You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518315

I’ll walk out of church anytime Rev. Martey stands in front of the pulpit – Yamin

Read Comments Comments (66)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

FUNNY GUY!!!

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Loosers. Ghanaians vhave spoken. Get a life NDC

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Please Yamin, nothing about you exhibits Presbyterianism. Presbyterians are generally known for their discipline but you are just the opposite. Please be ware of your pronouncement and show that you are a Presbyterian first

• Awombadek 7 years ago

but the leader and former moderator is not discipline and so are you my friend

• Hawa Abu 7 years ago

Who really cares if a bastard attends church or not. God has already cursed bastards and Yamin will not be an exception.

• BA 7 years ago

The bible warns there will be lots of false men of God. Christ warned he will disown them. So unto these men of be the truth.

• Citizen 7 years ago

God cares so much for characters like Yamin. In fact God loves them. It's for the sake of people like Yamin and the rest of us that Jesus Christ came to die for us.

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Who told you Jesus came to die for people who have no respect for Pastors..... You are joking.Don't let your little brain deceive you

• KWAME 7 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED AN NDC MAN WOULD REJECT THESE GOOD PASTORS. THE SPEAK THE TRUTH FROM THE BIBLE AND THE TRUTH SOMETIMES REALLY HURTS ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE A MEMBER OF A CORRUPT REGIME FLYING $3M ACROSS THE OCEANS.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Who do you call good pastor? Is it Martey, Otabil or who? My friend give us a break.

• BJ 7 years ago

joker

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Another BIG fool. Who cares if you walk out of church. Who are you? You have a voice in NDC and no where else.

• DELA. 7 years ago

Who wants Yamin in their Church?

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Sinners are supposed to go to church for forgiveness of sins and cleansing. Yamin is always welcome but must humble himself

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YAMIN AND OTHERS IN THE PARTY DISRESPECT WITHOUT WISDOM SEND OUR GREAT PARTY TO OPPOSITION AND STILL THEY HAVE NOT LEARN ANY LESSON WHY SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YAMIN DID NOT HAVE HOME TRAINING PLUS THOSE WHO CALLED THE ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

James God bless you for being one of the few honest people in your analyses of the causes of NDC loss at the polls last December. Ghanaians simply couldn't imagine this beautiful country in the hands of these bunch of NDC lea ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Let all God's ministers be wrong and Yamin be right,but I will still what the man of God has for me from God's word.

YOU HAVE HEARD HIS FULL AND FINAL PREACHING---ANYANSA FOO NO WO HE ? ANYANSA FOO HAVE NOW COME.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU DEVIL AWAIT THE WRATH OF GOD

• blay 7 years ago

is true , fake pastors

• Lori 7 years ago

What good thing do you expect from a son of a bustard. Bastard who does not know their fathers have no respect for authorities or the elderly. A bastard who claimed he hailed from upper west. He have no partrinial route. Son ...

• JK 7 years ago

Man be serious with your head, is the Presbyterian GOD an NDC member or universal?.

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

Infact Ghana we gave foolish people chance to talk any how , who are u to walk out when a man of God is in front of the congregation , look at u , stupid man like u !

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Hope the headline was wrong! What is the rationale for your going to church in the first place? Meet man or God? Reexamine your motive(s) man....

• k.o 7 years ago

idiot

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

REV. MARTEY DO NOT NEED THI..EVES AND STU// PID PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO PREACH TO. GO AWAY

• Citizen 7 years ago

On the contrary these are the very people who need to be preached to.

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Who told you.....Jesus came for sinners but not chronics and agent of Satan.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Judgement day is at hand and I bet you a lot of perceived righteous men.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

This fool is not even a Christian and yet trying to lecture us on Christianity. Who cares about what he believes and does not believe?

Humans go to church not animals

• Dauda 7 years ago

who do you think You are you son of a bitch

• C J 7 years ago

U aint worshiping Gid for ur moderator !!!. I dnt even understand why some journalists bring out unnecessary news. Pls we want better stories that wil help Ghanaians grow

• sam 7 years ago

YAMIN IS TELLING GHANAIANS THAT POLITICIANS RAE EVEIL AND THAT MEN OF GOD SHOULD NOT PREACH AGAINST OR BE A MEMBER OF CERTIAN POLITICAL PARTIES. YOU AND YOUR CRONIES WERE DOING EVIL ON SEAT OF GOVERNMENT AND YOU EXPECT CONCER ...

