Otabil, Owusu Bempah are sons of Satan – Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

God forgive you Mr so called Appiah Stadium

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Appiah Stadium heeeeeey, no problem you are the only son of God. We live to see.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

He is just an idiot. Did he expect Mahama to be declared president for life like Nkrumah? We are democratic and if you don't deliver, we kick you out. What did Appiah Stadium do for Ghana for him to be given cars by NDC? Just ...

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

But you cannot fool Ghanaians all the time.Ghanaians threw out Mahama because he surrounded himself with incompetent ministers who looted the country to enrich themselves.Did he think we were sleeping.We gave Mahama a lot of ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I don't blame him, the devil is playing football in his head.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

This loud-mouthed illiterate brute called Appiah Stadium attacking men of substance! Only under the incompetent leadership of Mahama can a worthless being -Appiah Stadium have the audacity and temerity to insult left, right ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

How can such animal insult Pastor Otabil and go Scott free, is it because of politics ?

• OPOKU 7 years ago

IF FOR NOTHING AT ALL I KNOW JOHN MAHAMA IS AN ASSEMBLIES OF GOD MEMBER AND OFOSU AMPOFO IS A PENTECOST MEMBER.
    IF THIS TWO LEADERS CAN ENDORSE THIS INSULT OF MEN OF GOD FROM NDC MEMBERS THEN WE CAN KNOW WHO ARE THE REAL WOL ...

• T T 7 years ago

This is our problem in Ghana some one has insulted and instead of you making him know that it is not good you're bringing in others. PLEASE NO INSULTS TO ANYONE being NPP or NDC

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Freedom of Speech!!!

• OBENG 7 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH AN IDIOT AND STUPID MAN ON THE STREET INSULT GOD'S MEN LIKE PASTOR MENSAH OTABIL AND OWUSU BEMPAH. IF NOT FORMER PREZ. MAHAMAH WHO CHEAPENED HIMSELF TO GO WITH PEOPLE like APPIAH STADIUM HOW COULD A FOOL LIKE HIM ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I am coming home very soon to silence you fool Appiah. NDC has made politics so cheap in Ghana and any human beast can just open his mouth and talk any how odwanfunu. Dandruwaka shegiaka!

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

HE WHO THE CAP FITS,LET HIM WEAR IT.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• T T 7 years ago

ADVICE YOUR MEN OF GOD TO STAY OUT OF POLITICS because our POLITICS is DIRTY and FULL OF INSULTS. and let me ask you DO YOU THINK NDC MEMBERS WILL BE HAPPY WITH THESE PASTORS WITH ALL THEY SAID ABOUT MAZAMA ? we GHANAIANS ar ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

you are stupid in that your fucking London. coming home for that? you are not in london. your working at by day some where in Ghana

• jJOE ATISO 7 years ago

ONLY IN PRESENT DAY MORALLY-CHALLLENGED GHANA THAT SUCH A WELL KNOWN THUG /HOODLUM WHOSE DIRTY WORK FOR A CROOKED EX-PRESIDENT WILL HAVE SUCH A PLATFORM TO SPEW NONSENSE. THIS IS A CRIMINAL BY ALL ACCOUNTS WHO HAS ALL LINKS W ...

• T T 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW ALL THIS ABOUT HIM AND YOU ARE SITTING DO THEN YOU ARE NOT PLAYING A GOOD CITIZENSHIP ROLE. Please get up and help the security agencies because they can't do anything without our help

• op.ny 7 years ago

The most Stupid person in ghana is this monkey face ,apiah stadium ,you are rather the son of Satan ,foolish man ,always talk from your stomach ,silly ,God will punish you well ,ABOA

• T T 7 years ago

Please be mindful of your utterances if he has attacked men of GOD and you say he has a monkey face then you are attacking GOD because GOD created him. Two wrongs do not make a right so find a way to let him know that what he ...

• akos 7 years ago

Apoiah l really feel sorry for .these noble men of God dont fight physical battle but spiritual warfare that is why they dont responds to any empty speeches so l will advised you to keep quiet,otherwise the wrath of God will ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

What happened to Mariam? Was she not an anointed woman?A Doubled edge sword is the LORD, you should rather becareful with your judgmental attitude, leave the dude alone and think about yourself.

Keep changing names to make comments. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb.

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Tread carefully Mr hypothalamus freaky worthless tampon, stay away from my radar kortibortor parasites my shit head.

