You are here: HomeNews2017 03 13Article 518199

Mahama can’t be President again - Rev. Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (192)

• Foolish Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Asante fool

• moyo 7 years ago

This illiterate pastor shd stop making noise as there nothing christian about him.

• MATHS 7 years ago

So many times this idiot of a donkey prophesied that things would happen and they never did. Before the 2016 election was it not this fake man of satan, who prophesied the death of some important Political figures? No one die ...

• kwasia 7 years ago

This guy is an idol worshipper.No one shd take him serious.Why is it dat men of God in Europe dont see and prophesize only awam pastors in Africa.That ur Indian God u got will soon digrace u

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHO IS STEALING FROM WHO
    According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the go ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Use you grammar properly

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

This occultist Owusu-Bempah should shut up! He is crazy.

• NANA 7 years ago

JM TUASOO OHHH.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns? ?Make average GHS145($30) - Up to GHS400 or more daily? ...

• 13-3-2017 7 years ago

We'll vote for Otiko as our next president instead but not Mahama again

• No Mercy 7 years ago

The Tribe you come from are all idiots stupid silly people and Pigs

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

What has his tribe got to do with what he said. It's unfortunate that your are classified as Ghanaian but in reality you are no better than a dog in your thinking.

• MR Jeo 7 years ago

If the tribe that Mmm come from have elders he was not open his sticking tani mouth to insults know nobody will respect tani like him because his ground father's were the ones carrying shit in Ghana till now

• K. FORDJOUR 7 years ago

Some idiot calls himself ''Mr.Joe''
    He can't even write simple sentence, yet he has the guts to insult someone like Mahama. In fact, African politics is too cheap.
    He wrote GRANDFATHER AS ''GROUND FATHER''
    What a pig!

• IN GOD WE TRUST 7 years ago

Ashanti fool will never depend on the ndc to eat like others do. He is telling you idiots in the ndc that ndc will never come back to power kai ! For whare and on what message lies and propaganda? Ndc yamutu.

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

Your father and mother sun mutu. Gyimii

• K.AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Waaaa look how a so called human being is behaving

• Kobby 7 years ago

Why are you people always insulting Ashantis. If someone pastor is saying his words does it matter Ashantis.Maybe Pastor Owusu Bempah is not Ashanti.Why we Ashanti s we fight for our daily bread from Ghana to Europe and every ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Their lazy peoples and always against Ashanti's. But they always seek greener life in Ashanti region why don't they stay in their region? Ashanti's will always stay on top forever. No matter what they say we very decent peopl ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

This issue has nothing to do with Ashantis. I agree with you on this. The same way when others attack NPP don't classify them as Northerners or Ewes. We all play the tribal card when it suits us. It is backwardness. Let us di ...

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

This bleaching idiot again? Only Stupid and unintelligent people will take this low life seriously

• Kankama 7 years ago

Author: Foolish Akufo Addo, Are you insulting President Akufo Addo, Owusu Bempah or Ashantis? "Asantefou ahu amane".

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ASANTEFOR AHUNUAMANE AHHH
    THESE ASHANTIS HAVE CARRIED GHANA ON THEIR BACK WITH THEIR COCOA,TIMBER,GOLD,FOOD ETC NOW ECOWAS HELPED BY CPP,AFRC,PNDC,NDC.GOOD NEWS,CPP/AFRC/PNDC/NDC YAMUTU ARE INSULTING ASHANTIS MMOA MMA

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

The truth really hurts, huh? Does it take a rocket scientist to know that Mr Mahama, after his dismal performance in the last presidential elections, can never be president of the Republic again? The NDC should come to terms ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

There are many President who has gone and come back and make successful stories

• Okaniba 7 years ago

This fool like all Ashantis have sold their soul to the Golden stool a type of Baal in Ghana. There is nothing christian in him. He is a prophet of Baal of Satan like okomfo anokye who said he conjured a golden stool from a ...

• K.AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Most of you ntafo morons would die out of inferiority complex. Why don't you bigots on this platform address owusu bempa as an individual instead of insulting all Ashantis? Do you always have to display your poor upbringing i ...

• facts 7 years ago

He did his part and he is gone. He behaved better than Nkrumah, anyway. As a one party state was imposed by Kwame Nkruma all ghanaians were bound to be members of the CPP. Those who opposed were either imprisoned or murdered ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Repeating Akuffo Addi rthetoric;It is said Akuffo Addo was on terrorist list before independence

• kwiastic 7 years ago

Akufo Addo don't know Ghana history
    I pity you all supporting the lies Akufo Addo was telling Ghanaians because you still believe the anase story your grand parents told some years ago, now before Ghana qualify for the Worl ...

