You are here: HomeNews2017 03 16Article 519481

We'll build 1700 Kindergartens throughout the country - Education Minister

Read Comments Comments (34)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

we will, we will, we will. bla bla bla bla bla bla. ashtown talk. where did akuffo find these bush people?

• Lori 7 years ago

Shut your nabu.

• Niii 7 years ago

This politician take us for granted. They think we don't have eye, ears, mind, legs and hands. This bragging telles us how they fool us.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

That pro vice chancellor has what l call the Reasoning Deficiency Syndrome (RDS). If indeed he has been a career educationist and never did anything to fix the poorly equipped labs for all these years as vocal as he seems to ...

• Doc 7 years ago

You are very shallow-minded.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Primitive people like this Stephen should be shot ... what have these so called ministers achieved in thier life's ...and they think once made a minster u automatically becomes the "brainy one". If u are stupid u are stupid a ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY
    ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM
    NOW 1700 KINDERGARTENS IN THE COUNTRY
    ASEM ABA OOOOOOO

• NANA 7 years ago

NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT FROM PP. WHERE WILL THEY GET THE MONEY, COCAINE CASH WONT HELP THEM. ALL EYES ON THEM AND THEY WILL BE ARREST OVER IN EUROPE THEY TRY TO SEND DRUGS. NPP CAN LAIR TO POWER, BUT CAN'T LAIR TO FULFILLE ...

• Oman 7 years ago

Ndc supporters please stop all this nonsense aaaaaaaaa mahama told Ghanians that he will build 200shs but he build 10

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

so sad you're blinded by your stupid npp. the dead brainless president is driving the country into a ditch and you're still doing npp and ndc. very soon when you start crying you will understand.

• allotey 7 years ago

The Dwarf and his ministers are confused things.

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not forget there are dwarf-Ministers too. Not forgetting Ajasco-dwarf-Speaker.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Politics is a slippery terrain and so stop talking once you've power and do the job. Mahama promised 200 SHS and what was the result? Politicians must learn from history.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

WE HEAR YOU.

• NANA 7 years ago

OHHH NPP AND THEIR LIARS ; EVIL PEOPLE PARTY ALWAYS WITH PROMISING .

• 20/20 7 years ago

All talk be talk

• Wise 7 years ago

Napo please keep quiet and deliver. The campaign period is over.Learn from Prof.Oduro.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Foolish edu minister

• Liiinii 7 years ago

Former Minister of Education was so arrogant like her deputy and the pair brush serious questions and concerns thrown at them as if they were playing with playdough when the children lives were at risk re-safe infrastructure. ...

• Ebow Arhin 7 years ago

Hon. Minister of Education, please be serious for once.1700 KG schools within 4 years. Can you please give us the cost involved of building these schools? and the source of funding. The people deserve to know.

• tye 7 years ago

I think they said no more infrastructures shameless people

• ganeth. 7 years ago

What did this man just say...is he alright? Don't you there think that we are fools to be fooled.

• Lori 7 years ago

He is NOT alright.

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

i hope its not just a political big talk

• JC 7 years ago

Oh ho! Stop the talking and work, haba!!!!
    What is this? I admired you in opposition. Keep quiet and work. The talking is too much!!

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this eediot,building more schools just means quantity education and what Ghana needs is high quality education.We now have so many graduates who are theory and bookworm graduates instead of practical hands own gradu ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The cost of one V8 can build ten kindergartens. These ndc thieves are backward people. All they know is stealing from innocent taxpayer. God will punish ndc. Akronfour!

• Zargon 7 years ago

Look at this stupid person ..where from this comment.. another Npp idiot now the focus is on your government as the honeymoon is over so u sit there and continue to criticize past governments

• Zargon 7 years ago

Kasa saaa all of them... Ghana is in trouble... they have started badly and think they can speak any how to long standing hard work civil servants and respected people in society. Also promising promising meanwhile u do not e ...

Shut that stinking mouth up. Ndcfour akronfour. What is kindergarten building?? Thieves?

• AZAA 7 years ago

Competence is not about promises but action. Just build the six kindergartens per each constituency and stop the I will , I will ,I will mantra. The campaign season is over.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kwasiato. When Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was constructing kindergartens and schools all over Ghana with 31st DWM, where was this cleft nose Napo?

Tell the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo to rather appoint 1700 M ...

And if Nana Konadu was able to build kindergartens,why not Napo? Ndcfour akronfour!

• sie simon 7 years ago

nice talk yet you can get some uncultured persons to insult this honourable man .people are abusing social media too much. we must try to prevent filthy comments.