• T T 7 years ago

NICE TALK AND GOOD ADVICE GOD BLESS YOU

• Baba 7 years ago

Wow!!!!!! Politics and the radio stations the level this two groups taking Ghanian is getting out of hand, every body can just wake up and show off and the radio stations can just Call anybody for fake news just for popularit ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Please Appiah don't think u can just wake up and insult men of God because the party u associated yourself to is found of doing that so u can also do the same.

• Ray Charles 7 years ago

Its unfortunate to hear such despicable comments from an illiterate who gained the recognition of high level authorities because of hero worshipping and praise singing the executive. Anyway, we will see how meaningful you wil ...

• koliko 7 years ago

They Are Demonic AND Satanic. God will surely strike them soon for deceit and greed.men of God my foot,.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

it was the grace of God that saved this ungrateful man when he was abducted by some ndc men after NPP lost in 2008 (he was in NPP then) Now he has started insulting men of God, his end is near.

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

If you stand in for God you will never support one party against the other all your life as pastors. We have christians on both sides. THe 2 pastors were just hearing themselves and not from God in terms of party politics

• Kwaku 7 years ago

No wonder the NDC goons are after your live. This guy is not going to survive in this God given era of happiness when GHanaians will first time see their children going to school free, get another international airport in Ku ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

FINEST IDIOT LIKE AKUFO ADDO.
    YOU THINK THE RIVERAINS AND COASTAL PEOPLE ARE ASLEEP!!!!THE RIVERS/SEA WILL REMAIN UNTOUCHED.WAIT,THE SHOE-BOYS'JOB WILL BE TAKEN-OVER BY YOUR SO-CALLED NEW GROWTH OF INDUSTRIES.

• eddie 7 years ago

@ Kwaku the stupid cow, addicted to the word will, will, will. You think we are fools to eat the word will. Your foolish president talks from his anus and idiots like you cheer stupidly.Appiah Stadium is right on point, in fa ...

• KWEKU ABEKU 7 years ago

In the name of democracy any fool cab talk. May he be forgiven for such stupid comments.

• Fred Ashun 7 years ago

It's so obvious that the NDC didn't only loose power but some also lost their reasoning , i pray may God be merciful on in particular appiah stadium and yamin so they get back their sense , I speak on behalf of Dr OTABIL , a ...

• Akita 7 years ago

Apiah u are very stupid come to Ghana and talk fool

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

THIS GUY , APPIAH STADIUM IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS , ILLITERATE AND STUPID. DOES HE THINK GHANAIANS DON'T SEE , DON'T HEAR , DON'T FEEL , THE NDC MUST ACCEPT THEIR MISTAKES OF ARROGANCE , COMPLACENCY AND BRIBERY AND CORRUPTIO ...

• VICTOR LONDON 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BE AN OPINION LEADER
    MAY GOD ENLIGHTEN YOU IGNORANT GHANAIANS
    IT IS A PITY

• gershon ashie nikoi 7 years ago

appiah stadium, are you a son of God? you are bringing a curse upon your life if you have not met them in the kingdom of satan and profess such statement.
    you have made yourself a judge over them. may God have mercy upon you ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE ? ABOA BA.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is what the mind set of a Ghanaians are like . very sad indeed !!!!!

• More saquestions 7 years ago

Kwasia fool appial stadium

• James sackey london 7 years ago

Look at this fool insulting men of God.These people make Ghana suffer, Bcs they don't respect their Pastors.And their family's. He should go back to the classroom again fool.

• Zargon 7 years ago

U call them Men of God and they will be using it against u.... that's what they have been doing to deceive people...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Beware of men of God. Okuraseni odwanfunu,kwaseato appiah. You'll be brought to book in the days ahead. You think you have gone Scot free? We are working with time, It will get closer to you soon. You're insulting people. Jai ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ARE YOU AN ILLITERATE? CAN'T YOU SEE THE GAP BETWEEN PASTOR OTABIL AND OWUSU BEMPA? LOOK AT THE FACE OF OWUSU BEMPA WHAT DO YOU SEE MISSING? ANSWER IS PEACE OF MIND! LOOK AT THE FACE OF PASTOR OTABIL YOU SEE THE CALM OF GOD ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Stupid NPP commentators. I dont blame you. It is only in Ghana that idiots like your type, sycophants and Akufo Addo's anus lickers will insult people who criticise evil dwarf. Mmotia nunu. Oseeee mmotia. Silly idiots and NPP ...

