You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522877

My interest in neurosurgery started in Ghana - Dr Nancy Abu-Bonsrah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kk 7 years ago

Congratulations. Proud of you. When ever you decide to come back to Ghana to settle and help, make sure you talk to people like prof Frimpong Boateng, for tit bits from his survival tool-kit. You will encounter saboteurs her ...

• Macey 6 years ago

Mark Boateng? It's very interesting that you would come here to claim you were herror mate in her teens and she was ordinary. Everyone who went to Hannah School Complex with her (that was where she schooled in her teens) ca ...

• It is me 6 years ago

The dude can lie oooh... So I suppose he can sing Albino Albino Koiwa Bathez... liar

• Macey 6 years ago

Hahahaha. Let's just ask him to sing it.

• Mark Boateng 7 years ago

Ashantis re doing great things around the globe . Nancy Abu bonsrah was my mate at school during her teenage days in Ghana . She was not all that extra ordinary but thank God her exodus to the paradise country (USA) has posit ...

• VMware 6 years ago

She was your mate in her teens? Cos I don't ever remember having a mate called Mark Boateng in Hannah School Complex and that's where she went before her teens and during her teen till she left after BECE and she was an extra ...

• What liars deserve 6 years ago

Ma guy (Mark Boateng) kindly help us out wai. Sometimes you swear affidavit wey we no know. Na this name for Hannah de3 I can't think far. So you know me? My ribs, mo p3 saa koraa dodo. Nancy has forever been extraordinary. M ...

• Koiwa 6 years ago

Eeeei you can lie oo... heheeheh

• Liar's friend 6 years ago

Wait oh, so this lie still dey here? Eeeeeeeei br3da, you can lie ooo.

• Mistet Misty 7 years ago

We are so proud of you,congratulation