TO ASK HOW MANY VOTES THAT FOOLISH NDC MP GOT IN HIS AREA BEFORE COMMENTING ON JM INCOMPETENCY.? JM HAS DONE WELL IS UP TO THE MP'S TO PULL MORE VOTE IN THEIR AREA TO MAINTAIN POWER FOR NDC LIKE BEING DONE BY VOLTA MP'S . NORTHERN REGION MP'S DID BADLY AND LOOSED MORE VOTES FOR NDC.
Stinky Finger 8 years ago
I wouldn't have been surprised had Mahama appointed this woman as deputy minister for education,information or Sports.He thought governing was a game.
Sackey 8 years ago
All he did was surround himself with many thieves who were happy to blow got air up his ass.I like Mahama but I wouldn't make him a president.A sports minister?may be but defnitely not a president.
aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago
The most useless person to have ever ruled a nation is John dramani mahama
Agya Nsiah 8 years ago
But not as useless as your parents who trained you in a bad way to the extent of insulting elders
mohsie 8 years ago
kwasea your idiot mahama is most gyimigyimii president in Ghana.Now its look like some burden in ghana has vanish, though things are hard but ghana prefer NANA ADDO MORE THAN YOUR INCOMPETENT mahama.
Wiseman 8 years ago
You're the senior brother of alligator who's deaf and dump and so can't hear what people are saying about your dwarf president. Continue deceiving yourself.... 2020 is around the corner oooo...
De Trainers 8 years ago
Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30-$50 or more daily2.Meet high net worth individuals[opportunities in people]3.Grow in IT knowledge 4.Be highly sought after [Money looking for U].5.Employ others! Just get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc today & LEARN HOW TO EARN thru this bestselling book! Don't waste 1 WHOLE yr waiting for a (THAT) job !
Agya Nsiah 8 years ago
Your father sucks
Kumasi boys 8 years ago
Where is Aponkey today ? The foolish goat
Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago
I have found one wise educated man among NDC criminals and idiots party, but buddy be carefully? about stupid Kofi Adams else they will kill you before your time, NDC criminals are day dreaming thinking Charlotte Osei is going to rig 2020 elections for John Ford Mahama as she promised him with 2016 which backfire against useless president ever in our country history
jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago
Tweeeee, how much did they paid him to spewed out this gibbering nonsense?
MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 8 years ago
WHETHER AKUFFO ADDO IS A THIEF OR NOT A THIEF WHAT BAWUMIAH TOLD MAHAMAH IS NOW IN THE MOUTH OF HIS OWN PARTY MEMBER.MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS, INCOMPETENT AND A THIEF WHO HAD EVER BEEN A PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY.THE FOOLS AND THIEVES AMONG THEM ARE PUSHING HIM FOR HIS SECOND DISGRACE.WHO WANTS A THIEF TO LEAD HIM?.MAHAMAH?.APUUUUUUUUU,THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT IS COMING SO THEY CAN PLAY WITH THEIR BALLS,THIEVES YOUR ABODE WILL BE NSAWAM.
Nene Nannor. 8 years ago
SGT Anane you are an idiot and a thief. That's why you will forever hate the truth. NDC is yawa and they, make me throw up.
Kumasi boys 8 years ago
Where is Aponkye today ? The foolish goat
Adom Nti 8 years ago
A whole former NDC MP says Prez Mahama is incompetent and you take to the comments column to say, NPP SUCKS, NADAA is a thief. O NDC why cant you remove the beam in your eyes before removing the speck in somebody's. Mark it, NDC is in turmoil and everyone knows it so you better work to keep the party together. The worst is yet to come, mark it .....
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
This same ndc mp will deny all that....he will say he has been quoted out of context...misquoted...misunderstood...misrepresented...reporter did not understand him....and even does not know the reporter.....name them....ndc for you now.
Freddie 8 years ago
Bush man talk.
Efo koku 8 years ago
Has Nana Addo stolen your money.Be respectful and stop being a goat stupid monkey idiot
BOMBER 8 years ago
MAHAMA WAS MORE THAN INCOMNPETENT.HE WAS THE LEADER OF A CRIMINAL PARTY.
Ababio 8 years ago
The biggest mistake NDC did was to nominate a Northerner as their presidential candidate. They are good for running mate but not candidate. Because they hate it when their own is at the top and most Akans will not vote for them.
