You are here: HomeNews2017 03 23Article 521472

Mahama's return in 2020 will give us a one touch victory - Women's organizer

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Edem 7 years ago

Keep dreaming.so you can chop and take advantage of the Ex President again?walahi

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

THANK U EDEM. THATS WHY SOME OF THEM ARE SERIOUSLY BACKING HIM DESPITE HIS AWFUL RULE. INFRASTRUCTURE IN NOT THE ONLY THING BORDRING ON GOVERNANCE.
    HE FAILED IN ALL OTHER AREAS OG GOVERNANCE. THEY KNEW THEIR POSITIONS AN ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Zaneb Mahama, that rabble-rouser,stubborn, crazy, drunkard and thief of a lady teacher, a so called Women's organizer of the loot and share, thieving and corrupt NDC.NDC is 'FINISHED'.We are done with NDC for good.NDC BANZA, ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

We advise Mahama not to return because the founder does not like him and he would work against him again as he did in 2016.

• TD 7 years ago

Apuuuuu! Akronfooo hene? Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Mahama only managed to killed Atta Mills to become president! This time round who will he kill? God will punish him.

You are very stupid to accuse Mahama of killing Attah Mills who died of cancer of the throat.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

we know better

• TD 7 years ago

This time round he has no one to kill to become president of Ghana. He then established his loot and share empire! Ghanains have wise up now.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hajia, it is too early let us see how prez Nana Addo will perform before any decision for NDC candidate for 2020

• CORNEY 7 years ago

We don't have to wait to see how the president performs before we talk about who should be our candidate,we will have a candidate whether he performed well or not,it is the voters who decide who should rule Ghana.

That sai ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Someone who just borrows to pile debt on the country. He surrounded himself with greedy and selfish people like himself. God, never again should you give us such selfish and greedy leaders. God bless Nana Addo and give him wi ...

• Medium 7 years ago

You will soon regret when the dwarf starts to mess up.You will soon use a touch to look for Mahama in broad day light.

• Alex 7 years ago

Between Nana Addo and Mahama I will chose Nana any day. Even if Nana do not perform, between him and the selfish greedy Mahama I will chose Nana any day. I hate greedy people

• ct 7 years ago

What is the proof that Mahama is greedy? Did he buy a hotel or shopping mall for any of his children? The various projects he did that people are alleging that are bloated, didn't it go to parliament for them to scrutinize it ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Very funny: so you think Mahama is the best for Ghana. So, some of you don't even weep for the nation with all these loot and share under his watch. God must save us who pretend in the eyes of politics.

• Yawson 7 years ago

Apuuuu,God forbid,in your dreams (wabo dam paapa)

• Niii 7 years ago

NDC please never dream of Mahama come back. You guys will shock if make this mistake. Don't one only side. A word to a wise is enough.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

He will give you one touch in your pu88y

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

The NDC should forget about 2020 if they make the mistake of changing John Mahama. It is not that there are no alternative individuals in the NDC but it will be too late to begin to market another person at this time. Those i ...

• Waliu Daboli 7 years ago

ndc will be in opposition for sixteen(16)year.Dont even try mahama again

Why is NPP sympathizers afraid of John Mahama? But who do you want them to present?

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Nana Akwasi Boachie you asked a good question as to: "who do you want them to present?" If you have been following the discussion among members of the NDC, you would have realised that, not everyone wishes to have Mr Mahama a ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

He will bounce back to lead selfish people like you and not Ghana that Allah has salvage from you wicked men and women

• Adey 7 years ago

Another party executive supporting a candidate, then turns around and ask others to be sober. You are the one dividing the party with such comments. Stay neutral to save our party, NDC

• KANDAK. Accra. 7 years ago

I have been a member of the NDC since its formative years - a true cadre as such.In the last general elections I voted out the Party because the NDC, as it were, does NOT represent the hopes and aspirations of the m ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Dream on, Lady! Neither of these 2 major Parties stands a good chance in 2020 at this point.

If any new third Party emerges with a more focused agenda, it would be the new favorite to win in 2020.

There is a quiet bu ...

