Public reaction to John Dumelo's car seizure

Read Comments Comments (176)

• SKIPER 7 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE JAILED IMMIDIATELY

• 123 7 years ago

Jailed on what grounds?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

NPP Ghanaians are watching you. This lazy and corrupt super star must be jailed without mercy. What are we waiting for people?

• fafa 7 years ago

dumelo is a lazy fool. an actor of his caliber couldn't purchase his own car? HOW MANY NDC SWINES ARE HOARDING STATE CARS?

• Seth 7 years ago

A fake and a criminal actor. This guy has no scruples.

• ASEM 7 years ago

DID HE GIVE HIS BOOTY V8 TO YVONNE NELSON? YVONNE WILL GIVE IT BACK IF SHE KNEW IT WAS A STOLEN GOOD.

• Mensa 7 years ago

FOR DEALING WITH STOLEN GOVT GOODS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GO AND STEAL 5GH AT KEJETIA AND SEE YOUR FATE, HERE THE MAN HAS STOLEN A BIG CAR AND YOU JUST TOOK IT AND LEAVE HIM? THE ANNOUNCEMENT WAS ANYBODY WITH A GOVERNMENT CAR SHOULD RETURN IT, WHAT WAS HE WAITING FOR?

• ex-cpl atiaNaagode 7 years ago

Remember the vehicle was not stolen, however, follow the source and get the distributed to defend his/her case. John dumelo could be call in as Principal State Witness. Every labourer is entitled for his/her remuration- the H ...

• eddy 7 years ago

it was announced that anyone in possession of government vehicle should submit it but he never did and trying to spray it to own it is stealing. so he must be jailed

• SKIPER 7 years ago

FOR ATTEMPTING TO HOARD GOVERNMENT PROPERTY.

• Felix 7 years ago

Greediness and lies in his DNA. Despicable act against the suffering people of Ghana.Betrayal of Ghana

• Kwami 7 years ago

ARREST THIS LOW LIFE AND PUT HIS ASS IN JAIL IMMD

• Emma 7 years ago

he's a thieve just like mahama

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

So I can now conclude that everyone on the site is a fool. The chassis number daily guide gave is fake. You can check online block headed Ghanaians

• nb 7 years ago

fool do u work as dvla as I do?all registered cars hv chassis number so as soon as we type d profile n owners documentation of d sed car opens n accessed... dumbass

• Ato Spy 7 years ago

if daily guide give wrong chassis number it doesn't it means the guy has not attempted to spray and still the car . I support that he must be jail

I BET JUST LIKE KWEKU BAAKO'S FABRICATED STORIES, YOU WERE THERE TO SEE THE GUY ATTEMPTING TO SPRAY THE CAR. WE SPEND SO MUCH TIME CONSUMING BULLSHIT FROM THE LIKES OF KWEKU BAAKO, WE FORGET WHERE HIS BREAD IS BUTTERED!

You are the fool

• hommy 7 years ago

Just like urself fool

• 007 7 years ago

Yooo. The only wise one on the site.

• Radioactive 7 years ago

You're also on this site which implies you're the leader fool.

• Dennis 7 years ago

you are foolish Paa...

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

Yes, the numbers and figures should be 17 in total. It might be a typo error.

• black cat 7 years ago

For attempting to steal government vehicle

• Koo 7 years ago

For acquiring a state vehicle

• Olowa 7 years ago

If you don't understand why he should be jailed, then you are one dumb idiot.
    Go and steal 5Ghc in Nima and see what your end will be.

• Siid usa 7 years ago

He attempted to steal what has no right of ownership

• Mr Man 7 years ago

On what grounds s3n?? He absolutely needs to be jailed

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Possession of stolen item.

• ABBA 7 years ago

I am sure that this NDc thief has heard that Ghana government is searching for those missing cars. Why didn't he turn it in, but rather he was trying to change the outlook of the car. What was his intent?

HE IS A BIG THIEF ...

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

It is on the grounds that he is claiming he bought the vehicle himself and it was not a gift. Use your common sense. There are people like you in Ghana who do not think and use their brains before they act or talk. This is th ...

BASED ON ANOTHER OF KWEKU "DOCU" BAAKO's dailyguide BULLSHIT? SHOW ME A SINGLE NDC SUPPORTER BAAKO DOES NOT HATE AND I WILL START TAKING HIS FABRICATED STORIES SERIOUSLY!

• slyster 7 years ago

You are sick in your head.

• omanbapa 7 years ago

All the propaganda v8 thieves ii come out...

