You are here: HomeNews2017 03 24Article 521746

NIA debunks Ken Agyapong's allegation; says no contract has been awarded

Read Comments Comments (18)

• grunah 7 years ago

contracts! contracts! contracts! that is what government and politicians are all about.

• Phasmida 7 years ago

It's shameful. My respect for Agyepong is at an all time low with this revelation

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

empty, loud-mouthed

so that Akufo and his gang of professional thieves can steal

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

SO YOU BELIEVE THIS DENIAL TO BE THE TRUTH?.....WAIT AND SEE HOW THE CARDS ARE GOING TO BE PRINTED AND KEN WILL BE VINDICATED.

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 7 years ago

Who is saying the truth. God come quick.

awful

• Sam 7 years ago

Then Hon Ursla Owusu should not be making statements that the NIA will be giving ID cards in May. You can issue cards in May only if you already have signed a contract with a vendor because May is not far away.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALL THE NONSENSE KEN SPEWED ABOUT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER WERE ALL LIES

ask Akufo, the gangster in chief

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Abi un no see say ken dey beg and stress contract, using hin own radio station to broadcast hin frustration and prostration.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The real thieves are back in power

ask Akufo

Is Ken's Agyapong's wife the Minister designate for procurement. Is Nana Addo gobe mad? Why? God bless Ken Attafua. He should maintain his integrity and dignity.

you can see through what the professional thieves want to do

• Yussif 7 years ago

Fair enough but we shouldn't ignore Kennedy Agyapongs application,the man is so connected and has Ghana at heart,he's moderate in his dealings with government,he ll not take advantage of the economy or Ghanaians to make outra ...

• Eman Rouy 7 years ago

Yussif,

how can a ruling govt award a contract to an MP of the same party?

In any democracy, this is called CONFLICT OF INTEREST.

• grunah 7 years ago

and his concubine is the minister of procurement! a real family affair. it would be funny if it were not so sad.