You are here: HomeNews2017 03 19Article 520095

Bawumia more vibrant in opposition than in government – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Odikro 7 years ago

Activity is not defined the number of radio and television stations on which you appear in a day. It's about the sound decisions one takes as a leader. Bawumia is no more on the campaign trail. He has more important things to ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

low grade textbook economist

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Zoobie-Zoobie; or should it be Zombie -Zombie?; what educational qualifications do you have? Be bold and answer the question, in order to affirm that you're qualified to classify Dr Bawumia, a man with a PhD in economics, as ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA CAN ONLY LAIR TO WINE POWER . BY FOOLING SOME GHANAIANS TO POWER HE AND NANA ARE LEFT WITH THE EVIL DISGRACE WITCH AWAITS THEM SOON. NOW THEY STRUGGLING TO FIX THE ECONOMY. 1$ = 4.6 GH CEDIS . UTILITY BILLS STILL HIGH ...

Author:- Pelicles .....
    You were part of the Mahama administration that run Ghana aground and you are here spewing garbage. Why can't you shut your stinking mouth and see what the new leader can do? You stole too much else, ...

• BAWUMIAN. 7 years ago

Maka a maka, you are an idiot from where you are. The phd stands for pepeni of hausa dagomba......Stupid fellow your Bawumia makes much noise, do you agree or not?. He says he can change Ghana, better go to change dagomba. Up ...

• TOM SAWYER 7 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA IS NOW THE EXECUTIVE VICE-PREIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA NOT A CANDIDATE TO BE ELECTED.
    JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR PROPAGANDIST, KOFI ADAMU.

• abdul 7 years ago

ZOMBIE-ZOMBIE...you truely a zombie.BAWUMIA is highly OVER RATED??????...WWOOOOOOOOOWWWW.

• Peace 7 years ago

Being vibrant and active is not defined by the number of talk shows one goes on from one radio station to the other ceaselessly.If Kofi Kotokli Adamu[aka Kofi Adams] is using his brains, if he has any, anyway, he should rathe ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

What are some of the important things is he doing?As vice president and economist,what are the strategies he is outlining for the country?endorsing the oversized cabinet ministers of Nana Ado and his government or what?

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Missing in action, turned to yes man.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Any idiot in NDC is worried that they are in opposition.NDC is doomed after the Independent Prosecutors start their work.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu's comment which you endorse is infantile. Doesn't he know that the Vice President has an office? During the campaign, his stated goal was to expose the incompetence of the NDC government, in order to ensure that i ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You are as stupid as your fellow friend kofi adamu. This is time we have to put our hands together forget our political affiliations and help build our nation. This is not time to talk nonsense.

That useless and hopeless man with his smelling Fulani prostitute the
    old Ugly sick dwarf have use him and dump when the dwarf dies they Akayem gangsters will push him a side.

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

Kofi or whatever go to the mirror and look at yourself shame on you illiteracy is a disease go to school you wish bawumia is your father. Where were you born?

• Vic 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool, a silly cow, who are you to insult the President. You will pay for all the insults you insulted the President. You are nothing but a bush man

• Ericaiah 7 years ago

When will we stop insulting ourselves?? sometimes, I feel so worried when I see people insulting the elderly ones. it's high time we changed for good. I don't think u could stand before him and say that when u are invited by ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Kofi I beg go to school. Your grammar needs help

• jim 7 years ago

It shows that,working and talking are not brothers, you can't lie in working,so if you lie too much the best way to get you is to allow you to act the talk, so we watching.

• JKT London 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS THE ONE WHO SENT NDC TO OPPOSITION

• D DAY 7 years ago

DJEFA ATTIVOR'S PREDICTION; KOFI WILL BE AMONG THE FIRST SOON

• Ama 7 years ago

The new name for Bawumin is use and dumb.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Adams, if you have nothing to say keep mute . I don't believe I sensible 5 years old guy say what you are saying at this early hours.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

When Dr Bawumia speaks NDC tell us he is still campaigning. He exposed the the questioned the cost of building a Vice-President's residence. After insulting Dr. Bawumia and downgrading his credentials NDC is saying it was al ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

NDC CRUDE CONSPIRACY TO MUTE NPP KEY PERSONNEL WOULD FAIL MISERABLY

• Mensah Benneh 7 years ago

How can you marry a woman and give birth to a bouncing baby within 2 to 3 months? So therefore, it will be premature on your part to assess the performance of NPP at this short period. Neither it's adviceable to disclose all ...

• Kkofysammy 7 years ago

Keep quite and bring our cars back.You are the reason why ndc lost the election.

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

%WISE WHO CONTRIBUTED TO THE LOSS OF NDC :KOFI ADAMU 30%, KOKU ANYIDOHO 20%, OMANE BOAMAH 15%, ASIEDU NKETIA 15% COREUPTION 15% THE REST 5%

• O.K 7 years ago

Bawumia is not happy because his position is been taken over by Osafo Manfo .Bawumia is a vice president without portfolio.

