can cure but not death. It has happen now that you are talking. You are also inclusive.

• Yebo 6 years ago

Fix korlebu hospital.

• H.E= N A-D A A retires JM 6 years ago

Why now moron.Because of cheap politics you stood behind bozos and lied about Fiffis death to the whole world.The world is listening and watching.There is BLOOD on your hands Cadman. Are you seeing things yet? Murderers (NDC) ...

• ELIBERRY 6 years ago

NDC IS A DEVILISH PARTY TO JOIN THEY ARE VERY WICKED.I CANT JUST UNDERSTAND WHY YOU SHLD DELAY SOMEONE FOR A MEDICAL TREATMENT ALL IN THE NAME OF ELECTION...HUH...THEY WILL FOREVER STAY IN OPPOSITION TILL HEAVEN COMES DOWN

• King of powers(+233547122212) 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

U are a stupid fool with all ur degrees. U voted for NDC, but because they lost u are now coming out.What do u want us to do.U put ur stomach before all things because of money to loose ur brother.Now u are tell us if NDC is ...

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

IS THIS THE MAN WHO DID NOT WANT US TO KNOW WHO/WHAT KILLED THE PRESIDENT? YOU SEE THE FOOLISHNESS WHEN ONE FOLLOWS PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH...KOKU ANYIDOHO...KOFI ADAMS AND THE SORTS......TWEAAAA.

• Samdougi 6 years ago

Hummmmm,what is this,Prof Mills should have been the best to continue leading the NDC,people just came in to make money with their families and concubines in the expense of the original owners of the party,Mahama has succeede ...

• Samdougi 6 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS HAS BEEN VINDICATED,HE EARLIER ON SPOKE ABOUT THE MILLS ISSUE,BUT HE WAS CRUCIFIED BY WICKED MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT COHORTS.NOW THE JUDGEMENT DAY HAS COME,CADMAN MILLS,PLEASE TALK AND FREE YOUR MIND.MAHAMA IS INDE ...

• INVESTIGATE NOW 6 years ago

Who were the Late Atta Mills handlers? That is one. And who were those spinning the narrative the late Atta Mills was as healthy as a horse? That is two.
    Where was his executive secretary Eghan, who would have known about al ...

• Nii Bi Nii 6 years ago

I thought as much. Why will JDM allow Prof Mills to be treated? Just because he would not have gotten the opportunity to be president if Jdm had not died. I am even crying hearing this none sense

• Yakubu 6 years ago

john mahama kill your bro Atta mills.......God punish mahama for his evil doing

• Samuel Aboagye 6 years ago

Dr. Cadman Mills, will you please give us a break..We're you not in bed with these same handlers you are blaming today? Why now? Nemesis will catch up with you.

• Kojo 6 years ago

I would be most happy if President Mills can come out from the dead to give his twin brother a serious "whaak" in the face to teach him a lesson not to be greedy, follow money but to have stood on his grounds to fight for his ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

He is a liar, whom was he afraid all these years? I remember he once insulted Papa Kwesi Nduom when he raised issues concerning events leading to the death of Professor Mills.
    Has Cadman finished the bribe given to him by ND ...

• S.K 6 years ago

How black men think. You ask them and they tell you what the nonsense books say " political expediency". Ah even when a human being is dying ???

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

So why are you now saying it.....this was an open secret but you kept defending them publicly when you knew they were lying through their teeth. That is how wicked man can be all in their quest for political gains

• Abuyama 6 years ago

All those involved in masterminding the killing of the late president Mills together with their nuclear family will never enjoy peace in their life time

• An Akora 6 years ago

Cadman have you known this all those years or you have just been told? You kept quiet and God knows what you gained from your brothers death. You ate family his twin. The whole cow would have supported you if you came out to ...

• bb 6 years ago

l see this man as a fool,why talking now

• Adams 6 years ago

This is really political convenience. You should be disappointed in yourself and entire closed family members who could advise him not to stand as presidential candidate in 2008. It is no secret that Atta Mills was sick long ...

• Abaare john 6 years ago

please carman or do u call itself? stop fooling! u allow ur brother to die n now u claim to be telling the story. where were u when ur brother was open to u as u claim. was it bcos of the ministerial position given u? shut up ...

• Atia 6 years ago

Dr Cadman is spewing putrid shut and should shut his sewer up. He is also disgracing his late brother by reducing him to a simpleton not capable of taking care of himself. Prof knew about the ailment during his sojourn ...

• akwasi aadai: adum kumasi 6 years ago

Mill will lives if what.!? Where were the cadmium. The wife and the rest ..They can provide an alternative..now we are in opposition and everybody is talking. ..bulls hit..!!!

• Bibini 6 years ago

For this acts by the NDC, i think Ghanaians have now known the light. Those who voted for NDC should be ashamed.

• JAL 6 years ago

Time will always tell. Professor Atta Mills, rest in perfect peace.

• Dr. Lloyd Ananoo Annan 6 years ago

What is e Ex president brother saying? He shouldn't waste our ears and time. Was he not e same person fighting us faintes to leave his twin brother alone? In fact Uncle I am telling you today You are embarrassing your self. ...

• Joyce 6 years ago

Sorry to say this but your brother had every right to even step down as a president and even presidential candiate of the NDC party.He put the party's interest first than his own health.

• .......p 6 years ago

How stupid do you think taking Mills out of the country was the best option why you idiots don't realise is that we can make our health faculties home as much as the foreign one you all crave for !!
    Are you calling for sympa ...

• Akos 6 years ago

Bold face lie didn't the Prez Mills travel abroad for treatment came back and died weeks later.
    Why all this now? Little bro Cadman I think you have an agenda yet to be realized