Sufian James 8 years ago
Bravo you have said it all he should never ever even dream of coming back
SSSSSS 8 years ago
WHATEVER?
WHATEVER?
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago
Ahye wo paa. So it is difficult for you to comment. Mahama was unparalled incompetent president.
Akba Banjul 8 years ago
You have said it all.just pick up your phone and call him.
TULA 8 years ago
Well articulated ; the man called Jon Mahama was a total disater and an incometent full ; who only listened to YES men who were all educated illiterates ; how could you apoint a person like Omane Boama a naive trained doctor with little experience in life and politics ; how could you appoint an idiotic donkey like Ablakwa who has not even worked in his lifetime to even know about politics ; how could you work with maggots and blood suckers like Kofi Adam ; Koku ; and Asiedu Nketia master vultures who were out to still fron Government and the people of Ghana ; the NDC was a Kriminal enterprise and a yes men who simply could not deliver but fulled Jon Mahama because they could talk and sheet loud !!!!!!!
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
As long as NDC supporters keep demonizing honest members of their party like this MP and JJ, they will continue to wallow in the quagmire of their despondency. A word to the wise is enough.
sam 8 years ago
You r a joke. JJ is the main problem in ndc. Reason why ndc had mahama as president is because of that JJ himself. He jj should let democracy grow in ndc so a real leader comes out. Mahama was a useless president because he never fought for the presidency. He had no foresight. He was just a default president after rawlings appointed mills who passed on. Mahama was just a nice man and a good talker but to be an effective president u need much more. JJ is just a crook-simple put
MANTSE 8 years ago
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT HAS LED THE NDC, ONCE UPON A TIME A GREAT PARTY OF DECENT MEN AND WOMEN. NOW YOU HAVE TO SHOW YOUR NATION WRECKING CREDENTIALS OR BE BOOTED OUT.
FRANK, MATAHEKO 8 years ago
What the heck is this MP talking about! What did he do as an MP to improve the fortunes of the party in the elections. Stomach politician dancing to the NPP tune for favors.
Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 8 years ago
Ghanaians don't want the thief again.
Concerned Citizens of the US 8 years ago
You are so right. Mahama should park himself and allow more strong and formidable individuals to contest. Just stay at the parking lot!
Ekow 8 years ago
I knew there were people like you in the NDC who squandered the campaign monies and will turn back and point fingers. Go ahead! Out of envy you are spewing complete nonsense. You wonder why npp guys pretending to be NDC are in support of your utterances? Simple! It would be a free ride for them if NDC elect uncompetitive candidate should Mahama stand and fail to be elected to lead the party.
Mawuli in Ho 8 years ago
Politics of do or die building up in NDC.
Haruna Iddrisu, Alban Bagbin are against Mahama the thief,
While Rawlings and the Wife oppose the entire party executives.
I can't wait to see the bloodbath in the years ahead ... read full comment
I can't wait to see the bloodbath in the years ahead.
Kwei Kpaanyo 8 years ago
Someone is thinking! At last, someone is waking up!! That can only be good news for NDC!!! Yippeee!
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago
This is decent politics. Frankness saves. Alan acused Nana Addo publicly for failing to win for two times. Nana Addo said, the system was skewed against his competence. So they contested again and Nana Addo pulled Alan's ears in margins. Now let us see how Mahama and his thieves would accept the fact that is sitting in their cupboard.
Amin Seidu 8 years ago
Ndc is a criminal party .they tot after all these mishaps in Gh chawlotte osei will steal it for them
Mahama almost bankrupted Ghana 8 years ago
Mahama took Ghana 50years back
They are not good Managers 8 years ago
Akans have their country now
Oo 8 years ago
Ahh you are bush.. stop the tribalism.. it is so shameful and offensive
issahaku 8 years ago
You are there saying peeepeni is no more your President, useless guy do u know how it take to be a leader !!! kwasia
ORKORDIE 8 years ago
Politics has become an attractive and tasteless in my mouth. Heal their legs and they will kick you.