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Tell him to play hard and more dirty ndc secrets ii be exposed. Ndc in deep shit....hire oye lithur's husband and tsikata.

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

You must enroll in an English course IMMEDIATELY!!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

It's sad that the mindset of even the young Ghanaian is to venture into politics to steal.Look at this Dumelo boy? Oh Ghana my mother land.

• Ade 7 years ago

He stole and deserves whats coming. karma

• TD 7 years ago

Akronfooo and Nkwasiafoo bi Nti state cars are missing! He should be prosecuted and jails. I hope Mr. Beutiful will be the next one to be caught. Won't be surprise if Abeku Santana has the same. Time will tell.

• Y8M 7 years ago

stupid fool,kwaseampanyin bi ba,ur mum n ur fada are de akor)mfo),wona tw3 wate,Onyai gbemi.kurasinii bi ba

• Timzy 7 years ago

You are very stupid if you don't know.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

IF MY PARTY THROUGH STATE FUNDS CAN DO THIS AS ALLOT OF GHANAIAN WERE SUFFERING THAN THE PEOPLE SHOULD NOT ALLOW THE PARTY TO BE IN POWER AGAIN.THAT IS WHY A HUGE DEBTS REST UPON THIS COUNTRY .JM IS A DISGRACE TO THE COUNTRY

• Kay 7 years ago

He should be held accountable for his actions. He is simply a thief and NDC a fraud.

• Bustard 7 years ago

Mate l think l cannot afford these vehicles with that stupid movies of yours money. Bring it back bro as they belong to the state. Politics is feeding all of you.

TRY SEEING AGYA KOO'S MOVIE, YOU WILL PUKE!

• Ma ne Kum nso me ntumi me nda 7 years ago

Hahaha, osuafo from Naija even chewed Gh money from Mahama, in fact Mahama is an idiot and disgrace, he was even shagging Akua Donkor in ltaly, shit)

• Bustard 7 years ago

Mate l think you cannot afford those vehicles with that stupid movies of yours money... they belong to the state so please bring them back ok. Politics is feeding you all

• Yaw kanadum 7 years ago

THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, JDM, WIFE, JOHN DUMELO. This is just one of the reckless dissipation of public funds that JDM presided over and run Ghana's finances aground.

• Newton 7 years ago

auf all the ghana past president Mahama is sutpid an thief an ZOngo boy who never dream to be a President

• kaketonti 7 years ago

IDIOTS,
    JUST LEAVE HIM ALONE.
    HE WAS SHOOTING A MOVIE(FILM)

• SKIPER 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR POINT?

• Bash 7 years ago

we want to. see them going to jail

• mensa 7 years ago

npp propaganda lies

• john mahama 7 years ago

oh oh ,okeee,i now understand the invisible forces mission,at first I thought nana addo was being harsh,not knowing he knew the reason why for forming that group,invisible forces,continue your good works

• Okando 7 years ago

John should take the publisher on at court for publishing false news about him.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Ghanaians should len a lesson, how can we vote for
    a person like John mahama, who came from Burkina Faso as a president

• Jean 7 years ago

Tokekitoki who from burkina ?.

• K.O.B 7 years ago

THESE ARE ALL MADE UP STORIES.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

NDC GHANA SWEET EDE BE KE KE when most GHANAIANS can't send their kids to hospital all these are shared among only NDC members and that foolish kofi Adams keep on spewing shit

• samuel 7 years ago

He should be charged with dishonestly receiving.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

....AND SIR JOHN BOUGHT HIS 2-YEARS CAR AT GHC600.00 ONLY ASH THIEF KUFUOR

• Yussif 7 years ago

dumelo, I hope you can afford one of this but why

• Mess 7 years ago

U are a thieve dumelo

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Whoever gave him the cars must be arrested and punished to serve as a caution to others. We, the Ghanaians are very particular about whoever gave him the cars.

• pee 7 years ago

John Domelo the V8s thief. I think National Security should investigate Mzbel too.

• khalfan khalid jnr 7 years ago

dis guy fooool paa ooo... how can you spray 2016 v8 car without accident ehh.,... what a thieve,, he seriously need a slap.. idiot

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

And NDC wanted to rule again...but Akufo ADDO retired MAHAMA.

• Ekow 7 years ago

why do think this greedy guy was climbing every electric poles in the country... pretending he loves Mahama more than the founder.

• fafa 7 years ago

SO, THIS IS WHAT YOU USED GHAN'S MONEY FOR?

