Akufo-Addo directed national security to arrest me & seize my car – Bobie Ansah

Read Comments Comments (185)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

WHY NANA’s GOVERNMENT SIZE IS GOOD FOR GHANA
    How can we appoint all Ghanaians as ministers of state. In that case who is going to supervise who. I don't know why some academicians will decide to talk like serial callers. ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

horrible

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

crook

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

I honestly doubt that Nana Addo has the time of day for a tiny, irrelevant fly like Bobie Ansah.

All these clueless dimwits were allowed free rein because of ties to NDC hoodlums so they felt they had some clout.

Rest a ...

• K the H 8 years ago

Foolish oliver twist

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

This bobie Ansah boy is just not serous whoever he is how does he see himself

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Aboafunu Bobie you guys thought you can do your propaganda forever not knowing that time changes. Nana Addo has no time for you idiot he is busy to move Ghana ahead odwanfunu like you. Wo be te wo prika! Dandruwaka shegiaka!

• ISIS 8 years ago

Omanba, you the craze. Your face like your man himself

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Who is this cheap popularity seeking sycophantic idiot? Nana Addo is busy repairing the economic damage your thieving NDC government inflicted on Ghana. If you stole thei car the law will catch up with you. You foul mouthed b ...

• Julius 8 years ago

Who is more crooked to the bone than John Mahama? Have you sat to ask whether John Dumelo,Bobbey Ansah,Abeiku Santana and those half baked souls would have acquired what they flaunt about by dint of just hard work?our monies ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

This guy is full of himself.
    Why does he thinks the President has time for a half baked journalist like him?
    For all you know,he is making this noise to enable him seek asylum somewhere in Europe or America.
    Boy,your consc ...

• Bobie Ansah, be very careful ! 8 years ago

...show you pepper. Kwasea funu, you think Akuffo-Addo has time for a nonentity like you? Don't annoy us, or we'll come looking for you!

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

The new dictator will be in power for his 8 years 2 terms and his good works will keep his party forever and ever. Kwasea do you know who a dictator is? Search in your own party ndc that is where dictatorship is practiced. ...

• Mr.Funny 8 years ago

I think u don't know who a dictator is and that's why u referred to NDC as a dictator party.Check npp very well.Nana is the most dictator in Ghana.

• #JMOnaapo 8 years ago

Bobie, you are even lucky. You idiot. You wait there's more to come. This is just the beginning. You fool.

• Yaaaaa 8 years ago

Eiiii
    Shakespeare,resurrect. English be this?
    If u can't spell don't write wai

Madam English mistress but unfortunately your English are not taking serious as the best in the white man's land.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago

His excellency should have ordered your arrest as well. Useless ndc journalist.

• Crying heart 8 years ago

Aikins
    You're such a nuisance
    Mad commitment from a mad man

You will cry and cry your heart out yet still you will stay in opposition forever. Idiot! Aikins is right. I love this government which has mad ndc depressed and going crazy. Hahahahaha ! I never knew power be sweet to n ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago

No wonder you are called crying. You will cry till your miserable death, odwan ba.

• YAO 8 years ago

Who is this bobie ansa guy? So uncultured and talk from his belly. Oh God help Ghana for some people like this for the sake of democracy insult Nana Addo. I pray the GJA will discipline such characters from its midst

• Ghana ' s Glory 8 years ago

If the car is looted and stolen from Ghana government, then Nana is right. NDC thieves and looters don't see anything wrong with stealing. Where this world heading?
    Notorious NDC has changed the beautiful culture of Gh ...

• Liiinii 8 years ago

You don't deserve to keep state asset after your era is actually over. THANK YOU.

Na your father property

• osei k 8 years ago

WO nho hwe,twe eboboba

• Nana 8 years ago

Sorry Nana hasn't got time for you

• mahama 8 years ago

It serves you right. next time

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Every small fly wants to be seen as a martyr. You were one one of those who constantly called Nana a drug addict who would never be President. You want to continue the vilification by claiming you are being persecuted.

Is it he a drug addict
    Which post are they giving you Hassan

• zee 8 years ago

check ur spellings wai, it seems u didn't go to class one, foolish fool, know how to write good English NDC fools

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You referred to Nana as a drug addict without proof and got away with it. When you are accused of keeping state cars without proof you want hell to break loose. The evil that men do these days lives with them not after them.

• Yoo 8 years ago

Who is this animal calling it self Bobie Ansah? What significance is that thing to President Akufo-Addo and the nation-state, Ghana? Who cares about this empty-headed thing?

