You are here: HomeNews2017 03 14Article 518513

Anita Desoso blames Mahama campaign groups for NDC’s loss in 2016

Read Comments Comments (47)

• JOHN 7 years ago

AT LEAST SHE HAS NOT ORGANISED A MURDER LIKE KONADU WHO ORGANISED SOLDIERS TO KILL JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDOW AND ALSO STOLE ALL GNTC PROPERTIES INCLUDING NSAWAM CANNERY

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS RAWLINGS AND KONADU TRICKED GHANAIANS TO FAME BY KILLING IN THE NAME OF CORRUPTION BUT PRACTISING SAME CORRUPTION TO BECOME ONE OF THE RICHEST COUPLE IN THE COUNTRY

• Naata 7 years ago

Rawlings and his wife truly tricked Ghanaians into eradicting bribery and corruption. Killing innocent victims and judges even one a nursing mother. Today theie Party is top in bribery and corruption. Tunsia and other countri ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Nata, Npp is more corrupt than NDC if you don't know. The world knows this fact , don't deceive yourselves and Ghanaians. Forget about Rawlings & wife , Npp are the Professors & people are following their footsteps. Stop the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE THAT BROUGHT NDC TO POWER IN 2008, NEVER AGAIN NPP HAS COME TO STAY, ANITA DESOSO YOU MUST START TO RESPECT NANA KONADU WHO BROUGHT YOU FROM GUTTER

• moyo 7 years ago

Rawlings is the cause of NDC failure. Better shut your mouth if you are prepared to tell the truth.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

NDC criminals is dying by loosing sickness, witches and wizards Nation wreckers greedy bastard's nonentities in society harlots like this foolish woman still don't get it, that the electronic transmitter of the results from N ...

• komoo france 7 years ago

The ndc relied on the EC and mad osei to rig the election on their behalf when that failed they were found wanting.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

You have said it all. That was the truth but nothing else. Ghanaians were suffering for the pilfering of our resources through corruption and Anita Desoso or whatever her name think people would have voted for them. NDC were ...

• Peace 7 years ago

NDC put all its hopes in Charlotte Osei , Amadu Sulley and their likes at the EC,However, the Lord took over the battle by opening the'eyes' of NPP to outsmart all dubious and rigging plans of the EC and NDC.Onaapo NDC, bye, ...

• Nimo 7 years ago

There was nothing new if you look at the political trend in Ghana. There is a change in government after every 8 years of a party''s rule. This means, the NPP will not stay beyond 8 years. Likewise, after 8 years, Ghanaians w ...

• bo 7 years ago

nana lost in 2008 was because he wanted to investigate kuffor for corruption if kuffour had supported him the election was rigged even konadu says that ndc has never won a fair election this was the only fair election that wh ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

you havnt see nothing yet

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ndc should know that time they used trasmition to steal the election is over. This government will do national I'D card, next time go to Togo and bring foreigners to come and vote for you .

• NDC Foot Soldier 7 years ago

I am sick and tired of this NDC daily blame game. Everybody in the NDC knows someone to blame.
    Wise up, accept your defeat like grown ups and move on otherwise you'll miss the 2020 boat.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Keep quiet Madam. Shut up or shut down

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• kallot 7 years ago

NDC is not form by drunkards but by RASTA Men. You people all are opportunist.

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Ashawo like you! Your stinking vagina !! Moron! When you were running into human being with your car you think we didn't see it? Fool

• Dela 7 years ago

oh charlie why, be a gentleman

• Naata 7 years ago

NDC party finally lost the plot.

• Observer 7 years ago

Anita seems to be aging too quickly! Will she survive another election campaign and see to the implementation of her ideas about these groups? We live to see!!

• RUMALLO 7 years ago

Madam, I really admire you for your forthrightness.
    I voted NDC twice in my life, one for J J and one for Professor Mills. I have voted four time for NPP. Once for President Kuffour and thrice for Nana Addo.
    Why did I not ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

NDC did not win the 2012 election. It was rigged in favour of NDC. And also the NPP were not vigilant enough in their monitoring of the election processes and took thing for granted. The last election NPP put up an eagle eye ...

