Mahama will worsen the economy if given another chance – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

If this problem of open defacation is not solved with the help of the government who will solve them? Our estate laws even make it harder to solve these problems because most of the people who built these houses are dead and ...

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 8 years ago

Truth hurt, but in the long run it brings elevation and glory to the one who speaks it. For the sake of our beloved country, good NDC men and women must tell Ghanaians all the evils NDC officials have perpetuated during their ...

• toni 8 years ago

WE prefer JM

• Issah 8 years ago

Stop this age old mentality of ashantes trying to insult people by claiming that some category of people engage in open defecation. It is only fools who think Akuffo Addo can solve GH economic problems.

• Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago

Another disgraceful defeat await him. Let him come back again. Nana Addo, will fix Ghana and no one will even think of voting for Attongo and attinga again.

• teni 8 years ago

i choose JM

• FREE EDUCATION 8 years ago

When people can't match up to yiur works they turn to bring you down but I promise you JM you will walk on people like Hon. Joseph Naabu Bipoba to the presidency come 2020.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE U ARE PART OF D WALKING DEAD. U REFUSE TO ACKNOWLEDGE D TRUTH, ALL FOR D SIMPLE THAT U BENEFITED FROM
    D CREATE-LOOT-N-SHARE GANG.

U DON'T CARE FOR D ORDINARY GHANAIAN & D GARGANTUAN UNEMPLOYMENT IN D COUNTRY. ...

You don't have vision if you did you will not sit for a politician to come and create jobs for you. Don't go and look for some dog chains to sell , sit around and wait fir that criminal Nana Addo to bring you job.

• peter 8 years ago

u wanted to be a minister but got angry when were not given.mahama did a good job and so is the best man for ndc

• Koku 8 years ago

You promise who? Him? With what? Hahahaha

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

NDC had more than 110 unofficial cabinet ministers and surrogates and each of them was paid illegally by the government of Ghana, some of these surrogates were added to the pay roll of the various ministries and departments t ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 8 years ago

Mahama is dumb with no brains.

• stalwart 8 years ago

Like ur third class Economics dwarf calld akuffo addo who cannot deliver on genuine speech.He is as dumb n clueless as his running nose nd his loose maggot stricken mouth

An idiot spewing gabage from his anus. Npp boy boy, a disloyal in grate who stood on the ticket of the NDC to win elections. The NDC is bigger than you and I can assure you that we will weed fools like you out of the party.

• whizzy 8 years ago

The man is being objective and telling u sense. Instead of acknowledging the wisdom in what he is saying, you are rather insulting him. Ok, bring Mahama again and see what awaits u

# NKRUMAH NEVER DIES # MAHAMA NEVER DIES. You're not God.

• Koku 8 years ago

Very hilarious comparing Nkrumah and Mahama. Better join Cpp. Mahama is currently the worse of all. U can keep on dreaming and living in denial.

• TRUE CITIZEN 8 years ago

Slowly God is exposing the enemies within the ndc. Bipoba is one of such enemies within who helped ndc to lose. With time God will expose all

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

President John Mahama's NDC administration lost the 2016 election because of the ills of NDC political appointees and NDC MP's and not because of the President. Let me explain things at a level most political party pundits an ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu brother,oh tweaaa!!nothing new from this man just now he has started feeling hungry
    because his daily bread is over,just hurry up and defect to NPP who cares,fool and a traitor!

• Eric 8 years ago

I can say that you are the only person who can see well among your leg people. ..thank you for saying the truth

• Eric 8 years ago

I can say that you are the only person who can see well among your people. ..thank you for saying the truth

• Wo tah bon 8 years ago

Hmmm, he cannot be trusted with the finances of the nation... wo y3 kronfo.

• Paul 8 years ago

The real traitors have started showing their faces. Soon we will know them. If this had been said before the first election then one could say it was he was a man of principle but now, we can only say this MP is an opport ...