• predator 8 years ago

that goat can only speak on montie FM. where is kwame Nkrumah tikese, abeku Santana and adakabre? those fools who taught it is they who decide for ghanaians

• Koliko 8 years ago

We all know nana addo is evil and satanic. In fact, he's worse than satan

• Juniorloo 8 years ago

like ur president

• George 8 years ago

You guys insulted Nana Addo for more than a decade and the end result is what happened during the election. You guys campaiggned strongly for Nana Addo by mentioning his name on your campaign platform. Keep on being fool and ...

Crying George
    Just count the days
    You go see

• Cobby 8 years ago

So it is true Nana is vindictive, let's see who wins this unnecessary pursuit of His. Kwabena, just take it easy, nobody can harm u OK. We pray for every moment. There is no way darkness can over come light. Kwabena Bobie Ans ...

• zee 8 years ago

like ur mother and father and ur entire family, bush boi

• Mahama LA 3Boy 8 years ago

Like your father. Your mother really waste a pussy for given birth to useless animal like you.

• Edem 8 years ago

It's about time bootlickers like you become obsolete and unattractive

• Amidini 8 years ago

Loot and share npp

• Jon k 8 years ago

Folks, don't pay any attention to this wee smoker. If he thinks Nana Addo will be president for a term and he will retrieve all the stolen state assets, then so be it.
    What kind of human beings are these Ndc people
    Ghanai ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago

When power was vested to him the only thing that came to Nana Ado is to attack his political opponents don't mistake,the man is not the president for all he said he will be,he is president for only NPP members and posterity w ...

• Jon k 8 years ago

So we should sit down and allow a few criminal minded people to loot the country for the rest of the citizens to come and pay.
    I am not sure you really understand the seriousness of the problem left by these crooks, unless ...

• Juniorloo 8 years ago

As Mahama was to ndc member only.wen he gave job and share ur money to only ndcfo).

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

MMOA MMA DO U FOOLS REMEMBER NANA OWN CAR WAS RETRIEVED FROM HIM ON HIS WAY FROM AIRPORT TO HIS HOUSE.WEN HIS# 4X4 WAS BBTAKEN AWAY FROM HIM

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO is the president now Ghana's Donald Trump. We're you not among of those fools who were saying he can never be president of Ghana? Aboafunu so why are you crying maa maa like a bull? Kwaadonto go ...

• zee 8 years ago

i second u my brother, nice comment tell him more for me. foolish NDC

• Alonzo 8 years ago

How can u even make such an allegation. Why will Nana Addo reqst for u to arrested. For what. U are a thief. This vehicle was given to u by john mahama to destroy and make vane allegations against his fellow politicians. U hv ...

• Abade 8 years ago

A big fool

• Kobi 8 years ago

To be honest, most radio presenters in Ghana doesn't give respect to the elderly. See that junket looking Bobie Ansah and the type of filt coming from his stinking mouth. A mouse can never be a rat. How on Earth should we all ...

Like Kojo @ Joyfm

• Asem 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Jon k 8 years ago

If even Nana Addo ordered the car seized, yes he is the president. He has every right if he feels it's in the best interest of the country.
    That's why he was voted massively for.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Kwasia is nana Addo a dvla officer foolish talk

• JAY 8 years ago

Nana Addo is now a nuisance and menance,he is an Akyem disgrace

• zee 8 years ago

stop talking cuz ur mouth stinks, ur dead goat president was a disgrace to Ghanaians, Mahama

• Juniorloo 8 years ago

Becos the car is not urs das why u are pretending lyk u dnt wat is agan

• Open ur eyes 8 years ago

Those Rev ministers around Nana Addo should talk to him else war is coming soon

• Mahama theif 8 years ago

kwasia if u are man mention ur name and l will have u arrested for vomiting that shit. We will show u people pepper n ur former thief President Mahama theirs

• Kofi Columbia 8 years ago

The way you don't respect mahama thus the way some people will never respect this dying old horse called Addo by the way he's not my president he can do what ever he choose he has only eight yrs that means if he didn't die be ...

• kofi 8 years ago

U should keep quite, ur days are over, if u keeping aby state asest u should return it. U should be civil in ur uterances

• Kanawu 8 years ago

You can cry all you want, who cares. Kwaseato...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Bobie Ansah should thank his stars that he can ridicule Nana whiles he was opposition leader and can still insult him as president,you re a very bad example in journalistic practice,that profession is made up with so many idi ...

