You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518329

We will go on ‘naked’ demonstration – Ejisu women threaten Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR NAKED DEMONSTRATION.YOU PROSTITUTES

• facts 7 years ago

NPP members must learn from the fact that the attitude of the NDC members brought the party to opposition and to keep them there, don't do as they do even in opposition. Nkruma was removed because of do as I say. Let us be wi ...

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

NONSENSE. ...FROM THESE ELDERLY WOMEN. WE DON'T WANT TOTO PARABOLA, TRO-TRO TOTO WITH SHRUNKEN LABIA. WE WANT DEMONSTRATIONS FROM NURSING TRAINEES & NATIONAL SERVICE WOMEN IF EVER THEY THREATEN TO GO NAKED.

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO SEE ALL THEM WRINKELED TOTO. UNLESS THEY HIRE SO YOUNG PROSTITUES.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this tells the fact that we need to elect the dce's and everybody, but political appointment.

• KWAME 7 years ago

TOO MANY APPOINTEES BEING REJECTED BY THEIR CONSTITUENTS. WHY DON'T WE PUT THESE GUYS ON THE BALLOT BOX ALL THIS WOULD BE SOLVED FOR EVER?

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

Nana will now come to the realities that its not easy to rule a nation. Talk is cheap, they say.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Yeah, perhaps it so in mainly ignorant and backward country like Ghana. Mass education as was the case in the late 60s prior to Busia administration is the answer.

The government must invest in eradicating illiteracy and w ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WE WILL GO NAKED. HAHAHA, TELL THIS UGLY DWARF SOMETHING. HE IS SO ARROGANT, AND WICKED.. HOW CAN YOU INCREASE PETROL3 TIMES IN 31 DAYS?. THE MOST WICKED PRESIDENT IN OUR HISTORY

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Federation is the key!!

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION ACHIEVED THESE WITHOUT TOUCHING THE HERITAGE FUND

1.Provided infrastructure and other basic amenities which led to an increased in enrollment from 36% in 2013 to 46.2 in 2014 and slightly over 50% ...

• AK 7 years ago

These old ladies must be told in plain language that we're tired of their threats. What's the difference between effiduase and ejisu? Are they not in the same constituency and what's making them assume that people from ejisu ...

• good magic 7 years ago

blacko244908520 indian ghanian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help
    black magic money
    spell casting of love chanting some one putting some one soul to death
    meditation of calling dead peoples
    secret angel r ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

What is it with these Ghanaian women about "naked demo" koraa??. An elderly lady using such raw language in front of TV camera!. What is happening to Ghanaian women these days?????

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

SUCH ACTIONS SHOULD STOP AFTER ALL EACH PERSON HAVE A VOTE GROWN WOMAN LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT FRONT SUCH SHAMEFUL STYLE. SHAME UNTO YOU.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHOEVER BROUGHT SUCH DISGRACEFUL ACTS AND WORDS PLUS THE WOMAN IS VERY FOOLISH AND LACK WISDOM.
    DOES THIS WOMAN HAVE KIDS CAN HE READ WHAT SHE IS HOLDING?SHE HAS BROUGHT A GISGRACE TO HER FAMILY.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Come naked with your" tumpata" in Accra we shall also watch freely the colours of the white,black and brown "sweetiti things"

• Kofi Ofosu 7 years ago

Who cares about your nakedness. You will only be disgracing your children and granpikins. So, go ahead, you toothless old lady

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

Start your week with Vision 300 lottery,
    make a change through lottery ,
    call or whatsapp now , no long talk

• Ama. 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo's appointments are based on competency , and not on people's choice. These women should be educated.

Don't be rude every Ghanaian is entitled to their freedom of speech and to demonstrate on grievances. Bless these old women.

• Ampofo 7 years ago

Primitive ashawo old women. Uselessly stupid witches

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

Honour thy parents is the only COMMANDMENT with a promise.Stop shortening your life for insulting this elderly woman she has every right to protest.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is NOT abt who u choose is about who can and will work. The era of selecting someone to enrich him/herself, party members, family n frnds is a thing of history. U cn go naked, who cares!!?????

• kwam 7 years ago

what has your nakedness got to do with the appointment of DCEs , we are ready to watch it live, just go naked and we will see it like video. stupid fools

• Isaac 7 years ago

Who cares we will watch it live

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

What are you waiting for? Can't wait to watch your old unattractive ass and boobs .

• bobo eric 7 years ago

who want to see this old things. mama dont disgrace your children

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Let's stop this nonsense of allowing Politicians to "USE" the ignorant for their selfish gains!!!

• Tom King 7 years ago

This is much reason and for real developments to take place in our various communities why these District/MCEs should be elected by the locals. Winner takes all approach is killing the country from developments within our com ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

We are suffering I am calling o all parents whose wards are in SHS 3 to rise up an demostrate against goverment and ghana education service. The reason is that the second ter has not ended yet meanwhile form three students ha ...

• God first New York1 7 years ago

How can Ghana be steadily developed when people are forcing the president to appoint their own when some of those they are campaigning for are not qualified and cannot help develop the communities and constituencies. Presiden ...

• akos 7 years ago

you can go naked afterall naked you came naked you go.

• Skuffour US 7 years ago

Go ahead .Water pass Gale