You are here: HomeNews2017 03 22Article 521136

We were more divided than the NPP prior to 2016 polls - Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (50)

• , ,. 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT TO HEAR ANY NDC CRY ...CRY IN SECRETE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, PEOPLE ?
    YOUR NDC GOVT. WAS TOTALLY INCOMPETENT, WRECKLESS & ABOVE ALL, A BUNCH OF THIEVES, PERIOD.

ACKNOWLEDGE THAT FACT AND STOP TRYING TO PIN THE BLAME ON SOMEBODY ELSE.

• Oteng prempeh 7 years ago

NDc must change mahamao

• Nana Fokuo 7 years ago

God will punish you all for stealing Ghana money. Npp should expose and prosecute these stealing dubai millionaires and stop them from retaking power. Never again shall the motherland be ruled by such a cabal, led by the atop ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

boateng Gyan is now saying the truth. It is no Yamin accusations of juju that made NDC lose? Be nice to the people you meet on your upwards because they are the same people you shall meet on your way downwards/Koku, this is a ...

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and Yaw seem to be the disgruntle ones and it is clear they had no posts to let them get money xso they are hurt

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GO HIDE IN WOMEN'S BATHROOM AND LICK
    UR CIRCUMCISED DICK WOUND.WE DONT WANT U TO COME TO PUBLIC,AND CRY. U LOOK SO URGLY TO CRY WITHIN VILLAGE LIMIT.GO HIDE QUICK.

• Peace 7 years ago

Naniama, the truth shall set you free, Boateng Gyan.You and NDC boasted, behaved and talked as if it was not even possible that some one could even 'mistakenly bite his own tongue with his own teeth'.NDC will continue to be d ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

You can be standing right in front of the truth and not
    necessarily see it, and people only get it when they’re ready to get
    it.

• John Mark 7 years ago

The Ghanaian is not as ignorant as you and your party executives thought. You thought you were deceiving Ghanaians but God showed you that deceit and cheating could not be used to build a nation. Look at where you have taken ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Nana can never be prez, Nana can' t even solve his own cracks in his party, how a whole nation? Not knowning it was rather the opposite. Take out the speck in your own eyes. Gyan Boateng, being trurhful here.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot and idiots NDCs thieves

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

APART FROM THE MESS AND HARDSHIPS YOU HAVE BROUGHT THE COUNTRY ALL OF YOU SHOULD BE SENT TO PRISON.AGAIN YOU WERE PRETENDING ALSO WITH COMFORTABLE LEAD IN DIVISIONS SOON THE PARTY WILL BE LIKE CPP.ALL THE CORRUPTIONS AND HUGE ...

• , ,. 7 years ago

TIME TO DESERT THIS WICKED ORGANISATION IF YOU ARE WISE...DESERT NDC AND SAVE YOUR SOUL FROM HELL.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Today is the day that so many things will come out. NDC members speak your mind no fears. We need to expose thieves in the system.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Gyan, that is not the impression you gave us. You made us believe that NPP was so divided that they could not form a government so the united NDC must be retained. My question is when will the NDC speak the truth for once?

• James Bawa Brekum 7 years ago

IF ANY NDC MEMBER TELL YOU THE TRUTH THEN MAY BE THAT PERSON HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF FROM MAHAMA THE PRESIDENT TO LAST CLEANER SPEAK EVIL AND LIES.J.J. THE BLOOD YOU SHED FOR THE PARTY IS CRYING PREPARE TO HEAR MORE.IF YOU SEE ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

This man thought Ghanaians were foolish. You covered all your internal problem and used the whole period to talked about NPP. God is not foolish as you are, keep be in opposition and learn lesson from that.

• JM WILL LOSE&HAS LOST MASSIVELY 7 years ago

John Mahama, Koku Anyidoho, Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye, Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams, Portuphy, the whole NDC party apparatus ie the gov't, party and supporters were engaged in what is called deflection and projection on the ve ...

