You are here: HomeNews2017 03 22Article 521286

I’m not surprised NDC lost 2016 election – Kwabena Adjei

Read Comments Comments (60)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

pepeni will never rule Akans period

• Die-hard 7 years ago

With age like this he must be a retire politician but he still want the chance to steal.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

THE DOG BITE DOG PARTY....VERY SOON WE'LL HEAR MORE HOWLING OF THE EWES AT THE NORTHERNERS & THE NORTHERNERS AT THE FANTIS. NDC USED DIVIDE & RULE TACTICS TO SCATTER THE AKANS. BUT WITH AKAN UNITY, NO CHANCE AGAIN. VERY SOON ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It is the young ones like Sam George, Okudjeto and Koku Anyidaho who ate with both hands and even their feet. The old ones like Adjei and Nana Addo are close to their graves and will hardly steal from the state. Adjei could h ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NDC ADJEI SHUT UP AND RE-ORGANIZED. JM LOST NOT BECAUSE OF U ADJEI, THE COMMUNICATION TEAM FAILED JM AND NDC, WHEN NPP WAS DROWNING MUD & LIARS AT JM AND NDC COMMUNICATION TEAM SAID NOTHING.TO ME THAT IS WHY NDC LOOSED.BUT NO ...

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

He was not a chairman of notorious and nation wrecker NDC party and that was the reason his evil party lost 2016 election. Listen to that self glorification and I am better than them Kwabena Adjei. What would you have done if ...

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

Dr. Kwabena Adjei should fuck off with his nonsense! What could the idiot have done different to win the election for the NDC, even if he was elected as the Chairperson?

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man dwarf is baying these NDC people to destroy the party

You idiot NDC fool. Do you work at all? You keep changing names to make comments.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

You shall even blame Nana Addo if your wife refuses to cook for you. I just pity you. You mean your executives were all brain controlled by Nana Addo's juju? Hahahahaha. Some thinking.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Ndc this is how your party is going to collapse before 2020. God has already dissolved that evil party except that you font have spiritual eyes to see.
    How many people from ndc that have come out today to condemn the attit ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

You are a foolish boy to say such a thing you are not Akan you are who you are nobody trying to be somebody

• Raj 7 years ago

Pepeni has ruled your grand parents (Limam). Pepeni has ruled you and your parents (Mahama) either Haruna ldrissu or myself will rule you and your kids too, goat

• Kwabena 7 years ago

If you have nothing good to do the keep the country united on this forum, go and do it somewhere. Those who spit tribalism should examine their brains and seek mental help.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Is this how the NDC is going to behave in opposition? This is Shameful. What will going after each other with these kinds of reckless accusations do?

• Oo 7 years ago

You are a disgrace for making such comments.. trIbalism is uncouth..FYI I am an Akan

• Dessie 7 years ago

So then Bawumia is just plain sheet in NPP

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Bawumia is a refined Pepeni.
    Get a life u fool.

• TT, US 7 years ago

Who is this?

• Papa lee 7 years ago

But he ruled you period

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Kwasia are you better than Pepeni. You envy them because they are educated, cultured and above all they have personality. Fool Asante Supremacist.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Get ready, pack your Ghana must go bag and head towards Togo because it will happen life come 2020

• Shomto 7 years ago

This is wat we talking about,so you don't need a smart man,,,ghanians need a fool like nana,,,,,

• krista 7 years ago

so why bawumiah

• Ofori-Atta 7 years ago

u think we don't know you. u are one of the NDC fools who thought tribalism is the only refuge that will help NDC to sustain power, excuse me to say, you are mad. wait for bawumia's presidency after akufo addo. you are a fool ...

• Tuleasi 7 years ago

Wayo wayo

• MANTSE 7 years ago

I am SAD Dr Kwabena is feeling SORE about 'NOT BEING INVITED' to join the Campaign and he had to invite himself.

When Dr Kwabena Adjei was Chairman, he supervised the same MODUS and some of us who had risked it all to see ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ghanaians were simply fed up and there was nothing you could have done, Mr several ways to kill a poor cat.