• Jaa 7 years ago

God bless u anita

• Kwam 7 years ago

Concert ndc with no wisdom

• Dan 7 years ago

Anita if u hv slept, wake up, if u know the reason for ur defeat , why u allowed d committee finding out why u loose? where are ur so call massive infrastructure? Ghanaians vote against u bcos u are disrespect, u stole Ghana ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Ghanaians disallowed a thief to be their president,Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent clown.

• Lori 7 years ago

The main culprits are Kofi Adams and Koku . In fact they contributed most to NDC loss. Instead of them to tell the electorate the good work of John Mahama, they deliberately wasted their time attacking and insulting the main ...

• Julius 7 years ago

John Dumelo,Abeiku Santana,Michael "Kweku"Ola (the Nigerian bastard),Bulldog, Tracey Boakye,Msbel and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah's fuck partner, Jackie Appiah who didn't lift a pin but ate the Bucks Nyafu Nyafu were the main cause ...

• AWY 7 years ago

you shld have known this earlier

• Essum 7 years ago

Did anybody in the NDc believe the party was going to win the 2016 elections? The odds were against them.The corruption was too much. Ndc thought they could steal from Ghanaians and then buy them with the stolen money. What w ...

• ghananyi 7 years ago

Xupreme you made my.l laafaa sitting pn my wc.

• kwame 7 years ago

Keep up n be insulting Nana ndc. U would see whether u would come back to power again or nt

• Yussif 7 years ago

See who's talking when montie 3 was insulting and threatening judges you people saw nothing wrong with that and teamed up to force a lazy president mahama to free them even against his lawyers advice.This same groups were use ...

NDC has never won any election in this country. It's all rigging from Rawlings time till today! Didn't Asiedu Nketia say we are in a comfortable lead? Comfortable lead when lost by million votes? Never again NDC!

• John 7 years ago

NDC lost the election because their rigging machinery didn't work

• nana yaa 7 years ago

My dear sister, let us stop the blame game. Ghanaians know a lot about the elections more than you are saying. We all know why NDC didn't win , no need to blame yourselves, leave to Almighty God to do His own search. Stop bla ...

• Mohammed bn Morroco 7 years ago

Even if Jesus was made their campeign leader for all groups you would have still lost. We were too tired. In any case Jesus wouldn't have even accepted to be a leader of either NDC or NPP campeign group.

Arrogance and inse ...

• kk 7 years ago

NDC was heading for defeat 2016 election. So that blaming this or that will come to nothing. Ghanaians were already tired of NDC liars and bad government. There is nothing you people can do, Ghanaians had rejected you and tha ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHEN ALL NDC MEMBERS WERE TAUGHT ON HOW TO INSULT..BELITTLE...BASTARDISE...MISINFORM...PROPAGATE..DISREGARD...DISRESPECT...FROWN...AND WHAT HAVE YOU....ON ANYTHING NANA ADDO...THAT IS THE RESULT...MADAM DWARFS.

• goddey 7 years ago

Desoso is an ignorant woman full of superstitious beliefs,she opened the mouth to say dwarfs were stealing money from the bank of Ghana.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

It was campaign groups, it was the media, it was Pastors, it was think tanks, it was your Founder, it was everybody but John Dramani Mahama.
    Look, let's be clear. John Dramani Mahama of the NDC party was the most unelectabl ...

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

LUCKY TUESDAY" for that matter a KEY day.
    whatsapp or call now to book yourself with vision 300 lottery.
    i must surely happen today. LUCKY TUESDAY!!!!

• Hello 7 years ago

....as they went for funds from certain quarters
    It serves ndc right paaaa.
    Name the celebrities....you fear or what?
    hehehehe
    All the looted funds were shared...so you cant cheat man and still want to cheat God. Never...

• Tkenu 7 years ago

ndc fail becos of government policies.cancellation of allowance .3 month arrears etc were caue

• Salifu 7 years ago

You all forget that the work done were inferior,over prized,.Never did you listen to constructive advice.The NDC has a lot of people who think that insulting can win an election.People like K:Anyidoho,K.Adams,O,Boama,Asiedu N ...