• Allan 7 years ago

I'm very proud of you Mr. Appiah stadium, they have covenent with devil to ruin this country for their own interests

• Zargon 7 years ago

If u take out the insult what ever he said was true.... are they not NPP supporters??? Shame on them for using their popularity to campaign for the NPP and lie about the NDC... I dislike them with passion... and by their friu ...

• Womametwe 7 years ago

If not because of politics this idiots can Stan up and insult men of God.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Just these two people succeeded in convincing Ghanaians to vote so massively against the NDC? You think all Ghanaians reason like you. Ghanaians are no longer fools; we make good use of our eyes and ears and the other senses. ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Appiah stadium, why your name Appiah stadium? Because you were working at Kumasi sports stadium as a watchman that when president Kuffour came to power that he elevated you by sending you to Germany World Cup which opened you ...

• APOMASU KOFI 7 years ago

that shall not touches the Lords anointed and do His prophet no harm........ don't take Gods word for granted
    God will free u from the power and guilt of this sin u have committed but the consequences you will go through

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• kwakye 7 years ago

There are many mad men around but only a few are naked. Nadmo must see this guy as a disaster to Ghana and must quickly send him to Ankaful

• DUKE LORD 7 years ago

Is a stupid thing to say Dr. MENSAH OTABIL is a son of Satan.
    Foolish you if you don't have anything to say shut the fuck up.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Appiah Stadiumyouneed PRAYERS TO BE SAVED If they are NPP WHAT IS WRONG? Learn to stay in opposition because you have a LONG WAY TO STAY IN OPPOSITION.AFTER ALL WHO AND WHAT ARE YOU?

• Marcol 7 years ago

hey. hey. take otabil out if this. l beg.

• one love 7 years ago

appiah stadium ur mother , father and ur entire family are agent of Satan. look at this fool, kwasia, gyimifour like u Jehovah God will struck u dead. WO Maame tw3

• Owusu 7 years ago

why are u so bitter like that? even JM will not say this or is because u are now jobless.

• Flex 7 years ago

I wonder how the kinds of these people gets advantage to be part of ndc.such a stupid person like Appiah stadium has the gut to insult the men of God.if you ain't kerful God in the same vein will launch his attacks on you a ...

• AMABLOR 7 years ago

SO CANT ANYBODY FINISH THIS TOKE? AH GHANA PAAAH

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• Issah takoradi 7 years ago

Appiah stadium. Arrh God watch for stadium. Who open gates for us. He used to beg for 1 ghc. Now says what? Mahama you are so low .

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Nearly six thousand years ago Moses said good bye to the Pharoahs in Egypt.The jews arrived safely in Israel,they killed Jesus Christ because he was kind,gentle, and loving.The jews occupied the palestinians' land and are kil ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHICH CONSULAR GAVE THIS OPPORTUNIST VISA? THAT COUNTRY MUST DEPORT HIM IMMEDIATELY OR?

I pray for his salvation

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

It is sinful to use insulting language against true men of God and go scort free.With cheap popularity gained against the back drop of illitracy, Appiah Stadium has rather become a hoodlum with open ponposity out of an emptey ...

• BB 7 years ago

This man is very silly,he is an imp.

• obi 7 years ago

this man is mad

• SPECIAL PROSECUTER 7 years ago

BRAVO MAN ! YOU HAVE SAID WITH BOLDNESS YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL !!!

Appiah Stadium, you are insane. When you are unemployed, cannot pay school fees, cannot afford to eat, do you need someone to tell you life is hard? You think building a substandard overpass in Accra is what Ghanaians were lo ...

• NAA AMANUAH 7 years ago

Dr. Mensa Otabil is not a son of Satan sir. He is also not a fake man of God. Kindly check your facts. Let's be wary of our postings. They are genuine men of God

• grace 7 years ago

If people like Appiah stadium are part of a political party imagine how the ruling would be. Idiot saaaaah

• MIKE AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Dear Folks,
    This "Appiah Stadium" must be sick in the heard. Is he trying to say that, aside him, the remaining people of Ghana are not intelligent, discerning and sensible enough? How could just two PEOPLE (i.e., Mensa Otab ...

• Mr no name 7 years ago

empty barrels make the most noise
    Appiah stadium shut your mouth .

• Abufus3m 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah drinks blood, l am mother sure of otabil...

