You are here: HomeNews2017 03 22Article 521134

NDC Primaries: I will beat John Mahama hands down – Namoale

Read Comments Comments (33)

• , ,. 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.....WHERE ARE THE INTELLIGENT MEN OF GHANA TO OPPOSE CONSTRUCTIVELY THE NPP GOVERNMENT????....IF THERE IS NON , LET NANA RULE WITH WISDOM FOM ABOVE GHANA FOREVER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• thomas 7 years ago

we dont need jj.He is a traitor.It will happened like it happened to his wife in suyani.A very greedy guy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

NDC has no men than this Amasah to be a prez candidate? Then he should consider NDC as a failed party. How on earth can this guy be a Prez material when his own people did not vote for him?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Please,please,that guy will not make it even to the ballot papers let alone be a candidate,the fool should stop comparing himself to Mahama,he does not come near Mahama,even in parliament he was mumu,he just started talking a ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NAMOALE YOU CANT EVEN WIN THE MP SEAT NOW YOU WANT TO GO PRESIDENCY. OHHH MY GOD NDC IS OVER.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Yes, you are a good man and a Ghanaian, but I am afraid you can't be, Hon. Namoale.

• PSK. 7 years ago

It is very laughable to hear some NDC current and ex-MPs condemning and calling Manama incompetent.Yes,you may be right in your estimations but what amazes me is that you all campaigned on the ticket of his incompetence.Are y ...

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Say Namoale yes Namoale, ladie Namoale even you lost your seat as an mp now ndc has become concert party

• KWAA 7 years ago

NDC has now become a concert party.
    Just imagine the people putting themselves up to become their flag bearer.
    Omane Boamah,Namoale,Aseidu-Nketia,Koku
    But it doesn't matter,they will stay where they are now for a very lon ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

In fact look at something even Vencent Sowah

• obaapatanpa 7 years ago

In your dreams Namoale.... apuuuuutorr!!!

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. Now any idiot can contest and beat our former corrupt president Mahama. SHAME NDC

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

I BLAME J.J. FOR ALL THE MESS AND THE SUFFERING THE COUNTRY HAS PASSED THROUGH BECAUSE OF THE PARTY HE FORMED THROUGH STATE RESOURCES AGAIN THOSE HE KILLED AND STATE ITEMS HE SOLD EVEN TO HIS WIFE.J.J. YOU WILL PAY FOR ALL TH ...

• boka 7 years ago

Just give him time to think about it. As i said some time ago, i will leave NPP and join him.Just pray that he decides to run.

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

WORSE THINGS WILL BE COMING SOON SINCE THE PARTY WAS FORMED THROUGH BLOOD AND LIES HAS BECOME THEIR DAILY FOOD THEY WILL LEAD BY DICTATOR AFTER THAT FOLLOWS VISION LESS PEOPLE WHAT THEY KNOW IS STEALING DUBAI DUBAI D U B A ...

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Foolish Ndc thugs.You don't need any primaries to elect a Presidential Candidate in 2020.John Mahama if you want him to be eligible for only one term or Paa Kwasi Amissah Arthur is a sure bet.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

look at this sick looking man foolish man that is why u worked against him u don't even fit to b call a prez with ur pussy cat face

• Kobina O. 7 years ago

Namoale please stop the joke. We are having serious discussion here

• Naa 7 years ago

Concert

• Aziz 7 years ago

This Namole guy needs to be serious

• zico 7 years ago

Useless Mamoale. You 've been in parliament for yrs and never constructed one sentence

• RPG 7 years ago

Is that Namoale Amassah Nii upping the stakes in the comIc relic that NDC has become noted for and is going on in that their NDC party???
    The NDC party is dead ooooo, it is dead. So this I will beat John Mahama hands down so ...

• gbby 7 years ago

He is never serious person.U couldn't win ur constituency

• Knockout 7 years ago

What a fool

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Namoale is a dreamer who is living on another planet. Vote Namoale for 2020. Someone should wake him up, pleeeeeease.

• Santiago 7 years ago

See who is talking,even your constituency elections you couldn't win.Do u think NDC delegates are fools?Give us a break Mr.man

• SIGNATURE X 7 years ago

NO CHANCE FOR NDC AGAIN

• Nii-Bi 7 years ago

Even a small place like La koraaaaa you didn't win. Mr Namoale but mute

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Look at this useless man...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Nii you talk too much you talk too much and it appears you are .........

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THIS MOOSE TOO SAYS WHAT? GET LOST!!!

• John smith 7 years ago

Look at this fool you couldn't win a local seat let alone to be a president no wonder nd crazy will never come back