KILLER,THIEF NDC JDM 8 years ago
WOMANIZER MAHAMA,JUJU MAAFIA,CORRUP,EVIL KILLER,ALL GHANIANS KNOW MAHANA VERY VERY WELL,ONLY SMALL NDC EVILS DONT WONT SEE USELLESS MAHAMA FOOOLS
Denis Donhuno 8 years ago
Hard truth. But pay no evil with evil
AN. 8 years ago
I have never addressed any MP as Honourable. Sir Joseph Bipoba Naabu, I will not hesitate to address you as such. You are a true patriot. Ghana first. Thank you for that.
How come countries in Asia, Europe and America are ab ... read full comment
I have never addressed any MP as Honourable. Sir Joseph Bipoba Naabu, I will not hesitate to address you as such. You are a true patriot. Ghana first. Thank you for that.
How come countries in Asia, Europe and America are able to develop but no country in Africa has developed? Don't tell me South Africa!
Mondesta Coke 8 years ago
Pls the Mp u r talking about is a brother to Bugre Naabu who's been paid to blackmail JM.. Ask yourself what he get in his own constituency?? JM vote quadruple while this loon MP vote shrunk by almost 40%.. This nonentity MP is being used by his brother to tarnish JM reputation bcos they know he's the best candidate for NDC in 2020
OBREMPON NY, NY 8 years ago
Comrade, YOU HAVE HIT the NAIL by the HEAD.
YOU have CALLED SPADE, SPADE AND AXE,
and AXE. PRES. MAHAMA was INCOMPETENT
AND CORRUPT. This is NON - DISPUTABLE TRUTH.
Jig saw 8 years ago
Bring him on and he won't even get 15%
Ama 8 years ago
Oh NDC folks Grow up, get over your loss and move on. The world knows you are all in competent,at least you now realise that. Your members insults and stupid lies about Nana and NPP have exposed more your incompetence.Did NPP do that when they lost? No,too Elite to do that.
kwame london 8 years ago
well said u are the true politician he was incompetent
NDC BA 8 years ago
Mr. MP knw that JM has nothing to loss again.... if he decide not to contest again, the state will take care of him till he die n he has been in the highest office of the state. think about yourself and know that as a delegate I will make sure I mobilize people to vote against you in coming primaries or you will loss the seat....... you are a big fool to be in our party.... the bad but will be expose one by one n we will show them were the power lies.....
Zark 8 years ago
Can someone tell us the source of this fallacious information? U better stop before is too late. To hell with u
truth 8 years ago
Government is not govern by one person. Soon Akuffo Addo will also go through this. LEAVE him alone. Aka mo ho dodo.
mallam zamaani 8 years ago
This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897)or (0549310000) ,for help like,
1.Schooling
2.Riches
3.Instant money
4.business improvement
5.Child birth
6.Lotto numbers
7.Scam powers
8.protection
All problems can be solve
Yaaaaa 8 years ago
FooooooOol give the lotto numbers to ur mother and father. Mallam thie eef
EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago
OH YEA????????????????????
base point 8 years ago
Mahama the thief
base point 8 years ago
Mahama d thieeeeeef
base point 8 years ago
Manama d thieeeeeeeeffffff
Quarshie 8 years ago
John Mahama is gone but now it is the vampire party that's in power. Killing our children for their selfish aim.nana and his stupid fool pastor bempah.
Quarshie 8 years ago
Efo kwaku ndc did not bath it's own egg with an acid ndc did not stables its members in the name of polities.vampires.now blood is flowing in the BA region where is bempah.
bk 8 years ago
joe, if JM was incompetent how many votes did u get u should have won in your area. u are a big fool.
Kwasi 8 years ago
NDC MCS AND BIG MEN SHOULD DESIST. FROM DISGRACING THEMSELVES EVERYDAY BEFORE THE PUBLIC BY SPEAKING AGAINST FORMER PREZ.MAHAMA.THEY ARE TO FORM A UNITED FRONT TO UPLIFT THE NDC PARTY.
Andrews 8 years ago
You are right how could this thief come back
kojo pon SENGSHS 8 years ago
Onaapo!!!
Onaapo!!!
GODALLSUPREME. 8 years ago
What good IQ level has Joseph Bipoba Naabu.Talking big.Was he not the one who failed his O'level miserably yet bulldozed his way to do A-level and that was even worse.He made 4Fs-miserablly.We are told each time he goes to his constituents he holds himself there high as a lawyer.LAW is for learned people not for people with mediocre thinking and only a bootlicker.No doubt he is towing his brother's line.NDC be careful this a wolf in a sheep's skin.He has been hiding in the NDC for long.Watch out NDC now!!!