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

Owusu bempah you are not God. You can't determine what Mahama will be tomorrow. Leave the gentlemen alone from your poltricks.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just fake fake fake

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

I feel like puking anytime I hear this illiterate 'pastor' talk.

• Doreen 7 years ago

are u God

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

The guy called Eborenasa has offensive odour coming from his mouth. It smells like toilet

• GHANA-1 7 years ago

Absolutely craziness, are these guys afraid of Mahama? they run like cowards when they see Mahama coming. Leave Mahama alone and fulfil your unrealistic promises.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fake, fake fake

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

How did you know unless you've kissed him before.HAHAHA

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why should anybody wast his or her time advising the former president not to contest the next elections?the man is young and still has what it takes to lead his party,its time for his to properly test his popularity within th ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Mr. Who ever you call your self I want to put it to you that you are not God. So stay away from our president with your lies.

• Habib Alhassan 7 years ago

You are sick in the head Owusu Bempah, fake and idiot Prophet!! You are doing the bidding of your pay masters, the dwarf and his apparatchiks!!

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

He doesn't even want just look at the awards that he receiving and his position at UN is even better than to be president in Ghana just live Jm alone for him to enjoy himself

• TK 7 years ago

You call yourself man of God,don't you know that every lies has got an end and your lies is getting to an end.You are wearing NPP colours so just keep quiet from NDC activities and advice your Akuffo Addo.

• Joseph Adjei Sowah 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah hates JDM, and should let JDM have his PEACE. He is NOT GOD to determine who become a President.

• Peter Nkruma 7 years ago

In this world, we have three things which could make you a fool or wise - Money, Woman and Politics so if Mahama is not satisfied with what God has done for him and want to play the fool in politics again it is up to him

• Esi 7 years ago

You see, when human beings begin to step in the place of God and ignorantly attempt to determine the destiny of others, note that their end is near.
    Who is Owusu Bempah to determine the political career of Ex Prez Mahama.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Esi, you are very right. You remember when people said Akufo Addo could never be president in this country. But mysterious God manifested Himself. It is wrong for man to play God. Let us leave everything to God for He created ...

• Mina Owusu 7 years ago

Who is this man is he a politician or a man of God? can someone answer me pls

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Oh I see!When the Ndc fools were beating their chest and denigrating the then candidate Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo saying "he can never be President "they never realised the were not God.See how they are swearing at the man ...

• karifa 7 years ago

pastor owusu keep quite and spend your church collection and stop commenting on what you known nothing about so respect your church members

• Sam 7 years ago

This stupid a shanti bigot. Can he spare us from this idiotic talks? He is an embarrassment to religious fraternity

• Kobby 7 years ago

Sam tell me which place in Ashanti Region Owusu Bemoan came from.Why you people hate Ashanti s like that..The time you people are making noise Akuffo can never be president in Ghana from football soldiers to their minister.d ...

• africa 7 years ago

you can call us fools, but we are the best tribe in Ghana. Without Ashantis there is no Ghana...idiot!

• Nanakwami 7 years ago

stupid!!!! so u honestly think without Ashantis there is no Ghana?

• BONNEY 7 years ago

owusu Bempah I will advise you to shut up as your Nana Addo is bound to fail big time. I t will come to a time you will shy away from the media becos the media and Ghanaians will realize you a re just a false prophet and hood ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

THE GREATEST LIE EVER TOLD BY OWUSU BEMPAH.I HAD A VISION THAT MAHAMA WILL WIN ELECTION AGAIN IF HE CONTEST SHALOM PEACE MAKER

• Bash 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR ADVICE SOFO.. U CALL YOUR SELF REV... DON'T YOU KNOW THAT PRAYERS CAN CHANGE DESTINY.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Okay,we hear you.Lets all rally to move the country forward.All of these revelations won't take us anywhere.Shalom

• critic 7 years ago

God never rejects anyone

• Xtc 7 years ago

Wrong he rejected Saul as king

• KOJO 7 years ago

Does God discriminate against his own children? If yes then how God is different from human? Mr. pastor come again.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Please concentrate on God work and stop talking about politicians God work cover everything and not only politics politics politics.

• morelife 7 years ago

paid prophet, stop that bad behavior

• manager 7 years ago

Fake rev. Father, occultism is what you are practicing. very soon your secret will reveal and we see where your faith lies, is it not TB Joshua your spiritual father and dare open your big eyes to say foolish things.