• John 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye Ghanaians need your comments NOW on Somelo stealing of two state vehicles

• Amadu Malik 7 years ago

there should not be any mercy for them , ( maha n bala?)

• Amadu Malik 7 years ago

john dumelo is now john the thief

• paul jumbo 7 years ago

Get free verified paypal account in ghana. search "paul jumbo blog" on google and get it for free.

• Sentinel Sam 7 years ago

I hope u are not scheming to make fools out of us, because PayPal has blacklisted our country in all their transactions. One Peter whatever from Nigeria, under the pretense of helping open PayPal account in Ghana tricked many ...

• Miles 7 years ago

hahahahah some celebrities are now checking the true owners of their election cars at d DVLA....

#JOHNTHIEF
    #NO_ABAA_BA_SE

• Kwaku Wale Djokoto 7 years ago

From now on John Dumelo should be identified as John de carThief

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

what's this government waiting for!!! we shall mount serious demonstration ooo. where is the prosecuting agent???? jail them all or we won't allow anyone taken to court for stealing to be jailed. we shall vote u out if u don' ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Can we now here from Sam George, ayidoho, Aseidu Nketia and all the other thieves in NDC who insisted no cars were missing?

If Dumelo can get two V8 and to give one to a girl friend then guess how many cars Ayidoho, Kofi A ...

Put him in prison

• TOGA 7 years ago

No matter how you look at it, this is plain thievery. All the goat,plantain,chicken and car side mirror thieves are eagerly waiting for the outcome of this case.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Malafakers instead of Giving free education to all you are here distributing cars and houses to individuals,God will punish them one by one,and reasonable people will say this is not true that is a fake news

• Love Ghana 7 years ago

Fine boy no dey steal

• cod 7 years ago

and this dumelo guy wanted to be the next president. Shame on you u wanna steal our money give your numerous galfriends eeh

• Love Ghana 7 years ago

Fine boy no dey steal oooooo

• JAY 7 years ago

John Dumelo is lying,he has no girlfriend

• BUILD MORE PRISONS MORE REVELATIONS 7 years ago

THIS BOY NEEDS PROTECTION

• tiago 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• rapinco 7 years ago

REPUTAIONAL RISK DEY FIGHT U

• OWOAHENE 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU DISGRACING YOURSELF LIKE THAT YOUNG MAN? YOU ARE SHATTERED FOREVER. DONT THINK GHANAIANS WILL EVER FORGET THIS OOOO. CAR THIEF

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

I will be surprised if this coward government refuse to arrest, prosecute, retrieve all monies and jail them. Look at this insane things. Pampering so-called elites for them to do their continual evil to mother Ghana.

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

FIA FI TO KOKLOO

• Prince Kancho 7 years ago

he is one of the theives Jm trained before leaving the office. equality before the law. he must be jailed

• Ako Adjei David 7 years ago

if is a state car so what....? is not tax payres money...? And again is he not a ghanian....?

Go for yours and that of your mother since you are also Ghanaians.

• Akosua 7 years ago

nonsense

• Vic 7 years ago

Another thief, supporting a thief. You people have no conscious. Thieves, robbers.

• Blaze 7 years ago

Karma is served hot

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians and their fake news

• Dessie 7 years ago

Attempt to fools piblic.Attempt to fool public

• Naniama II 7 years ago

Dumelo said the whole story is false

• ike 7 years ago

This fool must face the fool rigorous of the the law and possibly jailed to serve as deterrent for others who are indulge in stealing state property.

Fucked up Jon dumelo ..upon all your money u still want free car ..shame on u....They must put u for nsawam...

Is Lordina Mahama a car dealer what right does she have to distribute state properties to certain individuals,soo crooked

• latif 7 years ago

He was insulting nana because of v8.
    Big head but small brains.

Ako Adjei David you need free education bro checking your spellings before you post don't worry free education is on its way,not giving state vehicles to the Dumelos and the Akua Donkors

• bernard 7 years ago

He who believe dis is a fool

• Chipsony 7 years ago

This is why he wanted NDC to retain power, so he can get 2 V8. Siaman

• Francis McCoy Yeboah 7 years ago

I think John Dumelo erred in keeping the state vehicle after the NDC left office.His attempt to respray it makes him a criminal then .He could have done better than he did.He can be prosecuted on two grounds.1).for not return ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Where are Apaak, Amaliba, Ofosu Ampofo and all those who were saying all the cars have been accounted for. What a disgrace to John Mahama and his wife.

