I have big plans for Ghana – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

Look at this aimless outmoded ugly dwarf. Is it killing innocent souls for evil deities that is new plans? God will punish u

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Empty words as usual. He said they have the record (to back his empty words) but his own vice wants Ghana to learn from other countries, so where is the record? Stop fooling Ghanaians.

• GHAA 8 years ago

NANA YOU TALK TOO MUCH

• Sid 8 years ago

Mahama promised a.lot

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

Because people love to hear him, Unlike John Cribo Mahama who was chased with baseball bats and sticks anytime he ventured to meet the Ghanaian communities in overseas.

• FRED 8 years ago

GOOD PLAN TO CHOP GHANA MONEY

• Sid 8 years ago

Like bus branding n wayome not forgetting sada

• Sid 8 years ago

Yes like your mahama fulfilling every promise

• BAWOMEA 8 years ago

ROUNDED HIMSELF WITH ALL AKYEM MAFIAS TO LOOT AND SHARE. WHAT BIG PLANS. ? YOU ALREADY FAILED.INCREASED FUEL PRICE 3 TIMES ALREADY YOU ARE DOOMED.YOUR COUNTRY MEN WILL SUFFER. THE 110 PROMISES AND MINISTERS CANT HELP OR BE F ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Less talk and more work. Let your deeds do the talking for you and not the vice versa.

• kwaddo 8 years ago

u the ndc ppl u ppl r very idiot u never cm 2 power again h h hv curse u ppl

• GHAA 8 years ago

MEN DO NOT TALK MUCH LIKE NANA DOES

• Sid 8 years ago

Honest men don't make empty promises like Ford mahama

• Sid 8 years ago

Jealous will send you to the grave

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Eborenasa, I don't really know what you will be doing in the next 8 to 12 years and even more with the NPP. The more you insult the elderly, the more you are shortening your lifespan. Do you know that? You have a huge menta ...

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

You are just a fool. Get real and find job to do. Ndc is not coming back today or tomorrow hahahahaha tickle yourselves and keep on insulting and we the Ghanaian people will also keep you in everlasting opposition mmoa.

• vhim boi 8 years ago

Kwasia ...hu in ur family is better than him....village being......wo maame tw3 wate......sia

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Empty promises galore - we are watching.

• JOHN 8 years ago

HOW MANY MORE HUMAN SACRIFICES?

• Poncho Awuakye 8 years ago

De man kan do it allow him dey have de men

• GHAA 8 years ago

HE IS STILL CAMPAIGNING

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

GHAA he is still campaigning like your committee is still on rally grounds mmoa. Kill yourselves with your defeat nkwaseafuo.

• Sid 8 years ago

Like mahama promised not to promise again

• Sid 8 years ago

Your still struggling n wondering y in opposition

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

Accra man so keep on shitting near the beach kolo,kpebi. Ndc will never come back to power,over the dead bodies of Ghanaians.

• FREE EDUCATION 8 years ago

I just want to know ooo..... dose that include appointing 110 thiefs you call ministers to come and empty the public purse? or it includes you and your occult demon partner Owusu Bempah sacrificing our youth to your blood thi ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 8 years ago

Your comment is whimsical nonsense .Who and who are thieves? Avu koklo.Aziza,adonklo.

• FREE EDUCATION 8 years ago

Hahaha! Egbor(he goat) Your imbecile criminal president and his gang of 110 alibaba thiefs is exactly what am commenting about. idiot with a capital(I).

• Sid 8 years ago

Bus branders n wayome r Engels

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

Hahahaha the Ali Baba and the fourty thieves belong to the ndc suba,saba,bus branding ,woyome. Campaign money away to people's pockets mmoa. Stay in opposition and enjoy with your Nkwaseasem. You have over 40 years to con ...

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

Hahahaha the Ali Baba and the fourty thieves belong to the ndc suba,saba,bus branding ,woyome. Campaign money away to people's pockets mmoa. Stay in opposition and enjoy with your Nkwaseasem. You have over 40 years to con ...