• asante USA 7 years ago

FOR ONCE K. ADAMS IS RIGHT. I AM NOT FEALING BAWUMIA AT ALL CONCERNING THE ECONOMY; EXPECIALLY THE CEDI DEPRECIATION. HOPEFULLY HE IS WORKING BEHIND THE SEEN.

• Thunder 7 years ago

The Akyem Mafia will not give him an inch to operate. Ask him what osafo marfo did to him when he lied about the so called 7billion CEDI's hidden debt which led to a 4% rise in the coupon rate of the sovereign bonds. He washe ...

• TD 7 years ago

Ofuie Kofi Adama shd better shut up.

• iddrisu abudu 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia has been used like a farm implement, they only remember you in the raining season but when it is dry season they will clean and dust you and go and pack or hang you somewhere waiting for the next year rains , that ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

You miss him eh? Bawumia has to open his mouth and all we hear from NDC sheep is "'Bawumia is a liar "

• Lily 7 years ago

Skin pain re Dr Bawumia but who do you think you area?

• fiko 7 years ago

Empty barrel makes noise .....Talking bro Adams .....why ????

• Collins 7 years ago

What is the state of our politics now? Sometimes l find it difficult to comprehend. Not too long ago Bawumia was told to keep quiet and solve the cyclical problems associated with our economy and today the same crop of people ...

• Corrupt contract Man 7 years ago

Kofi Adams a total incompetent to be NDC Organizer. Liar and empty of fact. To Kofi Adams, politics is noise making. Forgetting that empty barrels make noise. NDC must do a total overhauling before contesting elections else b ...

• Joe Debrah 7 years ago

They can criticise more than they can fix. They see the wrong in almost everything but when you give them the chance to fix things they fade away.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

A good one there

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Bawumia has now realized that, Prez Mahama and Amissah Atta led administration did a very good job that's why !!!

Shame on you what did they do.you guys are following ndc because they know you don't know your left and right so whatever they give to you you ok

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Bawumia succeeded in setting the fire to smoke out NDC from power. He's now too busy fixing NDC's mess. Leave him alone!!!

Bawumin alone the low I.Q Akyem Mafia to use him and his smelling Fulani prostitute wife. The cedi is now a toilet paper he is now mute.

Kwame or whatever you call yourself it's because of people like you that Nana want to introduce fee education so that the uncivilized stupid in you will change. I don't think you have kids

• Yussif 7 years ago

Same can be said about the former president including he Kofi Adams,how many times did he appear on television and radio stations with the taxpayers money during the campaign?the vibrancy is what Dr Bawumia used to demolish t ...

• Obinim 7 years ago

Bawumia has woken up to the reality of politics. He thought he will have some influence. Nana did not remember him and his people when the boots was being shared. 110 ministers and how many did Bawumia's people get? Are they ...

• Yussif Jamani Umar 7 years ago

it was because of ur in activeness dat cost your party abysmal performance. you were seriously using your platforms to insult elders. Kofi Adams you will not even get a second term in your next delegates Congress.

• Yussif Jamani Umar 7 years ago

Kofi or whatever is your name is your mother and father are prostitutes not Alhaji n Hajia Bawumia n your entire family are dwarfs.

• napoleon 7 years ago

I don't think there is even a vice President in the country.

• Julius 7 years ago

What you don't know is that vice presidents all over the world are not to outshine their presidents or else there will be power tussle. It's been like that all throughout our 4th Republic except briefly when the weakling Atta ...

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Only in ghana thieves like kofi Adam's can talk. He took Ndc election money to buy cars,too arrogant, big mouth & sharp teeth .As ndc general sec ,how much was yearly income ??? .

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Koku. But Bawumia is better than the NDC Vice Pee who was not vibrant both in government and in opposition. Shut up!

• Yawson 7 years ago

He is sitting somewhere thinking about how to sort out your bloody mess you bastards left behind,shut up either you speak nfanti or Ashanti nobody knows,your stupid accent,THEIF

• Kweku ananse 7 years ago

Shut up kofi siaaa Kwa u will never be in power

• African 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams please save your breathe,
    We the discerning Ghanaians know what is going on.
    With all honesty, Bawumia is just a ceremonial vice president, in actual fact, it is the tribal bigot by name Yaw Osafo Marfo who i ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Leave the Veep to do his work, you idiot...

• LOVE 7 years ago

Re -Bawumia not vibrant as before. Tell him to go dancing in the street so that we can see him. Let's show maturity in our politicking.

• issah 7 years ago

Governance is not about noise and lies. It's about thinking and taking sound decisions that yield benefits. Allow the man to work.

