You are here: HomeNews2017 03 20Article 520332

Dead students were supposed to be at Mole Park - Headmaster

Read Comments Comments (85)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The occultist president Nana Addo must be held for this massacre. His juju horns and rings are thirsty for blood. No wonder they were diverted from Mole to Kintampo waterfalls to facilitate Nana's rituals.

• DERY-GBAALE 7 years ago

May you rest in perfect peace young ones. (RIP)

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This is sad but changing the course of tye excursion seem to have no relation to what happened:
    This is the first time that something like that is happening and the place has not been tagged to be a dangerous place to visit ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

Until the ritual of burying a life cow that Nana Addo Performed to win his election is reversed, the will major tragic death-Accident, Suicides in Ghana for now and next 4 years

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

This accident could have been avoided, since even teachers, who should have known better were in the company of these students. You don't swim when a storm is brewing, for many reasons, including lightning, flash flooding and ...

• Willie Appah 7 years ago

You are absolutely right

• karma 7 years ago

If that is the case then you are next.
    Aponkye is your name and aponkye is wht you will soon be.
    Rest in peace in advance.
    Amen

• EO 7 years ago

ah!! do you head?

• Mayor de general 7 years ago

Stop the foolish talk n talk sense

• Eric 7 years ago

Wo ye kwasea paaa!!!

• Osei 7 years ago

All Christians in Ghana need to fast and pray for Ghana. Christians wakeup!

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

It is now clears and no doubt about Akuffo Addo and Owusu Bemah's diabolic activitues to use the innicent bloid of Ghanains mostly students.only ysterday Akuffo Addo was presents with the horn being the symbol of the Satan an ...

• Level Headed 7 years ago

Common Sense, is not common to common ppl, you cannot even spell right, and your tenses are poor, yet, you try to insult, instead of reasoning !! I will urge you to take advantage of the free education, to enrich your english ...

• ISIS 7 years ago

Aponkye, you have said it all. Nana is aware of all this death.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, condolences to all the parents and families.This is a tragedy.I hope the government will offer them the necessary help that they need.And for those making this stupid political comments here, please put a stop to it.

• Samuel 7 years ago

I ws tryin soo hard not to insult you buh its soo hard to think dah such beings re soo irrational. Is not evrytin dah shd be politicized das yy Blacks re suffering Religion and Politics have trund most into dummies. Pls think ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

say it again oooo why shud this issue be politicized can we recall all da disasters that happened during the previous govts regime luk at what happened on June 3 was that one too Mahamas fault? God help our nation!

• Jon K 7 years ago

This is one of the dumbest post I've ever seen. Why the blame game? In ur eyes accidents don't happen. It has to be the devil huh

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Living in stoneage ...everything you say is baseless

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

what about your blind ancestors!!! weigyimi saa. if u had not bn to school I don't know what u would b. with education po na weigyimi saa

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Pls. Learn to talk sense.

• MRMAN 7 years ago

That is why you are called APONKYE because you are stupid and believe in occultism. Stupid person still living in the stone age.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

That is the power of evil. The ugly dwarf used his powers to draw them in their early graves. God will punish him. He is evil

• man of God 7 years ago

Fear God and stop insulting ya prez

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Man of God which devil and stupi president are talking about wait it will be the turn of your family she Owusu Bempah will finish them for sacrifice

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Hey mr anum kankan(toilet mouth), you are back.... Hahaha. Ofui, wanum kankan s3 pletu

• karma 7 years ago

Dead man is your name and dead man is wht you will soon be.
    Amen

• big joe 7 years ago

Nonsense, n nonsensical talk

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Several souls have perished since he became a presiden. Auto accident here, suicide there, gas explosion here and now trees are killing people.

• karma 7 years ago

Aponkye B33 is your name and aponkye b33 is wht you will soon be.
    Amen

• ISIS 7 years ago

All this death is happening to only NPP guys and their children. So Master Pray

• sam 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. May they rest in peace

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Did i make mistake by voting to nana addo?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Your mother made a mistake by not killing you after you had gone mad.
    Sia

• Mensah 7 years ago

Mr headmaster, pls this is not the time to apportion blames. The incident has happened no matter what and families are grieving. Just console them first and calm down nerves before you start those things.

• miky 7 years ago

Taking cover

• YOUNGMONEY 7 years ago

@ Mensah the headmaster has every right to make that statement despite what had happened. He is the one figures would be pointing to not the teachers.
    Please stop blaming the President.

• PADG 7 years ago

This is the information we need and the organisers who diverted the student from their designed journey must be held responsible. We cannot continue to allow such things to go unpunished. Ghana must go forward and be responsi ...

• NPP member. 7 years ago

Nana has received some bloods for travelling, so he's away. God have mercy on Ghanaians.

• Quakku 7 years ago

"National Resources" paaa, eii GhanaWeb.

• Papa willie 7 years ago

What is the requirement for the undergraduate studies in business adminstration

• kwadwo 7 years ago

so did you blame mahama when every death occurred during his time?? let's stop this things!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY MORE SOULS DO YOU WANT FOR SACRIFICE?. NANA ADDO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY

• Muba 7 years ago

Stop being insensitive to de plight of de beriefed families,it could u.Stupid.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO THE TRUTH MUST NOT BE TOLD EH?. WHY DO YOU THINK THERE ARE SO MANY HANGINGS, KILLINGS AND NOW THIS?. WHATS THE SIGNIFICANCE OF OWUSU BEMPAH'S HORN TO KAPIWEPOWE?. SO YOU THINK IT HAS NO MEANING?.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

We should remember that one day we shall account for what ever we say or do. Do not claim what you don't know

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEN TELL ABRONYE TO REVERSE HIS CURSES AND ASK NANA ADDO TO RETURN OWUSU BEMPAH HORN BECAUSE SOMETHING WAS DEFINITELY DONE BY NANA ADDO TO COME TO POWER. EVIL IDIOTS

• Kojo 7 years ago

Your mother bought you from the evil world.
    That is why your life is a curse.
    Sia

• King 7 years ago

Is the comments coming from Aponkye meaning a goat?If yes and my eyes are not deceiving me then I rest my case.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is also use Ghanaians for his rituals so far 78 deaths has been reported n still counting, this satanic in the part of akufo Addo n the npp

• Mensah 7 years ago

This is heartless comments.please be wise and don't be selfish.

