Ghana is experiencing deaths because ‘evil’ men are in power - NDC’s Zubah

Read Comments Comments (36)

• op.ny 7 years ago

You are really stupid zuba ,Stupid fool can you name the evil men .ABOA

• SKIPER 7 years ago

YOU SAID IT RIGHT. THAY ACT AS IF THEY LACK PRIMARY EDUCATION

• ZZZZZ 7 years ago

I now understand why over 150 people died at a go during Mahama and his satanic NDC rule.Evil men were in charge. How about Prez Mills sudden death?? Evil men were incharge

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

I agree with you Zubah 100%. How can someone sarcrifice an MP(J. B. Danquah) for rituals. Bawumia also killed his assistant. You also witness some fettish women casting some spells during the election time for Nana Addict. Th ...

• JW. 7 years ago

@ kuffour, are u alright? Check urself at kole-bu and get help as soon as u can...

• shamu 7 years ago

People like NPP coming to power is already a problem to all Ghanaians.

• JW. 7 years ago

Shamu,are you sure of what you are saying?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NDC ZUBAH IS THE EVIL MAN, PERIOD!!!!! EVIL MAN!!!!!!!!

• Atfo 7 years ago

people might read this and say it is politics but it is not? have we paused to ask why now? This country has been handed over to the occultic fraternity in this country . Unfortunately the people who are supposed to pray and ...

• Forson 7 years ago

Are u saying NDC sacrificed the over 200 pple who burnt at circle on June 3rd 2015 ... Or u hv forgotten

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

It is only the beginning, brace yourself Ghana for a very terible rain storm that will cause one of the worst floods ever witnessed in Accra. Pray for Mercy if only it will be given. Be careful Ghana, from henceforth Fear God ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

The President has established a covenant with the devil through its agent, Owusu Bempah. Nana Addo went to the church and thanked the fake reverend with 10,000 Ghana cedis for helping him to win the elections. This is an insu ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

The Kintampo unfortunate accident as seen by the NDC.
    When the NDC were in power and a VIP bus had an accident in the Northern region where several people perished,it was just an accident. An accident happens in Kintampo in ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

There were so many fires that experts were imported from America and we were not told what they saw....that was ndc...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

IS THIS 'THING' A FORMER MUNICIPAL CHIEF EXECUTIVE?

• tHIEF KOFI 7 years ago

I will not be surprised: go into the records and you wil find out that NDC failed to msake funds available for maintenance to be done at the site hence this tragedy: BET MR AND GO INTO THE RECORDS. After all district assembli ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Why twisting facts Zuba.
    What has this tragedy got to with NPP

• Akonta 7 years ago

KWASEATO. Does Ghana belong to NDC? in the June 3 fire disaster at Nrumah Circle, 300 people died. OK, it's Mahama who killed them. This time, NDC people are annoyed that they lost the elections. So they are using evil forces ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Only fools and idioots who dosnt think can blame people for national disasters.and only in ghana

• Man Mountain 7 years ago

The problem is that every Tom, Dick and Harry is given a platform to make idiotic statements and then u hv the media too who will come and post this nonsense just to sell a story. In this day and age we as an educated group o ...

• roja 7 years ago

stupid talk....

• Uncle Danny 7 years ago

When Evil men are in Power the people suffer(Weep). Anytime npp takeover Power crying and whirling- 1. Kuffour- Stadium desaster 2. Akufo Addo(Flag bearer)Dead pregnant women among others. 3. Akufo Addo(President) Suicide, Ac ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

Circle disaster occurred when angels were ruling Ghana. Count the many road deaths on Kintampo road when the so called angels gave baptism of blessings

• JW. 7 years ago

U are more than crazyman,u are calling Nana Akofo Addo an Evil man ?plssssssssssssss u need to check urself at kole-bu, because u ave very serious mental problem, u by passed Aseidu Nkeatiah and John Mahama to label Nana as ...

• Joe. 7 years ago

where were you when Domsor was killing people under NDC regime. You politician's should give us a break.

• Dewiser 7 years ago

are there any evil than the NDC? zuba, aboafunu u don't deserve to be counted among living thing

• RENE OTOO 7 years ago

What about many tragedies during Mahama administration? No wonder if it's been said your people intentionally murdered Atta Mills to pave way for Mahama. The picture of the man shows he is drug addict. The face and eyes shows ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Agyimifo) d))so paa w) ndc mu.kwasea biaa ka de3 w)p3.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO-OWUSU BEMPAH OCCULTISM.

• Frank 7 years ago

Why should Ghana suffer from this politicians. Next time let us do proper selection for politicians in this our dear country.

• Futurama 7 years ago

Logic thinking can explain what happens after a heavy downpour. The organisers of the event should have checked whether the area and the falls was safe enough for those unfortunate students to swim in. Just look at the colour ...

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

"Wano pafoo s3 nantwie wai aboa, who are evil more than NDC

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

So what spirit did our womanizer president consult for prof. Atta Mills to die for him to take over? Do you really know how things work in the spiritual realm or you are speculating because you lost power and so are bitter. Y ...

• Snow in GH 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills for his spiritualism, a lot of women were killed under Mahama, Mahama slept with a lot of women more than fa wo to be gye golf time. So now you know.

• Oguan nan 7 years ago

I think this has nothing to do with politics as these days every Ghanaian citizen want a quick money and some even take their immediate families for sacrifices for just some material things. Gh wasn't like this but these day ...