Metro Mass bus catches fire at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

GHANA IS WASTING MONEY ON FIRE SERVICE FOR NOTHING

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THIS DRIVER MUST BE JAILED IF ALIVE

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Ghanaians must learn to give emergency personel room to do their job when they show up.And we may need to start equiping commercial vehicles with mini fire extinguishers and reflector stop cones/stands.Judging from the video ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

we voted for the devil as president. ghanaians will continue to die faily and you are next-accident, suicide, fires, drowning etc

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Fool you lost miserably so get over it! I wouldn't be surprised if you even accuse the president of killing Jesus on Good Friday Easter. Sour Ndc losers!!!

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NANA EVILS AT WORK LUCKILY NO DEATH RECORDED.

• ABBA 7 years ago

That is the consequence of NDC men such as Koku Anyidoho, Baba Kamara, Asiedu Nketia, slick John Mahama, Ablawkwah, Kofi Adams, Ibrahim Mahama, Mahama's wife and all of their great theives.

• nana kwame 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• nova 7 years ago

Idiot. The next person to die is u and ur family. Useless pig.

• prince einstein 7 years ago

This has got nothing to do with akuffo Addo.....we shud looking at the cosez of this fire gut n not apportioning blames to whoever u suppose...

• Asiedu Anyidoho. 7 years ago

You voted for your stupid parents as president.why is it that you people from volta are very jealous of thr akans?But I bet you you will always be our servants.

• Anonymous Genius 7 years ago

Racism doesn't exist in Ghana please
    NO TO RACISM

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Kwasia fool, ur mother and father voted, Aboa ayigbe ni gyimifuo. U will die soon, any time i shit, i will mention ur name. Kwasia kwa

• Skerry 7 years ago

I laugh die
    You b NDC I gurss

• Harsh 7 years ago

Like your entire family

• S M 7 years ago

Otaniiba you are useless than the word useless

• jak 7 years ago

I bet this driver was a trotro driver and paid bribed to be recruited to drive mmt..........he should be prosecuted and dismissed.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana wanted to burn all the people on board.

• Constable ¹ 7 years ago

Did u see Nana Addo setting fire in the bus?
    he is more than ur father in everything.... why can't u give him the maximum respect
    and stop calling him names
    #uncivilized being

• Tina arthur 7 years ago

I can't stop la????????????????????????????????

• ANOKWARE NY, NY 7 years ago

I guess the VEHICLE'S BRAKING SYSTEM was
    ACTIVE and the DRIVER FORGOT to RELEASE
    and DROVE the VEHICLE.

• agbeko 7 years ago

owusu bempah and nana addo should tell us how they won the election, the gods they consulted

• Citizen 7 years ago

They consulted your father's gods

• Agbeko 7 years ago

So you are also aware. They came to my father's shrine with blood and other things.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

agbeko foolish poor boy

• Leaking nose President 7 years ago

Yes, Owusu Bempah, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia re the cause of all these tragedies happening in this country. How can Bawumia stabbed innocent soul in a hotel just to win an election?? Kufour killed Yaa Na and Akuffo Addo also ki ...

• Tina arthur 7 years ago

You talk tru,,,,i lik ur comment

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Agbeko, Nana is not like your trokosi people who are obsessed with juju, right? Ofui, get lost!

• Fox 7 years ago

Definitely just paying back the gods.

Akufo Addo on course.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THE AKUFO ADDO-OWUSU BEMPAH CURSE

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Another legacy of Mahama. Importing inferior Chinese made buses to fleece the country.

Chinese Marchines made simply in Gh.

• Akora 7 years ago

What do you expect? Chinese buses--you have not seen anything yet. This is the beginning.

Akora

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is also holding the Chinese people's leg for assistance. They've promised to help in the one district one factory propaganda. Advise Nana to sack the Chinese since you know that Chinese goods are inferior. Fool. Wa ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Ndc you are really crazy by this defeat, I swear you may kill yourselves because of your ndc not coming back,but the point is who is going to vote for the ndc for Koku Anyidoho,Fiifi Kwettey, Stan Dogbe, and co to chop Ghan ...

• Aureten744@gmail.com 7 years ago

In fact, the latest mmt are just bomb

• Ababio 7 years ago

For your information, my boss 2012Mercedes-Benz E 300 got burnt completely lass year. It wasn't made in China.

• Silan 7 years ago

This is all one would like to hear. Thanks be to God.

