. .According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH¢2.04 million for the procurement of five million improved coffee planting seedlings for free distribution to coffee farmers while in the 2016 budget, paragraph 405 also talked about government allocating GH¢2.0 million for the procurement of two million improved coffee planting seedlings for free distribution to coffee farmers."
Now divide NPP's GHC2.04 Million by 5 million seedlings and the answer is GHC 0.40 per coffee seedling. Then divide NDC's GHC 2,0 Million by 2 Million seedlings and the answer is GHC 1.00 per coffee seedling. Now the question is, Who is stealing from who. I don't really know the university that trained these NDC guys. Universities in Ghana are indeed useless.
Ghanaian 8 years ago
Yamin was not educated in any of our universities. He claims he obtained his degree from his home university. But if you look at his face or check his name, his home is nowhere near our shores.
ghana 8 years ago
nothing but facts
OPOKU 8 years ago
YOU CAN GO HELL. YOU STUPID FULANI .
NANA 8 years ago
IS TRUE OTABIL AND FEW PASTORS ARE NPP.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Arrest this piggy, dick looking terrorist to show where human beings were killed and buried for political power.
We should not allow people to make outrageous claims for political expediency. This is a serious allegation ... read full comment
Arrest this piggy, dick looking terrorist to show where human beings were killed and buried for political power.
We should not allow people to make outrageous claims for political expediency. This is a serious allegation that needs investigation and this idiot Yamin should be forced to provide evidence for his allegation.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Sick looking not dick looking.
Kwadwo 8 years ago
Who ever appointed a douche bag like this in government should blame themselves for NDC's incompetence and being booted out of power for good.
Ghanaian 8 years ago
Yamin? Who wants to see him in his church? He has nothing to bring to the church! He has nothing to offer society. So cares whether or not he wants to listen to anybody preach?
Abban 8 years ago
Akoa wei gyimii,who cares what a fool like you listen to.Infact woye aboa paa
Nutsuga 8 years ago
Who cares if you listen to preaching or not ? Many NDC people have shallow minds.
KOBBY 8 years ago
Lebanese boy.
Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago
He is more than stupid,wise educated Ghanaians listen to those great wise men,so who gives you fuck mr fool, NDC criminals loosing sickness is killing that idiot
Me 8 years ago
I think losing power has made this honourable gone ???? mad.
STUPID YAMIN 8 years ago
WHO IS THIS YAMIN GUY THAT HAS TAKEN OVER THE AIRWAVES IN KUMASI.WHO CARES WHO HE LISTENS TO. KWASIABI NTI HE HAS ACCESS TO THE MEDIA ABOAAAAAAA!!!!!!
Kofi K. 8 years ago
No wonder your mind is skewed without direction, You do not have any respect on your own to comment on the people you have mentioned. No wonder you were sacked by your Party even as a deputy Minster
koliko 8 years ago
most ghanaians dont listen to them,they are immoral,greedy,satanic and sycophants
Duncan 8 years ago
Someone like Yamin representing NDC? No wonder NDC is out of power, probably for good.
Paul 8 years ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Yaw 8 years ago
Why don't you in NDC for once accept that you lost power due to bad governance rather than blaming everyone else but your selves?
You got to power by default and you've been sent to rightful place and that's a fact.You've n ... read full comment
Why don't you in NDC for once accept that you lost power due to bad governance rather than blaming everyone else but your selves?
You got to power by default and you've been sent to rightful place and that's a fact.You've never deserved to rule Ghana based on your actions,reasoning, posturing,talking,disrespectful attitude everything about you socks so get it and leave Ghanaians in peace to seek ways and means to deal with the massive mess and shambles you've created and left behind.
Yaw Abrobe 8 years ago
Masa, these churches are full every Sunday without you....so you see, they are not waiting for you.
Kwaa 8 years ago
Who cares,after all your Arab father is a Muslim so why do you bother to listen to a Christian Pastor?
Stay by your Religion and stop making noise as if Churches are political parties in Ghana.
Who cares,after all your Arab father is a Muslim so why do you bother to listen to a Christian Pastor?
Stay by your Religion and stop making noise as if Churches are political parties in Ghana.
GO-AHEAD 8 years ago
Yes I agree with you Yamin. Because their preaching has brought an eye opening for Ghanaian's to see the evil nature and dealings within your party NDC. And this is going to help keep you in opposition for at least 16 years. Nana 8+ Dr. Bawumia 8 = 16 years.I am sure by that time your influence will be very insignificant in your party and Ghana.
JAGUAR 8 years ago
You always talk shit.I don't think they will even welcome you in their churches.Do we worship God or personality fool.
Adwoa 8 years ago
If you did the what's right, you be happy
emmanuel Nana 8 years ago
Ooo what a lost soul that's why you like that better and more educated people listen to them
frank 8 years ago
Why will u listening to them coz they preach what u don't want to hear.
Dumebi 8 years ago
Great, that makes two of us.
nana 8 years ago
WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TO GHANA? ITS ONLY NDC THAT YOU CAN JOIN, HELPING THEM TO STEAL BECAUSE THAT'S YOUR JOB. LEAVE OUR COUNTRY IN PEACE FOR US. THAT THIEVES PARTY, NDC IS DEAD. CAN WE HAVE OUR PEACE AND RESPECT? THANK YOU
Akwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago
What is becoming of this second-rated Ghanaian of late. He has been able to weave his way into Ghanaian politics through the little minds in NDC trying to be somebody in the society of Ghana.
