NPP bigwigs buried live animals to win power - Zubah alleges

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

EVIL PARTY WITH EVIL PEOPLE

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

EVIL NDC AND SATANIC POWERS

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

People should stop these Fake News.Those who bring these kind of news to the public space should feel ashamed of themselves and should burry their faces in the mud.

• THE YOUTH IN GHANA 7 years ago

WHEN THE RIHTEOUS ARE IN AUTHORITY, PEOPLE REJOICE; BUT WHEN A WICKED MAN (NANA) RULES,THE PEOPLE GROANS. NOW THE BLOODS OF THE GOATS, DOGS, COWS, BULLS,SHEEP SLAUGHTERED, AND ALSO THE ANIMALS BURIED ALIVE DURING THE ELECTIO ...

• GHANAIANS 7 years ago

WE ALL KNEW WHAT NPP MEMBERS BEFORE THE ELECTION IN GHANA. CURSING, POURING LIBATIONS, SLAUGHTERING, AND BURYING ANIMALS ALIVE OPENLY, JUST FOR THE SAKE OF WINNING THE ELECTION. NOW THE LAND OF GHANA IN WHICH THEY BURIED THOS ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NOT UNTIL NANA LOSE POWER GHANA WONT BE FREE. EVIL PARTY NPP.

• JB 7 years ago

Why do ndc have so many idiots did the ndc's buried human beings which caused katastrophy at circle?

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NPP AND NANA ARE EVIL. FOR WHAT EVER IF IS TRUE THE ALMIGHTY FATHER IS WATCHING OVER GHANA.

• Lily 7 years ago

The access to public purse and any sensible person will do what you are suggesting. God help us all.

• THE CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 7 years ago

PREZ NANA IS PROVERB 29:2
    ALL THE ANIMALS BURIED ALIVE, AND ALL THE ANIMALS SLAUGHTERED BY NANA AND HIS NPP HYPOCRITES BEFORE AND DURING THE ELECTION ARE MANIFESTING. GOD NEVER SLEEPS. NANA AND HIS NPP CROOKS PROVOKED GOD A ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Concern Citizen you quoted the Bible. But do you have proof?Remember the Bible says thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor?Becareful because you are putting burning. Coal on your head

• chief vandal 7 years ago

stupidity. this election loss is really causing havoc ion NDC. they CANT THINK STRAIGHT

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

You could also buried even elephants and whales. Some NDC guys never dreamt of losing. They thought power is forever. Ghanaians saw your indiscipline and open show of stolen wealth. Thus they voted you out. A lesson to NPP.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IT IS BETTER THEY DID NOT BURRY HUMAN BEING,NDC IDIOTS.

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

Why are we so stupid as to give fools like this any audience? This is why we Africans are not going anywhere anytime soon. The radio, television and other forms of media that allow idiots like this guy to spew their garbage t ...

• PEOPLE OF GHANA 7 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE THEM. THE BLOODS OR THE DOGS, GOATS,BULLS, COWS, AND ALL KINDS OF ANIMALS BURIED DURING THE ELECTIONEERING CAMPAIGN ARE NOW CRYING.
    MAY THE LORD FORGIVE THEM.

• ANOKWARE NY, NY 7 years ago

The EVIL PARTY PEOPLE will do EVERYTHING to
    DISCREDIT NPP, but will not SUCCEED. They
    will GO in DRAIN. GHANAIANS know YOU VERY WELL.
    Your PARTY HAS FINISHED his SERVICES with
    GHANA.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mad man , report to the psychiatric immediately.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The same old story. When Mills won,they said the same thing. Mahama won,and the same story. When are we going to be civilised as people? Lord have Mercy!

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

The koko ,the Josie and the waakye were spiritual infested food from owusu bempah and Nana dwarf addo to innocents Ghanaians.

• Dotse 7 years ago

What did JM and Baba K do? You lost the elections period. Stupid.

• Rayons 7 years ago

Dogs were slaughtered in public during the elections. They don't want to hear the truth but everybody saw those satanic actions the npp did. Cows mysteriously died in public ,who knows what caused their death? Ghanaians, let' ...

• Tijani in 7 years ago

Was it true such an idiot was appointed MCE. God have mercy

• abiba 7 years ago

stop pointing fingers.What about all the evil NDC commited this is what has brought all these curses

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We all saw how Ghanaians were fed up with ndc lies. Even if a guy from Abossey Okai stood for the npp,he would have won easily. Ndc was mocked everywhere they went. No one should tell us that juju won the election for the npp ...

• Peace 7 years ago

'Zubah' is talking from experience as an NDC and a 'REAL INSIDE MEMBER'of that satanic party.Only WITCHES and WIZARDS know their colleagues.NDC BANZA, CRAP, SATANIC.