• KSK 7 years ago

They always hated the create, loot and share brigade, which was headed by the senior corrupt man- Mahama. You were active participant hence your stance .NDC should blame itself.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

No church needs you. Form your own church.Problem solved.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Yamin you can kill your self ... Devil like you can't stand for a man of God to preach I understand you....

• Kapo 7 years ago

STUPID MAN u don't even go to church

• ALUTA CONTINUA 3 7 years ago

He said though he is a Presbyterian, he will never listen to the preaching of his former moderator because his preaching is not based on nationalism but attacks on the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC).

IF YOU ...

• Rashid 7 years ago

another foolish fool

• Tekpor 7 years ago

Your father came from Niger as a money changer to destroy the economy even in those days. Like father like son, you teamed up with the useless dead goat mahama who again plundered the economy of Ghana. Are you a Ghanaian? Go ...

• ONIPANA 7 years ago

Any attack against NDC is nationalism.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER. THAT MARTEY,, IS ONE OF THE ANTCHRIST,,,IN THE WORLD. MARLEY, IS A GREAT LIAR. HE IS THE DEVIL.

• Ambassador 7 years ago

WO maame tw3

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THE DISAPPOINTMENT OF THE TEACHER TRAINEE

The Teacher trainee is disappointed because Nana Addo /Bawumia government have deceived them. The Nana Addo/ Bawumia government promised to restore the allowance of the Teacher Tra ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Who cares about you and your NDC?If is it Prof Martey which is why you go to church then he will be there perpertualy if uts God too he is there perpertually God does not need your permission to make a decision please.Go to h ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I support you 100%. The man is a bloody liar and a fraud. He is also gay

• op.ny 7 years ago

Stupid fool yamin ,are you a Christian ,we don't need you in your church ,silly Lebanese

• Broni 7 years ago

If Yammin is a Presbyterian then I'm a Muslim jihadist. How can a Fulani become a Presbyterian?

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Broni, I can't laugh. You say "How can a Fulani be a Presbyterian". I laugh enter Gen. Mosquito's kitchen.

• Fati 7 years ago

Idiot. You care about You . Because he spoke his mind? Foolish Ashawo child

• RPG 7 years ago

Even in opposition the NDC votes in 2020 is dwindling.
    How can you have a President who likes stealing so much to the point that even the Vice Presidential Villa he wants to steal it for for himself and say somebody hates hi ...

• Zakdiehard 7 years ago

Let them know their hypocrisies.

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Another idiotic pig who never learn his lessons....who cares if you don't listen to their preaching after all decent and cool headed people listen them.

• kwakuve 7 years ago

Why do we keep on hearing nonsense from these NDC thieves. They are bad losers.Afterall, we had bad eight years of arrogant baby politicians with sharp teeth. Go to hell and keep quiet.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You can even to bush we don't care..

• kwame 7 years ago

that is the reason why you could only steal from state coffers with your position. i don't blame you because don't learn any good thing but propaganda, leaving your head empty.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

AlREADY,ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN AT ALL?OR YOU AT TIMES VISIT CHURCHES?BY YOUR FRIUTS YOU ARE KNOWN.

• agahowah 7 years ago

nonsenx. trash into de nearest dustbin. de wise listenx to advice but de foolish getz angry anytime dey arr correkted

• Akosua 7 years ago

Yeah you right they call themselves pastors they're all rooks and byers Ministers. There is no truth in them ignore them

• Akosua 7 years ago

Yeah you right they call themselves pastors they're all rooks and byers Ministers. There is no truth in them ignore them

• Alicia 7 years ago

Nonsense! You can go to hell

• Chris 7 years ago

I cite with you Yamen. As a Ghanaian i have no hatred for any govt and my sword is doubled edged. Those Pastors attacked the previous govt on similar issues the current govt is seen doing. So why are they silent here?

• Nana Afoakwah ,,, Hamburg 7 years ago

Foolish guy like yamin or what can talk this way in Ghana,Ghana is indeed democratic country.

• John Wa 7 years ago

people care. He's saying the truth. The main reason why ishrealists don't accept Jesus Christ as the Messiah n Savior is they thought He would have freed them his national oppression of the Roman Empire but He didn't. If you ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Stupid and disappointed Lebanese with no sense