Mondesta Coke 8 years ago
He' failed miserably in Legon and Law school. He's not an NDC person. He got the chance to contest bcos yunyoo is NDC strong hold and his brother Bugre Naabu decided to plant him as a mole by dashing out a lot of money to the people who are mostly poor and illeterate. How many vote did he get in 2016 as against JM??
NDC should be careful with such characters he's being used by his brother in NPP to tarnish JM chance in 2020
PAPA TOMMY 8 years ago
I SUPPORT U MP .I AM NDC MAN AND I AGREE WITH WHAT U ARE SAYING .HE THE MAIN CUASE OF DE DEFEAT HE SACK MY WIFE FROM TEACHING BCOS SHE IS PUPIL TEACHER BUT BY THEN SHE WAS DOING COURSE FROM UEW .HE COULD NOT WAIT 4 HER TO FINISH IN 2017.BY THEN SHE HAS WORK FOR 24MNTS AND HE PAID HER ONLY 1MNT AND SACK HER. SO U EXPECT ME TO VOTE FOR HIM SUCH A WICKED PERSON .IF U BRING HIM AGAIN I WILL VOTE AGAINST HIM .BETTER DO UR HOME WORK HE IS NOT GOD IN DE PARTY.GOD SAVE NDC
FREE EDUCATION 8 years ago
Foolish NDC MP! who is paying you to do their dirty work? hiw much did you collect? I urge all ndc faithfuls in his constituency to vote massively against him come 2020.
WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago
From the way things have started and the mistakes made it, appears Nana Addo is incompetent too. God save us !
Malafaka 8 years ago
Wakaa waka asem no n3 edawc no! We need such brave guys to say the truth at the right time. Well, you could have told them this earlier. They are still clinched to v8s and other material stuff! STEALERS
Kenneth newton 8 years ago
Is not all of us that can be MPs before we will be able to serve our party. Being mp does not make you the best person for a portfolio in government. Omane boamah contributions in NDC can't be underestimated. You bipoba apart from your constituency who knows you in Ghana here, reason beyond that jealousy you have conceived and stop the blame games.
GODALLSUPREME. 8 years ago
If not because of cheating how could you have been an mp.You joined your hands with your brother to cheat the people's choice.You should be hiding your head in shame.The people's choice was an NPP candidate who you rubbed in plain and in naked eyes.Please leave former president Mahama alone.GOD and Posterity will exonerate him.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
President John Dramani Mahama was the only president in Ghana who development and achieve can only be found not Greenbook and not reality.We remember 5 polyclinics that the greenbook proclaim Mahama construct in western region which turn out to be a mirage and phantom.We don't want dead goat but we will welcome his comeback.
Ekow Samuel 8 years ago
The presidencial candidat of coming 2020 must to ndc to accept Mr. Mahama and Zanetor to contest the 2020 elction coming in 2020 election to contnue the ageda of ghana better which ha has done the part of it and it is good for them to move again with gorvnering and that is great for this two people,God bless them and oman ghana.
Yaaaaa 8 years ago
It's my prayer for mahama to come back .I can't wait to see him humiliated. It's my wish to see him disgraced more than what just happened. Mahama please come for the second time
This time u will drink now alcohol than u ... read full comment
It's my prayer for mahama to come back .I can't wait to see him humiliated. It's my wish to see him disgraced more than what just happened. Mahama please come for the second time
This time u will drink now alcohol than u did when the results are declared. Please come and contest.
JOHN 8 years ago
WHEN THE PEOPLE ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT NPP HUMAN SACRIFICES, THEY WILL BRING IN FALSE NEWS ABOUT MAHAMA TO DIVERT ATTENTION. HE WAS INCOMPETENT TO NPP FOOLS BUT ALMOST 5 MILLION PEOPLE ALSO THINKS HE DID WELL AND VOTED FOR HIM
Tina Uk 8 years ago
Who voted for this thing called Bipoba. No Brains at all. What have you yourself done for your party. This is the first time I've heard the name of this MP. No sense.
