You are here: HomeNews2017 03 24Article 521905

Social media trolls John Dumelo for illegally possessing national security vehicle

Read Comments Comments (29)

• . .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
    There was ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AGBESI KWESI ----- NDC INCREASED GHANA's TOTAL DEBT BY 250% IN 8 YEARS From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Every Ewe person is a thief

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Idiot,am Ewe,am not a thief.not all Ewe are thieves.

• George 7 years ago

But majority of you guys are thieves and jealous.

• God first New York1 7 years ago

Don't mind the guy spewing tribal comments. I am an Akan but 95% of my friends are Ewes and I love them very well. The fact that the actor has done something wrong is no indication that all his tribesmen support him for doin ...

• . .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Gilbert Iddi is a Gonja, Ibrahim Adams is a Gonja, John Mahama is a Gonja, Ibrahim Mahama is a Gonja, Selasie Ibrahim is married to a Gonja, Lordina Mahama is married to a Gonja, etc. What do these people have in common? Your ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

What the hell is Nana and is short dwarfs NPP doing.
    Leave this gentle man alone.
    Who is more corrupt and thief like the NPP
    FUCK YOU ALL HEAR

• Okando 7 years ago

John Dumelo take them on at court for publishing false information about you

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Hahaha...!!!! You want to put John Dumelo in trouble huh? Woy3 bad paa. Lol..!!!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

An opportunistic political thief.

• Amavie 7 years ago

Dumelo is SICK. This beats my mind. Stealing state property makes you equal to a common chicken and goat thief. Seriously? this fool will be let go, when a goat thief will spend years in prison.

• PJQ 7 years ago

Dumelo you're an asshole...you should be hanged...some people behaving like they own this country doing what they damn well please because there's some foolish moron called mahama as president... Dammit...sharing our money... ...

• PJQ 7 years ago

Dumelo you're an asshole...you should be hanged...some people behaving like they own this country doing what they damn well please because there's some foolish moron called mahama as president... Dammit...sharing our money... ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

What a shame. He mounted the platform for the goodies. His vanity, attachment to materialism and lack of conscience has exposed him. He is finished.

So it's clear that all these NDC apparatchiks are thieves! Knowing what he would benefit from NDC John Dumelo did

....John Dumelo didn't care about the suffering of Ghanaians. He was only concerned about his personal gains, even if he had to lie to Ghanaians. And such a guy wants to be seen as role model? Thief...!!!

• Osei 7 years ago

Look at the picture of the v8 vehicle at the workshop...... What kind of v8 caravan is that. That vehicle is not even an SUV. Haba Gh.

• FACT 7 years ago

John Dumelo has obviously been exposed for his stealing but the most fundamental question hanging in the air when he was caught, has to do with the Constitutional provision(s) which allows the first lady to go about dashing a ...

• blue skies 7 years ago

oh chalee the thing pain me oo...hmm but to me i am yet to believe oo. oh my Dumelo paa; the way i like him. he is hard working though this will tarnish his image if the matter true.
    my bro Dumelo please tell me it s not tru ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

l hear he made a 1st Class at Tech, Kumasi before turning to politics.
    What a brainy fellow!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is a sophisticated thief like the president he supported during election.Both of them are unpatriotic thieves and nation wreckers.disgusting thieves.

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Shameless fool you should be ashamed of yourself

• calistus 7 years ago

Go and check.the v8 he was distributing to the chiefs,won't be shocked if most r national security cars.

• Yussif 7 years ago

No that movie he's shooting,it can't be true,I said before the elections that this boy ll crash,he went to Nana Addo,s house lambasted Ndc and president mahama,took pictures with them and indicated how he wanted to campaign f ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about the vehicle is a state car property with taxes payable money

• Ambroni 7 years ago

Ei my mother Ghana!!!, what's is this nonsense for? How can a mere citizen be given (2) expensive SUVs in the name of being a member of a party; while majority of your citizens are dying of poverty? I am sorry but this BS w ...

• Americaman 7 years ago

Dumelo caught with state vehicle, foolish man

• Twum B. 7 years ago

The guy with the blue shirt is so stupid and very idiot that he should be removed from ghana. People have no brain at all should not be questioned because they sound gimi gimi.