‘Elephant Size Government’: Lecturer counters IMANI Boss

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

a liar and a crook

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

only fools can

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The truth is that if the US has less than 50 and India has less than 80 then over 100 for GH cannot be justified. If the president wants the governance system to work he should strengthen the capacity of the civil service rat ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Only an idiot like you doesn't know Ghana is sick and doesn't need only one doctor to cure her. Fools in the ndc made the country sick and when so many doctors are needed to bisect to see the real problem those who caused the ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

MANY NDC SUPPORTERS WILL CARRY THE PAIN OF THIS DEFEAT TO THEIR GRAVES. IT'S UNBELIEVABLE HOW TOTALLY HOPELESS THEY'VE BECOME. IF AKUFO ADDO NEEDS 300 YOUNG MEN & WOMEN TO GET HIS PROGRAM ROLLING, THE AGAINST PEOPL CAN CRY BL ...

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

This man is a joke. We exchange petty thieves with armed rubbers

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

Top with assistant deputy ministers lol

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Sycophancy is killing the African intellectual. But I would not include such tutor wrongly referred to as a lecturer as an intellectual.

• Malus 7 years ago

An intellectual fool

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

U MADE PRES. AKUFFU ADDO SUFFER 3 TIMES BEFORE WINNING AND YOU THINK HE HAS FORGOTTEN? GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER WELL WELL UNDER AKUFFU ADDO. ITS PAYBACK TIME BITCHES...

• check the photo 7 years ago

quality of report

• check the photo 7 years ago

quality must improve

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

My pain is that it is only the pepefuo (northerners) in the NPP who support every foolish policy and thus, misbehaving. Check on those causing the mayhem all over the country and you will find out that it is we the pepefuo. C ...

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

KWASEA LIKE YOU IF STUPIDITY WERE FOR SALE,YOU WILL BE IN BANKRUPTCY.HAHAHA OFUI BA DON'T YOU KNOW YOU WERE BORNED TO SERVE,SO WHO CARES IF PEPE IS DOING THE DIRTY WORK?.KEASEA GO AWAY WITH YOUR TRIBALISM AND HATRED,DO YOU TH ...

• Yawa 7 years ago

It seems the NPP auterity programme has affected Franklin Cudjoe in that picture. Opposition no good oh!

• kaketonti 7 years ago

LECTURER,WHAT ABOUT THE COST?
    IF/WHEN THE KITCHEN IS HOT,GET OUT.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

There is no cost. The MPS who are made ministers are not going to get double pay because they are paid in parliament and Nana has made about 80% of the his ministers are mps so what is the matter? The mps are still going to ...

• Abrokwa 7 years ago

We know that IMANI was on the payroll of the NDC and never expected them to support anything proposed by the NPP. But to suggest that workers should be given spoons instead of the right digging tools smacks of crass stupidity ...

• Liiinii 7 years ago

Currently Imani organisation does not which direction to turn to. Perhaps they need a Satwav to be in serious business because no one is listening to them anymore. They are one of Yesterday's lot.

• Abugre 7 years ago

This idiot wants appointment and keep supporting Nana Addo

• Spinas 7 years ago

The view of Mohammed Abass, political scientist with the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)that the end justifies the means is equally misleading and nonsensical. It is equally as saying that "we use a ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHEN FRANKLIN CUDJOE BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE CAN THEN APPOINT THIRTY MINISTERS WITHOUT DEPUTIES EVEN.....THAT WILL NOT BE THE PORTION OF NANA ADDO.

• Liiinii 7 years ago

Who in their right sense would buy anything ideas from Imnai. The guy is clueless as to the whatever he claims to be followingup. There is no prinicples that he Imani is adhering to. Nothing only Jump stat issues. he is noe a ...

• Palmer 7 years ago

Let's see the outcome and stop blaming.
    NPP is different from NDC. For NDC nothing will work. NPP everything will work

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

This man is a joke. We exchange petty thieves with proper armed rubbers with over rated zombies.

• Boss 7 years ago

Imani is just talk tank. Don't take him serious

• DR.J 7 years ago

Where in the world do efficiency equals big government? NPP, they are here to steal!

• nana 7 years ago

whatever agenda or good intentions the president has,we do not need 110 ministers

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Common sense should tell you that when you have huge public debt you are obliged to reduce your expenditure.There's no way you can pay your debt if you continue to spend extravagantly.
    Besides,modern technology doesn't need ...

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

Run country on business model otherwise Ghana is doomed. No CEO would employ more staff than required. It seems selfishness and nepotism is at the core of the decision to create to many ministerial positions. That can never b ...

Everyone wants to be heard or get an appointment. Let's hear you through your research work. No matter what you are not qualified for any appointment.case closed.

The NPP northerners Will collapse the party with their sunless talk. Believe me. Anthony Karbo,Mustapha Hamid,etc.

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

They need the northerners to destroy

Ant size or elephant size government all we need is results.But i think 3 deputies for information ministry is too much.

• calistus 7 years ago

They are gradually destroying Ghana.The next government has every justification to employ 130 minister s.Instead of cutting down on mps and minister s and effectively using civil servants at the ministeries and departments th ...

• Ken 7 years ago

If Ghana has to work we need strong functional regional entities an stop everything Accra mentality. There is no performance at the district , metropolitan and regional level. In most countries with storng democracies the re ...

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

For the first time in the history of the world, a country called Ghana has hit the guineas book by been the first to have appointed the biggest number of ministers into governance. Even countries that promote democracy do not ...

• Tinkalor 7 years ago

Wait for minister and deputy ministers for JB Danquah grave next week

• Kwei Nmetey 7 years ago

Ridiculous verbal somersault!

• Joe boy 7 years ago

Mohammed Abass, I think you have to go back school and educate yourself. "he didn't make to sense to me" simply because you are an idiot. You think Ghana needs 110 ministers? Which Univ. awarded you the MPhil? I think they sh ...