• AMABLOR 7 years ago

HYPOCRITES

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Hypocrite Yaw Boateng you know all this but during the campaign time you were talking about npp nd their internal fighting what a shame

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Ghanaweb stop the politics game and bring topic of ideas and plans for development of Ghana President Nana Addo promised Ghanaians he will do

• Mahama 7 years ago

Agya Yaw, mo ni kasa. Fuck Mahama

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at this old rotten yam. Kwasia npanin like that. What job did u do to acquire the mansion u live in ? Hide that your stupid ugly face.

Were u not in bed with THIEF Kwesi Nyantakyi during the WC 2014 in Brazil, with al ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

CONSIDERING THE DEPTH OF THE LIES OF YAW BOATENG GYAN IN THE PAST......NO WE CANNOT BELIEVE HIM NOW. THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT HE IS A LIAR....TRUST HIM TO BE A LIAR....'ABOSOMAKOTRE'.

• Nuhu 7 years ago

God punish you ! we knew this. Ghanaians are not stupid. Now yaw boateng gyan tell us which one of these leaders is divisive? mahama or Nana? naniama!!!!!!

• Desmond Teye 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learned sense from NDC lose talks,still waiting more confections

• SONY LISTON 7 years ago

YAW GYAN IS ONE OF THE CAUSES OF OUR DEFEAT.HE SUPPORTED THIEVES IN BRONG AHAFO TO RUN THE PARTY DOWN FO HIS SELFISH AND WICKED AGENDA.HARKWORKING PEOPLE WERE MADE TO LEAVE THE PARTY BCOS OF HIS BEHAVIOUR.IF HE IS A GOOD MAN ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

What goes round comes round!! Fruits of propaganda are very bitter.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Never again never would NDC party will rule Ghana.Thieves liars stealing Corrupt incompetence wicked NDCs Devils full of evils greedy

You told us you were united and NPP was divided. When you were losing the election, you told us Mahama was in a comfortable lead and you were cruising to victory. You took your so-called foot soldiers for the fools they truly ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan is saying the truth. The Ndc, always lying to the citizens, went a notch higher during the 2016 election campaign. They kept deceiving us with anything they did or said. Right from the Presidency to the street ur ...

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

The NPP was not divided . Fact was your party bought some of their members to forment trouble and they were found and pruned. You can confess how you managed to do that

• Fed Up with Folish Writing 7 years ago

It wasn't a HINT - it was a statement. Buy a dictionary or use an on-line service to learn the meaning of the words you use. This level of illiteracy is disgraceful in a so-called journalist. hack would be a better word to de ...

• taabea 7 years ago

with their deeds we shall know them.Eiiii NDC!!!

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

God bless you Mr. Boateng you said it all. The truth need to be told.

• SEC 7 years ago

Yaw GYAN shd be probed.I saw him following the former VEEP.HE CAME TO SUNYANI SHARING MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS WHERE HE APPOINTED HIMSELF AS DEPUTY MINISTER SLATED FOR MINISTRY OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE AND PROMISED HIS PROTEGE ...

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Mr.Boateng Gyan why didn't you open your mouth?You are all hypocrites who were after your stomach.When innocent and neutral people were advising you ,INSULTS were our reward.Your arroganz,your sharp teeth,the "Dead Goat and S ...

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Nyame betua mo Ka for misleading Ghanains.

• grace 7 years ago

You see politics go with experience and wisdom and you can not take it from Nana Addo. People are complaining of the 110 ministers. These are some of the people who contributed heavily to support him. How can you leave them b ...

• Wal3 b3y3 d3 7 years ago

Divided because you guys are confused and Mahama cannot think far... hahaha

Yaw Boaten Gyan u are very disrespectful and arrogant know that u are part of the problem so be part of the solution and stop useless blame game!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Go and do something more productive and stop whining about elections. Thieves.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Hope the npp is learning something from what is going on in NDC? The grassroot issue is critical. Neglect them and you are out

• falcon 7 years ago

U say u were more divided than NPP before the 2016 elections?president Mahama himself was trumpeting the NPP division during the campaign saying all sort of things he even went further to say that if Akuffo Addo could not uni ...

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

hmmm kofi adams saw JJRawlings his master and wife Off and is now inviting Jdm to the stage once again. kofi adams is dangerous and trying to hide his booty and contribution towards his party ernomous defit by the glorious Na ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan Incompetence, create loot, and share was a great factor in your lose.

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

Shame NDC.