Talking of time for change, Ghana needs change too. Nyantakyi has to go too as he has succeeded to move Ghana Soccer backward to beginner level
Kwame 8 years ago
What the hell does the foolish, corrupt, thievery, co-efficient paying Nyantathief know about change?
PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 8 years ago
SEE YA,,
SEE YA,,
Nana Fokuo 8 years ago
Haters will die of bitterness. You call 3 successive world cup appearances backwards? How people have short memories! God is with Kwesi Nyantakyi! The best GFA president ever!! The records speak for themselves.
dak 8 years ago
another magnificent fool
ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago
GFA CHANGEOOOO! CHANGE! WE HAVE BEEN WEARING THIS NYANTAKYI IMPORTED DROSS FOR 12YRS. IN THE BEGINNING IT WAS GOOD, BUT NOW PAA DIE33 THE DROSS TEAR TEAR, HOLES ALL DEY INSIDE. MUNCHANGIOOO MUNCHNGI EBEI!
kojo 8 years ago
EXACTLY WHAT I THOUGHT OF. WE NEED TO CHANGE YOU TOO.
Stephen danquah 8 years ago
Congratulations to the newly elected caf president, we wish him well n hope he can take African football to the higher height,,,,
great olympics 8 years ago
Look at the pot calling the kettle black.
You have long overstayed your welcome. Go now...
We are fed up with you.
????
We are fed up with you.
????
Nana Fokuo 8 years ago
Kwasia suu, you and who are tired? He will always win unless he doesn't stand for election. Wee smoking journalist and bitter ndc supporters can go and burn the sea. He's the best GFA president ever! The records are there for all to see except ingrates and short sighted individuals who are filled with hatred and bitterness who can't see.
Mensah 8 years ago
What record? Have you been living on Mars? Look at the state of football in Ghana? When was the last time Ghana won any hardware, club or country? Look the pitches. What happens to all the millions that go to the GFA? EVEN THE THE PRESIDENTS of the country get to stay 8 years, max. The GFA needs a new leadership, and that is not difficult to see, unless you are benefitting from it personally.
Nana Fokuo 8 years ago
Oh yeah, in his tebure, tamale and espong stadiums, hosted CAN, 3 consecutive world cup appearances, 5 consecutive Can appearances, under 20 world champions, etc etc people like you have short memories. We know how the FA was run in the 80's and 90's till this guy took over. If you have constructive criticism, fine but don't just closed your eyes to the good things this guy has done to Ghana Soccer. Tell me which FA president has done more than him. You don't even know me and you're insinuating am beneficiary? I don't even live in Gh at the moment. Let's learn to criticise constructively and stop the hate!
THE DROSS TEAR TEAR OOO. TIME TO CHANGE TIS FUCKING THIEF. GFA, WHY U WEARING THE SAME DROSS FOR 12YRS...EBEI!...MUAHAHAHAAAAA. OTHERS LIKE ME CHANGE THEIR DROSS EVERYDAY. GFA STILL WEARING THE SAME DAMN DROSS AFTER 12YRS. HOW CAN U WIN WIN TROPHIES WITH 12YR DROSS? MUAHAAHAHAAAAA
Owusu Acheaw. 8 years ago
Brethren, now you know the reasons why we a still not developed after 60 yes of independence. The worship of mediocrity is too much .
Instead of debating on why Nyanta must continue,they will come here and throw insults aro ... read full comment
Brethren, now you know the reasons why we a still not developed after 60 yes of independence. The worship of mediocrity is too much .
Instead of debating on why Nyanta must continue,they will come here and throw insults around like they are the owners of our national soccer team,oh what a mess.
Yaw Benuako, Berekum 8 years ago
I am also tired. There are several of us who are tired of the mediocre performances over the years. Ghana football is rotten. All GFA does best is sharing money with the co-efficient formula. Yes, he will win GFA elections for a long time because he has bought them with his co-efficient sharing formula. Not voting for Kwasi is like removing one variable (yourself ) from the co-efficient formula. You will never earn a pesewa if you are not a variable in the formula
U ONLY HAVE A MAX TERM OF 8YRS. AFTER THAT U CANT RUN FOR ELECTIONS ANYMORE.
Akwasi 8 years ago
I thank God this corrupt Haytou is out of the game.
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
A time for change on your part is just around
kofi adu 8 years ago
takyi, you are in trouble. looking at their celeb. I see them as a force from the east and south coming at the west and north.
Salifu 8 years ago
28 years as CAF Boss was too long for Issa Hayatou.
Mensah 8 years ago
So why are you still buying and clinging onto the GFA presidency? Holding CAF positions, owning a football club, and still won't let go the GFA presidency despite your abysmal record. Greedy, selfish b.!
Teiko Tagoe 8 years ago
You too must go go gooo.
Abdul Manan B Toff 8 years ago
its time for him to also go.
The Future Forcel 8 years ago
You are the next cha
The Future Force 8 years ago
You are the next change Ghanaians want so pls pack and leave
Seth Ampomah 8 years ago
Only short-sighted people like Nana Fokuo see Nyantakyi's performance as good. Such people may have their eyes looking backwards. Where is Ghana football heading? Nowhere. How can the president of the football association own a football club? We are all cowards and " cowards die many times before their death"..........
Let us all rise up to defend this nation & our game
Nana Fokuo 8 years ago
Seth, come again with facts. Tell me which FA president has ever achieved more than Kwesi in recent or modern years or say over the 30 years? You're accusing me of short sightedness without facts. He's won under 20 world cup (the only African country to do so), 3 consecutive world cup appearances, 5 consecutive nation cup appearances etc. Where were you when we were failing to qualify for major tournaments including world cups and nation cup. He's not a Saint but in my view he's better than those who just chopped and money, gotten nothing for us and even disgraced Ghana with common Jerseys remember the Sammy K4 Jersey disgrace in Burkina? Come on, give the devil his due. Don't accuse me without facts please
Africawatch 8 years ago
Absolutely!!!There was the need for Hayatou to be changed.To be elected again after being there for over 20 years would have been a huge joke.Time for him to retire and enjoy his pension.
sam 8 years ago
that is why we want change for GFA
kanewo 8 years ago
YOU ARE NEXT.