Ashanti's are fools 8 years ago
I voted NDC but these is saying the truth ,he should not thee come bac,mahama is good but his people are not good
Dessie 8 years ago
Yes;incompetent he is voted out.3months of new government nothing is happening ,except calamities befalling the nation.Let the promises begin now!!
Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 8 years ago
Madness! I believe these were the bad apples in NDC who were pulling the party backwards! How do you define incompetence? What have you as MP achieved for your people? I encourage people in your constituency to pass a vote of no confidence to withdraw your representation as MP! Shame on you for joining the chorus of our adversaries!
Asuoba 8 years ago
Wise man
Wise man
Brucebruce NY 8 years ago
His Excellency, you said your father said leave when the applaud is loudest. A word to the wise is in flag staff house.
Wyatt Solomon 8 years ago
More than the word incompetence, he was just very poor, among all the women in Ghana and in NDC he rather settle on Victoria Hammer as a deputy minister and Seth Badu Tawiah as MCE, what will you expect? Arrogance and deception was the other of the day which blind them and making it difficult to see the defeat ahead of them., if Mahama comes again he will receive the biggest disgrace of his life than what he got.
Peter 8 years ago
Do you want to drive brand new cars this year 2017, become an entrepreneur, earn Dollars whilst in in the comfort of your home, and be empowered financially and make your life,family and everyone around u meaningful, Helping Hands international is the solution.Join this global organization that is changing lives and empowering people financially today with a registration fee of $40, tomorrow may be too late time waits for no one, opportunity comes but once. If you are interested drop your phone number (WhatsApp) or contact me on WhatsApp via my cell No..0542229309(WhatsApp).
*Your* life will never be the same after registering!!
Wiseman 8 years ago
What a stupid foooooooool that will use his left hand to point to the papa's house... kwaasia....bullllll mmmuuuuuuuhh.... goat mmmmmmeeeeeehhhh....
Ben Kofi 8 years ago
D Electorates in his Constituency shd vote him out in d next election. Tnx
Paa Joe 8 years ago
Foolish man , you are the most idiot ever to have been in parliament. Have you gone to the president to tell him some of these facts of yours? If you are indeed holding a remedy but not poison then this is not the best way and manner to be saying things like this. The party has historically lost the elections thus putting up a committee to find out the cause of this heavy defeat and this how a senior member could say at this time. I heard there were treaters among us but didn't know you are one of them. Useless mp ,stupid and stomach directed politician. May curse be upon you and the presents you have taking to be saying all these rots .
Mohammed 8 years ago
Bro u can cross carpet. We know what happened in yunyoo during the election. He is doing nothing but a bid for the brother- Bugri Naabu- npp northern regional chairman. Ask him why the brother did not support his own party candidate but rather him.
Nuhu 8 years ago
this naabu man, is it because the president did not give u a post or wat? See u, JM will n he wl surely win
Yaw Owusu 8 years ago
NDC MP telling the truth for once in his lifetime.
Light Cannot Be Hidden Under The Bed 8 years ago
When Otiko Djaba said that Mahama was corrupt and heartless, the equally bad ones in Parliament were after her throat. The truth cannot be hidden forever. Mahama may or may not know he is corrupt because he lives in his cocoon. But one did not have to squint hard to see the corruption, irresponsibility, carelessness, and heartlessness all around him. And his utterances showed it. For instance, he said that corruption is a only a matter of perception in Africa; and also that only military governments can prosecute corruption instantly and not democratic governments. A real fool he was! And a big time thief with no morals. He also said something like: the emphasis should not be on prosecution of corruption, but on education and prevention. What stupidity!! I heard one Ghanaian working at the AU headquarters as an economic advisor echo the same thing in a news studio. He had been appointed an advisor to Mahama. So, Mahama who had no wisdom of his own, bought in what the foolish "magician" of advisor told him. It reminds me of the Scripture that says: "They will surround themselves with people who will tell them what their itching ears want to hear" (2Timothy 4:3). Clearly, good character cannot be taught, it is ingrained from childhood. The man with so many children and so many earlier wives can't all of a sudden have a good character, or wisdom and real mercy and compassion for others, though he may look humble - humble for politics sake. Koku Anyidaho please find a new hero and respect God-given Nana. You are fighting an unwinnable battle and disgracing your tribe. Shame and shame again!
