You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518275

Ban prayers in parliament – Ahadzi

Read Comments Comments (25)

• I peter 7 years ago

You are devil incarnated God punish you

• acasia 7 years ago

All these nincompoops are in parliament. what a cheap country where only the wicked, corrupt and backwards are at the forefront. Ghanaians have themselves to blame.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You fool should rather be banned from parliament and not prayers. You fell short of mentioning the name of Jesus Christ lest you thunder strike you. Repent of your wickedness if perhaps the evil thoughts of your heart may be ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Well spoken my brother.

• Teddy 7 years ago

This is one of the few people in our society who have no respect for God. If we take God serious as a nation, then there is nothing wrong with us as a people to begin with God in affairs that pertain to Our national developme ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

AHADZI is an agent of darkness and unrighteousness, who seeks to bring down our country by suggesting the ban of prayers at parliament.
    He is not fit to be there and must be so banned!

• Okomfo,London 7 years ago

Let me tell you people that prayers don't solve problems, but knowing how things work will solve all our problems.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Let us all purpose to make ours a God fearing nation.
    Let us never pay heed to such misguided calls.
    Those who choose to be enemies of God have the prerogative so to do. But they should never be allowed to determine the ag ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The fact that people decide oppose the norms of society does not make those norms illegal! Ghana is a religious country. Before the arrival of Christianity from the West, our ancestors were strong religious people. The advent ...

• Epiphany 7 years ago

Keep on praying to Jehovah oh ye legislators. This counsel of the wicked should be seen for exactly what it is - evil. He wants your to stop paying so occultists can have a desecrated atmosphere to operate in.

Keep praying ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PARLIAMENT JUST GET YOUR STINKING ASS OUT PERIOD. GHANA IS GOD COUNTRY DONE. EVIL NDC CRIMINALS

• peter 7 years ago

U cant tell them to stop praying in parliament.

• AB 7 years ago

Why is the idea that God is only of Christians? Even pagans believe in God. We are so shallow minded in as much as we can only think as far as we understand and go with. Let's try doing some critical thinking and we can be mo ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

govt's job is governance not prayers. praying to God is an individual affair. every organised spirituality is fake.

we don't need brainwashed fools in govt , always praying to FAKE jesus and evil allah instead of using th ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

The individuals in parliament agree to pray together so this call is completely misguided. Clearly the enemies of God are once again up in arms.

Please check why Israelis are leading the world in every field. Psalm 103:7 ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

The only tribe in Ghana that majority of them hate Christianity. Kwasea we would ban Wo nie ne Wo sie.

• KOJO 7 years ago

EVERY IDIOT CAN VOICE OUT THE NONSENSE IN THEIR BELLY. IF YOU DONT WANT DONT GO THERE.

• obinim Ojam 7 years ago

the man has made an excellent point many people keep thinking about. faith is a personal relationship between man and God. Ghana is a secular state. otherwise will parliament allow prayers by all the religions in Ghana before ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

This false notion and deceitful preposition that faith is a private matter must be completely condemned. Who says one's faith is his personal matter? Your faith is your set of beliefs that define for you how you understand th ...

• London man 7 years ago

This is how the devil works. This man is being used by the devil to bring out his devilish suggestion. When the devil want to destroy a nation, this is how he
    starts using weapons like ahadzi. I pray God forgive him for ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 3 7 years ago

REV DAMUAH WAS THE MAN WHO CONVINCED SOME CHRISTIANS TO FOLLOW PNDC.
    WE REMEMBER FOLLOWING DAMUAH TO MEETINGS WHERE HE RECOMMENDED SOME BRUTAL PUNISHMENT FOR SOME PEOPLE.
    SINCE YOU BELING TO THE SAME GROUP CHECK HOW DAMUAH ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Prayers should be individual.

• fidelity 7 years ago

Ahadzi you are a true devel without brain.

• Bird 7 years ago

Please, Ghana is Christian country, without prayers,look countries around us,war war war

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is this Ahadzi guy a member of parliament? If he is how many if such people are in parliament.

Please, they that acknowledge God in everything they do will be shown the right way.