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

For once, I believe with Owusu Bempah. Mahama is evil and God will not evil to thrive. Amen.

• Frank Dodam 7 years ago

Stupid man of God

Why can't this school drop outs shut up

You don't make such major decisions for people who know better than you
    What will you have left if church is set aside ????

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

not whether Mahama can be president or NOT. the Akuffo Addo Williams you said he was chosen by God is now performing poorly and incompetence. ohhh God save Ghana from the hands of the incompetent and lazy NPP NANA Addo govern ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Is Nana a Magic for only two months to turn Ghana into Germany, he you forget the mess NDC did for the 8 years.

• Mansa 7 years ago

God knows Manama too much because if not why would God's revelation to Owusu bempah be about Mahama all the time? Is God not busy with other important things going on around the world? I know that this God Owusu bempah is tal ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

You are right because Ghanaians do not want to experience the following again:
    *ECONOMICS OF HARDSHIPNESS
    *ECONOMICS OF SELFISHNESS
    *ECONOMICS OF CORRUPTION
    *ECONOMICS OF TRABALISM
    *ECONOMICS OF IGRONANCE
    *ECONOMICS OF ...

• @micjeph 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah u are not God n u can never be God u just a human being.i don't think u understand the Bible that u read,the Bible say's we should LOVE one another but as a pastor u rather hate someone what kind teachings do u ...

• shaking my head 7 years ago

See common man trying to take the place of God.what fame and money can do.pastor wise up for the kingdom of God is at hand.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ex-President Mahama has already stated that when the hail is high that
    is when to quit politics, as advised by his father. God deliver us from Owusu-Bempah.

• Tatagorehene Asante 7 years ago

Thanks Ama.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Thanks. God bless you

• Hayford 7 years ago

Look at this Ashnti Okomfo Anokye Occult.A man of Devil calling himself a man of God.Ghana is finished with all these type of bloody idiots illiterates Ashantis calling themselves Bishop.Ritualistic Demon without excuse.mAham ...

• Derrick boateng 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is not a man of God but angel of Devil he is a stupid man

• kobby 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will fare like Buhari

• ONTIE OBIAA 7 years ago

Let him come for his second humiliation so the whole world would know he truly did not win the 2012 election. Give us the opportunity to humiliate this king of the looting brigade and bury his evil Party for good.

• Mumu 7 years ago

Owusu Tempeh u are not God

• Issifu Salifu Abdallah 7 years ago

This useless thing calling himself pastor should shut up and leave the ex-president in peace. I challenge him to seek for the true faith from God for he himself is on the wrong path unacceptable by God and so he can not be s ...

• Jay 7 years ago

He doesn't know what he is talking about.

• Stone 7 years ago

U people have said it all.
    Mahama has nothing to loose if he does not become President again. When they mention Presidents of Ghana his name will be included so what is the noise about.
    Owusu Be pah should leave him alone t ...

• TKD 5 7 years ago

The comments following your declaration indicates that you are very ignorant about what you are saying yourself.If you really have a good Bible and can read with a spiritual understanding you would have known what Jesus meant ...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

Oh Mahama can be President but only in his house at Kwawukudi but not in Ghana here.
    Ghana as a country has retired him from the Presidency, never to step foot in that office again forever.
    If he did not get the message fro ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

John Mahama knows fully well that only sycophans will push him to contest 2020 election for the prrsidency because his encounter with God in His trance explains it all.Failure and disgrace is all written in his face.

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Only an animal will comment just the way you did...siaaa

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Sycophants not sycophan. But what is written on your face.
    Don't be too judgmental.

• Maloo 7 years ago

Pastor you are a fool

• Ayambire Peter 7 years ago

This is man gods not man God

• samuel tetteh 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FAKE PASTOR,SO WHY SHOULD WE EVEN LISTEN TO A MAN LIKE YOU

• Godwin 7 years ago

stomach pastor are you god,stop fully Ghanaian stomach prophet

• wandi 7 years ago

u are uncivilized pastor. Only God has the capability to denied someone president.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Now a day christians like FOOLS like Owusu Bempah to be telling them God say this,God engel tell me this, i talk to God and he this.I wonder which people follow this FAKE PASTORS decieving people to HELL FIRE.