• Liz 7 years ago

Now what a mess for the nation, families and all stakeholders. The teachers perhaps listened to the students who could have snubbing the North for Kimtampo and now look. The head teacher can sleep in peace but the teachers wh ...

• Liz 7 years ago

Student too arrogant and now their death what a waste of resources for their families.

• Nicholas, Tamale 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah gave a horn to Nana what horn was that? If they are Christians why didn't he give him the cross?God should save us from the blood thirsty president and his evil pastors

• Ross 7 years ago

something is happening in Ghana ooo where r e so called men of God and this ocult pastor call bempah is deceiving ghanaians

May their souls rest in peace. Please the so called aponkye and his friends must be told that they are just fools .

• Asem aba 7 years ago

Guys can we stop this political nonsense and be serious for once
    We hav something serious goin on all you guys want to do is lay out insults against ur opponent party's leadership

• Mumuni Abdul Salam 7 years ago

plz my fellow Ghanaians, this not the matter of politics, less stop it and pray for them to rest in perfect peace(R I P).

• jake 7 years ago

u guy talk like sh*********t.....u fink he is like mahama

• wandi 7 years ago

things are going abnormal now at days .Ghanaians should be watchful ooo

• Sir John 7 years ago

What at all is happening in our country???

• Akonta 7 years ago

Evil Mahama killed them. He is annoyed that he did not win the elections. He killed about 300 people in a fire distaster at Nkrumah Circle. Everybody knows that he is a CULTIST.

• Mathias Baba Akiriga 7 years ago

I discord, why did you not save them as you are God to judge. Hmmmm, let us rule politics out from tears of thousands.may the lord forgive you.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Nonsense, they were supposed to be at the mole national park and what happened? ,this is a complete bullshit

• Mathias Baba Akiriga 7 years ago

Hmmmm, what a sad news. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

They were at the wrong place at the wrong time! Their souls RIP

• OKOMFO 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO PLEASE CONFESS YOUR SINS, YOU CANNOT USE INNOCENT SOULS AS THANKS GIVING

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Okomfo so is that how you judge people?So the gas station fire that killed more people Did Prez Manama used them for rituals?Come on be sensible enough and have sympathy for these precious lost souls

• Citizen 7 years ago

Simple sentences cannot be composed; SHAME!!!

..,while 11 with minor injuries have been admitted at other wards injured.

Is it National or Natural University???

• NANA KILLER 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DID GHANAINS DO TO DESERVE ALL THESE DISASTER, ACCIDENT, AND SUICIDE FROM THIS DWARF OF A PREZ.?? THAT HORN WAS PRESENTED TO HIM TO OVERTURN HIS CANCER DEATH. WHAT IS THE ESENSE OF KILLING THE YOUTHS WHO SUPPOSE T ...

• Kwame Akorte 7 years ago

how can one link such a traggic incidence to our president.we should be circumspert about the things we say about others and be mindful about what we say of our Presidents in the name of politics.

• OCCULTIC DWARF PREZ 7 years ago

NANA FUI, LEAVE GAHNAIANS ALONE OO.
    OR ELSE THE WRATH OF GOD WILL VISIT U SOON. U BETTER CONFFESS AND STOP THE KILLINGS.

• Ama 7 years ago

who is that blaming the president

• NYAME BA LEE 7 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE DE MOST STUPID AND ANIMALS IN DIS WORLD AND UR PARENTS ARE IDIDOTS.HIW CAN U PEOPLE SAY DAT.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN DOI SOON WHEN MAHAMA TYM A LOT OF PEOPL LOST THEIR LIVES,MARKET FIRE BURNING ACCROSS DE COUNTRY.NKWAS ...

• NANA AMEYAW BOATENG ERIC 7 years ago

u open ur mouth in any radius n talk any how, indeed u are Aponkye ampa.Go home n tell ur parent that they are using Juju in bringing u up.fool .Something has happen n instead of looking for the way out to solve it u are ther ...

illiteracy rate among some Ghanaians is serious. what has this got to do with Nana Addo!!! America experiences serious storms which is natural n folks warn about that. what has this got to do with this. how many of u useless ...

what about your ancestors!!!

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

A clear evidence of NDC rituals which was supposed to earn them power

• Daniel 7 years ago

Those insulting Nana the head of state must be careful. You are raising curses upon yourself. Nobody has the audacity to speak evil about our God given leader. Thank you all

• Daniel 7 years ago

Those insulting Nana the head of state must be careful. You are raising curses upon yourself. Nobody has the audacity to speak evil about our God given leader. Thank you all

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

When are we going to stop attributing any mishap to someone? Please google Peru floods, u will find out what is going on over there.About 80 people have died, due to floods and it is not being blamed on anyone.please stop d b ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Is NANA ADDO the angle of death. Those who are saying he know something about it can you tell that God the same thing. You people should think well ok

• ev 7 years ago

useless headmaster and Ghana education service. Always trying to make life difficult for people. At this point in time, is this what they are concerned about. God help us.

• Amponsah Andrews Man TIALO. 7 years ago

Ooooooh God what's happening to my former school WESS. may their Soul RIPP .the school needs serious Deliverance.