You are here: HomeNews2017 03 18Article 520047

Ghana needs to prepare adequately for emerging threats – Kan-Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

President Mahama has planted terorism seed in Ghana by inviting two Guantanamo detainees into our mist without our (Ghanaians) knowledge. His brother also has his hands in Nayele's Cocain case as alledge in the media. Cyber c ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mr Dapaah,the cocaine business has already started in your backyard.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

empty and incompetent

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• Stephen Kumaga 7 years ago

Thank you Kofi Ayigbe.To add to your reply fake drugs and dangerous modified food products for infants.This is a big threat to our future generations.

Thank you Kofi Ayigbe.To add to your comment,fake drugs and dangerous modified food products for infants is a threat to our future generations.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

THE RATE AT WHICH SOME GHANAIAN MUSLIMS ARE SENDING NON-MUSLIM WOMEN INTO THE SEX SLAVERY BUSINESSES THE ARAB COUNTRIES IS ALARMING. SEVERAL YOUNG WOMEN IN MY NEIGHBOURHOOD LEFT, OFTEN THROUGH MUSLIM AGENTS WHO WOULD NEVER SE ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Hint the authorities as soon as possible with any evidence you have. Thank you

• vicky 7 years ago

and what do u think the authority will do? the after their own interest.

• Lily 7 years ago

Trials evacuations would help this exercise.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

We are face with army robbery why won't you tackle that one first

• Lincon 7 years ago

Whom is the NPP " talk more-do less" man telling this? U are in gov't, stop behaving like a stupid man, do ur best as a govt and stop the narrow minded public commenting

• abba 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE SERIOUS DEAL WITH ARM RUBBERY FIRST BECAUSE THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS WHICH CAN SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION. BE WISE.

• Kobi 7 years ago

What about the ones present like, galamsey, robbery, road carnage etc. Not national threat?? You talking about emerging??? I can't mention one thing Ghana is doing right

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

You and your gurus must act now. Because we are living in dangerous world

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Ghana politicians are more of threat to the country than so called cybercriminals and drug traffickers.
    These politicians are like parasites sucking the life out of Ghana resources and depositing them overseas.
    Unemploymen ...

• David akologo 7 years ago

as A Ghanaian you will struggle to go some countries but no access, meanwhile I don't even no the way ghana are leading to