• Abi 8 years ago

U are perfectly right.They shd take their party and they will be in opposition forever.Mahamah don't contest again leave them to swim in their ungratefullness

• wandi 8 years ago

Judas

• big Joe 8 years ago

the only big fool mp I ve ever met ,I know such people were his mates now ruling them fall far idiot

• AAziz Issahaku 8 years ago

What do you know about economy foolish man

• Ghanawatch 8 years ago

Mahama won't get the chance to come and rule the nation with inexperienced 'boys'.His government created the impression that the NDC did not have the right people to rule the nation.The nation needs experienced and mature peo ...

• Fatima 8 years ago

NDC members are now crying and calling the man a traitor but the same people worshipped Nyaho, Afoko, Crabb, Mpianim, Anane, Frank Agyekum, Ohene Ntow, Lydia Addo, Kwamena Agyapong, Micheal Ampong, Arthur Kennedy and oth ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 8 years ago

JM will win, if he can weed out the NDC, and if possible reform its governance.

• Komfo kesi3 8 years ago

....if he can weed himself as well!.... of the fraud surrounding himself and the 'Ford Explorer', the Embraer aircraft purchase, $13.9m Vice President residence and the criminal attempt to misappropriate to himself, the offic ...

• Maltima 8 years ago

Ask Naabu the percentage he got after the election and the percentage JM got . how did he serve his people, if indeed he did served them well he won't be feeling jealous because JM did not appointed him as a minister.
    He is ...

• Silan 8 years ago

I am not surprised about these predictions.

• pius Katsekpor 8 years ago

That NDC mp is not qualified to be in parliament. He is a pretender and a passive citizen .
    Npp watch that evil man.devil

• Alusiba 8 years ago

Stupid MP...Then he should rather run the elections for the NDC. I was expecting very credible evidence and analysis from him; and not expressions of views and opinions. Bunkprugu Yunyoo will continue to in their state with v ...

• Kobby Sarr 8 years ago

Who are

• Kobby Sarr 8 years ago

Stupid J Bipoba Naabu. J M Will surprises you

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

Mahama is a very STUPID Man...no brain what so ever...KWASEA

• No way 8 years ago

We Akans have taken our ciyntry6 back

• Akans all the way 8 years ago

Mpeeprefuo are nit leaders

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 8 years ago

We Ghanaians are not prepared to give John Mahama another chance after what they stole. NDC has fooled Ghanaians not again. I have never come across a most useless, corrupt, incompetent, non performing government like the NDC ...

• Komfo kesi3 8 years ago

This fraudster John Mahama is going to embarrass his Party- NDC- even more than they witnessed on 7th December 2016, if he's allowed another chance to contest!

• asem 8 years ago

who is going to give this man the chance again?

• Sammy 8 years ago

This is a useless MP I hv ever heard in a decade. U ll remain in buying pigs

• ATHENA 8 years ago

This people are all voted into Parliament to make laws for Nkrumah's Ghana.

Tweaaaaaaaaaaa, the NDC is in big problem.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Idiot like your type deserves slaps for your ungratefulness in the Yunyoo constituency we will show u. Useless man

• Daddy JOE. 8 years ago

Very good Mr. Naabu,but ur so call N.D.C.,some of ur members are too arrogance to the core they don't respect anybody,for example that Crook Omane Boamah, etc hv surrounded Mahama for their selfish interest,and now u are bac ...

• Alhassan Habib 8 years ago

He Joseph naabu is making all these. comments because he was not appointed as minister or deputy minister under president mahama fool

• Annan 8 years ago

Because you were not made a minister you hate Mahama and those his ministers. Now if you support Nana Addo to come to power what will you gain? you northern fool. Stop mentioning names of people who are superior to you.

• Stephen Adom 8 years ago

He is coming back whether u like it or not. God is bringing him back to finish his assignment pls don't be envious of anybody perhaps u are also to old to attract the youth for the party. We the youth will bring him back bcos ...