• Kwaku usa 7 years ago

Oh mahama China bus no good

• NADERFS 7 years ago

OOOYOU ARE, THE DRIVER DOESNT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE BUS HE IS DRIVING, AND HE/SHE CALLED HIM/HER A DRIVER. WITH ALL THESE SIGNS!!!!

• Ablade Effia kuma zongo takoradi 7 years ago

Day in and day out we heard of calamities, why Nana Addo

• Vasco 7 years ago

WO ye kwasia mu kwasia gemi illiterate like u ,do you think fire personals are magicians.common fire extinguisher u can buy it for your personal used nonsense ,u should blem the driver he must dealt with,his negligence must ...

• NADERFS 7 years ago

LOOKING AT THE ACTS OF THE SO CALLED FIRE SERVICE ALONE IS A VERY VERY BIG SHAME TO GHANA AT THE AGE OF 60YEARS. THEY ARE RECEIVING MONTHLY PAY FOR NONTHING.

• Waz 7 years ago

Pls don't conclude so easily, do u know when the fire service were called? They are no magicians to know that a car is burning some where. Also know that Kasoa don't have a fire station. Let's not conclude hastily

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Some people talk out of their asses.These fire fighters had to make it through all that traffic and people blocking their way.Some Ghanaians talk as if they they don't have any sense.

• Nii Nii 7 years ago

God punish u for insulting our able firefighters who approach where people r running away from

• Nii Nii 7 years ago

Do u know de time they were called? People were busy taking pictures with their phones instead of calling GNFS. GOD bless our Firemen

• Alhassan Alzumah 7 years ago

thank God no one died mm

• Sammy Bee 7 years ago

Ignorance will kill people how can you attribute this to Prez. Akufo Addo and Owusu Bempah. Did you read the news well at all ? agbeko and co. One of the passengers said the engine of the car stopped working at sakaman juncti ...

• SLY 7 years ago

NPP smh....

• mmmmm 7 years ago

Akuffo ahunu amane,president krakra nti

• God's eye 7 years ago

China wired buses, just like our houses, burning easy, who was the fool to go those buses anyway?

• N N Jerry 7 years ago

Are the drivers of these bushes given orientations before they are allowed to mount the buses?

• mmmmm 7 years ago

president Akuffo Addo ahunu amane,president krakra nti.

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo ye kwasia ampa. Minwua min daadawu. Waa gyimi ankasa

• blankson 7 years ago

this metro mass bus can see is fire catcher

• sam 7 years ago

Why are you blaming the fire fighters do u know the time they called?do you know the distance from the nearest fire station?Why this insult, blame the driver he should have Stop to check what is wrong with the bus but...so pl ...

• Stephanie Benson 7 years ago

GOD should help Ghana because we are in need of a HELPER. GOD punish fake prophecies from so called men of GOD

• Akonta 7 years ago

Evil Mahama at work again. He is annoyed that he lost the elections and has vowed not to forgive Ghanaians. After all, he killed 300 people in the Nkrumah Circle fire disaster. Everybody knows that he is a cultist. Please, le ...

• Sir. John Italy 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians be seated there like moroons without going after illiterate charlatan owusu bempa, Nana wicked black bloody dwarf Akoffu Adu and narcotics people party, they will finish them and thier children through human sac ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE OWUSU BEMPAH WANTED ANOTHER 35 SOULS TO PERISH

• eddie 7 years ago

Foolish man Akonta. You are an idiot. Did you see Mahama holding any smelly blood soaked horn? Unicorn horn indeed. Have you ever seen a unicorn in your life before. Go to all the zoos and tell the guards to show you a unicor ...

• Brown 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm what's happening in Ghana like this.

• senyo 7 years ago

If you buy fake chinese bus. This is what normally happen.

• researchers 7 years ago

instead of buying original maham n NDC chose China & now u ve the gust to apportion blame. NDC for u

• Richie 7 years ago

why are all these happening in Gh,where are de pastors? can't dey do anything to stop these calamities. hmmmmn

• ODB 7 years ago

Any animal supporter or member of on npp should come out and say it's normal

• Richie 7 years ago

what is happening in Gh? where are de pastors nd can't dey do anything to stop these calamities. oh hmmmn

• one love 7 years ago

agbeko or what ever u call ur name. U are a big fool, ur father, mother and ur entire family are fools. Gyimifour, Kwasia like go and ask that fool call Mahama where he took GH to during election tyme

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Oooooh, God save your people because of power Nana is chopping every region, God will speak for ghanians

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Please we have given you the power please spare innocent people oooooh where's Owusu bempa oh God have mercy on us replace him God

• Incompetence mahama 7 years ago

wasting money on cheap chinese buses would pay us such........

