You are here: HomeNews2017 03 27Article 522793

Friends of late coach Kofi Nti raise funds to bring body to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AKUA MUSTAPHA 7 years ago

KOFI RIP. DUA DUA DUA

• tareeq Al-islam Ismail 7 years ago

Waist of money....funfun...aput)...For the contribution......gyigyimi..paani

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

your name sounds like a bro of London attacker

• Nun 7 years ago

Your insensitivity and stupidity are the reasons why you don't know the difference between 'waste' and 'waist'.

• SCOUT 0266086190 7 years ago

Footballers between the age of 18yrs-30yrs are needed for industrial football club in Qatar and Israel . Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the club,Good signing fee and salary

• kosh 7 years ago

once again ghana journalist,one of the important things about death announcement is the dead persons age,i dont know how you guys managed to qualify as journalist

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

the strongest animals in the animal kingdom dont eat animal flesh. they dont eat fried foods and oil

• Odasani 7 years ago

Yeah I agree- Lions are really weak!

u ignorant fool. im not going to tell you this but the lion and the tiger are not the strongest animals in the jungle. and even these animals prefer to eat animals who dont eat other animals. i will let you go do ur homework ...

• Sherry 7 years ago

Dem, you are stupid!

animals who dont eat animal flesh are the most strongest. so the more meat and flesh u eat, the more weaker you get....stick with eating more fruits n veggies, fruit juices, fresh fish, stay away from oil and fatty, fried foo ...

• pro se 7 years ago

Go and advice the lion, eating animal meat is not healthy.

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 7 years ago

Masa fa wo mmoasem firi ho.
    Someone said something about your post and u insulted him for no reason. Are you a herbivore yourself. Fa wo kwasia firi ho koraa

I INSULTED HIM BCOS HE WAS BEEN SARCASTIC...MEBOAPA..THAT IS WHY I INSULTED HIM. NOW, U OBVIOUSLY COULDNT TELL THE DIFFERENCE N CANT READ BETWEEN THE LINES SO FUCK YOU TOO. GYIMIFUO. AFTER POSTING WHAT IVE WRITTEN LOOK AT THE ...

• Sherry 7 years ago

Thanks kwabena. Stupidity is a horrible disease.

• Osafo marfo mahama. 7 years ago

U can donated at the link below???lool.woooow,Ghanaweb what a grammar.lool

• NAD 7 years ago

Rest in Peace Kofi Nti.

• Parker 7 years ago

Kofi rip till we meet again

• Dennis Parker 7 years ago

I will do that

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

LUCKY TUESDAY, i am not recieving late calls,
    call nor of forget it.
    We pray for a win today"