• Attiapa Michael 7 years ago

I love Mahama so much for the next year 2020

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Nye bro champion chairman. The best chairman.Mahama was bomb.

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Come on let us get to congress and kick out all this greedy so call lovers of ndc and bring in the real man. Mr sly mensah to take ndc back to the top. He is the man for the grassroots. Period

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Deadgoat declaration caused NDC to loose before the election day.
    we were after live sheep

• Kojo 7 years ago

Rawlings boys ,Atta Mills's boys Mahama boys hmm asem Beba
    dabi

• Taliban 7 years ago

If you NDC had an eight years rule of power, but could only employ your people into offices in December after loosing an election makes you incompetent and you deserve and should be in opposition like you are period.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Well said. Congratulations

• mashorla 7 years ago

Even a day old child was in the known that dead goat ,heartless, vision less, corrupt, incompetent thief called John Ford Mahama was going to loose miserably. U people thought Ghanaians are stupid, u will remain in opposition ...

• Jonas 7 years ago

Your time is over

• Danaa 7 years ago

No wonder you Akans can't speak good English. Have you forgotten that John Mahama ruled you and your so called otumfour or okumfour whatever,idiot.

• Oo 7 years ago

Who cares about food English.. we just want to make Ghana great

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Where have you been Danaa? Are you the only person who doesn't know that NDC lost the elections? I guess you're also in denial like other members of your party? Mahama ruled Otumfuo? Do you know how often he run to the King f ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Some of us voted for Nana Addo because of what that idiot Dominic Ayine said to us. We thank God immediately NDC lost the election.

• Stone 7 years ago

Hahaha, He has already ruled you. Go hang yourself if you don't like it. But don't forget he has ruled you as vice prez for four yes and Perez for four yes and still they are ruling you. Your current vice Perez is also pepeni ...

NDC did not lose because u were not elected chairman.NDC lost because u are all thieves and very disrespectful and the people were fed up with u and ur blind president period!

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why don't you guys think about the new governments.An attempt to cover up what is going on in the be government

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

Your NDC, NATIONAL DESTROYERS PARTY collapsed Ghana.

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

The chiefs are more than the delegates in the NDC.

The chiefs divided the NDC for their personal gratifications and the elections were lost by the dirty arrogance and disloyalty of the chiefs, delegates and the executives ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Give edited reportage...Dr. Kwamena Adjei is not the immediate past Chairman of the NDC ...note it

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

To Socrates, Your wife maim reason for divorce is the smell from your mouth. It stinks like toilet.

• Yussif 7 years ago

If not arrogant and disrespect,Dr Kwabena Ajei is older than Mahama,you can even put them on the same scale when they both worked under Mr Rawlings in terms of experience and education,so at every stage in politics leaders em ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian must congratulate Nana President Akuffo Addo for demolisihng the invisibility of ndc
    We have a champion, he is called Nana Akuffo Addo, who defied all odds and age to demolishing an inexperienced and the most ...

• jacob 7 years ago

idiot monkey pepeni is better than u 1000000 times,fool

After revelations about the true colors of NDC, that will bring paid to the notorious party. This will keep them where they belong for many years to come.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC will still loss the election even if they elect you as president instead of chairman.Did you also take Ghanaians for fools?All these create,loot and share and nkonfem running from Ghana are you kidding me.

• ras 7 years ago

foolish man

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Dr. You help Mills boys destroy the pary nd Mahama cut you off.

• Yahaya Iddi 7 years ago

stupid fool are you better pepeni...?or u think only akans who brought nana to the seat of President.. no wonder u are a bastard frivolous character

• bullet 7 years ago

Bullet@ Just one story we are insulting ourselves as we be strangers.
    Even our various leaders will not be happy to see this .
    Let change to educate each other. He is watching.

• black power 7 years ago

black indiano244908520 ghana prophet in ghana call for spiritual money protection money rituals meditation and more

• krista 7 years ago

selfish interest