You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522916

We don’t owe President Akufo-Addo any apology - Delta Force

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• Justice 7 years ago

INEFFECTIVE AKUFO-ADDO IS A WASTE!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Suffering in the trenches, huh? Which trenches is this fool talking about? They went propagating false news about the forgone NDC government and succeeded in convincing the gullible plenty out there and that is not some achie ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

The lunatics have taken over the asylum. Nana Addo will pay for the Pandora's box that his megalomania has unleashed. Mark my words.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

This trend is a dangerous one! Normally, when outlawed gangs are arrested, they rather become subdued and humbled but what do we see here? a lawless gang rather talking with arrogance and impunity, spitting in the face of gov ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Truth be told, I now think these terrorists are the NPP operatives who were embarking on "Agenda 2020" during the NPP turmoil while in the opposition, and I think they are still doing this to make him fail so he will lose the ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, POSTING A STORY SUCH AS THIS ON JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC, AT THIS TIME WHEN NANA ADDO AND NPP HAVE POWER NOW, AND WHEN THE NPP'S DELTA FORCE IS ATTACKING BOTH NDC AND NPP MEMBERS IS TO TRY AND TELL US READERS THA ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

These guys are not even showing any respecting conducts towards their own president and leaders of their party which is very dangerous and worrying.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Why should they if their so-called president went about grooming criminals like these to help spread his agenda so as he could achieve his eagerly desirous aim through his infamous All-Be-Die mantra?

• EBBY 7 years ago

This is indeed very worrisome. I hope the president stop preaching and start putting his feet down with authority. I'm very worried about the perception of weakness he has created within the short time he's been in office.

• kkk 7 years ago

The president cannot satisfy everyone. Period. And who says sir john was in jail. Get your fact right please.

• C Okoro 7 years ago

Rightfully said Ebby. Akuffo Addo is one dubious and ungrateful man. I'm very shocked with the high level of hypocrisy he's shown. He thought he could use people,abuse and dump them, but these people are getting bold and ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

This is nonesense! Who the hell do these political rogues think they are? Definitely they are being supported by certain political leaders behind the scenes. I suspect that the NDC are behind all these silly things.

• Grace 7 years ago

u are just as stupid as the word stupid. why blame NDC for the wrong seeds u have sown.

• Nsiah 7 years ago

Exactly

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Nsiah heyyy listen kwassia bema

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

I mean who cherish PATAPA IN GHANA ? just simple you are a big Niger goat with no brains that's why you open your mouth meeè frrrrr meeè iiiiidioooot

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ENROL FOR FREE KG.
    NO CHARSKELE HERE

• roja 7 years ago

stupid talk.....read the article and stop the nonsense comment...is Mohammed Seidu an NDC member or NPP...siasem...open ur brains,eyes and stop being a spectator...siaaaa

• derek 7 years ago

I hardly reply to peoples comments, but I will this Time cuz you are obviously very stupid, is it the ndc that put together those excons and criminals you call a security wing to your party? Your party created these monsters, ...

• I sabi 7 years ago

Silly talk when this group have admitted that they are NPP and are being financed by Mohammed Seidu you are blaming NDC. When you sherpen a double edge sword be carful how you handle it because it can cut you. If any terroris ...

• abusua dwarf akuffo addo 7 years ago

You are dog which a dog fucked your mother to give birth to you idiot

• george 7 years ago

Let me quote President Kennedy who said that, "He who rides on the back of a tiger to power will surely end up in it". Let those who have ears listen.

• Adu 7 years ago

HE SMOKES WEE WITH THEM SO THEY STILL SEE HIM AS A GETO BOY. SOON THEY WILL INVADE THE CASTLE WITH GANJA. BAAAAAAAD CHOICE! MAYBE WE SHOULD HAVE TRIED PAA KWESI NDUM.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Npp should be very careful in arresting our members who ve been tagged with all kinds of names,we saw what Azoka boys dealt with npp supporters during election,ve you forgotten of talensi,atiwa where Anita Desoso runned her v ...

• manager 7 years ago

Victor young is stupid as his own president Akufo Addo. Why are you blaming NDC for this stupid act, any way JDM will never allow his boys to fool like this.

Who is this JM, JM that the NDC are so obsessed about; incompetent, clueless and corrupt guy who led the country into economic mess. NDC is noted for their crimes including murders, thievery and everything crazy. These vigila ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Oh please. Didn't JM free the montie 3.were you not in Ghana?

Hahahahaaa! NDC can't bear the heat. These crazy vigilante groups were created for the first time in Ghana during AFRC/P-NDC era and has spread on ever since. Many of these guys are hypocrites; they're all NDC operatives hidi ...

Govt should crack the whip to show these thugs that they can't misbehave and go scot-free! After all the NPP's colours are different from the NDC. These criminals must be sent to Nsawam so Ghanaians will see who are really be ...

• Jul 7 years ago

The dog will leak your mouth when you give it a chance

• Igp 7 years ago

Unleashed the police on these fools. They are fools and should go get a better job, period. Hoodlums

• KOFI 7 years ago

ALL THESE GANGS ARE USELESS NTAFOUS FROM THE NORTH. SILLY PEPE FOUS.

• mash 7 years ago

IF the government fails to control their so called vigilante groups, one term will be theirs too.
    the lack of maturity on the part of the group leaders is toxic to the peace of our beloved country.

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

These actions by the so-called vigilante groups don't augur well for a peaceful rule in this first term.It is better to cage the lawless few who throughout history have been known to create and commit atrocities and get away ...

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

Why has this joker not been arrested. Clearly, he has identified himself as one of the culprits. And he does not regret his action, not even the damage done to state property. Arrest him now. Or is it those with Zongo-soundin ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Corruption will never end in Ghana. Where do you think this Muhammad Seidu will get his one million Gh. Cedis back? Is it by this appointment? Is he gonna get back back his money legally? God is watching.

• AZAA 7 years ago

They should rather attack Akuff Addo for appointing non-Ashanti and leave the innocent George Agyei alone. Go to the Flagstaff house and pull Naada from his chair. No respect of authority.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

This is the kind of lawlessness that heralds the downfall of a gvernment. When requests like these are made by party members does it mean that if the one they prefer is not qualified to hold the position, the president has t ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

If not ,trouble

• Bam, Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana should be careful himself before we storm the flag staff house in Accra too. We laid down our lives for the victory and so we shall make sure no one who didn't contribute to enjoys from our sweet. Nana can do all the tal ...

Our leaders asked us to look for a sponsor and so we settled Mohammed Seidu who invested close to one million Ghana Cedis in logistics and other things with the promise he was to be made the regional coordinator.

1.WHAT KI ...