You are here: HomeNews2017 03 15Article 518854

Mahama will contest 2020 elections and win big - Yammin

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

OFUI KWASEA PRAKO BA

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Lordina Mahama is more likely to be in prison in 2020 and Mahama will be fighting to get his wife out of prison to embark on a quixotic presidential ambition that will be worse than the pummeling he took in 2016.

This Yam ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Ndc party is made up of only fools, if not why can't dey get a better person than the arm robber mahama.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK IDIOTS LIKE YOU INSULTING PASTORS CAN WIN YOU ELECTIONS? GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF NDC LOOTINGS THEREFORE EVEN IF NANA ADDO FAILS WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR NPP, BECAUSE WE KNOW THESE MESS WAS CAUSED BY NDC INCOMPETENCY ...

• TD 7 years ago

What is this pig on about? Does he think Ghanains needs thiefs and national wreckers?

• romeo 7 years ago

Can't think far can't think madness. It will be humiliation. So these boys don't learn and still betting on mahama hmmmmmmm mmmmmm ????

• KAY 7 years ago

Please Mr former Deputy Minister, know that NDC delegates are not the entire Ghana so they endorsing Mahama does not make him the winner of 2020. Better concentrate on a total reorganization of the grassroot who are more than ...

• I Love Ghana 7 years ago

Wrong dream by NDC.... Ghanaians will never make mistake again. Mahama will never be forgotten as the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana.

• Abewaha 7 years ago

It is only a dream so keep dreaming NDC.

• William 7 years ago

He has the right to contest but this time if he gets even 25% I will decide to go and stay in Togo , Lome for the rest of my life. None sense people in NDC.Fools.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• me 7 years ago

What is wrong with this mumu guy. They want Mahama becos it is only under him can they creat, loot and share.

• Jon k 7 years ago

Can't some one put a bullet in this idiot's head.
    Getting tired of seeing his face every day here on Ghanaweb.
    He doesn't give a shit how the country goes.
    Nation wrecker.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YAMIN, YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION JUST LIKE ABOAFUNU KOKU WAS TO HIS AS WELL. I AM SURE YOU HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ALL THAT KOKU AYIDOHO, KWAKYE OFOSU AND THE REST KEPT ON SAYING THAT NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GH ...

• bash 7 years ago

Mahama is a good leader but you the the followers like Judas Betrayed him to the people,.....

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Listen your NDC will never come to power again except the Akuffo Addo administration gets caught up in a high level of negligence, the NDC were rigging their way to the office but the priority of this government right now is ...

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Some folks just don't have no shame. After 'my car in exchange for a 3310 phone bet in favour of Mahama's ,one touch victory saga', you still got the nerves to talk shit. See your face like FROG p3p3p333

• Kwasi Ayisi Otu 7 years ago

And collect ex gratia again after his term? That means two ex gratia in life time while in government. Anka sebe ghanafoo agyimi papa.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

hwe ni gyimii be nso. ofui

• Omama 7 years ago

It looks like this guy talks through his back door.....nothing sensitive comes from him. Is he seeking attention or what? I remember him betting his truck on Mahama on the same platform. When will he learn? Pls spare us of yo ...

• Obosom 7 years ago

Why these days you dont come to complex anymore to do kyeno kyeno again ofui

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

I do not know why this Arab man has been tolerated until now doing whatever he likes, particularly in the Ashanti Region? He is a trouble rouser and a future cause of bigger insurrection in the region.
    He is a second rate G ...

• zulutuza 7 years ago

What are you sitting there for go and contest for your own aboaa

• U re dreaming 7 years ago

What do u take Ghanaians for?wake up from ur dreams

• Zakariatiewini 7 years ago

President Mahama will be our leader in 2020 and we all Ndc supporters will be with him

• Nicky Jefferson 7 years ago

What do u take we Ghanaians for?Wake up from ur comfortably in d dream sleep

• Fine boy 7 years ago

No one care about who leads your looting party

• ___Messi 7 years ago

We will give him 14%. Lucky he got 45% last year. kwasea sem kwaa kwa

• Seth a 7 years ago

If he likes he should try, he will not even get 22% of the polls. Mahama and Tekpe have destroy Ghana. Visit education offices across the country and witness how teachers are been treated badly for their salary and promotion ...

nobody pays tax on dreaming

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IS THAT ALL THISF MAHAMA WE KNOWS HIM PERIOD. THE DISGRACEFUL EX PRESIDENT ABOA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA TWEAAAAAAAA APUUUUUUU THIEVES

• Big Afro 7 years ago

Beneficiary of Mahamsa,s create loot and share legacy. Mahama will win big, eh, I thought you said same for 2016 December. Man 2020, Maha wil contest and loose BIGGER; mark my words. Ghanaians will never allow you these bunch ...