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

And MAHAMA wept and wept

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

MAHAMAH DEY SWEET LIKE OTWEE BINI THAT IS WHY THEY WANT HIM BACK.NDC'S DAYS OF FAME IS OVER DUE TO MAHAMAH'S UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS AND LIES.AFTER ALL NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL EVER THINK OF BRINGING THIS NONENTITY THIEF TO COME ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Keep fooling yourselves! 2020 is just around the corner. Akronfour!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and nobody wants a thief as a president.

• ct 7 years ago

What did Mahama steal from you? Your current president has allocated over 1.5 billion Ghana cedis in the budget for the presidency in this year alone, an amount which exceeds expenditure at the presidency in all the 4 years r ...

In Ghana now we know about our first thief President; I will not mention any name but you know, right? Please, let John Mahama be.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

COÑTINUE TO BURY YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND AND PRETEND THAT NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TO NDC MADAM ORGANISER....THE SUNAMI COMING WILL CARRY YOU AWAY.

• tanko tema 7 years ago

I don't think this Zaneb woman organizer wash his mouth and vagina this morning.

• alonzo 7 years ago

MADAM WOMAN ORGANISER WHAT MAKES U THINK SO, JUST STOP DREAMING AND ADVISE THE MAN NOT TO ATTEMPT BECAUSE IF HE DECIDES IT WILL BE SO DISASTROUS THAT HIS EMBARRASSMENT WILL BE UNMEASUREABLE. MR. MAHAMA DONT BE DECEIVED FIND S ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

We saw the Dubai in Accra, we saw all the developments Mahama did for Ghanaians, yet we voted him out, so now that he is in opposition, what something new is Mahama coming to talk about in case he is elected the flag bearer f ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The NDC goons want their cash cow back two reasons 1.They know that the cribo kingpin is loaded and by luring him back, they can settle the score by fleecing him for their share of the loot. 2. They definitely know that shoul ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Let him try and you will see where the NDC will stand in the next election. My advice to him is just to make good use of his looted money and forget about politics. He is nothing than a cheap greedy criminal.

• Sani 7 years ago

Which Ghana Mahama is coming to save? Hopeless woman.

• TETTEH WIASE 7 years ago

There will be no more loot and share president ndc will rot .

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

You and your family will need that thief as president.God forbid bad thing.Brainless president ever in the history of ghana.ndcfo) akur)nfo)

• tugah 7 years ago

apuuuu

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THING ABOUT ONE TOUCH VICTORY AND NOW IN OPPOSITION REPEATING THE SAME THING, WHAT A FOOLS ARE YOU PERIOD

• akwasi Agyei, adenjta 7 years ago

Hajia Zeinab is one of the greatest hypocritics and useless women organiser the NDC has ever had. If Asiedu Nketiah will be honest to come out with what he knows about this woman, heaven will break lose. She should just keep ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

INCOMPETENTS THIEVES NDC, GHANAIANS WILL NEVER BRING THAT YOUR PATTY BACK AGAIN NO PERIOD NDC BYE BYE OOOOO

No body I repeat nobody will vote for Mahama the thief and gang. The most corrupt president I have ever seen in Ghana given cars and houses to people to buy vote and to insult people. If you can insult people Mahama will giv ...

• KOOMSON 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA WAS A GOOD LEADER WHO HAS GHANA AT HEART,HE WOULD NOT HAVE SIGNED USELESS CONTRACTS TO PEOPLE,KNOWING THAT HE HAS ONE MINUTE TO GO,JUST TO MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT .IS THIS THE MAN WE SHOULD ...

• grace 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools. You encourage him to try he will get 20% this time

• Yao Ametor 7 years ago

there is nothing wrong to scratch your back and laugh

• Nii Moi 7 years ago

That's what u predicted last year. Keep on dreaming

• KILLER,THIEF NDC JDM 7 years ago

MAHAMA NDC ARE CAN NOT COME AND CORRUPT GHANIANS AGAIN,CRIMINALS,EVILS,

• ato 7 years ago

this woman thinks we are some bunch of in-grits. hhhmmmmmm

• Alos Nay 7 years ago

This woman clearly has an unfinished business with Mahama. Only God knows the true colour of the business.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

No one will vote for a murderer,he killed Atta Mills cox he wanted the presidency

• Mahama ba bi a wan gye no 7 years ago

I keep laughing that these guys are still talking about Mahama, they are all confused still. Can't you see that Mahama is a curse to the ndc? Bring him back again and let him keep on being stupid like a toddler