Be careful how you intrude peeps

• Afua 7 years ago

How will Ghana progress if this is your mentality? Was Nana Addo the driver ? Or his spirit possessed the car ? Didn't you read the eye witness account? Ghanaians should learn to think critically and scientifically for the de ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

It takes tym to bring these unprecedented calamities under control. It shall soon be over

• Kuma 7 years ago

People should read the 2017 prophecies outdoored by OWUSU BEMPAH at the beginning of the year. This man must do something to avert this. He saw these things and he must be de one to avert them

• Koo 7 years ago

wow bus rebranding, so now all our former presidents has burnt?

• truth 7 years ago

& save @ least the tires instead of using your cell phones to take a shot o=& post on social media. Is called COMMON SENSE!

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a demon, an occult, a crook, a criminal and and his bunch of Alibaba and 110 thiefs.

• noname 7 years ago

i guess d june 3rd disaster n other accidentts were as a result of d gods ndc consulted to win their election......shameless things called ndc sympathisers. wakeup n make sensible arguements

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

Thank God that we have not hear the lost live ,God bless you oman ghana.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Look, Ghanaians have just been surviving by grace....there is simply no health and safety regime in the country. As for maintenance culture, the least said about it, the better. What safety checks were conducted on the vehicl ...

• Abena Favour 7 years ago

Glory be to God for saving their life. God have Mercy

• Gosple 7 years ago

Glory be to God for saving the life's of the people in the bus.

• bullet 7 years ago

Bullet @ My fellow Ghanaians coz of just one story to comment we are not insulting ourselves. whom are we working for.
    God or man. He is watching

• abuburo kosua 7 years ago

we thank God because no body hurt

• Van Truth 7 years ago

Accident is accident u don't know when it will happen in lifestyle so always ask your God for protection then opening your mouth on unnecessary thoughts. Please know that we are towards the end time so repent and prepare to m ...

• Joboca 7 years ago

We should blame ourselves for all these none sense

I'm wondering what at all is happening

• Oyarifa 7 years ago

What on earth is going on with GH? It feels like the who country is going to hell in a hand basket.

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

The driver is inexperienced and condermed driver because there might be signal on the dashboard and could not read

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

Bishop Obinim prophesy this rampant death and fire outbreak at beginning 2017,by saying that,Ghana will be experiencing wide spread death and fire outbreak in 2017.He said that,2017 death rate and fire outbreak will be six(6) ...

• calistus 7 years ago

Most likely brake caliper,got stuck driver drove on.result in the brake pad becoming hot, heating the tyre resulting in the tyre blasting resulting in.the fire.

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

We must be serious why not blame the driver who didn't check what happened to the bus to stop at once but blaming the president was he driving the bus empty barrel makes the most noise

• K K 7 years ago

When the buses were being assembled in kumasi by neoplan.Did anyone hear of this kind of fires,because they were suitable for our environment. This ndc government decided to sideline the kumasi guys and went to import these C ...

• God hv mercy 7 years ago

The Devil is at work in Ghana. wicked politicians. is only Africa this will happen. We claim to be Christians, hypocrite, Where is so called Methodist Bishop who became propagandalist for a political party. all of these so c ...

• Jeff bridges 7 years ago

In the absence of good bad can also serve as good so we want him that way

• Nafisa 7 years ago

shut up those who r insulting fire service. r dey de one who put de fire in de car. God punish all of u.

• indoor 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm. What is happening to Ghana.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Look, Ghanaians have just been surviving by grace....there is simply no health and safety regime in the country. As for maintenance culture, the least said about it, the better. What safety checks were conducted on the vehicl ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Ghanaian's should stop this childish behaviour of hooting at the GNFS

• Isaac 7 years ago

Ghanaian's should stop this childish behaviour of hooting at the fire service

• Nii Nii 7 years ago

Was the fire set by Ghana National Fire Service? Have u asked your self whether they were called on time? God continue to bless n protect our Firefighters.

• Constable ¹ 7 years ago

Should the politicians be blamed for any accident....why are u people refusing to learn
    leave the politicians alone and deal with ur ilitrate being

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Thank God nobody was hurt, we need expertise to accompanied this buses for in case of emergency they help to fix it at most of this drivers don't kn anything about car problems. Long live Ghana.

• opuni kwam 7 years ago

Why Ghana everything we make it politics. We should always find the course of the problem but not blaming.