• Sid 8 years ago

No free V8 for nincompoop

• British man 8 years ago

I believe you for that...please start implementation now.. we know you can do it but action now... in Nana we trust

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

YOU'VE NOTHING.
    NPP RECORDS ARE SHAMEFUL.
    HOTEL WAWA,BUNGALOW AND PRIME-LAND THIEVES etc.
    SORRY GHANA REFUSES TO SWEAT AND RESCUE YOU FROM YOUR PERSONAL MOUNTAINS OF DEBT.

• Kooko Brobey 8 years ago

Have some respect, you bunch of useless indecent malafakas! Ebe your mothers way dey ugly, now, you jobless punks! Tutubotomfoo kwasiafo!!!!

• African 8 years ago

110 bunch of thieves called ministers. Indeed your plans are big.
    Enough of the campaign promises and hit the ground running.
    It is easier said than done.

• Ama 8 years ago

The man is too ugly and he always want to be in the middle of people with
    good personatly.

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

Be respectful, Ama.

• Sid 8 years ago

Yes mahama said did it he promised V8n to nincompoop re-branding of bus clap n built $13m mansion for VIP

• Kwadwo Kyei 8 years ago

Eborenasa or whatever your ugly name is, you are scum. People like you should have been aborted. You have no right to breathe the same air civilized people breathe. A totally worthless creature.

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Magicians use dwarfs to perform wonders. Now that we have the dwarf himself as President, What can't he do. Hip hip hip HURRAY !!!

• true npp. 8 years ago

Massa did Ghanaians voted for you to be telling them you have big plan for them?even mad people have big plans.every Ghanaian have big plan.

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Why this talk talk!! Big plans indeed. That's why you've taken 4 years budget in just one year to the presidency to chop. I bet anybody if in future anyAuditor will be able to audit the Accounts of the presidency. This man wi ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Bloody useless demonic president. Foolish old man

• Robinho.ucc 8 years ago

stupid people,if u 've any insult go insult Manama the thief. kwasia,you 've soon forgotten the money he n his team stole from the country!!!,agyimifoo, did u judge Manama in his less than 4 months in office!!, was it Mahama ...

• Killer 8 years ago

Then don't watch you better go to hell before the plans come to reality asshole

• John 8 years ago

He needs to stop talking now and start working; we need to see his big plans soon, not his words. Compaign and talking is over now, Mr President.

• Joyce 8 years ago

How long has he been in power?At least nurses are going to start getting jobs now

• Agyenkwa New york(Bronx) 8 years ago

Yea he will be waaaayyyy better than the corrupt Mahama and Atta mills combine

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 8 years ago

You really have a good plan for Ghanaians so go ahead and we shall continue to support you achieve your plans. Don't mind our useless friends hiding under the umbrella.

• Rayons 8 years ago

Tweeaaaa! Toilet builders. Ghanaians need jobs and not toilets and churches. Toilets and churches will not put food on the table of Ghanaians. Shame on you and your numerous promises.

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

Get rid of unwanted illegals from our dear nation.
    Get rid of Nigerians ASAP.

• John Smith 8 years ago

Emborenasa you are a thug and belong to the animal kingdom.

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Eiii gh. Every new president there's a complain. Lol. Don't you know a leader comes from Your midst? so if he's a bad leader then how much you. So complain about yourselves wai.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Nana Addo talks big and does little.

He is a populist demagogue who has lied his way to power and is floundering in the web of deceit he has spun around himself.

He will keep talking till he loses power, having achieved ...

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

Sankofa wo ni twaeasre. Ndc will never come back to Ghana. Thank you Nana for keeping these fools and thieves in opposition for good. They are depressed by their defeat and mad about their not coming back to power and cr ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Well said NANA. We the people believe you and your NPP gov't will deliver, unlike the previous gov't who came to buy V8 cars, judgement debt collector, dubious contracts just to fill their pockets, including chopping their o ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

YES!!!!!!!
    ONE DAY ONE SUICIDE

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

Big plans to steal. Shut up and start the work !!

• Klinker 8 years ago

Stop the promises and work. The campaign period is over. This is action time.