• Nana Sarfo German 7 years ago

The worst president of Ghana was kwame Nkrumah. He spoiled Ghanaians money in order to get African president. He did nothing for ghana.the British did it be he came and took over

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3...aboa bi ba

• Ked 7 years ago

I can see this man is scared of the RETURN OF MAHAMA. Hahaha he is playing psychology on JM but believe you me, John Mahama will come back big and win big.What positive impact that Akufo Addo and NPP have on the economy so fa ...

• Nana kwama 7 years ago

Go and fuck your mama for that evil man

• Nutt Nyce 7 years ago

You are not God ...attention seeker pastor...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Bempah should rather tell us why God has abandoned his only begotten son Nana Addo to a point some of his ministers have started taking bribes which he intends to expose but dosen't have the balls to expose them? If Bempah c ...

• Nana kwarteng 7 years ago

FOOLISH, ILLITERATE SO CALL MAN OF GOD. JM AND NANA WHO IS MORE FAVOURED?

• Kankama 7 years ago

Re-JM AND NANA WHO IS MORE FAVOURED? IN YOUR VIEW, YOU MAY CHOOSE JM BUT PERSONALLY I FAVOR NANA. I DON'T HATE JM BUT AS A CITIZEN WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED UNDER MANY REGIMES, THE PAST NDC GOVERNMENT PERFORMED POORLY BY USI ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Which favors are u talking about.is one one draw.now I can say Nanak is more favorable

• false 7 years ago

Does this man call himself a pastor or he has been payed by NPP to do this. If he wants to do politics for NPP he should go on and stop the false prophesy.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Allow Nana Addo n the NPP to go unoppose. Because no other party including the NDC can win 2020

• osei gyamfi 7 years ago

U talk too much

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD

• maame 7 years ago

He's played his part. We leave the rest to God and history. They are the automate judges. Where will you be Bempeh? Where are fake prophets in the eyes of God?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AGAIN IN OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA PERIOD. DISGRACEFUL INCOMPETENT USELESS THIEF MAHAMA

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

YOO...NANA BOSOMPIM (I) yati wai. Nana Ado will live forever to be president since he's the one and only chosen one by God to lead Ghana.IF GOD BE GOD HE'LL SPEAK ON THIS MATTER

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Your narcotics mouth like basketball court.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

In Mathew 24, our Lord Jesus warned us to be wary of false prophets,apostles,teachers,pastors and what not and that that will be one of the signs that end time is at hand and also the secomd coming of our lord Jedus the Chris ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

Animal tree owusu bempah you will die soon..kwasia ,aboa gyimi, toke belle,evil,your mother.

• alsa 7 years ago

even you said Donald Trump will not be President.fire burn your buttocks

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Qwusu Bempah,your words did not come from God,stop the hatred

• zendon 7 years ago

Are u God

• Dragon 7 years ago

Eiii this sakawa pastor! You still dey make noise?

• Odasani 7 years ago

Enough of your hatred against Mahama,
    Why are you God to know ?

Stop provoking people to raise against your ultrances

• OPEE 7 years ago

When will Ghanaians notice that these Ashanti's will never change,and think ghana is for them

• joe 7 years ago

Can this man of assure me president Nana addo has not be to any juju before?.

• Atteee 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah should behavior like a man of God,and stop opening his mouth to say what ever he want.He should let us have our piece.

• Micheal 7 years ago

This occult pastor have to shut up. He is not even a pastor he is an occult man if he don't stop that kind evil it will not help him he either change or God punish him

• Moli 7 years ago

This foolish and stupid drunk pastor should give us a break is he God

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

Is not Owusu bempah but those who are calling him prophet is making him arrogant but I know and believed that if Owusu bempah did not stop lying in the name of God he will not go to grave unpublished

• Hajia 7 years ago

Live him alone.

• Arise 7 years ago

He is a fake prophet and loud mouth Prophet Eliasha amoako said it and your doom time is coming a man of God of who bleach his skin but former is better than you in everything so stop gaging

• ANC 7 years ago

this is nt a readily man of God, if Mahama can't be again but is u azare pastor so call urself Owusu will be the next president shame onto you politican pastors like ur type do nt deserve to live in Africa never alone Ghana a ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

yoo npp god we heard you foolish stinking bleached skin azaa man who call his miserable self prophet but for the questionable kapoipoi he ca n errr

• Godswill 7 years ago

Just admit and confess your Mahama phobia. He shall be back to shame you and your cohorts

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

NO WAY HE CAN BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS BLOOD ON HIS HANDS, CORRUPT-THIEF AS WELL

• Billa Muhammad 7 years ago

Kwasia man did he(JDM)kill ur senseless Dad or Ashawo mother?

