You are here: HomeNews2017 03 27Article 522657

We will 'sparingly' sole-source - Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

#AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for he ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Akufo and his gang ofthieves

HOW SHOULD WE HAVE A MINISTER FOR PROCUREMENT WHEN WE HAVE A CEO OF THE NATIONAL PROCUREMENT AUTHORITY AND A LOT OF PROCUREMENT OFFICERS IN THE MMDAs? OHHHHH GHANA PAA NIE???

• benerajj 7 years ago

eeeeihhh these people who where crucifying NDC or sole sourcing now says they will sole source but sparingly.....what a shame!!!! lying you way into.....you will lie you way out of power very quickly

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

There are many talents in Ghana but hatred has fermented their success. Sole sourcing will enhance the truth of our genuine development. Its all about trust.

Kufuor sole sourced the construction the stadiums in Ghana in 2007 and that was when Nana Akufo-Addo was the Foreign Minister as well as a cabinet minister.
    Some two people aid on GTV yesterday that the private sector is the ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

It depends on what "sparingly" means.

This woman is not bad looking; I am going to form a company and woo her so that I can benefit from the "sparingly" sole sourcing under NPP

• Garmoti 7 years ago

The so called thief has been replaced with a brutal fraudsters parading themselves as angels.Change indeed

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo is young and we in the NPP need her so much. The current state of health of NDC gluttons like Allotey Jacobs, Anita Desoso and Inusah Fusseini should educate her.

• Nii 7 years ago

Sparingly. ......only the big contracts