You are here: HomeNews2017 03 16Article 519423

Mahama to drop names of NDC executives who received monies

Read Comments Comments (73)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Mahama is too much of a coward to be truthful to his people.Look at his track record.None of his Ministers feared or respected him because they knew he was too cowardly to go toe to toe with them.That is why his deputy Minist ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The executives knew that their boss himself was the master of thieves. They knew about all his financial shenanigans, including those being done b y his immediate family members, his wife and brother in particular. So if the ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

To shout and shout but go home with empty stomach?

• DERY-GBAALE 7 years ago

Dear brother ex President Mahama, you will now see why you should agree to front for NDC again. Never accept to be flag bearer again.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Hahaha !! Oyiwa, If the NDC EXECUTIVES could treat or do this to their own party, what would they not do to the state coffers? From the horse's own mouth, the executives stole all the monies earmarked for the 2016 campaign. N ...

• frank 7 years ago

MOTHERFUCKER !!!
    It is your MOTHERFUCKER dwarf who is a thief.
    SON OF A HARLOT AND A DRUNKARD COME AGAIN

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

When will John Mahatma stop equating cash sharing to planning and efficient perfomance

• NANA 7 years ago

JDM PLEASE NAME ALL THOSE WHO CAME FOR THE MONEY. TRY TO EXPOSE ALL THE CORRUPT ONE IN THE PARTY FOR NDC.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Kofi"s source of wealth and the 5 Cars is obvious

• Lori 7 years ago

Nonsense, thief man thief, thief man. It is draw game.

• Lori 7 years ago

Fraudulent dog.

Oga they chop, Mama dey chop! Where did Lordina get the money to provide thousands of T-shirts?

• Santo 7 years ago

AGBesi ! Shut the fuck up , you are tribalistic and a bigot . Bush boy, did you had your bush meat yet ? Go hunt for bush meat and get the fuck out of this , all your comments dont make any sence , dick head .

• ETWSE. 7 years ago

HEY SANTO IS IT STUPIDITY OR LACK OF EDUCATION?.DID YOU HAD,REALLY?.WHO WAS YOUR ENGLISH TEACHER?.

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

I can bet, yeah, that this paper is only seeking for readership.

Ignore it, and throw it to the dustbin.

Long live Ghana

• Yawa 7 years ago

So that they can collect another deposit of GHC11M from him.

No wonder they are all calling for him to stand for 2020 because they know he is an idiot who woud dole out money without accountability!

The same way he aske ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Question is, where did he get all those monies to share? He was dipping his hands into state coffers by taxing everything including condoms because he doesn't use it. He 'chops' it raw. Even by this statement he should be inc ...

• frank 7 years ago

Drug addict go tell the cocaína sniffing oldman that he is A MUMU
    ABOANUA

• Mahama 7 years ago

Right on. Mumu paaa

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

irrelevant!!!!!!!! Why now?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

There should never be any hullabaloo about the size of this government except that the NDC criminals are jittery about the prospect of success of the Nana's government. Governments have priorities and that should reflect thei ...

• eeeesssssstttt. 7 years ago

Which success of nana's government? ?u call dis success?The mess his government is Soo far causing?

• Sanu Sanu 7 years ago

News of this kind is take attention from current pertaining issues at stake.
    The gagantuan ministers and their endless benefits all the cost of the tax payer, irrelevant budget, no way forward for the ordinary Ghanaian whis ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

God dey lough Hahahahaha Mahahahahaha

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidado.These stupid stooges are the top three.

• Adu 7 years ago

In what capacity was Mahama keeping money of the NDC? In what capacity? Let him drop names and we are ready to ask questions.

• Safoa 7 years ago

Such childishness....publish the names and we will also say all we know about the kick backs you and lordina mahama received. FOOL

• ama 7 years ago

PLEASE GO DEFEND THE 110 AND SO NEW MINISTERS TO PUT BURDEN ON THE PUBLIC PURSE...EX GRATIA THE REST OF THE LIVES....NEARLY 80MILLION DOLLARS A YEAR FOR THE NEXT 4YEARS

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's in the right direction,it's also in the interest of political parties to disclose there sources of funding and stop the secret dealing within the various political parties the give room for party executives to harvest ca ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

No he is a thief and can never do it. Else the other thieves in arms will expose him so much so that Rawlings will weep he ever formed NDC.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Naaba, I agree with you; Mahama can never come out with any name for fear he will be exposed. I bet, he has skeletons in his cupboard.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

It is up to you. Sort it out, NDC!!

• MERCY 7 years ago

OH MY GOD .. CAN THESE PEOPLE EVEN EVER THINK OF RULING GHANA AGAIN??? I DONT THINK SO , THEY SHOULD TOTALLY FORGET IT ...IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mahama has no balls to exposes this criminals

• MERCY 7 years ago

NOW ASIEDU NKETIA WANTS TO STAND FOR PRESIDENT IN NDC ....AAH BA NDC SHOULD TRY AGAIN AFTER 2000 YEARS IF TRHEY STILL EXIST ...EVEN THEN , THAT GENERATION WILL LET THEM PASSS THROUGHT CORRUPTION FREE INFECTION TEST AND EVEN ...