• Keli Mensah 8 years ago

Well said Bro. If for nothing at all he should know Nana is old enough to be grandfather.

• Kotepor.org 8 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasea bi. Ofui. Does has Nana's cleaner ever heard your fucking name before?

• Kotepor.org 8 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasea bi. Ofui. Has Nana's cleaner even ever heard your fucking name before?

• Bawumia 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is acting like the illiterate Agyakoo. Why shld u asked ur securities to peep into somebody privacy just like that ???

• Jon k 8 years ago

Get your facts right idiot. Presidents don't order for cars to be seized.

• APPALLED 8 years ago

This Bobie Ansah boy is really rude. Is he an NDC boy?

• Kwabena Osei-Ntiri 8 years ago

Bobbie Bansah is arrogant & empty. He wants to be heard that's why he is accusing Akuffo-Addo of seizing his vehicle. Pls Bobbie ask yourself how u got that car. Mahama asked u to insult Akufo Addo & u did. You said the later ...

• PRINCE 8 years ago

Sometimes we listen to fools like Bobie Ansah. What does he know. To Nana to listen to music. Honestly speaking, if not Mahama where will these people will be life? We have people of these nature to always speak on radio and ...

• Abrokwa 8 years ago

Only thieves and fraudsters who come to the attention of the president are arrested.

• Philips 8 years ago

Stupid man do you think nana has time for you. Your guilty conscience is punishing you. I know it only montie FM or program that you can say this. Who cares if you support NDC tweaaa. You can go to hell. If I were nana I woul ...

• Prof 8 years ago

You are talking such bull shit!!..
    its obvious you will escalate and exploit any issue to bring the presidents name in disrepute.

#You think Nana has got time to be worrying about you small fly!

Shame on you!

• Sally 8 years ago

You are not worth your title . Still think like the ordinary

• Sam 8 years ago

Bobie all your vilification and insults on Nana's person did not wash. You made millions from Mahama for just attacking and insulting nana Addo. Nana is a gentleman has no time for u. You and some NDC bigwigs took Ghana as yo ...

• sex 8 years ago

aboa

• Bismark O 8 years ago

Bobie Ansah ::: hunnn

• Ziggy 8 years ago

Wo mame tw3 thief god will punish u and yr thief mahama nkwasia foc akronfoc ndc .

• Runnable,US 8 years ago

Aarrhh,Santana who are you for Nana (His Excellency)to direct national security to arrest you? Mr. President has better things to think about. You are of no importance okay? Small rat.

• Navrongo Man 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• mavis 8 years ago

Ahhh see who is talking. ....mitcheew. we know u paaa when u started from kumasi. Shut ur big mouth

• Nanaba Sika 8 years ago

This is just the begging very soon you are going to cry..... when you were insulting him because your criminal Mahama is in power.... Now he is also in power so you should prepared of more troubles... I am happy they have sta ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

BOBIE ANSAH, DO NOT THINK OF YOURSELF TOO IMPORTANT, FOR NANA AKUFO-ADDO TO LEAVE ALL THE IMPORTANT NATIONAL ISSUES FACING GHANA TO THINK OF YOU AND YOUR STOLEN VEHICLE. YOU THINK TOO HIGHLY OF YOURSELF, MY FRIEND. YOU ARE NO ...

• Donkor 8 years ago

Very stupid statement

• Ossei Kofi 8 years ago

I thought this boy was in a mental hospital, when did he come out?

• princess adofo 8 years ago

that akufo addo for u bro don't mind them

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa Bobie Ansah ; I think your head became BIG when you started associating yourself with this Jon Mahama and the NDC government ; why should Nana Addo order security personel into your house besides are you not aware that ...

• Kofi Asare 8 years ago

stop the nonsense and get to work

• pino 8 years ago

he deserve that.

• pino 8 years ago

u craze.u don't no what u re saying.God forgive

• Joe 8 years ago

According to this guy statements he is not respectful, but I am not worried because he is an ndc guy, most of them are not respectful

• Paul 8 years ago

Would you be smiling when you were treated like him?

• YAK 8 years ago

Bobbie Ansah, your Muntie people got away with threats to Judges lives.Your political associates had, some years back,killed judges, executed people who had obtained loans from banks without trial.You are now justifying the o ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 8 years ago

Bobie Ansah is just an attention seeker. Why on earth will Nana Addo do what you are accusing him of? He is the President of Ghana and will not stoop that low to your level. President Nana Addo has serious things on his mind ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Tweaaa! Do you think Nana has time for a foolish man like u? Apuuu. Ndcfour akronfour!