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

MY BROTHER BAWUMIA ONLY CAN LAIR ; NOW NOTHING TO LAIR ABOUT WHILE GOT POWER.

• Girls SP 7 years ago

Bawumia was just bein used by da npp people 2u gain power
    He is now da vice/assistant/deputy minister 4 dumb n dumber

• PN DC 7 years ago

Its absolutely absurd to Allow these hoodlums, conmen to fool Ghanaians, prosecute these thieves to deter future corruptionists.

• kojo pon SENGSHS 7 years ago

Kofi Adams leave Bawumia alone

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN TIMID BUMB PAA KWASI AMMISA ARTHUR YOU PRESENTED TO GHANA AND FAR BETTER THAN THE ONE WHO INHERITED ATTA MILLS.

• Hon 7 years ago

Bawumia has been placed by the senior minister. Lesson to non Akans .who was the vice President during kufour's era?a.H E Mensah .b Aliu Mahama .pls Bawumia answer this question just for self determination .

• great acheadat 7 years ago

he is working but not doing campaign . why this NDC people are disturbing their own intelligence

• OLA bollore 7 years ago

But Bra Kofi you will agree Bawumia is far better than your vice when you were in power

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

odwan, he is working for Ghana. he is not like u thieves where u pay huge monies to otukunor and Felix kwakye to come spew gibberish whiles de work is not done. bawumia is fixing ur mess.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The NDC is lost it.

What dobthey expect the VP to do.

For crying out loud Bawumia is the Vice President and a good one at that

The NDC is finished. Thieves!!!!

• NPPigs 7 years ago

ALL TALK, NO ACTION. IMPOTENT BAWUMIA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

COMFORT THEIR ELECTION DEFEAT PERIOD

• Jojo 7 years ago

NEVER SHOULD DARE TO SAY BAWUMIAH IS AN REKNOWNED ECONOMIST.

IF THE NATION GHANA WOULD HAVE HAD WELL EDUCATED ECONOMISTS,WE WOULN'T CONTINUE TO BE COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS EXPORT ECONOMY AND TO EARN THE NATIONS HARD ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHERE BAWUAMIAH STANDS TO DELIVER HIS SPEECH AT A BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE CLEARLY DISQUAIFIES HIM AS A PHD HOLDER IN ECONOMICS.

MANY SO CALLED EDUCATED CLAIM TO HAVE BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES, WHILE THE THE NATION CONTINUES ...

• Moro Tamale 7 years ago

This is a fact that many sympathizers of the NPP will find it difficult to believe. Any way to many in the NDC , it is not news, but to me a worrisome one to the potential n followers of the party from the north. Remember sim ...

• Cherubim walter 7 years ago

Bawumia is a confused vise president all along he new all he Sai about the NDC are lies.

• abdul 7 years ago

go back to school DOG

Cars Ennum no abo wo dam . Adee wanto anka worenkasa saa . Oman Sika no mokye dii ye

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS RIGHT NANA ADDO IS KILLING NPP STARS YET I KNOW BAWUMIA WOULD BE A PRESIDENT ONE DAY

You see,moving from opposition into government is not an easy task as we think. He has just started his work and I don't think he's backsliding. How long has he worked for? Just 3 months oo......please,allow him to be on cour ...

• Taibu 7 years ago

Adam is right, ever since Npp won power the cedis continue to suffer a loss on daily basis and we have not seen on the talk that Dr. Of economics use to say in opposition. Dr. You need to sit up

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Is true, talk is cheap, he is now within and is not an easy task, he wish he had not said someone is incompetent

• Holy RICHIE 7 years ago

Jesus's didn't come for righteous ppl.he is on the right direction.God wll guide them always

• tintempa 7 years ago

At least he got the work done
    You amassed yourself to opposition
    We are wide awake with our eyes wide opened

• George Nsiah. Sefwi Benchema 7 years ago

National service personals are appealing to the Govement in order to consider their allowances. Please, Nana, national service personals are suffering that, even the transportation from their place to their posted areas is t ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Dr Bawumiah is not like u. He will not go o a roof top to touth himself. A thief like u, where did u get money to buy v8 vehicles. God will sure judge. A thief like u. Shame.

• Bishop 7 years ago

Kofi you are a very useless being. God forgive your parents who brought you into the world.

• K.AGYEMAN 7 years ago

It's the press who are to blame for their endless quest for sensational reportage for always giving these bigots and empty headed dumb asses the platform to spew garbage in the media.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Talk about yourself instead of talking about the study degree of Bahumia imbecile that you are clean your own room first and go clean someone else room If you know what I mean Salaud

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

DR PhD Bahumia is onder his boss His excellency Dr OSAFO MARFO he have the right to shut up and keep quiet otherwise Nana Addo will send him home. And Bahumia know that Ooh sooo sad