• George mensah 7 years ago

Infact thiz so called Appaiah stadium.....is FOOL.infact he is a big ..no word to describe him..so fool is ok

• Adus 7 years ago

No one insults and disrespects a true servant of God and goes away scot free without any form of judgement or punishment by God himself. This guy must he bible (numbers and Act) and find out for himself Let him continue his ...

• TURE FACT 7 years ago

MY FRIEND THESE PASTORS HAVE NOTHING SPIRITUAL TO OFFER.THEY ARE JUST IN FOR YOUR MONEY.EVEN JESUS WAS KILLED AND NOTHING HAPPENED TO THE WORLD SO JUST GIVE US A BREAK.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

JUST PREPARE TO GO HOME AFTER IT'S EXPIRATION

• KILLER,THIEF NDC JDM 7 years ago

KWASEA BI BA,NANTWIE,OFUI HUUUUUUUU

• TURE FACT 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER.

• OZA 7 years ago

How come I am not hearing anyone supporting the writer of this piece. Is he the only ONE that sees these Pastors this way? That tells a lot about him. Wow!! If he is all alone out there, then he must not have been a creature ...

• ANOKWARE NY, NY 7 years ago

This STATEMENT or PIECE of INFORMATION is
    ORCHESTRATED by the NDC PARTY FOLKS.
    This is THEIR MASTERPIECE. Ghanaians DO NOT
    CARE ABOUT WHO uses CLEAN SPIRIT in HIS
    WORSHIP. WE WILL WORSHIP OU ...

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

Call these men of God whatever name you want, you have no right to judge them. So you were happy with the way NDC government was running the country. Look at the state of the nation right now. You cannot see how Mahama led go ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

Mr. Appiah Stadium have to change his caratter of opposeing and moreover the people like man of God you are insulting dose not seems a well to let them be in with the insult and anyway,we pray for you to let that evil comes o ...

• THERE VE ALWAYS BEEN FALSE PROPHETS 7 years ago

Nana Kofi I do not want u to think that those preachers cannot be false prophets. I do not know them enough to know whether they qualify as real prophets of the Bible. But the Good BOOK CAUTIONS that "BY THEIR FRUITS YOU MA ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ALL PASTORS AND PROPHETS WILL ULTIMATELY SUPPORT THE NPP AND WISH IT WELL. BUT WHY SHOULD ANYONE EXPECT THEM TO SUPPORT THE NDC? WHY SUPPORT A DYING PARTY, A PARTY THAT THRIVES ON LIES, DECEIT AND FALSEHOOD? OWUSU BEMPAH AND ...

• KNA, Accra 7 years ago

jhuygtfrdeswa

• KLIMAJA 7 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN OF GOD MUST GET INVOLVED IN POLITICS. THEY MUST TELL THE POWERS THAT BE WHEN THEY ARE DOING WRONG. THAT IS THEIR DUTY. THEY MUST MENTION NAMES OF THEIVING POLITICIANS, TELL EVERYONE OF THE CRIMES THAT THESE CRIMI ...

• KLIMAJA 7 years ago

NANA, WHEN WE VOTED FOR YOU, WE WERE NOT ASKING FOR A GARGANTUAN GOVERNMENT. CUT THE CRAP AND REDUCE THE SIZE OF YOUR GOVERNMENT. HOW MANY CABINET MINISTERS ARE YOU GOING TO HAVE? WE ARE GREATLY DISAPPOINTED AT THE WAY YOU HA ...

• Biko -Teshie 7 years ago

your mother wai . Rev Otabil as manage to to give 2000 school children scholarship and you are there insult am also a NDC youth organiser at Teshie

• Gyima 7 years ago

How do you know? Stop all those Pastors who predict unnecessarily. Fake talkers. Disgraceful people in Ghana. Kintampo pastor, what did he do about the prediction. Government should stop those predictions and concentrates on ...

• Nana Kwasi Agyeman Antwi 7 years ago

People like Appiah Stadium &Kofi Adams by their posture and utterances will continue to make more people dislike NDC PARTY.

• Stadium Mahama Appiah 7 years ago

d) D) Te d)

• Bright Omane Adjei 7 years ago

Stupid fool, you use your stomach to walk

• AOwings 7 years ago

Lardy Be, when any people try to push their religious agenda onto others, this is another form of slavery.. And when they resort to brute force, beatings and stoning, this is cruel Murder and all should be dealt as such. Fol ...