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

It is unfortunate the NDC has not come to a position where they have to admit their defeat and find out the best way to diagnose what led to their defeat instead of casting insinuations.
    it is an open secret that most politi ...

• Citizen Vigilant 7 years ago

Tell him the numerous fraudulent BOTs he signed coupled with the government lands he sold in Obuasi plus the other other acts of illegalities he embarked on in Obuasi will come to light.

• Emo 7 years ago

total foolishness

• Alex 7 years ago

Oh! Look at another stupid greedy,so this guy was not a politician all these while?he has just wanted to be in that position to enrich himself,Lord have mercy on Ghana

• Kevin 7 years ago

How did he know so much about deities?

• Onipanua. 7 years ago

Even they used the sacred and powerful Antoa Nyamaa to curse the electoral commissioner.Why will the whiteman not laugh at us?Voodooism is now part of politics in Ghana thanks to the NPP.It is no more bomb-throwing and a CIA ...

• ECCE HOMO 7 years ago

My compatriots, give me ur time. Is it not funny when a street-level journalist leads a political party campaigns n metamorphoses to b a tabula rasa MCE? Is he now claiming to b a spiritualist? God have mercy.

• Edward 7 years ago

Did i read the caption right? This country is indeed a comic place to be. I am baffled by the thinking of someone who has been an MCE before! How did he even get to that level? No wonder the country is in such a state! I doub ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

Akoa yipaa s33 wagyimi sei ahhba. Such a person working as MCE. No doubt NDC lost the elections. What is the sen?se in what you are saying. Anokwa.

• one love 7 years ago

gyimifour, Kwasia like u go and ask that stupid fool Mahama and his stupid wife lordina to repent or Jehovah God will struck them dead. Kwasia WO Maame tw3

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY THEY DID NOT GET YOU. YOU WILL HAVE BEEN AMONG THEM. YOU ARE NOT DIFFRRENT FORM THE DEAD ANIMALS.

must he be called to substantiate his claims?

• Nanasei 7 years ago

Seriously this person was an MCE? I can's jusdge but what an IDIOTIC thing to say

• Nanasei 7 years ago

Seriously this person was an MCE? I can't judge but what an IDIOTIC thing to say

• Paapa Bobo 7 years ago

Masa just accept your defeat in good faith and move on.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Laughable!!

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Why didn't NDC buried live animais to win the same power ?FOOL ZUBAH is that what you did when your party was in power?FOOL ZUBAH you talk without any facts because of power lose.OFUI.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

What did other aspirants do. Planted chicken on trees. Africans have lived with this nonsense ever since and one would have thought education would change the situation but the "educated" are the most stupid of all now

• Odikro 7 years ago

Sour losers! Stop all this nonsense and contribute something to national development, even in opposition.

• Anita 7 years ago

Drop making fun, if u really are a Gods'child you wouldn't lie or give fake prophecy. Who showed u th st, if it truly our Hid then I'm sure He will first tell you to turn from your evil ways. You rather stand in prayer and as ...

• Eob 7 years ago

God help Ghana, the NDC functionaries are becoming despirate as their resources run dry and there are no ways of getting close to state funds again. They can do anything. Nana, don't forget these are the products and kids of ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is evil. He must be made to answer questions on the recent mysterious deaths in Ghana.

• Mahama 7 years ago

I can't think far koraaaa. So what? If that's what it took, why didn't we bury more of the same and win!?!

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Richard Akwasi Boadi Agyeman is a mad man. You see most of the things the NDC did, he is now saying another person is doing. NDC including mad man Richard Akwasi Boadi Agyeman will continue to be dazed by their knockout.

• sam locco 7 years ago

NDC buried human being alive and by grace of god NPP buried animals

• obi 7 years ago

it means Zubah or what is d name plain with them to brie the live animals ,who did he get to know all this

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh agyeman(Zubah) you have lost your conscience.If Juju were to work Africans could have won World Cups several times.It is sad that the NDCs are associating the NPPelection victory to Deities.The NDC lost because of greed,co ...

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

I think the time has come for these brainless politicians to prove their allegation with evidence. They shouldn't get away with these wild allegations. Trump's allegation against Obama and the reaction from the intelligence ...

• Lennos 7 years ago

ignore this block headed fuckn niga who feels big cos he had the opportunity to serve under ndc as an MCE, zuba u were MCE cos there were no humans to do dat work for ndc.

• Lily 7 years ago

His face speaks volumes. Not fit for purpose guy. NPP won on their own merit and not anyone else merit. Get this right. Patience I would say was the power behind their win and not animals. Because you are that animal you are ...