• Y2K 7 years ago

I guess he has your fathers blood in his hands ok
    Idiots always talk any how without thinking twice even if they are educated so I am glad that you that he can't be president because he Killed your father and Mother

• eddie 7 years ago

even that your short man nana addo has become president. even him. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Odenehokwame 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah, are you God. Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaian and concentrate on your Pastoral duties.

• Billa Muhammad 7 years ago

Bleached face kwack Pastor are you God to determine the future of JDM?kwasia man you think we all don't know that you are doing all these just to win the love and trust of that Dwarf President? Ur time will come

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Aah asem ye hi oo. Are you the one to advice JDM. Ah a sem ye hi biom. If a man is truly man of God we will not see this kind of talk from him

• ANC 7 years ago

the party pastor call himself prophet Owusu bempah will nt witness next elections if he failed to ramder an apologies to the former President John Mahama in public with his lies God will nt forgive him nd his entire generatio ...

• GFM 7 years ago

So this Prophet that can't see anything apart from JM's this or that ... Eiiiii..... God we need vergence from You...

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah you determine someone's destiny. You are not God.God will expose your occultism one day.President Mahama is coming like kakai.

He didn't impress you and your uncivilized people.Stupid 419 prophet.

• Lady De'cock 7 years ago

In any case should JM decide to contest is it Bempah the swine's money. Occultic man. He should find remedy for the suicide spell akufu addo and ritualistic gov't has cast on the nation. kwasia gyimifuo. Homosexual partner of ...

• Rock 7 years ago

Was it not some pastors say politics is a devis work why is it that God choose someone than other .Does God speak or the prophet of liars to God to change his mind

• Hamdi Daani. 7 years ago

No wonder you are among off the false prophet so u talk rubbish.
    Jon pastor.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Does it appear this bum Owusu Bempah is the representative of the almighty in Ghana. All decisions are arranged and ordered by the real God not the self-appointed rep.

Mahama Onaapo!

• Dessie 7 years ago

"ARogue Clegy"defacing the image of God's people

• Farouk 7 years ago

God will punish you

• Ato0 7 years ago

This man is now becoming a nuisance. Has maghama told him we wants to be President? And if he wants to, where did he meet God to deliver this message to him. When they dabble in occultic practices for a long time then it turn ...

• JK, Kumasi 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrde

• otanga 7 years ago

You this fool who made u a prophet, a political prophet

• C J 7 years ago

This statement " he/she can't" hmmm God is God ooo...
    " if u visit any #true man of God" hmmmm ........

• kwiastic 7 years ago

Listen to this occult man who call himself man of God, Owusu Bempah you can go hell with your stupid revelation, the destiny of Mahama is not in your hands, God will never reveal this revelation to you because God himself doe ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

When the Holy Spirit His mocked,God will never forgive you ,that is why Satan is wobbling in bondage.

• C J 7 years ago

Please its not gotten to that length.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa, your statement smacks of fear that the way Nana Addo has started his presidency there is danger ahead. He has spent only three months in office if your are already scared that 2020 will not go for the NPP please ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Why does Ghana media always entertain ignorance,disrespect and stupidity rolled in one?
    You give people like him, Lutherodt, Obinim and a whole lot of others who speak no sense platforms to spew their hate and divisive retho ...

• Kenematics jnr 7 years ago

What have he ever predict and it happened?Ghana is such a country where every body said what he want and go Scott free.

• Jagga 7 years ago

This man is disgrace to the religion, shut and fuck off if not Ghanaians that are sick in mind who will even know this idiot. This man should be lashed at the independence square next time he do the same thing again

• Amah, Koforidua 7 years ago

juhygtfrdesw

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Attention seeker, spiritual man calling himself man of God. Have you compensated the lady you had abortion with bitch live JDM alone , Frauster keep quite , have you seen the problems of the country innocent souls dying dying ...

• D.L 7 years ago

I think u are getting crazy

• Y2K 7 years ago

Your days are numbered ok you think you are the only man of God that god knows and uses right, I think you are living in a fools paradise with this stupid prophecies of yours We thank God that its only Nana Adoo who can be th ...

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Owusu Pempah are u God?

• kwame oppong 7 years ago

owusu-Bempah idiot is who you are go and tell Nana Addo he can't be a president again idiot once again.

