You are here: HomeNews2017 03 22Article 521071

I didn’t say Mahama is incompetent – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ignore npp propaganda news paper

• Jane Boatema 7 years ago

This so called outsiders added some votes. This idiot MP should better shut his filthy mouth

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

reckless

• Kumfu fighter. 7 years ago

This is a media cabal to run down a popular candidate to pave the way for another victory in 2020. Why is the NPP so afraid any time President Mahama is mentioned in the news? The NPP media seems to be nosing around only for ...

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

If what you're saying is true & happened at Mahama's watch, then he was TOTALLY INCOMPETENT

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Your original statements were true. Even the modified statements still suport the fact that the former president & ministers helped NDC to lose. Mahama was incompetent, period !

• Ideology London 7 years ago

No need for your comments

• TD 7 years ago

Mahama himself know that he is and you said the right thing on the radio! What are your afraid of?

• BA 7 years ago

See how he is looking. NPP bought this man

• British Man 7 years ago

Mr Naabu even though you did not call Mahama incompetent, he had competency issues so you correctly address his incompetence

• Fine boy 7 years ago

who appointed those around him?? Every competent person will be able to know who is competent for him to work with. That is why if appointee is not leaving up to your expectations you the boss can sack him or her . so if Maha ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Ghanaweb are you part of the media cabal.You keep report the opposite of what NDC people say. Please stop it to make the reading of news useful else we stop just I have stop buying newspapers not even state ones

• Freda 7 years ago

3fa y3n ho ben? Kwasia u can choose to delete google chrome n the browser on ur fone..gbemi

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The last time we checked, it was the notorious NIi Amaasa Naamoale who was hiding under the pseudonym BBC NEWS, somehow after his heart broken electoral defeat he went into the oblivion, and he illutionary resuscitated himsel ...

Drop your number over here and see where i am commenting from, you useless fool observer, i don't know why you are calling me the name i can't even spell, i don't know Naamoale that you are foolishly referring me to , are ...

But if u appoint people like Oti Bless, Ofusu Kwakye, okugyeyo Ablakwa as ministers and they tell u lies and u cannot know they are making fun of u,then who are u? U are incompetent! U can't tell lies to Nana he knows the Wor ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Even if you have said it , then you are right..say that again and again

• Binatim 7 years ago

Zabzugu and Tatale/Sanguli constituencies are part of the Eastern Corridor, and NDC won in those areas.

• Eric Marcus 7 years ago

I want the MP should tell us the voter difference between him and mahama during the 2016 elections and let's see between them who is incompetent.

• frank 7 years ago

Uja you are spot on. These are all facts

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Hon Joseph Naabu, please just shut up. What's all the noise for? This goes for Anyidoho and Anita. I don't understand why you are sowing this disunity in the NDC. The party doesn't belong to three (3) of you. The campaign aga ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

So when will these our old men realize that it is time for them to stay back, guide and leave the running of the affairs of the state to the young and up and coming ones? Yes, they have done their best, we appreciate them; it ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AH! THERE YOU ARE.....I COMMENTED YESTERDAY THAT THIS MP WILL DENY TODAY THAT HE DID NOT SAY WHAT THE REPORTER WROTE.....THAT IS NDC FOR YOU....THEY WILL ALWAYS DENY THEIR TANTRUMS AFTER THOUGHT. THROUGH LIES THEY HAVE LANDED ...

• Kumfu fighter. 7 years ago

Nana is barely six months in government and Ghanaians are becoming increasingly dissppointed with his performance and approach to governance. He is so boring and incapable of controlling his hungry sheep. He is still promisin ...

• Lion 7 years ago

Guys let live it the way it is and focus on 2020