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Ghana Web don't bring that face again madness

• Oliver 8 years ago

Now you afraid useless journalists like you

• Laud Opiah Moses 8 years ago

This is absolutely insane. Akufo Addo should rather force the police to stop bribery and corruption which has created a big vacuum in our justice system. Poor people are deprived from their rights of justice and that is the s ...

• Massa joe 8 years ago

KNOW YOUR COUNTRIES AND NUMBER OF MINISTERS.

China, population = 1.357 billion people.
    Number of Ministers - 20.

Japan, 127.3 million people.
    Ministers - 20.

Britain, 64.1m people
    Ministers - 22 including PM.

U ...

• K. Gyamfi 8 years ago

This is bogus! Just google number of ministers in the UK and you will get the correct figure. UK has about 119 ministers. The cabinet in the UK is 23 including the prime minister.

US, Nigeria, Germany are federal states. ...

• Prince 8 years ago

those insulting the president should know that, they are all insulting themselves, because he is the president of Ghana. They should know that insulting the elders is a sin and they will surely answer one day. A word to the w ...

• songo 8 years ago

Bobbie what goes around comes around wai , you forgot what you did to me at BREEZE FM ?

• George, Maryland, USA 8 years ago

BOBIE IS A STUPID FOOL SO LEAVE HIM ALONE BUT HE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF HIS UTTERANCES ABOUT HIS EXCELLENCY NANA AKUFO-ADDO. BOBIE BE VERY CAREFUL IF YOU ARE DEALING OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO. YOU ARE A TINY FLY.

• A.M 8 years ago

kwabena bobie pls sit down and go over your story, imagine it's someone else would you have believed him?

• KB 8 years ago

listing to this out moded journalist...mtcheeeeeewwww

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 8 years ago

kwasia even English sef you can't write. gyimii.

• KB 8 years ago

listing to this out moded journalist...mtcheeeeeewwww

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS ALWAYS BEHAVING LIKE THE MONTIE 3

• Abongo Boy 8 years ago

Democracy does not mean you can say anything. Be a little bit human

• Abongo Boy 8 years ago

Why on earth should you brig his daughter in your world of dirty politics?

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo gov't will be the useless govt ever. And it is manifesting already. Instead of you to take care of the economy you are there seizing cars from innocent people. Clueless gov't. The shit must stop.

• Emmanuel Amofah 8 years ago

Bobie Ansah should know how to talk nd respect an elderly man. Even at all, if H. E. Nana Addo is not a president Bobie should know that H. E. Nana Addo is not his co-equal so if he is talking to him (H. E. NANA ADDO) he(Bobi ...

• Darko Amoah 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HAS NO TIME FOR YOU. NATIONAL SECURITY WILL DO WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO TO RETRIEVE THE STOLEN CARS.

• Uncle Ben 8 years ago

whom do you think you are, the president, does not have your time, you better use your time for something better. because very soon, you will be off and no one will hear from you. who god has blessed you foolish boy, can not ...

• fafa 8 years ago

NDC BOUGHT THE CAR FOR YOU WITH STATE FUNDS. EVEN STARK ILLITERATE AKUA DONKOR WAS GIVEN CARS BY MAHAMBOLE!!!!!!!

• Godfred 8 years ago

If you have a moron as President, this is how things are done,I think the drugs he took sometime ago is having an effect on him.'Stupid-old-fool'.

• bilibi 8 years ago

I think Bobie is being disrespectful from his comments. This is not Ghanaian. Bobie, very disghasting behavior and comments

• YAANAA 8 years ago

He has the right to give that order for your arrest. Who are you? If you have done nothing wrong then you should not be afraid.

• Mahama LA 3Boy 8 years ago

Hey idiot Nana does not have time for stupid idiot like you so fuck off. If the car belongs to the state, you will be jailed so get ready. Stupid fool .

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 8 years ago

U have nt seen anything. u talk rubbish when you have chance to help ghana

• Nina 8 years ago

Woyome must be arrest and jailed for his crimes. He must not be allowed to on bail.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

How did you jump, sorry leap to this conclusion? You think too highly of yourself, man. The President is not as petty as you are. Get a life. If you were arrested and your cars seized, why don't you be patient and go thro ...

• researchers 8 years ago

u talk lyk there is no grown up in where u were brought up. respect ur self. can u even afford to reach where his first daughter is talkless of giving her a car. impedance matcheeeeeeeew

I'm happy the security stormed your house to collect the state car offered to you by the ndc,but note: Nana doesn't need that car for anything not even his daughter would need a car used by an idiot and in fact a stinky idio ...