• Mary Asomaoh NDC 7 years ago

LEAVE NDC ALONE!!!

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

It was a surprise that they claimed there was no money to campaign. Some of us used our own monoies even though i have been given a toilet to sweep

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Good one there,na foot soja dey sweep for shalanga.

• ama 7 years ago

GO DEAL WITH YOUR ELEPHANT MINITERS COS THESE ARE GUYS ARE GETTIN PAID FOR LIFE

• John Mawuse, Peki 7 years ago

NDC = EVIL PARTY

• tiago 7 years ago

Useless story. That has always been your stock in trade. Anytime, alarm blows on you, then you start to publish useless stories as these. Idiots wake up

He failed to resource the party? Was he the party's treasurer? Did he steal any state money supposedly for the party but never got to them?

• Boss 7 years ago

Thief mahama can't speak about our stolen monies.

• TO ANOTHER LEVEL 7 years ago

This is clearly of a case of NDC thief thieving his comrade thief up and down and across the country. As stealing of the national purse is going ahead full steam by looter Mahama and his 40, the party thieves are also thievin ...

• Gbevlo Jr. 7 years ago

Now you understand when Rawlings was calling some members of the party Greedy Bastards. And he was mad that the NDC has been hijacked. Go figure!

• Abaaabasei 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature, you see your face? Anaapo keke o|

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Didn't know Mahama was a "bank". Why would party people be going to him for campaign money instead going to party executives?

• AlufYah 7 years ago

the NDC as a party should come together as one n be strong for next election n stop fighting .

• Mimosa 7 years ago

and while you're at it, please tell us where you've kept all the monies you stole from us, so we can move on. what a shameful president. sounds and looks like you were running a banana republic, Just vanish somewhere plea ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

It is time the. Onstituencies of every registered party membe contribute to campaign to win election rather than only the flag bearer who bare responsibility.Ghanaians should change mindset of ways and thinking

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

WAS EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA THE TREASURER FOR THE NDC PARTY ? WHY WOULD HE BE THE ONE TO OFFER OR GIVE MONEY TO HIS CAMPAIGN TEAM AS WELL AS THE FUNCTIONARY EXECUTIVE PARTY MEMBERS?

• med med 7 years ago

what kind of article is that. aba, this website can do better than this. please ensure on standards before you loose credibility

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Aponkye & Co this was what going in Ghana .looting and sharing,Corrupt.Wicked NDCs thieves

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

They said there is no troubles in the party now that they are in opposition the truth is coming out. All the NDC gurus are THIEVES, Ghanaians will not allow them to come to power again after all what we were saying is correct ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Brofo Yedur.

What class of journalists are we breeding in Ghana with this bad English.

No clarity at all.

• Essum 7 years ago

Either Ghana so Mahatma kept all that colossal amounts of money in the house? No wonder the banks were starved of cash. Who are the financiers?The money used in the campaign was from the inflated VC housing project and the in ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This is clear ananse story there is no way Mahama will do such a thing so stop wasting our time

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

That's why they want to push you to come nd lead the party again to enriched themselves please don't come back again but save your reputation

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA DROPING NAMES IS DIFFERENT FROM RECOMMENDING THESE ROGUES AND CROOKS TO THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVES FOR THEIR REMOVAL AS LEADERS OF NDC.

BE BOLD TO TELL THE TRUTH AND DO NOT TRY TO HIDE FROM THE VERY FACTS, T ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Was Mahama in charge of NDC finances? Where did he get the money? BNI must investigate this.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD DROP THE NAMES OF THESE CORRUPT NDC HIGH OFFICIALS EXPRESSLY. I AM TOO SURE THAT THE LOUD-MOUTHED AND ARROGANT APPRENTICE PROPAGANDALIST, KOKU ANYIDOHO, IS AMONG THOSE WHO LIED TO THE PRESIDENT AND GOT THE ...

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Is all our money, Mahama and his NDC finished Ghana. They will never come to power, never.

• ABRONYE DC 2 7 years ago

ONAAPO

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

HANG Mahama in the tree.

• THE KING AND I 7 years ago

No wonder these members of the NDC FEC are so vocal in criticizing Nana to cover their sack of lies and loots from their own party. If a party comprising such men (looting machines) are in charge of ruling the country, where ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

Mahama, tell Ghanaians where the missing cars are. You are a disgrace to Ghanaians.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

That's right. When you were stealing Ghana's money for Kofi Adams and Co.they were using it to build their houses and buying V8 Cars as evidenced lately. Mahama it isGod who has punished you for cheating Ghanians.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself for stealing Taxpayers money to disburse to Party Execetives to buy votes? She unto you. By the way where did Lordina get her monies to be supplying Millions of NDC T/Shirts? May Gods curses co ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Tell us how much of the monie that went to Kofi Adams to be able to buy 3 Saloon Cars and 2 V8 within 4years. Mahama is a real Killer. That's why Kofi Adams crying loud to come and fight for the seat again to enable h buy mo ...

• Ras 7 years ago

was Mahama NDC treasurer?