• Adu 7 years ago

On what basis did John Dumelo qualify to have a state vehicle? Mahama onaapo

• Esq. 7 years ago

Lesson: be careful what you do as a professional with the politician.

• the army robbers party, ndc 7 years ago

Ghana my home land, it shall be well. They all need to be imprison for life

• Kay 7 years ago

Pls jail him. 10 years will be good

• Kk 7 years ago

They should have arrested him and send him to jail, is criminal act, if he knows that it is right to have that truck, why is he trying to hide it by changing the colour

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

This opportunistic fool must be dealt with accordingly,he should be charged and prosecuted, basta.A fool and a thief indeed.

• Shaker Inn 7 years ago

State car u give it to ur girl friend oh
    I think he will even give 4 cars to his wife

• One nation 7 years ago

Lock him up thief

• JDM 7 years ago

Are you by this story trying to suggest that John Dumelo is a stealer ( I mean thief)?

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

If Dumelo on the fringes of NDC could steal 2 cars imagine how many cars Omane Boama , Kofi Adams et al could steal. The police is weak in dealing with this issue. Release the Invincible Forces on their trail and check the ou ...

• Malik,(Bawku Atuba) 7 years ago

masa,this deserves live in prison

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Their incompetence is all over their bodies. You are privy to information that govt cars are missing and you foolishly send your loot out. That was how Kofi Adams outwitted the police. Let the Invincible Forces deal with this ...

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Aiii he has the right to have the car bcos he is a ghanian is ok then where is yours a ghanian we are encouraged politician to enjoy nd leave the pple in hardships

• George 7 years ago

This Domelo thought Ghanaians are stupid,he was changing the colour of the car ,means stealing

• Amendos 7 years ago

A date should be set up for de return of all govt vehicles and properties. Anyone caught after dat date must be prosecuted. Let's be serious for once and start acting rather than been too friendly with de opposition.

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

haba u & ur baby don enjoy d free v8 after all ur money ur eyes still shine shine 4 free aloof cuz of corrupt & incompetent gov

• Again koo 7 years ago

We are not serious as a nation. Can this happen in China? .

• That bustard again misusing Gh money 7 years ago

I don't even watch no African so called movies, l would rather watch the horse racing at Epsom downs. So this guy want to tell us he bought those cars himself , what money has he got? That nonsense movies he is acting cannot ...

• NANA YAW ASIEDU 7 years ago

I learnt Dumelo is saying Lordina gave him de 2 V8 Toyota Land cruiser. We need to investigate this matter, may be he sleeping with her. John Mahama pls take dis matter up oooo

• justice 7 years ago

Oh, Dumelo, you were bate with cars and cash to campaign against Nana Addo. You see where those material worths have landed you? You should have stayed in your business. locally, internationally you are doomed. Sorry.

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

This is shameful if it's true. A person of this caliber with good career meddling with greed. You don't need all that. Very disappointing! What about those who have nothing. It tells us how complex the case of corruption is. ...

• nana 7 years ago

eei John...

• Lol 7 years ago

Ghanan paaa.. what is SEIZURE

• Jupiter 7 years ago

This guy must be jailed period.

• Solo Suleiman 7 years ago

john dumelo stolen saga really revealed how corrupt the Mahama led government is

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy need to be jail. He's a thief. I don't know how this politician govern our belove country. If someone commit crime the person should face the law.

• Mahama adi gh awu 7 years ago

That is why Mr beautiful got angry before the election and left the ndc behind..he also wanted the same cars but Mahama promised him a v boot. That is why Mr. Beautiful got angry. Mr beautiful is a friend to this man... all ...

• Sammy C. 7 years ago

Ghana web is not a platform for insult. Let's share ideas dispassionately to make our country great and strong.

• Nico 7 years ago

Thief,thief,thief,thief,thief,thief

• Efo koku 7 years ago

No wonder he defrauded a lady before.Criminals play by sizes.God will catch them all

• Agnes 7 years ago

He must be arrested as soon as possible

• Keane 7 years ago

Mahatma and family brought country to its knees get all the corrupt money back and get all those c@nts that have stolen money or assets on PRISON ASAP or stay as a banana republic

Pls ,national security don't forget to chace idiot like Mr beautiful and his ilk. Foolish idiots.

• DOGBE ERIC 7 years ago

Leave Dumelo alone, you tribalistic people. What of some of you whose parents have used state money and other resources to look after you in big schools? Hypocrites, were you people in Heaven when people were buying state pro ...

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

John Dumelo is a thief and must be prosecuted

• ayaricough 7 years ago

They all attend church

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Why not arrest and charge Lordina (former First Lady)? How is she able to give away state property?

