You are here: HomeNews2017 03 25Article 522067

I predicted terror attack in London - T.B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Predictions without protections is false information.please don't lie.

• Saliah 7 years ago

In fact I am becoming confused about this predictions and prophecies, is it that the prayers offered after is not accepted or what. In the Bible prophecy offers directions ,when prayers are offered things become norma ...

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• Guv 7 years ago

TB, if you predicted it why didn't you give the date and the time? If you can see and predict accurately as you claim, you should have given us more info prior to the attack not after the attack.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And we wonder why Africa is not developing?

• Akyire twa Anim twa 7 years ago

Babylon man!

• Dani 7 years ago

Foolish Pastor and his predictions didn't he think the Scotland Yard were ahead of the game but were caught up?

• Nero 7 years ago

why then did your US presidency prediction fail you?

• AMB 7 years ago

Why such attacks on the Man of God? Prohecies are spiritually inspired and are beyond our ordinary minds. He has been chosen and gifted by God and attacks on him can only further strengthen him.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It will rather be stupid not to question this men of God .my little understanding of the English language defines prophecy as pre making mention of an event before it happens,very simple,DID ANYONE HEAR THIS MAN OF GOD MENTIO ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Gullible!

• Yawson 7 years ago

Forget it man!

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

AMP.
    Why does the man of God want to be credited for giving a prophecy.
    This is no prophecy.
    Everyone in the world knows that there are terrorists trying to harm people in America, UK, etc.
    This behaviour is annoying.

• Nii 7 years ago

Stupid

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Interpol should issue an international warrant to arrest this fool immediately. Either he knows something about this London attack or he is in cahoots with these terrorists in their planning and operations. What a jerk!

• Danny 7 years ago

Good point!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I suggest that we ordain TB Joshua as a POPE. It appears God is speaking to us through him.

We did not listen to his advice not to vote for Nana Addo and see the disasters now facing us: fires, accidents, murders, suicide ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

People please observe and think ,alll this so called men of GOd are rich and well off,does this reflect how it was in the times of the good book?

• JA 7 years ago

Dude,I pity south sahara Africans any thing about God is not ture to them but their villages are full of idols. if the Europeans don't believe in God they would've destroyed all the huge
    Churches with the long towers,yet th ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Any fool could have predicted that.

• Nero 7 years ago

Aponkye is a goat. whether dead or alive, the goat has no better brain. no wonder your stupidity

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares about your stupid and nonsense talk

• Efua E. 7 years ago

END TIME PROPHET OF DOOM AT IT AGAIN.
    Why do you concentrate on solving the problem in your country. You are one of the end time manipulative false prophet of this time.
    You are just a big liar, manipulation gullible peop ...

• PJQ 7 years ago

Foolish fool...why are you announcing it...you want people to hail you...you want to be called champion...it's only in Africa - West Africa as a matter of fact we'll sit idle and let stupid moron like this Joshua thing to be ...

• Ras Tafari 7 years ago

Yes,Mr Joshua,you equally predicted Jesus was going to be betrayed by Judas.
    Even half-wits could tell you London would be a target.Don't flatter your fucking self.

• KOO 7 years ago

This man always come up with his so called prophecy after the event has taking place.Is that prophecy?.He is simply one of the many fake men of God.

• MP 7 years ago

Criminal who knows he is not behind it because he has the money and affiliates to make this so called prophecies come to reality

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Our terror attack was supposed to be on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday or Friday. He could not see his own building collapsing. Enough of these false prophets. People wake up and stop giving your money to them.

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

What are you talking about? He was asleep when his building collapsed. His next prediction is that the sun will rise from the east and set in the west on Monday. You wait

• Yawson 7 years ago

Why won't this idiot predicting jobs and something meaningful for us but rather disasters,Oh God forgive us

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Predictions are nothing everyone can predict . So stop wasting our time. Did you not predict US election?? And what was the outcome? Am really worried that people are now making funny of Almighty Allah where from this names ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Hey TB, shut off.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Please stop!

• Me 7 years ago

What a stupid TB Joshua. I live in the U.K. and we have a security alert for almost 10 years that a terrorist strike can happen at any time. So even a fool and an imbecile could have predicted this. Africans have been fooled ...

• anna 7 years ago

better keep quiet mr false prophet predictio with no solution no one believes u

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

TB joshua just shut the fuck up.you can fool some people for some time. BUt you can't fool everyone all the time.Why dont you find yourself a real job and stop Robing people THEIFMAN

• RAF 7 years ago

TB Joshua why can't you predict your country's terror from Boko Haram atrocities in northern Nigeria. Stop your useless and tasteless noice. You always knew evens after they have come to past - a typical false prophecy. I'm s ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Let him lead the Nigerian government to Boko Haram's hideout!

• Steve 7 years ago

We are tied about this nonsense predictions and false prophecies.

• Adu 7 years ago

Nigerians and Ghanaians alike

• Awal. 7 years ago

If actually you knew about it, why didn't you make that important information directly knowing to the BRITISH authorities, late revelations are false predictions.

• Akos 7 years ago

Who'll proudly boast & releases videos to let the world know they made a so-called doomsday predictions? Do these idiots want people to pat them on the back for making a predictions on other people's demise? Why always releas ...

All security agencies have predicted this for years. Sadly theve events are likely to happen again as terrorism is a continuing menace. Sad to see false prophet taking advantage of tragedies to further their reputation by cla ...

• yoo 7 years ago

so called men of God.always predicting doom

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

The next prediction will be the sun rising from the east and setting in the west

• odeneho 7 years ago

and so...this is cheap fame

• Beebe 7 years ago

You guys should listen to the prophecy very well. U will realize he sounded as if the attacks happened be4 he prophesied.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

It's funny how TD Joshua always waits till the event happens before we hear he prophesied it?? it's as if he doesn't believe in his prophecy and waits just in case.

• Moi 7 years ago

Kwasia ... as for you; you only predict after the event...stop fooling yourself...

• Naija 419 7 years ago

TB Joshua stop predicting ok.. change from your wicked ways repent and be Baptised for the end is near..refrain from all these occultism and blood money. You are not real. Run for salvation please. Jesus Loves you ...