THE SENTINEL 8 years ago
NYANTAKYI IS A GREAT HYPOCRITE AND A CAMELEONIC CHARACTER FIT FOR BOTH COMEDY AND TRAGEDY. WHO ASKED HIM TO EXPLAIN WHY HIS MODEL HAYATOU LOST? WE ALL HAVE EYES TO SEE AND BRAINS TO THINK, AND WE ALL KNEW THAT ISSA HAYATOU'S DAYS WERE NUMBERED. DID NOT NANA AKUFO ADDO FELL ASK THE OUTSPOKEN NEW FIFA PRESIDENT, INFANTINO, TO LET HIS REFORMS TICKLE ON AFRICAN FOOTBALL AS WELL? NYANTAKYI, DID YOU READ WHAT AHMAD SAID, THAT HE WILL CHECK ON THE ETHICS OF THE AFRICAN FOOTBALL OFFICIALS. IT MEANS THAT AHMAD WILL ASK WHY YOU NYANTAKYI OWN WA ALL STARS, A NATIONAL LEAGUE TEAM, FOR WHICH MATCHES YOU CHOOSE THE REFEREES WITH IMPUNITY AND GAVE THEM THE GHANA LEAGUE TROPHY ON A SILVER PLATTER TO THE DISGRACE OF GHANA FOOTBALL ON THE CONTNENTAL LEVEL! NYANTAKYI, BE IT KNOWN TO YOU THAT AFTER THE ISSA HAYATOU IGNOBLE DISGRACE AT CAF ELECTIONS, YOUR OWN OUSTING IS COMING NEXT AS GFA PRESIDENT, FIFA OR NO FIFA. OF COURSE, AND WITHOUT AN IOTA OF A DOUBT, YOU ARE NEXT!
THE SENTINEL 8 years ago
...DID NOT NANA AKUFO ADDO ASK THE OUTSPOKEN NEW FIFA PRESIDENT, INFANTINO, TO LET HIS REFORMS TICKLE ON AFRICAN FOOTBALL AS WELL? Thanks!
yao lopez amuzu 8 years ago
the change nyatekyi is talking about is coming to Ghana fa. he shd get prepared, this time is not abt money is change
yao lopez amuzu 8 years ago
the change Nyantakyi is talking about is coming to Ghana FA, this time is not abt money is change
RATELL 8 years ago
Am hapi u said members wanted change n de good msge Ahmed said caused his WIN .....prepare ur tym is coming,de same words will b said for U come wat may ....U HV LNG ova stayed .....exit GFA n let some1 continue BRA KWESI
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Issa Hayatou lost simply because his corruption has gone up to high heavens. We wonder how he has managed to escape the radar. He should have been kicked out with his thieving mentor Sepp Blatter. Birds of the sane feathers flock together and these two should have flown together into jail long ago. Africa no longer needs any thieving , sickly-looking and sly old crooks like him.
SEE YA,,
another magnificent fool
We are fed up with you.
????
Kwasia suu, you and who are tired? He will always win unless he doesn't stand for election. Wee smoking journalist and bitter ndc supporters can go and burn the sea. He's the best GFA president ever! The records are there fo ...
What record? Have you been living on Mars? Look at the state of football in Ghana? When was the last time Ghana won any hardware, club or country? Look the pitches. What happens to all the millions that go to the GFA? EVEN TH ...
Oh yeah, in his tebure, tamale and espong stadiums, hosted CAN, 3 consecutive world cup appearances, 5 consecutive Can appearances, under 20 world champions, etc etc people like you have short memories. We know how the FA was ...
THE DROSS TEAR TEAR OOO. TIME TO CHANGE TIS FUCKING THIEF. GFA, WHY U WEARING THE SAME DROSS FOR 12YRS...EBEI!...MUAHAHAHAAAAA. OTHERS LIKE ME CHANGE THEIR DROSS EVERYDAY. GFA STILL WEARING THE SAME DAMN DROSS AFTER 12YRS. HO ...
Instead of debating on why Nyanta must continue,they will come here and throw insults aro ...
I am also tired. There are several of us who are tired of the mediocre performances over the years. Ghana football is rotten. All GFA does best is sharing money with the co-efficient formula. Yes, he will win GFA elections ...
You too must go go gooo.
You are the next cha
Only short-sighted people like Nana Fokuo see Nyantakyi's performance as good. Such people may have their eyes looking backwards. Where is Ghana football heading? Nowhere. How can the president of the football association ow ...
Seth, come again with facts. Tell me which FA president has ever achieved more than Kwesi in recent or modern years or say over the 30 years? You're accusing me of short sightedness without facts. He's won under 20 world cup ...
YOU ARE NEXT.
NYANTAKYI IS A GREAT HYPOCRITE AND A CAMELEONIC CHARACTER FIT FOR BOTH COMEDY AND TRAGEDY. WHO ASKED HIM TO EXPLAIN WHY HIS MODEL HAYATOU LOST? WE ALL HAVE EYES TO SEE AND BRAINS TO THINK, AND WE ALL KNEW THAT ISSA HAYATOU'S ...
Issa Hayatou lost simply because his corruption has gone up to high heavens. We wonder how he has managed to escape the radar. He should have been kicked out with his thieving mentor Sepp Blatter. Birds of the sane feathers ...
Nyantakyi's corruption is way past everything