AAziz Issahaku 8 years ago
Naabu you are behaving like that of the hypocritical goat in the meeting lioness. Your assessment luck intelligence recognition.
Tina Uk 8 years ago
NPP haters leave JMD alone. JDM I appreciate you. You have done a lot for mother Ghana. God richly bless you and protect you and your family.
Nana Gyasi 8 years ago
That mp speaks like one of the certicateless individuals who don't have what it takes to understand nation building .l see him as an apology to his constituents.He doesn't deserve the honourable title.I really feel pity for him.
Keane 8 years ago
Got the job by mistake then ndc followers went political not reality then ndc RAOED Ghana through corruption and incompetence...hope NPP can put it back together
Moses N-yanbini K 8 years ago
Just because you were not given a ministerial appointment you are out calling JM incompetent. What do you think you will have done with the post? If not for tribal politics, what qualifications do you have and influence to win parliamentary elections?
Ben Kofi 8 years ago
VOTE D MP out of Parliament
Ofori Matthew law 8 years ago
Nana is going to Bail Ghana from prison including me,because I completed J.H.S in 2012 and my parents found it difficult to afford my education. but I bother not because I will be going school free next year.
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO TO LEAD NDC IN 2020.....KWAKU BOAHEN AS RUNNING MATE.....A PERFECT PAIR.
DDT 8 years ago
He wants Nana Addo to give him job. It's due to frustration. He can join npp if he wants rather than calling Mahama names. Some npp members said Nana Addo is not fit for presidency but today he is on the throne whether we like it or not.
Kem. Anderson 8 years ago
Yes, President Mahama was almost totally responsible for his and his party's loss in both the 2016 general and presidential elections, but it was not due to his incompetence. I for one do not share the view that he was incompetent. President Mahama and the NDC lost the elections simply because of his unwise decision of overwhelmingly appointing his northern folks to almost all the key government positions. Professor Adei, former rector of the Ghana Institute of Public Administration, indicated that 86% of President Mahama's appointees were northerners.
Indeed, when Mr. Mahama started disproportionately appointing his northern folks to almost all the key positions at the beginning of his administration, I lamented within myself that he was going to send the NDC into opposition, and that was exactly what happened. I thought at that time that the NDC as a party should resist that and tell the President point-blankly that he was wrong with his appointments. Surprisingly, however, some party stalwarts began to defend him, saying that he must be allowed to pick people he thought he could work with. So, unlike President Rawlings whose appointees were overwhelmingly Akans, especially Asantes and Fantes, President Mahama chose predominantly northerners. This spelt his and his party's doom. Rawlings appointed Asantes and Fantes as well as Ewes and Northerners to key positions in his administration, even though Akans were in the majority overall.
The truth is that Akans, especially the Asantes, do not like northerners; they look down upon them. They see them as their former slaves/servants, calling them Pepeni, and for them to see the northerners all of a sudden ruling over them was almost anathema. Remember the comments Mr. Osafo Marfo made in secret about those not having natural resources in their regions ruling over the Akans whose regions have the natural resources of the country. It was the same sentiment Prof. Adei expressed when he complained about 86% of Mahama's appointees being northerners. It was this sentiment that conscientised the Akans and thus their votes against Mr. Mahama and the NDC in the last elections. It was not necessarily because the Akans saw Mr. Akufo-Addo per se as a presidential material that they preferred him to Mahama. To the Akans who completely abandoned Mr. Mahama and the NDC for Akufo-Addo and the NPP, it is a matter of ethnicity; ethnicity matters to them than anything else, like infrastructural development.
I can assure the reader that if Mr. Mahama, or any northerner for that matter, contests the presidency again, he will lose. I'm sad that those among the NDC leadership like Mr. Kofi Adams who are still calling on President Mahama to run again in the 2020 elections have not got it. Some of them even had said that they did not need President Rawlings to win an election. For that reason, they would not listen to his advice. Such people must wake up, otherwise the NDC will remain in opposition for a very long time to come.
JM WILL&HAS LOST HEAVILY 8 years ago
Mahama knows he was and is incompetent, that was why he was crying and wailing profusely when Ghanaians said he was incompetent, that nobody should criticize him except former Presidents Rawlings and Kufuor.
They confirmed t ... read full comment
Mahama knows he was and is incompetent, that was why he was crying and wailing profusely when Ghanaians said he was incompetent, that nobody should criticize him except former Presidents Rawlings and Kufuor.