• Timei 8 years ago

This guy should be.punish.he.talking sheet.he.must to.punish foolish guy

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

SINCE HE CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY SO HE ONLY USING THIS TACTICS TO CONFUSE GHANAIAN S.HOW CAN SO CALL COMPETENT GOVERNMENT APPOINT MORE MINISTERS TO DO A WORK ONLY SOME FEW PEOPLE CAN DO.
    I DONT THINK 2020 HE WILL CONTEST.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Now I see why they came after you. Very very arrogant and insulting. My dear young man, Nana will not go that low for someone like you period. If your dream is to be or look BIG, apuu shit like you can take it somewhere else. ...

• Asam beba dabi 8 years ago

Prove it to Ghanaians that.that car really belongs to you by showing us your purchase documents.

• Paul 8 years ago

Akuffo will become a monster if we do not tame him now. What is the meaning of this harassment. If we do not speak against such unwarranted persecution we will one day wake up to find it is too late.

• PAPA TOMMY 8 years ago

This month sweating president will not change .

• Agyei 8 years ago

Nana Addo does not have time for liers , thiefs , good for nothing People like Kwabena Bobie, Who for all his life tried to bully , steal and cheat people, Go to Senyah international sch , Great Amass etc. your records are th ...

• Taliban 8 years ago

Am not surprise Akuffo Addo is being tribalistic here. We all know the NPP to be solely an akan party. They only ride on the northerners to win elections, and dump them after wards. Am sure the northerners are watching and le ...

• Hmm 8 years ago

This guy talks like villager. Well learned person does not talk like that. Disrespect authority. You call yourself journalist. Anyway, any good for nothing person can call himself a journalist

• Paul 8 years ago

You NPP guys are hypocrites or plain stupid. Since they started their car retrieving escapades how many card have been retrieved. Can't you see its a cover up to harass political opponents? Is that what we want in Ghana? Don' ...

• Afofranto 8 years ago

madman. foolish fool

Nana Addo government is not good at all,the reasons are that Npp party is voilent anytime they comes to power in Ghana. Theres a news that one most dangerous criminal call Bullet whose was hired by Nppp officials to come all ...

• KK 8 years ago

He doesn't have time even for your father let alone you.

• Patrick Asamoah 8 years ago

Stupid guys. What Nana Addo needs your vehicle for? Brainless and useless journalist. Fuck you.

• micky 8 years ago

You've nt seen anything these is jx de beginning.Oh des pple were jx kind on you.

• Sir John 8 years ago

Bobie don't mind them. this is just hatred and nana addo just want to silence you they cannot.

• Muba 8 years ago

And so wat

• KOOBAAH. 8 years ago

LET THE DWARF AKUFO ADDO TAKE YOUR HEART FOR RITUALS INSTEAD YOUR CAR,AKUFO THE CRIMINAL AND TOPICAL DICTATOR.A THIEF PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO.LET HIM TAKE YOUR PANTS AND BE NAKED TO SATISFY HIS CURIOSITY.CRIMINAL AKUFO ADDO.KOOB ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Agooo who is nana Addo stupid foolish oldman who has scatered his house,this old dwarf will collapse Ghana arresting people for cars will not help stop the dollar akwasia .

• Cool 8 years ago

I pray Ghana survived else we better prepare for war

• Said Inusah 8 years ago

Who will waste time on such a twerp like Bobie. What is his value as a person? I dont think Nana has this fucking idiot on his mind. He has better things to think of and do than bothering himself with such such useless nonent ...

• Appiah George 8 years ago

Don't worry my Brother Bobie akufo will fail his evil art

• fiko 8 years ago

Wat at all shows da u aa tellin de truth ? .......Men noo be kiddi ! ...Gve us a break !

• gyamfi 8 years ago

Do you know what ndc did to Dr. Bawumia in his hometown in 2009 after npp lost the elections? Do you know what dr. Opuni did to his political oponents with tacit support of then president?

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Who is that bustard,ghanaians don't have time that idiot twat

• Better Ghana? 8 years ago

This guy is not only proud and arrogant but indeed notorious. He feels so big in himself but time will tell. He is no doubt one of the guys NDC/Mahama recruited to rundown Nana Addo prior to the victory of Nana Addo and the N ...

• kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago

Who is he that we will spend time on him. Wontumi Boasiako will even make this guy a houseboy and he should keep quiet like Yamin from Niger in NDC..............