• junior k 7 years ago

When important issues are being discussed,you ignore it but as soon you set your eyes on matters relating to politics,you are quick to spew rubbish.Stupid fools

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

John Dumelo,never said I told you so,I quit remember before the elections I told you to stay away from politics,but u seems not to understand,or heed to the voice of reasoning,now u see what u hv get ur selve into,but all the ...

• Abu burger 7 years ago

ALL b tiefs, bring back n now they found it, Das stealing, now u loose u want ue homeland u wnt to segregated ur self from ghana u stupid ewes

• black 7 years ago

Wow are Ghanain this stupied? The man is a "star" that has been in films outside of Gh!!!! Wow

God will punish him. Kwasia

• Marcus Gavy 7 years ago

Dumelo ought to be jailed including all others in possession of state car or any form of state property illegally.

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

He should be jail big mumu

• samuel nana owusu 7 years ago

He should b jailed immediately with his girlfrnd to

• Nana Fredua 7 years ago

The intent to conceal the identity of the said stolen State vehicle in itself ,has enough criminality element to it,and he should be made to face the law squarely without any fear or favour !

• Dedo 7 years ago

Is just unfortunate this tells you how wicked Lordina and husband Mahama are why did they give out a stolen item as a gift to the poor boy. Another baby ???? with sharp teeth not smart should have fallen on Kofi Adams to tea ...

• Sebgwefia, Carl Wilson,Adams etc etc 7 years ago

Ewes stealing .cats now stealing cars

• Ewes and stealing 7 years ago

Ewe-car thieves

• bob 7 years ago

Where are the V8s given to the chiefs by the NDC goverment when are you going to get them they are all state assests

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

John domelo is J D , just like John dramani and they have one thing in common, that's stealing! They are both thieves!

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

My questions are:
    1. Did he actually change the original form of the SUV?
    2. Was he arrested and subsequently granted bail in a particular charge?
    3. Has he pleaded ignorance of what was happening?
    4. What is the line of ...

• Kennedy Lapoah 7 years ago

I believe he has the right to receive award like this. Because nobody is working without benefit l think he has every right to receive it stop worrying he.

• Selorm 7 years ago

Did he stole the car or they gave it to him,n my point now is if they gave it to him then the person who hand over the car to john dumelo should be question not john him self thank you.

• Kennedy Lapoah 7 years ago

Some time l wondering why people are hypocrisy if they see someone is bless it pains them and they are Jolious of it.but l want to let you know what God has written no one can change.

• George williams 7 years ago

John youre a disgrace to the Ghana .You worth millions of dollars and come to think of stealing state property and cover up you must be sent to jail ,i wish am in Ghana i will personally arrest or harass you daily.greedy bas ...

• Yops 7 years ago

You see how greediness has landed you. I have said it before that all those supporting Mahama were thieves or potential thieves looking for the opportunity to also steal the nation. Mahama is an epitome of corruption, infact ...

• Danger Chicago 7 years ago

This arrogant , lazy and thief should face the consequences. He thinks he is icon and therefore can take us for a ride. I will stop supporting NPP , IF this pompous who claim to be better than anyone is set free.his comm ...

• Kak 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana where small boys drive in land cruisers.if he sells his whole family properties,he cant even buy one of these cars.god punish him

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 7 years ago

Mahama should be prosecuted for giving state car to an actor.That actor should face trial for keeping two state cars that are not yours and trying to change the color.This is stealing.NDC that is too much.God will punish you ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

John Dumelo is an opportunist but no body should accuse him of stealing those two vehicles . The vehicles were given to him by the powers that be and he accepted them . Who would have refused them . What is the definition of ...

• Angrywan 7 years ago

Mr Sam, the single most important issue in African politics is dealing with our thieving political officials and corruption. This is the key to unlocking the problems u might consider " more pressing issues". If we can stop ...

• Odeneho Atlanta 7 years ago

John and his girlfriend should be prosecuted for stealing.

• Odeneho Atlanta 7 years ago

John and girlfriend shd.be prosecuted

• Angrywan 7 years ago

The question must be why/ how did the president's give a state property out to tgis muppet masquerading as as actor? Actor...my arse!! How does the president's wife, not being a government official of any description get to h ...

• ABDUL HAKEEM MOHAMMED 7 years ago

I don't understand why the security agents did not put this theif behind bars, but allowed him to be making such noise, that they should allow him to go to London and back before he would released the other car. What kind of ...