You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518226

Name politicians who sacrificed human lives for power - Yammin charges Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (26)

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Not funny but Mr hypothalamus should have kept quiet on the issue.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns? ?Make average GHS145($30) - Up to GHS400 or more daily? ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yamin, they hated Mahama for putting a stop to the cocaine and Kalabule business of their teaming worshipers. After all, the tithes and offerings were at the minimal and in some cases, nothing at all, hence their staunch and ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Who granted Nayele the passage through the VVIP Lounge with 12.5KG OF COCAINE on to the BA flight in 2014? Who was I power........... was it NPP? How about the several drug incidents at the cargo village of KIA?

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Go, dig the past of your npp party track records on drugs 2000 to 2008 and you will be thrilled, a very horrible track records.

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

Well said. The truth hurts but it takes the brave ones like Yamin to voice it out. Cowards are bootlicking these fake pastors. Otabil disgusts me..Owusu Bempah is nasty

• Edem 7 years ago

I thought you once said he was a charlatan.However l.LL speak for him in this instance. Yammin you are one of them

• T T 7 years ago

EDEMA COME AGAIN . FOR IT IS SAID THAT WHAT COMES OUT OF OUR MOUTH IS WHAT. ............

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

This is the effect now but we wants this curse to turn directly onto them and leave the innocent souls in Jesus name. Three (3) days time these death will occur among these people. Amen

• Steve 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah must stop his prophecy behind the politics and let Akuffo Addo concentrated about people in Ghana how did you preach to your congregation in the Church you talk too much leave Ghana alone Owusu Bempah

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT WAS SENSIBLE YAMMIN,, THE GUY WHO FAILED AS DEPUTY SPORTS MINISTER UNDER JOHN MAHAMA. HE THINKS HE IS ONE OF THOSE THAT SPEAK SENSE. HE KNOW THOSE THAT CONDONED AND MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS, BUT HE WON'T SPEAK OUT. RATHER HE ...

• Apawudza Sumaila 7 years ago

I agree with the former deputy youth and sports minister. It baffles my mind when I listen to those so call pastors in this country. I heard Mr. Martey now saying prayers can workout our long power situation we're facing in t ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

So is it a spiritual power that told me to vote against incompetent government with corrupt ministers as ndc? When fools and wicked rules... Ndcfour akronfour!

• JK 7 years ago

Yammin you must speak like a statesman with sense. As much l see no correlation in what that Rev Bempah is saying l don't think Yammin should respond this way.Remember what happened two years back in the circle disaster with ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes Yamin you are 100 percent right to ask this question Owusu Bemper should mention their names instead of praying to stop this dieing of innocent souls he is rather accusing JM for nothing

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are as stupid,you were made minister and enprofited to engaged in galamsay knowing very well what it causes,most of you goons were students,still, sada agambire,evil judgement debts,mills stuff, pampers for students ,wate ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

THE AFFECTED ARE THE ONES TO SPEAK AND EXPOSE HIMSELF 1st,YOU GOONS ALWAYS TALK RUBBISH 1st,AND LATTER GO INTO HIDING,KNOWING THE TRUTH.WHO CAN TRUST A THIEF?THE STATE PROPERTIES,DO YOU REMEMBER?GOD DEY.

• James sackey london 7 years ago

Look at this fool.When they had power , what did they do.People even died more.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

When are we going to stop publishing rubbish in the media. Nana Akufo-Addo was elected by the Ghanaians electorates because they needed a change in Government. Was it by means of spiritual ordeal then many presidential candid ...

• Peace 7 years ago

It appears Yammin thinks by being too vocal and loud-mouthed on every peace and bit of issue in the news he will be made the next Presidential Candidate of 'ALREADY FINISHED AND GONE TO OPPOSITION FOR GOOD NDC'. Tell Ghanaian ...

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

The koko and the waakye that npp shared was spirit infested by owusu bempah and his likes!! Now president JDM and Nana dwarf addo whose hands are full of blood?

• BE SMART 7 years ago

Owusu Beampa is an occultist pastor,God will very soon strike these under carpet pastors.

• damion 7 years ago

in a barbaric way. To incite fear. It will not work
    You have lost the elections. Wait till 2020 and try again period

• Mercy 7 years ago

There are a lot of NDC members in ICGC. please leave our pastor alone.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THEY WERE INVOLVED IN SECRET RITUALS .......CAN YAMIN ALSO NAME THOSE PASTORS AND NPP POLITICIANS WHO WERE INVOLVED IN THE SO CALLED SECRET RITUALS? WHY IS JOSEPH YAMMIN BEING IN THE NEWS THESE DAYS THROUGH THUS MEDIUM? PU ...

• akos 7 years ago

yamin do you want a job? then go for an iterview and leave the men of God alone.dont you see none of them is responding to you.you think they can see a fool?if they argue with you ,who can see the difference between you and ...