• Abrokwah 8 years ago

Hey!!! Besease Fante Rat, when would you stop your shameless talks against well noble and cultured leaders of this great nation? Your up-bringing from Besease in the Ajumako district is known to some of us. Today you speak wi ...

• Ama. 8 years ago

You call yourself a journalist ? You can't accuse someone without any evidence. Nana Akufo-Addo will never stoop to your level, he has better things to do with his precious time. People like you will only belong to NDC party ...

• Abrokwah 8 years ago

Yes that is Bobie's true character. From infancy, we know who he is. Very uncultured. Cannot say a simple truth. Had never behaved well in school. will always cheat in everything. He is more than the greedy bastards and the b ...

• Man of plus 8 years ago

Time will tell, Ghanaians like insulting elders.

• Oo 8 years ago

He was waylaid and taken to the Osu Castle. What a crock

• Oo 8 years ago

A bundle of bull

• black power 8 years ago

black magico244908520 prophet call for all spiritual help
    black money rituals powers
    protection money ritual church power

• @martin_sackey 8 years ago

It must be stated clear avoidance of sarcastic language from unapologetic critics of the president must respect the office and what it stands for and avoid talking anyhow . Freedom of speech is indeed free but it's to some ...

• afari djan 8 years ago

ofui u no see anytin seeaaaaaaa

• OAN BA PA 8 years ago

NONSES MAN LIKE MAHAMA FOOOL,THEY ARE MAHAMA DOGS

• Samuel 8 years ago

Nana, the President has no time for you. You are a nonentity and Nana has far more important things to think about and execute. Don't think Nana dreams about you. Deal with the National Security guys and don't bring Nana's n ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

THIS IS DEMOCRACY NPP WAY.

• GhanaMassai. 8 years ago

Ghana is forced to bow down in shame, shame & shame. Where is the Ghana considered as the most democratic, the most cool African country to live in? And this is only the begining!!! I thought that l could get back home with t ...

• op.ny 8 years ago

You bobie ansah ,do you

• Koo 8 years ago

Idiot repair de defective antena of ur ndc sponsored bridge fm. If u are a serious person u ii not be hopping from montie to gold to ahotor. Be wise. You are embittered cos ur wife lost de ndc primaries at kpetoe. Be bold to ...

• op.ny 8 years ago

God will punish you ,the way you talk to elderly people ,Stupid dirty face of you

• kojo sam 8 years ago

You are just trying to be heard. Nana don't have time for people like you

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Please go to doctor to check your mind, it seems you have problem in your heart.

• Dkm 8 years ago

Npp fools with their stupid commentary's

• KOJO NYE, USA 8 years ago

HI , BOBIE ANSAH, YOU SOUND LIKE YOU DO NOT RESPECT ANYONE.WATCH YOURSELF,SOME OF US ARE READY TO FIGHT FOR NANA.WATCH YOUR WORDS. NANA ADO IS ONE OF THE BEST FOR GHANA IF MAHAMA AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE STILL ALIVE AND TALKIN ...

• KTZ 8 years ago

Ghanaians should never vote for NDC again. I think JJ Rawlings should punish Mahama for turning NDC to a corruption machine.

• michellin 8 years ago

The akyem mafia is at work

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 8 years ago

Please ignore this wee smoking boy. He wants attention. How can national security come to you an ant and tell you Nana Akuffo has asked them to come and arrest him, who are you? He talks too much and that's why he was sacked ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Bobie you are lucky to be alive. Your stupidity would have caused you dearly. You are being arrested by unknown people and you are taunting them. You are a fool indeed. By the way who are you for the president of Ghana to tar ...

• op.ny 8 years ago

He doesn't have time on you ,and your dirty ,ugly face ,beast bobby ansah ,always insulting ,one day you will get your result

• Yaw Buor 8 years ago

Who will believe this man's story? I believe the president has better things to engage him than waste even a second on this insignificant figure.

• William 8 years ago

This guy has nt seen anything yet. Where is his stupid Mugabe guy. They should go and hide at John Manama's bathroom we shall come for them. People have stollen millions of dollars and when they give you a Prado you think u a ...

• sir danks 8 years ago

wee ni kwabena bobie ansa who doesn't know u .wee smoker.

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

why are you people insulting him if your so call nana with his dirty mouth has no hand in it he should come clear after all he is not saying his side of the story in his private room or the national security should come clear ...

• John james 8 years ago

Did npp change your life yet?