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

IT BETTER THAN THE NDC WHO BURRIED LIVING PREGNANT WOMEN AND THE NUMEROUS RITUAL KILLINGS BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTIONS.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Zubah do you actually believes by burrying live animals one can win a political power? That would be a fool to believe that.
    The Bible makes it clear that idols can never save us. The idol cannot talk and cannot laugh nor cr ...

• Yammin 7 years ago

I am sure Donald Trump also buried animals to win the last USA elections. Primitive NDC people. Where is your evidence? No doubt Africa will continue to remain in the Dark Ages. Grow up. This is the 21st Century. If it works, ...

Madness

• THE YOUTH IN GHANA 7 years ago

WHEN THE RIGHTEOUS ARE AUTORI, THE PEOPLE REJOICE; BUT WHEN A WICKED(NANA) MAN RULES, THE PEOPLE GROAN

• KWAKU KWAKUVI 7 years ago

I think this man does not believe himself why he is in opposition You have mentioned of cows, goats sheeps being buried Can you show anybody at all where these animals were buried at least will find something in the soil to ...

• get over yr loss 7 years ago

It takes a thief to know a thief

• Get over yr loss 7 years ago

The NDC people did the same that is why l said it takes a thief to know a thief what about they NDC burying cows/goats live to discredit the present Government get over your loss power does not belong to one party try next ti ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Also bury to win.

• front fighter 7 years ago

ONLY IN AFRICA

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

I think this brianles people head have to be cut off .bicos nothing good comming from it after he lost his job.can educated man in Europe say this?

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS IS LOOSE TALK. PEOPLE OUGHT TO BE RESPONSIBLE AND AVOID CARELESS TALK AND CARELESS LANGUAGE.

• ogyam 7 years ago

Npp is evil party .

• JAMES KUDA 7 years ago

WHY GHANAIANS ARE SO NAIVE? THEY BELIEVE IN JUJU OR VUDU TO A POINT THAT THEY KILL THEIR OWN CHILDREN BELIEVING THEY WILL GET MONEY BY USING THEM FOR RITUALS. MAHAMA LOST BECAUSE OF SOME OF THE FOLLOWING:
    * CORRUPTION
    * ECO ...

• outlaw 7 years ago

And is your party any good? Deep seated corruption unknown to this country happened under your government at the expense of the people. Your party was voted into power to make ordinary Ghanaians lives better and yet look wha ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

NPP BOYS.ANY EVIL THING WE DO IN THIS WORLD CAN NOT BE HIDDEN.IT WILL SURELY COME OUT ONE DAY.THEY SHOULD STOP MAKING NOICE AND DEFFENSE.

• Ofori 7 years ago

I wonder who paid this person to come and talk like an ass.

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

HOW NAIVE AND STUPID CAN HE BE?IF THOSE THINGS WORK, HOW COME ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY HAS NOT EVER WON THE WORLD CUP?
    HE IS VERY STUPID

• Nana ba 7 years ago

Zubah speaking from so much experience haa? So that is what ur NDC did and we still did not vote for you so you went back to create problems n calamities for the nation but we are still saying to you and your murderers that " ...

• Abu 7 years ago

What did Ndc bury? Ndc buried live human beings and also live animals. You think we don't know the occult rituals you did.? It didn't go well with you because God's power that was doing the battle for Npp was stronger than y ...

• JB 7 years ago

SO THE NDC KILLED OVER 200 at circle fire?

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Look at such a stupid and netheewell who was made an MCE.
    When we are talking science and technology you are talking about seeding cows. Abowa kwasia

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

ofui. opportunist. didn't we see the fetish from Benin and Senegal that mahama was sponsoring. gyimii, go burn the de sea. ojejentwie

• OH YES 7 years ago

The NDC will stay in opposition forever. Until they confront the issues in that their party boldly, it is over.
    Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was very smart. She saw the signs fiiili, fiiili that the NDC had gone apaska. Toda ...

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

I believe this guy tutored NPP on how that was done. Since NDC has been in Power many times than NPP. Regardless of Mahama's INCOMPETENCY!!!!

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

Mr MCE, Ghanaians need something that will
    and can TRANSFORM THEIR LIVES. This
    STATEMENT or FALSE REVELATION will not
    ENHANCE their LIVELIHOOD. BRING SOMETHING
    WORTHIER TO DISCUSS.

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY!YOU WILL SOON ACCOUNT FOR YOUR STEWARDSHIP.DON'T EVER THINK OF WITCH HUNTING THEN. KWASEA!

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

You lost the election NDC ~ The National Demonic Congress. Stop spliling gabage.

• Fati 7 years ago

What did NDC too do? YOu are fool. You dont know what you are talking about. If NPP bureid live animals you people were using kids and pregnant women so the wrath of God came on you . Fool

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

At least they didn't Prof Attah Mills to win power.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

At least they didn't kill Prof Atta mills to win power.