Yamin u are living in a FOOLS paradise!

• Flight Tickets 7 years ago

For Bookings of Your Flight Tickets & Hotel Reservations Please call: +233 268-035-407 whatsapp: 001(813)824-2313 For 50% Discount

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief Aboabi like yamine God punish you Aboabi ba

• Edem 7 years ago

Dream on.Seek employment and work like the rest of us

• KWASI TOUGH 7 years ago

THIS MAN YAMIN OR WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF IS DAY DREAMING INDEED. LET MAHAMA CONTEST 2020 ELECTIONS, I BET YOU HE WONT EVEN GET 35% OF TOTAL VOTES. HUMILIATION AWAITS MAHAMA IF HE DARES CONTEST 2020 ELECTIONS.

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

You can detect the excessive eating habits of Joseph Yammin by merely looking at His chunky face.
    Excessive eating has choked His ability to reason like a Man.
    Always spewing out rubbish .
    Who will vote for rejected Saul- ...

• Bisa 7 years ago

Yes Mahama has started winning already.
    , God making him the best african leader in Africa is the clearest sign to that. Even A plus who is an ardent supporter of NPP says Nana Addo government is one term hence many are figh ...

• Apantu 7 years ago

This Lebanese must go to his country

Keep dreaming

• Steve 7 years ago

I think you don't have nothing to do just to come out and make unnecessary noise

• alonzo 7 years ago

Yamin, go on dreaming and never wake up. With just 2 months in opposition NDC are clamoring to come back. oH THEN PREPARE COS ndc IS GOING TO BE IN opposition FOR A LONG TIME.
    You think Ghanaians are foos, noo bcos they wil ...

• KSK 7 years ago

The NDC thieves,looters want to reorganize under the most corrupt president Ghana has ever seen again?Then Akufo Addo will have a cool job ahead. NDC should get serious ; no Ghanaian will entertain any thief again. We had eno ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This crazy and stupid yamin should shut the fuck up. He is disgraceful...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THIS JOSEPH YAMIN IS A LAUGHABLE ANIMAL FARM CHARACTER.......GHANA IS NOT LEBANON WHERE TERRORISTS REIGN SUPREME.

• Gordon 7 years ago

This pastors shd stop talking who comes to power and who do not. I hate to hear all these.. in fact it is better to allow politicians to trade in the messages and allow Ghanaians to buy this messages .it only that that w ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Are you dreaming

• Amartey Amarh 7 years ago

Who is that pastor is he God mamah is coming back strong

• Jojo 7 years ago

This concert party man is in some sort of mental crisis and seriously need some help. The defeat of Mahama has messed his mental faculties big time.
    Has he handed over his car keys when he put a bet on Mahama in the last el ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

AM SHOCK OUR PARTY IS ALLOWING THIS VISION LESS PERSON TO SPEAK DAILY FOR THE PARTY.THE MESS AND THE STEALING THAT HAS BROUGHT A DISGRACE AND DIVISION IS WHAT WE NEED TO PLAN AND TALK.IF CARE NOT TAKEN OUR PARTY WILL BE LIKE ...

• Freedom house 7 years ago

Nonsense. The most tribalistic president since 1957 and lazy with witches such as KWESI Pratt as advisors.
    The NDC should be in opposition for a very long time if Ndoum is humble and forms a united Democratic Party with all ...

• Kweku ananse 7 years ago

See yiur stupid red face are you even Ghanaian?Mahama cannot be president again ,he has misused all his chances .shame on to ndc you don't hAve anyone dominant person to stand for you apart from JM.You think Ghana is for ndc ...

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

I will prefer Edward Ajaho former speaker of Ghana's parliament 2013-2016 lead the party

• yaw b 7 years ago

The only adminstration that was about to even taxe the pensioners was mahama regime if the voice of the masses wouldn't had been proactive, is better NDC restructure themselve n stop venting their to the new administration

• Akombono 7 years ago

Yamin keep quite and be ready to face the Special Prosecutor for looting Ahafo Ano South District (Mankranso). You will campaign for Mahama from Nsawam Prison. Better seek refuge in Syria now for your days are numbered. Fula ...

• Ahitophel R 7 years ago

Mahama should prepare for a massive humiliation,becouse Nana will make Ghana work again

• Citizen 7 years ago

This stomach politician Yammin and his incompetent leadership of the Create,Loot and Share NDC said 'Nana Addo will never be President of Ghana' Do we still have to believe what they say ? The NDC have lost big and must be re ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Don't mind this Fulani /Arab stupid boy. Where on earth could this person be a Deputy Regional Minister in the Ashanti Region? Unless in NDC so he is hatching a plan for his paymaster. If Mahama comes in 2020, the margin in ...