They confirmed that he was incompetent and he cried some more. What made matters worse was, not only was he spectacularly incompetent, he was a dangerously unprecedented looter, indeed, he had a keen affinity for everything looting never before witnessed in the history of Ghana, since independence.
So the concomitant effects of absolute incompetence and a monstrous appetite for looting and thievery, created a situation where Ghana was just on the edge, the precipice of toppling over into a state of downright irredeemable retrogression. A little shove, push, nudge and it was all over for Ghana.
There is no way he can ever be President of Ghana again in a 1000 years. He can mark it on the only anywhere today.
Ugly and demonic akkufo addo 8 years ago
No wonder he is a brother to that useless bugre Naabu.....he will surely loose that seat
Goma 8 years ago
He only needs attention, and position, shame on you, what is he able to do as MP in his community.
Kobby Sarr 8 years ago
You are the most stupid MP I have ever met. Useless and empty blockheaded.
Ndc unifier 8 years ago
Who is good for nothing bastard who calls himself MP , foolish dog from village.
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago
If people were telling him the president lies as you claimed,what did you do to advise the president upon the lies? You are an opportunist just only in opposition for only three months makes you a confused man?? Very useless Naabu!!
Yuunyoo 8 years ago
Foolish MP you will never leave to see NDC bouncing back again you cheat and a gold digger who stole from npp candidate. U should bow your in shame before people will be on your neck.STUPID MAN
Kwesi 8 years ago
Don't expect to rule forever, why are still complaining?it's OK.
NPP SUCKS!!!
YOUR MOTHER SUCKS
A thief will always remain a thief.
TO ASK HOW MANY VOTES THAT FOOLISH NDC MP GOT IN HIS AREA BEFORE COMMENTING ON JM INCOMPETENCY.? JM HAS DONE WELL IS UP TO THE MP'S TO PULL MORE VOTE IN THEIR AREA TO MAINTAIN POWER FOR NDC LIKE BEING DONE BY VOLTA MP'S . NOR ...
Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30- ...
Your father sucks
I have found one wise educated man among NDC criminals and idiots party, but buddy be carefully? about stupid Kofi Adams else they will kill you before your time, NDC criminals are day dreaming thinking Charlotte Osei is goin ...
WHETHER AKUFFO ADDO IS A THIEF OR NOT A THIEF WHAT BAWUMIAH TOLD MAHAMAH IS NOW IN THE MOUTH OF HIS OWN PARTY MEMBER.MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS, INCOMPETENT AND A THIEF WHO HAD EVER BEEN A PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY.THE FOOLS ...
A whole former NDC MP says Prez Mahama is incompetent and you take to the comments column to say, NPP SUCKS, NADAA is a thief. O NDC why cant you remove the beam in your eyes before removing the speck in somebody's. Mark it, ...
This same ndc mp will deny all that....he will say he has been quoted out of context...misquoted...misunderstood...misrepresented...reporter did not understand him....and even does not know the reporter.....name them....ndc f ...
Bush man talk.
The biggest mistake NDC did was to nominate a Northerner as their presidential candidate. They are good for running mate but not candidate. Because they hate it when their own is at the top and most Akans will not vote for t ...
WHATEVER?
Well articulated ; the man called Jon Mahama was a total disater and an incometent full ; who only listened to YES men who were all educated illiterates ; how could you apoint a person like Omane Boama a naive trained doctor ...
You r a joke. JJ is the main problem in ndc. Reason why ndc had mahama as president is because of that JJ himself. He jj should let democracy grow in ndc so a real leader comes out. Mahama was a useless presiden ...
I knew there were people like you in the NDC who squandered the campaign monies and will turn back and point fingers. Go ahead! Out of envy you are spewing complete nonsense. You wonder why npp guys pretending to be NDC are ...
I can't wait to see the bloodbath in the years ahead ...
This is decent politics. Frankness saves. Alan acused Nana Addo publicly for failing to win for two times. Nana Addo said, the system was skewed against his competence. So they contested again and Nana Addo pulled Alan's ears ...
How come countries in Asia, Europe and America are ab ...
Pls the Mp u r talking about is a brother to Bugre Naabu who's been paid to blackmail JM.. Ask yourself what he get in his own constituency?? JM vote quadruple while this loon MP vote shrunk by almost 40%.. This nonentity MP ...
