You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518334

Yamin accuses pastors, NPP of sacrificing human beings for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF BLOOD EVERYWHERE AND EVEN KILLED ATTA MILLS

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

NPP should hold this Arab cloned responsible for what he has said. He must be able to point out those pastors who sacrificed human blood for NPP victory.Ghana is not Arabic country where human head are cut off for misdemeanor ...

• Fro 7 years ago

GREAT TRUTH YOU ARE A VERY DTUPID MAN! THIS GUY IDVA BORN AND BREED GHANAIAN AND HAS THE RIGHT TO FREE SPEECH LIKE YOURSELF. IDIOT!

• facts 7 years ago

NPP cannot sacrifice human beings like the NDC did. Yamin must learn that no NPP man will bet with his car for a telephone on victory for NDC over parties like NPP. Yamin have no eyes to see so forgive him.

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO'S INTERVENTION HAS ACTUALLY SAVED GHANA FROM A SURGE IN SUICIDES. THE RECENT DEATHS ARE EITHER FROM THE ABJECT POVERTY NDC BROUGHT ON US OR FROM SECRET NDC SYMPATHIZERS WHO DON'T SEE THE PARTY COMING BACK ANY TIME ...

• Fro 7 years ago

BUT BUT BUT I THOUGHT NANA GOVETNMENT OFFERED HOPE AND BEGINNING? WHY ARE PEOPLE DYING?

• Don 7 years ago

What is wrong with this moron of a person? God help Ghana. So we had the likes of this as ministers? Please, stop giving him platforms.

• Broni 7 years ago

When he was following his Fulani herds man father and they were killing people at will this son of Fulani thinks Ghanaians have the same mentality as him.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

If what you are saying is true then how many human Mahama use? under Mahama lots of accidents, murder and this cycle flood .. how many people died? Stupid man just open your mouth and talk...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Yamin, are you saying the woman who committed suicide today was buried before the elections last December?

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

What is this idiot about? No wonder, he looks like an inflated balloon. How do you just level allegations without evidence. In 2001, over 100 football fans died at the Accra Sports Stadium. No one heard this fool idiot attrib ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

We must take the issue of mental health seriously and make it accessible to some of these NDC functionaries. It is very important.
    Yamin clearly needs help as he is going through it, from threatening to beat up members of t ...

• what 7 years ago

So is he saying NDC did not bury enough?

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

This man has displayed openly his ignorance and lack of knowledge. Suicides have been occurring all the time and the numbers remain steady since 2000. The two main causes of suicides are mental and abject poverty. I am not ev ...

• Abusua Panin 7 years ago

Yamin sued so he will have to prove that those he is accusing will see their day in court!!!

We are fond of making wild allegations and it's time someone is called to book!

• PKG 7 years ago

Ei nns3m w) wiase oo.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

50 deputy ministers to be appointed by the President is too much

• Garmoti 7 years ago

the truth is always bitter,but involvement of pastors in this sacrifice scandal I don't believe it

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

Look at this stupid brute from Niger Niamey . No wonder he is lucky to join the Murderous unit NDC to say all stupid stuff. It was Atta Mills who killed .

• Fro 7 years ago

YES THESE ASHANTI PASTORS ARE HYPOCRITES! PLEASE KERP TO YHE PULPIT!

• Garmoti 7 years ago

Yes,npp cannot deny shedding human blood for their victory.Who in this country except npp and its members do not know this?

• you don't care 7 years ago

foolish man.
    what about the June 3rd disaster...
    that too bee CPP ein sacrifice

• Stugat_9lord 7 years ago

This Fulani man must go to hell you stupid who gave you that platform you don't know where you come from and even don't know where you belong kwasia sano wise woye Ghana ni,Nanaooo Nana Ghana the children of Ghanaians are cr ...

• Salaam 7 years ago

Yamin is crazy.He and Anyidohu are danger to Ghana's existence as nation.They speak anyhow.Are they fathers ?Is this the way foward after loosing heavily at the polls? When people are cursed by God they behave like PIGS. S ...

This babbler of a man must be arrested to prove his accusations or be sent to where he belongs!!! IGP please act now to stop nation wreckers who disturb peaceful atmosphere !!!

• Prof. Seth, USA 7 years ago

Free speech has its limit. Yamin cannot just accuse pastors without a prove. Arrest him now.

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Who is this guy? I wish he would shut up. Nothing sensible ever comes from his head, I think he should be drag to court to prove all these nonsense he talks about. Crazy crazy crazy

• Kwasi 7 years ago

How is this fool an mp? Lord save whatever constituency this mutherfucker represent

• Ama. 7 years ago

How can such a low level - headed man be appointed a minister. It can happen only in NDC party - the party of fools and crooks, no wonder the country sank to the abyss. Forgive him, his intelligence is very low.

• .. 7 years ago

Hezbollah incarnate, WANIM s3 PL3TU.

• meme 7 years ago

Dirty Prayers?..really?
    I regret attending the same high school with you.
    You don't talk like a real and intellectual Amanfo)

• Akboat 7 years ago

This kind of debate by incompetent minister will keep ndc in opposition for a longtime.

• me 7 years ago

What an idiot. Yamin opposition must be painful, its making you guys utter bullshit all the time. Listen to yourself, are you not ashame?

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Why should the press be reporting to the good people of Gh. Newsfeed from this failed deputy minister(he was sacked right by his Party). just making noise to be heard the Usual NDC thing!

• Kwame Boadi 7 years ago

so, did NDC make human sacrifice to won power in 2008 and 2014 general election? Because a lot of peoples die during their 8 years in power through accidents, suicides, gas explosion, market burnt and so on.
    Mr Fulani pls ...

• ken 7 years ago

Who is this stupid monks making such an idiotic comments

• from Badu kaakyire . ./ Dallas Tx 7 years ago

this Yamin is always full of shit no sense

• Fro 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A FULANI RIGHT IN YOUR JUBILEE HOUSE! SAMIRA!

• Nana Afoakwah ,,, Hamburg 7 years ago

This stupid guy is also a big big fool

• Nana Afoakwah ,,, Hamburg 7 years ago

This soo called Yamin or so is a stupid guy and a big fool

• kojo papa 7 years ago

OMG !!.cant believe dis man was a minister of dis country..tooo baddddd

• Yawson 7 years ago

Oh my God I feel so sorry for Ghana,so these kind of idiots were once upon a time ruling Ghana?God hear our prayers and let not these baboons come near the seat of our governance forever and ever and let them be and rot at w ...

• afriyie 7 years ago

I wander why ghanaweb continues to post this idiot's interviews here. a man full of idiotic & useless talk

• Benito 7 years ago

We shd not be discussing this foolish mans comment. If he wants to Pray God will listen so he can also pray.