You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518389

God will strike down Yamin - Jennifer Queen

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We all know what these men of God do.

• Does She Know God? 7 years ago

Is it Satan or God that will strike Yamin, this woman should spare us the balderdash. Does she know God?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

He is already a dead person for insulting men of God.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

This bitch is referring to their deity 'bussom'in the bush. God is a loving God and you account to Him when you return to Him.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

nothing but fake

• Omanba Pa. Islington -London 7 years ago

This stupid guy Yamin a foreigner will soon being seeing his limit in Ghana's politics. He will jail because of his stupidity.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Men of gods. Not God please.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

God will punish all ndc members as he punished their government. The result of your agreement with those your voodoo and juju to retain you is what is happening in our country,when you killed people around the Nkrumah circle ...

• Papa Ankomah 7 years ago

I think God is for you. Idiot.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

a bunch of crooks

• KD 7 years ago

FOOLISH!!!!

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

The koko,Josie and waakye shared by Nana dwarf addo and his likes, owusu bempah was spiritual infested, now killing the Ghanaian youths.

. .According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Look at this Jezebel called Jennifer Queen. The fact of the matter is that, God will strike you first if that is your wish for someone, SIMPLY 100% BACK TO THE SENDER!!! IDIOT!!!

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Who is he? Is the useless president who brought all the useless boys, who have never work in their life to come and help him to loot.

• JK 7 years ago

God cannot be mocked and I did not hear Yammin mocking God.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Stupid woman!

• koliko 7 years ago

shut up u immoral dirty bitch,do u determine who God strikes?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

'YES' GOD will strike Yamin for the ndc disrespect of our men of God which has led their party to opposition. Ndc will never win power in Ghana again. You can spin,turn and twist nothing will work good and you will remain d ...

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

I hate it when people pretend to be Christians but in reality, they are devil's incarnates. Who the heck is she to judge? Are all these people claiming to be pastors real? Even if they're, and decide to do politics, they shou ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

All NDC members and supports are nonsensical people

• Kwaku Atofo of Akontomera 7 years ago

Blacks should note that Islam,Christianity and Muslim came to Africa to brainwash,fool,divide and rule.Your useless Pastors,Professors with Phds should first know what Matter,Mass Atom and Ether before they should start talki ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

COOL DOWN QUEEN, YAMIN IS JUST CONFUSED, IN THE SENSE THAT HE HAS LOST HIS POST, HIS PARTY SUFFERED HEFTIC DEFEAT IN THE HANDS OF GHANAIANS ELECTIRATES. YAMIN AIMING AT PASTORS DOESN'T HOLD. HE SHOULD BLAME HIS NDC GOVERNMENT ...

• Bukari Dramani 7 years ago

Yamin who is an illegal mining (Galamsay) Lord fronting for Chinese knows that the NPP administration will make his business less lucrative. He is therefore hard on NPP and all lovers of Nana Addo President of the Republic o ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

I thought such stupidity was only with NDC. Sadly, NPP is riddled equally with such stupid nonentities whose utterances leaves much to be desired. We hide behind religion to do bad things in Ghana. what if yamion was a moslem ...

• JOHNK 7 years ago

THIS LADY IS A JOKE. WHO IS SHE REFERRING TO AS MEN OF GOD?. IDIOTIC OWUSU BEMBAH OR THOSE MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS WHO HAVE RIDE ON THE BACK OF THE MASSES TO BECOME RICH MEN?.tweeeaaa.

• Reskondi Yaa 7 years ago

Why won't her tell the truth at all? Fucking lady with no brain. A liar.

• hedzoleh 7 years ago

stupid fool u think God is a man! kwasea, kwa!

• Abban 7 years ago

Queen don't you have something better to do than wasting your precious time on this gyimi gyimii son of a charcoal seller Yamin.

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Yamin wo maame twaasede twem. An ass hole like you Yemin. Who are you to Insult Nana Addo. Ashawo ba like you criminal. Just wait Nsawam is awaiting. Aboa ba. You will account for every single money John Ford Mahama helped yo ...

• Malus 7 years ago

If you talk like this, then everyone knows the kind of parents who brought you up

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Not for this fake pastors of Yours nonsense.Read The Book of Jeremiah Chapter 23 to end.

• Hayford 7 years ago

Who is not man of God.stupidity at the highest levels. ALL these black monkeys calling themselves men of God tweaa nonsense.Even God himself knows how devil a Blackman is so reason why He the Almighty choose Jesus Mohammed ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

I don't like the Yamin guy ,however this is a stupid comment from a foolish woman.

• More 7 years ago

Yamin.time is.up.yammin.is.going to see that God is big..God.God.punish.This foolish man yamin to see that u are God punish him punish him punish him punish him.thank God

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

God says vengeance is mine thus why all this coming from this woman whom l surmise maybe an Ashante because they like CURSING people with their river deity Antoa in any small political issue like this very one at stake that s ...

• prince 7 years ago

God will rather strike you and your boss. Stupid woman, where were you when claimed men of god were biding for npp, Hypocracy in name of God.

• Papa Ankomah 7 years ago

Thanks Prince. They are very evil.