Oh NDC folks Grow up, get over your loss and move on. The world knows you are all in competent,at least you now realise that. Your members insults and stupid lies about Nana and NPP have exposed more your incompetence.Did NPP ...
Mr. MP knw that JM has nothing to loss again.... if he decide not to contest again, the state will take care of him till he die n he has been in the highest office of the state. think about yourself and know that as a delegat ...
This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...
Mahama the thief
Mahama d thieeeeeef
Onaapo!!!
What good IQ level has Joseph Bipoba Naabu.Talking big.Was he not the one who failed his O'level miserably yet bulldozed his way to do A-level and that was even worse.He made 4Fs-miserablly.We are told each time he goes to hi ...
He' failed miserably in Legon and Law school. He's not an NDC person. He got the chance to contest bcos yunyoo is NDC strong hold and his brother Bugre Naabu decided to plant him as a mole by dashing out a lot of money to the ...
I SUPPORT U MP .I AM NDC MAN AND I AGREE WITH WHAT U ARE SAYING .HE THE MAIN CUASE OF DE DEFEAT HE SACK MY WIFE FROM TEACHING BCOS SHE IS PUPIL TEACHER BUT BY THEN SHE WAS DOING COURSE FROM UEW .HE COULD NOT WAIT 4 HER TO FIN ...
Is not all of us that can be MPs before we will be able to serve our party. Being mp does not make you the best person for a portfolio in government. Omane boamah contributions in NDC can't be underestimated. You bipoba apart ...
If not because of cheating how could you have been an mp.You joined your hands with your brother to cheat the people's choice.You should be hiding your head in shame.The people's choice was an NPP candidate who you rubbed in ...
President John Dramani Mahama was the only president in Ghana who development and achieve can only be found not Greenbook and not reality.We remember 5 polyclinics that the greenbook proclaim Mahama construct in western regio ...
The presidencial candidat of coming 2020 must to ndc to accept Mr. Mahama and Zanetor to contest the 2020 elction coming in 2020 election to contnue the ageda of ghana better which ha has done the part of it and it is good fo ...
This time u will drink now alcohol than u ...
Madness! I believe these were the bad apples in NDC who were pulling the party backwards! How do you define incompetence? What have you as MP achieved for your people? I encourage people in your constituency to pass a vote of ...
Wise man
More than the word incompetence, he was just very poor, among all the women in Ghana and in NDC he rather settle on Victoria Hammer as a deputy minister and Seth Badu Tawiah as MCE, what will you expect? Arrogance and decept ...
Do you want to drive brand new cars this year 2017, become an entrepreneur, earn Dollars whilst in in the comfort of your home, and be empowered financially and make your life,family and everyone around u meaningful, Helping ...
Foolish man , you are the most idiot ever to have been in parliament. Have you gone to the president to tell him some of these facts of yours? If you are indeed holding a remedy but not poison then this is not the best way an ...
Bro u can cross carpet. We know what happened in yunyoo during the election. He is doing nothing but a bid for the brother- Bugri Naabu- npp northern regional chairman. Ask him why the brother did not support his own party ca ...
When Otiko Djaba said that Mahama was corrupt and heartless, the equally bad ones in Parliament were after her throat. The truth cannot be hidden forever. Mahama may or may not know he is corrupt because he lives in his cocoo ...
That mp speaks like one of the certicateless individuals who don't have what it takes to understand nation building .l see him as an apology to his constituents.He doesn't deserve the honourable title.I really feel pity for h ...
Just because you were not given a ministerial appointment you are out calling JM incompetent. What do you think you will have done with the post? If not for tribal politics, what qualifications do you have and influence to wi ...
He wants Nana Addo to give him job. It's due to frustration. He can join npp if he wants rather than calling Mahama names. Some npp members said Nana Addo is not fit for presidency but today he ...
Yes, President Mahama was almost totally responsible for his and his party's loss in both the 2016 general and presidential elections, but it was not due to his incompetence. I for one do not share the view that he was incomp ...
They confirmed t ...
If people were telling him the president lies as you claimed,what did you do to advise the president upon the lies? You are an opportunist just only in opposition for only three months makes you a confused man?? Very useles ...