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

Rev. Bempah, are you truly a man of God and truly belief what is written in the Bible? Are you the one to judge that Mahama will not be president again? I am an NPP supporter and I do not think your comments are right. Where ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Owusu bempa do you think you are God. You can determine for mahama

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• good magic 7 years ago

blacko244908520 indian ghanian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help
    black magic money
    spell casting of love chanting some one putting some one soul to death
    meditation of calling dead peoples
    secret angel r ...

• KOFI DARKO 7 years ago

I don,t understand the reason why this man cannnot concentrate on his own affairs and stop disturbing the noble citiens of this NATION .And i havent see any real man of GOD like polities like this . And what hits me alot is ...

• Peace 7 years ago

If you claim you're call by God, go ahead and preach what you've been call for and stop meddling in other people's affair.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS ANTICHRIST FOOLISH MAN SHOULD NEVERTHELESS BE CALL THAT NAME AS A MAN OF GOD. HE IS MAN gods. THIS OWUSU BEMPA SATAN MARINE SPIRIT. HE IS A DEVIL. AND SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED AT ALL

• Henry 7 years ago

Please leave God from your politics

• Joe gyimah (Germany ) 7 years ago

Who is dis owusu bempah r u God dat u can determine somebody's future maasa leave mahama alone nd concentrate on ur false prophecy

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

Start your week with Vision 300 lottery,
    make a change through lottery ,
    call or whatsapp now , no long talk

• .. 7 years ago

THEY SAID IN THE
    "UNLIKELY EVENT" ,
    NANA IS TOO OLD,
    NANA IS VIOLENT
    NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT.
    NOW NATIONS PROPHET IS SAYING JOHN FORD IMCOMPETENT MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN AND YOU ARE CRYING HAHAHAHAHAA ...

• maxwell aw 7 years ago

u are an ashhole leave the man alone to rest u are a disgrace to the christian faith fool .

• Akosua 7 years ago

Go way you who do you think you are false prophet.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Clare off you false prophet who do you think you are go way you .you are not God and can never be a prophet for Ghana . Go way you go waaaaa

• Kobi 7 years ago

Really I now understand how other tribe keep on attacking Ashanti s
    Because we are proud of what ever we do and love to do it best.

• JIM 7 years ago

JM YOU ARE NOT A GONJA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JM AS A REAL SON OF KING JAKPA , YOU MUST DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS FUCKER OWUSU BEMPA, JM DID BETTER THAN SOME GHANAIAN LEADERS WHY YOU HATE JM ??? PLEASE JM NOW YOU ARE NO MORE PRESIDENT ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

KWASIA OWUSU BEMPAH. WHO ARE TO SAY SUCH? ARE YOU GOD? GO HIDE YOUR UGLY FACE SOME WHERE.

• Bisa 7 years ago

Where was so called prophet Prophet Owusu Bempah when God crowned Mahama as the best president in Africa. An award which was held in South Africa by The African Leadership Magazine.

• khidir 7 years ago

You and your satanic Church can not determine mahama's future , God's punishment await you.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

useless idiots are leaders

• kamal popolampo asawasi d.line 7 years ago

wat do dis man want frm mahama today mahama dis mahama dat plz so call man of God u should gv mahama a break cose mahama ix no more de President of Ghana oooooooo tom

• Kwame Dee 7 years ago

Did u ever taught ur wife was going to leave after so many sexual scandals,after lieing to your wife that u are going to seek the face of God at the mountains,while u were banging those numerous girls at the hotel where ur wi ...

• Jt 7 years ago

Aba, Ghanaians why do we degrade ourselves to this level? We are allowing thieves to frighten us to death. Why, is it that we so in needy?

• K.AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Why are these ntafo morons always think it's their right to insult Ashantis? These bigots on this platform should address OWUSU BEMPAH as an individual.Apart from insults don't u people have anything in your skulls. It's only ...

• Eugene 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah are you God? Who even gave you the reverend? Look at who is talking are you the one who determines what someone does. I have never seen a man of God who has bleach before and you call yourself a man of God.why do ...

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Don't be stupid Owusu Bempah, are you God. Go and fuck that South African girl, Afia gave it to you. Do you think you can take Ghana for a ride

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Unnecessary, attention-grabbing comment. Your God is obviously different from the God of Abraham, Jacob and Isaac. if u have no contribution to make to strengthen democracy, please just keep quiet. The same God has allowed D ...

• chekus 7 years ago

At times I feel ashamed of being a christian because such type of pastors that consult other spirit and come in to give prophecies. Have Owusu Bempah saying all other things which didn't took. The question is has God rejected ...

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

Has Owusu bempah say anything good of president mahama before this lair call himself man of God