• Dente 7 years ago

Mr Yamin doesnt trust pastors, that was his opinion. Nothing wrong with that!! I understand him as the behavior of these men of God leaves much to be desired! Some of them acted as visa contractors! One despicable event happ ...

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

Idiot article .Together God will rather strike down conniving,lying and cheating pastors and,accomplices such as Jennifer Queen.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yamin is uncultured and ll soon meet his Waterloo,he has made it a habit to insult people,when he was given the opportunity in government he goofed big time,he arrogantly fought the two ministers he worked under warranting hi ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

For Jennifer Queen, judgement day is here and Mr Yamin has been found guilty in the eyes of God and would be stuck down soon.
    It appears Jennifer Queen represents God in Ghana and had been anointed to defend so-called men ...

• CHN 7 years ago

Do u conversant with GOD to knw who he will strike next,or you are talking about the GOD of your party(Owusu ...........)

• Clear Mind 7 years ago

SHE IS TALKING ABOUT HER VILLAGE god AND NOT GOD ALMIGHTY WHO HAS BEEN MERCYFUL TO HER MINDLESS OF HER WRONGS.

• Ike 7 years ago

The Bible says women must shoutup. So this Jezzebel should be careful. And who're the men of God in this country she's referring to this armed robbers?

• Koo Hia 7 years ago

Before you criticise the woman make sure your spelling is impeccable

Look at that ashawo woman. Foolish woman

• Broncos 7 years ago

How can former Islamic Jihadist of Lebanese-Fulani extraction speak good of our Christian pastors?

• ENOCK YEBOAH 7 years ago

ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE AND LITTLE MINDED IN OUR COMMUNICATION TEAM! OH, NANA WHERE DO YOU GET ALL THESE PEOPLE FROM. WE KNOW THAT YOUR COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR IS INCOMPETENT BUT TO ADD ANOTHER LAZY THINKING TO THE TEAM MAKES US ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Indeed if you are a presidential staffer,this is not the type of response to some of public outcry on issuse that some one is trying to create funny about himself,what Abronye DC hasn't  done during the election campaigns?G ...

• Fidus. 7 years ago

This fucking bastard call yamin or whatever should shut the fuck up.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Foolish woman, is Owusu Bempah a man of God?Leave that occult alone.

• OBIMPE ASEM KORAAA 7 years ago

THE IDIOT CAN GO BACK TO SYRIA-HIS NATIVE COUNTRY. HE CAN REMAIN THERTE TILL NEXT FORTY YEARS WHEN MAYBE THE NDC MAY COME TO POWER(ERIT FINI)

• Kwadwo Opoku 7 years ago

Stupid idiot insulting the president because of statement made by someone

• semantical 7 years ago

so dese guys hvnot learnt anitin from dir unprecedented defeat. 44%,difference 1million votes, 1st 1 term president in gh.oh wat a shame.

• Appiah George 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa must come out to tell Ghanaians why so many people die in Ghana now : because he said God brought akufo ado to power

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

People from this particular region are fond of that. Always cursing. Either by antoa, God or any spirit. Bush behaviour.

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Queen Jennifer please don't annoy people. Even the Bible said in first John 4:1 do not believe every spirit, but test the spirit. Yes prof martey, otabil, owusu Bempeh are purely political men of God. Who knows maybe tomorrow ...

I AM NOT A FAN OF "THOSE" MEN OF GOD BUT I ALSO BELIEVE YAMIN, THE BUFFOON, HAS THE BRAIN OF A PIGEON!

• true npp. 7 years ago

God deals with righteous people and not people who call themselves men of God.the bible spoke about many that will come in his name,so the fact that someone talks about God doesn't make that person a man of God.men of God who ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Yamin don't mind her, maybe one of the so call pasters use fuck her

• Agyapong 7 years ago

We all know that those pasters use fuck woman like you in ghana, just that we don't won't talk abt it

• Lawrence Sackey 7 years ago

We're not surprised you don't listen to voice of wisdom, because we know from the bible that fools despite wisdom and instruction.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Are they really men of God indeed. Queen God will strike you thousand times b4 Yamin. They are NPP foot soldiers not men of God

• Tambo Nbeki 7 years ago

I hate to do this but this woman is very stupid acting as if God is for her and she alone. The evil followers of Jezebel. Shame on you for you don't tell the truth.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Loose talks, are you God ?

• mercy 7 years ago

hmmm, we should be very careful when talking about men ofrece God. if nt, we will bring curses upon our selves paa

• one love 7 years ago

look at this Lebanese fool call yamin.That guy is anti Christ, kwasia, gyimifour like u. Go to ur country. u will not get this type of people in npp but only stupid NDC.

• efe 7 years ago

you have been struck already!!!!!! woman.
    owusu bempah said worst. mensah otabil and martey are even worst and God's wrath will strike them soon!!!!!

• Kwame Agyei Dapaah 7 years ago

Yamim,who is he?
    One of those with no sence
    I had never like his altrances

• akos 7 years ago

God knows how to deal with fools like yamin.when he was stealing our money he never came out to say all these things but today he cant steal,he is making noise all over the place.yamin be ready for poverty.l mean real poverty ...