It is time Ghanaians take a cri ... read full comment
What is becoming of this second-rated Ghanaian of late. He has been able to weave his way into Ghanaian politics through the little minds in NDC trying to be somebody in the society of Ghana.
It is time Ghanaians take a critical look at these second-rated citizens and block certain freedoms they enjoy as it is done in many Arab countries where being born there has anything to do with national affairs.This guy needs his wings be pruned once and for all.
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
satanic pastors
Jonah@ 8 years ago
The gentleman is right I hate them too.They portrayed bad character to Prez John mahama during his turner of office.Mensah otabil was talking of bad economy describing JDM as bad Prez.I wonder why pastors should pretend to involved in politics just to get chip lips from the presidents.May the lord save us from now a days pastors.if JESUS Christ was to be like this people, we would have had nothing to preach now.hmmmmmm.......
Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago
This guy is seriously sick. He is the vodoo man for ndc and knows all these nonsense. He should tell us who buried a human being. If only he and his delegation had agreed to sacrifice Asiedu Nketia as the man in Benin suggested, maybe Mosquito would have been dead by now and they still would have lost. But since Mosquito refused to sacrifice for the betterment of their party, they are mad. Please Yamin, take a chill pill.
Fred Ashun 8 years ago
What have at all achieved with your life , who knows you in this country . If you don't desist from attacking Dr OTABIL you will remain in opposition long .
Already your corruption infested party have 12 years to stay in opp ... read full comment
What have at all achieved with your life , who knows you in this country . If you don't desist from attacking Dr OTABIL you will remain in opposition long .
Already your corruption infested party have 12 years to stay in opposition.
Shameless , I wonder where you come from .
Joe 8 years ago
That is why the guy can't reason!
Issaka 8 years ago
Pig-skinned son of a bitch! Who cares who and what you listen to. I blame that dead Goat John mahama who gave you the leverage to impose your stupidity arrogance and criminality on FULL-BLOODED GHANAIANS. A fool like you was pushed into money you did not deserve and so you talk from your stinking anus. You brother of a cow danduruwaka! Kwasea you think by talking stupidly you can bring John Mahama back to be President, tofiakwa Pig like you.
victor 8 years ago
WHO CARES WHAT YOU THINK
USELESS TALK
WHO CARES WHAT YOU THINK
USELESS TALK
minladder 8 years ago
Good they r all thieves and stupidfool .....
akos 8 years ago
yamin youre always saying you will walk out,but who cares.these men of God are they using yamin bible or christian bible.the truth is hard to accept.anyway are you a ghanaian or youve found your way into ghana politics becos youve cheap money to spend,who is asking of your opinion about these men of God.you can chose to fly
KWASIAMAN 8 years ago
DONT PLEASE, THEY ARE ALL CHARLATANTS.THEY ALL ARE FALSE RELIOUS EMPIRES ,CALLED BABYLON IN THE BIBLE. REF; REV 18
TD 8 years ago
Give us a break man! Do they need someone like you to listen to them? What does it worth if someone like you don't listen to them or ignore them? Please give us a break and shut your mouth.
Legacy Man 8 years ago
DO U THINK OTABIL & OWUSU BEMPAH LISTEN TO U? MY FRIEND GO HOME
Bobobribri 8 years ago
JUST FUCK OFF WHO CARES WHO YOU LISTEN TO. WHAT USE ARE YOU TO GHANA YOU FLEW FROM GHANA TO BRAZIL WITH THOUSANDS OF HARD DOLLAR CASH ON BOARD THE PLANE.
. .According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated ...
nothing but facts
We should not allow people to make outrageous claims for political expediency. This is a serious allegation ...
Lebanese boy.
Who cares?
You got to power by default and you've been sent to rightful place and that's a fact.You've n ...
Yes I agree with you Yamin. Because their preaching has brought an eye opening for Ghanaian's to see the evil nature and dealings within your party NDC. And this is going to help keep you in opposition for at least 16 years. ...
WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TO GHANA? ITS ONLY NDC THAT YOU CAN JOIN, HELPING THEM TO STEAL BECAUSE THAT'S YOUR JOB. LEAVE OUR COUNTRY IN PEACE FOR US. THAT THIEVES PARTY, NDC IS DEAD. CAN WE HAVE OUR PEACE AND RESPECT? THANK Y ...
It is time Ghanaians take a cri ...
satanic pastors
The gentleman is right I hate them too.They portrayed bad character to Prez John mahama during his turner of office.Mensah otabil was talking of bad economy describing JDM as bad Prez.I wonder why pastors should pretend to in ...
This guy is seriously sick. He is the vodoo man for ndc and knows all these nonsense. He should tell us who buried a human being. If only he and his delegation had agreed to sacrifice Asiedu Nketia as the man in Benin suggest ...
Already your corruption infested party have 12 years to stay in opp ...
Pig-skinned son of a bitch! Who cares who and what you listen to. I blame that dead Goat John mahama who gave you the leverage to impose your stupidity arrogance and criminality on FULL-BLOODED GHANAIANS. A fool like you was ...
WHO CARES WHAT YOU THINK
USELESS TALK
yamin youre always saying you will walk out,but who cares.these men of God are they using yamin bible or christian bible.the truth is hard to accept.anyway are you a ghanaian or youve found your way into ghana politics becos ...